Donate

BBC World News America Previous Broadcasts

Episode #17120H

KQED 9: Tue, Apr 30, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Apr 30, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17119H

KQED 9: Mon, Apr 29, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, Apr 29, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17116H

KQED 9: Fri, Apr 26, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Apr 26, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17115H

KQED 9: Thu, Apr 25, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Thu, Apr 25, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17114H

KQED 9: Wed, Apr 24, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Apr 24, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17113H

KQED 9: Tue, Apr 23, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Apr 23, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17112H

KQED 9: Mon, Apr 22, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, Apr 22, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17109H

KQED 9: Fri, Apr 19, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Apr 19, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17108H

KQED 9: Thu, Apr 18, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17107H

KQED 9: Wed, Apr 17, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Apr 17, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17106H

KQED 9: Tue, Apr 16, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Apr 16, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17105H

KQED 9: Mon, Apr 15, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, Apr 15, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17102H

KQED 9: Fri, Apr 12, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Apr 12, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17101H

KQED 9: Thu, Apr 11, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Thu, Apr 11, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17100H

KQED 9: Wed, Apr 10, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Apr 10, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17099H

KQED 9: Tue, Apr 9, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Apr 9, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17098H

KQED 9: Mon, Apr 8, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, Apr 8, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17095H

KQED 9: Fri, Apr 5, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Apr 5, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17094H

KQED 9: Thu, Apr 4, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Thu, Apr 4, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17093H

KQED 9: Wed, Apr 3, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Apr 3, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17092H

KQED 9: Tue, Apr 2, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Apr 2, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17091H

KQED 9: Mon, Apr 1, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, Apr 1, 2013 -- 3:59 PM
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • Mon 11/03/14: Work on KQED Plus tower (DT54)

      Another station needs to do maintenance on its equipment on the tower on Monument Peak, requiring that we switch our DT54 Over the Air signal from the main antenna to the auxiliary when the work starts, then back to the main antenna at the conclusion. These switches should cause momentary outages only, and most receivers […]

    • Wed 10/15 morning: KQED Plus (KQEH) Over the Air signal down

      UPDATE: This problem has been resolved, and the OTA signal for the DT54 channels restored. (DT54.1 through 54.5) KQED Plus’ Over the Air transmission is currently off air via our KQEH transmitter on Monument Peak northeast of San Jose. Technicians are working on the problem. No current estimate regarding how long this will exist. We […]

    • KQET (DT25) Over the Air: Wed 8/27

      We are aware of the break-up issues for our DT25 Over the Air signal in the Monterey/Salinas area. This will also affect viewers of any cable or satellite signal provider using that transmitter as their source. Engineers are working on the problem.

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Channels 9.1, 54.2 & 25.1 - Monterey (KQET)
XFINITY 9 and HD 709

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

KQED +
Channels 54, 54.1, 9.2 & 25.2 - Monterey
XFINITY 10 and HD 2710

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192

Quality children's programming parents love too