Donate

BBC World News America Previous Broadcasts

Episode #17031H

KQED 9: Thu, Jan 31, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Thu, Jan 31, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17030H

KQED 9: Wed, Jan 30, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Jan 30, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17029H

KQED 9: Tue, Jan 29, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Jan 29, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17028H

KQED 9: Mon, Jan 28, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, Jan 28, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17025H

KQED 9: Fri, Jan 25, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Jan 25, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17024H

KQED 9: Thu, Jan 24, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Thu, Jan 24, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17023H

KQED 9: Wed, Jan 23, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Jan 23, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17022H

KQED 9: Tue, Jan 22, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Jan 22, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17021H

KQED 9: Mon, Jan 21, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, Jan 21, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17018H

KQED 9: Fri, Jan 18, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Jan 18, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17017H

KQED 9: Thu, Jan 17, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17016H

KQED 9: Wed, Jan 16, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Jan 16, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17015H

KQED 9: Tue, Jan 15, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Jan 15, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17014H

KQED 9: Mon, Jan 14, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, Jan 14, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17011H

KQED 9: Fri, Jan 11, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Jan 11, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17010H

KQED 9: Thu, Jan 10, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17009H

KQED 9: Wed, Jan 9, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Jan 9, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17008H

KQED 9: Tue, Jan 8, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Jan 8, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17007H

KQED 9: Mon, Jan 7, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, Jan 7, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17004H

KQED 9: Fri, Jan 4, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Jan 4, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17003H

KQED 9: Thu, Jan 3, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Thu, Jan 3, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17002H

KQED 9: Wed, Jan 2, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Jan 2, 2013 -- 3:59 PM
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • Mon 11/03/14: Work on KQED Plus tower (DT54)

      Another station needs to do maintenance on its equipment on the tower on Monument Peak, requiring that we switch our DT54 Over the Air signal from the main antenna to the auxiliary when the work starts, then back to the main antenna at the conclusion. These switches should cause momentary outages only, and most receivers […]

    • Wed 10/15 morning: KQED Plus (KQEH) Over the Air signal down

      UPDATE: This problem has been resolved, and the OTA signal for the DT54 channels restored. (DT54.1 through 54.5) KQED Plus’ Over the Air transmission is currently off air via our KQEH transmitter on Monument Peak northeast of San Jose. Technicians are working on the problem. No current estimate regarding how long this will exist. We […]

    • KQET (DT25) Over the Air: Wed 8/27

      We are aware of the break-up issues for our DT25 Over the Air signal in the Monterey/Salinas area. This will also affect viewers of any cable or satellite signal provider using that transmitter as their source. Engineers are working on the problem.

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Channels 9.1, 54.2 & 25.1 - Monterey (KQET)
XFINITY 9 and HD 709

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

KQED +
Channels 54, 54.1, 9.2 & 25.2 - Monterey
XFINITY 10 and HD 2710

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192

Quality children's programming parents love too