Donate

BBC World News America Previous Broadcasts

Episode #17088H

KQED 9: Fri, Mar 29, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Mar 29, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17087H

KQED 9: Thu, Mar 28, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Thu, Mar 28, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17086H

KQED 9: Wed, Mar 27, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Mar 27, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17085H

KQED 9: Tue, Mar 26, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Mar 26, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17084H

KQED 9: Mon, Mar 25, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, Mar 25, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17081H

KQED 9: Fri, Mar 22, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Mar 22, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17080H

KQED 9: Thu, Mar 21, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17079H

KQED 9: Wed, Mar 20, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17078H

KQED 9: Tue, Mar 19, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Mar 19, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17077H

KQED 9: Mon, Mar 18, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, Mar 18, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17074H

KQED 9: Fri, Mar 15, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Mar 15, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17073H

KQED 9: Thu, Mar 14, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17072H

KQED 9: Wed, Mar 13, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17071H

KQED 9: Tue, Mar 12, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Mar 12, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17070H

KQED 9: Mon, Mar 11, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17067H

KQED 9: Fri, Mar 8, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Mar 8, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17066H

KQED 9: Thu, Mar 7, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Thu, Mar 7, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17065H

KQED 9: Wed, Mar 6, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17064H

KQED 9: Tue, Mar 5, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17063H

KQED 9: Mon, Mar 4, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17060H

KQED 9: Fri, Mar 1, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV
    • Audio Issue KQED DT 9.1 /25.1

      UPDATE: Audio has been restored, please report any issues!  If you?re still experiencing audio issues, you may need to rescan your television. Visit kqed.org/54move to learn how. Thank you for your patience while we resolve the issue!

    • KQED will no longer broadcast the KQEH signal from Monument Peak Tower effective 1/17/2018

      KQED will be removing its over-the-air television signal from the Monument Peak Tower in the San Jose area on January 17, 2018 (Note: this maintenance was previously scheduled for December 15, 2017). KQED will now broadcast our full suite of channels (KQED 9, KQED Plus, KQED World and PBS Kids) on Channel 9 and 54 […]

    • KQED LIFE OFF AIR Friday, December 15

      KQED will no longer offer the KQED Life channel beginning Friday, December 15. Several of the most popular exercise, cooking and lifestyle programs exclusive to KQED Life will now be scheduled on KQED Plus and KQED 9, where they can be experienced by more viewers. View/Download Schedule

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.