Donate

BBC World News America Previous Broadcasts

Episode #17120H

KQED 9: Tue, Apr 30, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Apr 30, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17119H

KQED 9: Mon, Apr 29, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, Apr 29, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17116H

KQED 9: Fri, Apr 26, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Apr 26, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17115H

KQED 9: Thu, Apr 25, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Thu, Apr 25, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17114H

KQED 9: Wed, Apr 24, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Apr 24, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17113H

KQED 9: Tue, Apr 23, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Apr 23, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17112H

KQED 9: Mon, Apr 22, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, Apr 22, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17109H

KQED 9: Fri, Apr 19, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Apr 19, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17108H

KQED 9: Thu, Apr 18, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17107H

KQED 9: Wed, Apr 17, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Apr 17, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17106H

KQED 9: Tue, Apr 16, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Apr 16, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17105H

KQED 9: Mon, Apr 15, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, Apr 15, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17102H

KQED 9: Fri, Apr 12, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Apr 12, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17101H

KQED 9: Thu, Apr 11, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Thu, Apr 11, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17100H

KQED 9: Wed, Apr 10, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Apr 10, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17099H

KQED 9: Tue, Apr 9, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Apr 9, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17098H

KQED 9: Mon, Apr 8, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, Apr 8, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17095H

KQED 9: Fri, Apr 5, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Apr 5, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17094H

KQED 9: Thu, Apr 4, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Thu, Apr 4, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17093H

KQED 9: Wed, Apr 3, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Apr 3, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17092H

KQED 9: Tue, Apr 2, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Apr 2, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17091H

KQED 9: Mon, Apr 1, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, Apr 1, 2013 -- 3:59 PM
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • Thurs 3/05, DT54-1 thru DT54-5: 2 planned, extremely brief Over the Air outages

      (DT54.1 through DT54.5) Our Over the Air signals from our KQEH transmitter on Monument Peak (the DT54s) will need to be switched from our Main antenna to our Auxillary antenna while climbers inspect the tower for possible maintenance needs. Once the inspection is done, we will switch back. The two switches will account for two […]

    • KQED Plus on 710 currently dark on Comcast/Xfinity

      We are aware that Comcast/Xfinity is currently not transmitting KQED Plus in HD on channel 710. KQED Plus is airing in SD on channel 10. Comcast is also aware of the issue, and working on fixing it. Thank you for your patience.

    • 3 channels currently dark via Comcast/Xfinity

      We are aware that Comcast/Xfinity is currently not transmitting KQED Plus on channel 10, KQED V-Me on channel 191, or KQED Kids on channel 192. Comcast is also aware of the issue, and working on fixing it. Thank you for your patience.

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Channels 9.1, 54.2 & 25.1 - Monterey (KQET)
XFINITY 9 and HD 709

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

KQED +
Channels 54, 54.1, 9.2 & 25.2 - Monterey
XFINITY 10 and HD 710

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192

Quality children's programming parents love too