Donate

BBC World News America Previous Broadcasts

Episode #17120H

KQED 9: Tue, Apr 30, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Apr 30, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17119H

KQED 9: Mon, Apr 29, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, Apr 29, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17116H

KQED 9: Fri, Apr 26, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Apr 26, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17115H

KQED 9: Thu, Apr 25, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Thu, Apr 25, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17114H

KQED 9: Wed, Apr 24, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Apr 24, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17113H

KQED 9: Tue, Apr 23, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Apr 23, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17112H

KQED 9: Mon, Apr 22, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, Apr 22, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17109H

KQED 9: Fri, Apr 19, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Apr 19, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17108H

KQED 9: Thu, Apr 18, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17107H

KQED 9: Wed, Apr 17, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Apr 17, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17106H

KQED 9: Tue, Apr 16, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Apr 16, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17105H

KQED 9: Mon, Apr 15, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, Apr 15, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17102H

KQED 9: Fri, Apr 12, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Apr 12, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17101H

KQED 9: Thu, Apr 11, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Thu, Apr 11, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17100H

KQED 9: Wed, Apr 10, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Apr 10, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17099H

KQED 9: Tue, Apr 9, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Apr 9, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17098H

KQED 9: Mon, Apr 8, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, Apr 8, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17095H

KQED 9: Fri, Apr 5, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Apr 5, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17094H

KQED 9: Thu, Apr 4, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Thu, Apr 4, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17093H

KQED 9: Wed, Apr 3, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Apr 3, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17092H

KQED 9: Tue, Apr 2, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Apr 2, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17091H

KQED 9: Mon, Apr 1, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, Apr 1, 2013 -- 3:59 PM
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • Wed 10/15 morning: KQED Plus (KQEH) Over the Air signal down

      UPDATE: This problem has been resolved, and the OTA signal for the DT54 channels restored. (DT54.1 through 54.5) KQED Plus’ Over the Air transmission is currently off air via our KQEH transmitter on Monument Peak northeast of San Jose. Technicians are working on the problem. No current estimate regarding how long this will exist. We […]

    • KQET (DT25) Over the Air: Wed 8/27

      We are aware of the break-up issues for our DT25 Over the Air signal in the Monterey/Salinas area. This will also affect viewers of any cable or satellite signal provider using that transmitter as their source. Engineers are working on the problem.

    • Week of 8/25: Sutro Tower work (including KQED 9 Over the Air)

      (Affects several San Francisco TV & Radio stations, including KQED 9.1, 9.2 & 9.3) During the week of August 25, Monday through Friday, between 9am and 4pm, several TV and radio stations will be switching to their Auxiliary antennas. This is being done so that the tower crew can perform routine maintenance on the regular […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Comcast 9 and 709
Digital 9.1, 54.2 or 25.1

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

Channel 54
Comcast 10 and 710
Digital 9.2, 54.1 or 25.2

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Comcast 189
Digital 54.3

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Comcast 190
Digital 9.3

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Comcast 191 & 621
Digital 54.5 or 25.3

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Comcast 192
Digital 54.4

Quality children's programming parents love too