Donate

BBC World News America Previous Broadcasts

Episode #17088H

KQED 9: Fri, Mar 29, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Mar 29, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17087H

KQED 9: Thu, Mar 28, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Thu, Mar 28, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17086H

KQED 9: Wed, Mar 27, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Mar 27, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17085H

KQED 9: Tue, Mar 26, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Mar 26, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17084H

KQED 9: Mon, Mar 25, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, Mar 25, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17081H

KQED 9: Fri, Mar 22, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Mar 22, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17080H

KQED 9: Thu, Mar 21, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17079H

KQED 9: Wed, Mar 20, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17078H

KQED 9: Tue, Mar 19, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Mar 19, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17077H

KQED 9: Mon, Mar 18, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, Mar 18, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17074H

KQED 9: Fri, Mar 15, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Mar 15, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17073H

KQED 9: Thu, Mar 14, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17072H

KQED 9: Wed, Mar 13, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17071H

KQED 9: Tue, Mar 12, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Mar 12, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17070H

KQED 9: Mon, Mar 11, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17067H

KQED 9: Fri, Mar 8, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Mar 8, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17066H

KQED 9: Thu, Mar 7, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Thu, Mar 7, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17065H

KQED 9: Wed, Mar 6, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17064H

KQED 9: Tue, Mar 5, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17063H

KQED 9: Mon, Mar 4, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17060H

KQED 9: Fri, Mar 1, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQED all channels, planned overnight maintenance: early Fri 12/19 midnight-6am

      (this includes all DT9, DT54 and DT25 channels, along with all paid services) We will be doing upgrade and maintenance work in our Master Control area during the overnight hours of late Thurs/early Fri 12/19. Work will begin shortly after midnight early Friday, which may last until 6am, though we hope to finish earlier. This […]

    • KQED Plus OTA ? Optimistically planned maintenance: Fri 12/05 mid-morning

      (DT54.1 thru 54.5) Assuming that the weather and road conditions permit, we plan to do a bit of maintenance on our KQEH transmitter the morning of Friday 12/05… hopefully 10am-11am-ish, but could be a bit later. Most of the work should not affect the outgoing signal, but there will need to be a cable swap […]

    • Mon 11/03/14: Work on KQED Plus tower (DT54)

      Another station needs to do maintenance on its equipment on the tower on Monument Peak, requiring that we switch our DT54 Over the Air signal from the main antenna to the auxiliary when the work starts, then back to the main antenna at the conclusion. These switches should cause momentary outages only, and most receivers […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Channels 9.1, 54.2 & 25.1 - Monterey (KQET)
XFINITY 9 and HD 709

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

KQED +
Channels 54, 54.1, 9.2 & 25.2 - Monterey
XFINITY 10 and HD 2710

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192

Quality children's programming parents love too