Donate

BBC World News America Previous Broadcasts

Episode #17120H

KQED 9: Tue, Apr 30, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Apr 30, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17119H

KQED 9: Mon, Apr 29, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, Apr 29, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17116H

KQED 9: Fri, Apr 26, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Apr 26, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17115H

KQED 9: Thu, Apr 25, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Thu, Apr 25, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17114H

KQED 9: Wed, Apr 24, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Apr 24, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17113H

KQED 9: Tue, Apr 23, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Apr 23, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17112H

KQED 9: Mon, Apr 22, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, Apr 22, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17109H

KQED 9: Fri, Apr 19, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Apr 19, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17108H

KQED 9: Thu, Apr 18, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17107H

KQED 9: Wed, Apr 17, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Apr 17, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17106H

KQED 9: Tue, Apr 16, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Apr 16, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17105H

KQED 9: Mon, Apr 15, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, Apr 15, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17102H

KQED 9: Fri, Apr 12, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Apr 12, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17101H

KQED 9: Thu, Apr 11, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Thu, Apr 11, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17100H

KQED 9: Wed, Apr 10, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Apr 10, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17099H

KQED 9: Tue, Apr 9, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Apr 9, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17098H

KQED 9: Mon, Apr 8, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, Apr 8, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17095H

KQED 9: Fri, Apr 5, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Apr 5, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17094H

KQED 9: Thu, Apr 4, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Thu, Apr 4, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17093H

KQED 9: Wed, Apr 3, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Apr 3, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17092H

KQED 9: Tue, Apr 2, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Apr 2, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17091H

KQED 9: Mon, Apr 1, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, Apr 1, 2013 -- 3:59 PM
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQED DT9s Over the Air: beginning Wed 7/09

      (DT9.1, 9.2, 9.3) The PSIP Info part of our Over the Air (OTA) signal for KQED DT9.1, 9.2, 9.3 dropped out of our overall signal early Wednesday 7/09. Once PSIP was restored most OTA receivers moved our signal back to the correct channel locations. However, for some viewers, it appears as if they have lost […]

    • KQED FM 88.1 translator off air Tues 6/03

      The Martinez translator for KQED-FM will be off the air all day Tuesday June 3rd. We are rebuilding the 25 year old site with all new antennas and cabling. This should only affect people listening on 88.1MHz in the Martinez/Benicia area.

    • KQET planned overnight outage: early Tues 5/13

      (DT25.1, 25.2, 25.3) KQET’s Over The Air (OTA) signal will shut down late May 12/early Tues 5/13 shortly after midnight to allow for extensive electrical maintenance work at the transmitter. Engineers will do their best to complete the work by 6am Tuesday morning. This will affect OTA viewers of the DT25 channels, and signal providers […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Comcast 9 and 709
Digital 9.1, 54.2 or 25.1

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

Channel 54
Comcast 10 and 710
Digital 9.2, 54.1 or 25.2

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Comcast 189
Digital 54.3

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Comcast 190
Digital 9.3

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Comcast 191 & 621
Digital 54.5 or 25.3

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Comcast 192
Digital 54.4

Quality children's programming parents love too