Donate

BBC World News America Previous Broadcasts

Episode #17088H

KQED 9: Fri, Mar 29, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Mar 29, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17087H

KQED 9: Thu, Mar 28, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Thu, Mar 28, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17086H

KQED 9: Wed, Mar 27, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Mar 27, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17085H

KQED 9: Tue, Mar 26, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Mar 26, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17084H

KQED 9: Mon, Mar 25, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, Mar 25, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17081H

KQED 9: Fri, Mar 22, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Mar 22, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17080H

KQED 9: Thu, Mar 21, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17079H

KQED 9: Wed, Mar 20, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17078H

KQED 9: Tue, Mar 19, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Mar 19, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17077H

KQED 9: Mon, Mar 18, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, Mar 18, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17074H

KQED 9: Fri, Mar 15, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Mar 15, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17073H

KQED 9: Thu, Mar 14, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17072H

KQED 9: Wed, Mar 13, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17071H

KQED 9: Tue, Mar 12, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Mar 12, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17070H

KQED 9: Mon, Mar 11, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17067H

KQED 9: Fri, Mar 8, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Mar 8, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17066H

KQED 9: Thu, Mar 7, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Thu, Mar 7, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17065H

KQED 9: Wed, Mar 6, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17064H

KQED 9: Tue, Mar 5, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17063H

KQED 9: Mon, Mar 4, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17060H

KQED 9: Fri, Mar 1, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • early Thurs 9/29 1am-6am: planned KQET/DT25 outage

      (DT25-1 through DT25-3) Late Wed/early Thurs 9/29 1am, the KQET DT25 transmitter will be turned off for maintenance and electrical upgrades. The plan is that the signal should be restored at approximately 6am. Most Over the Air TVs will automatically restore the signal once the transmitter is turned back on. However, a few viewers may […]

    • early Mon 9/26: planned KQEH/DT54 Over the Air outage

      UPDATE: This morning’s maintenance took place at 8:36am, with the signal restored at 8:45am. (DT54-1 through DT54-5) At some point early Monday morning Sept 26th (before 9am), the KQEH transmitter will be turned off for about 10 minutes for maintenance. Because of the short duration, most TVs will automatically restore the signal once the transmitter […]

    • early Tues 9/13: KQEH DT54 (KQED Plus) planned overnight outage

      UPDATE: power was restored at 6:45am Tuesday. Most TVs will restore the channels automatically, but a few viewers may need to do a rescan. – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – (DT54-1 through 54-5) late Monday/early Tuesday 9/13 The DT54 Over the Air signal will be […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave 9 and HD 164
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQET

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave 10
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: IF this channel provided to customer, channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life

Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189
Wave 157

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190
Wave 156

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me

Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621
Wave 154

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids

Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192
Wave 155

Quality children's programming parents love too