Donate

BBC World News America Previous Broadcasts

Episode #17031H

KQED 9: Thu, Jan 31, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Thu, Jan 31, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17030H

KQED 9: Wed, Jan 30, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Jan 30, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17029H

KQED 9: Tue, Jan 29, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Jan 29, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17028H

KQED 9: Mon, Jan 28, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, Jan 28, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17025H

KQED 9: Fri, Jan 25, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Jan 25, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17024H

KQED 9: Thu, Jan 24, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Thu, Jan 24, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17023H

KQED 9: Wed, Jan 23, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Jan 23, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17022H

KQED 9: Tue, Jan 22, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Jan 22, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17021H

KQED 9: Mon, Jan 21, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, Jan 21, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17018H

KQED 9: Fri, Jan 18, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Jan 18, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17017H

KQED 9: Thu, Jan 17, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17016H

KQED 9: Wed, Jan 16, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Jan 16, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17015H

KQED 9: Tue, Jan 15, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Jan 15, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17014H

KQED 9: Mon, Jan 14, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, Jan 14, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17011H

KQED 9: Fri, Jan 11, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Jan 11, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17010H

KQED 9: Thu, Jan 10, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17009H

KQED 9: Wed, Jan 9, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Jan 9, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17008H

KQED 9: Tue, Jan 8, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Jan 8, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17007H

KQED 9: Mon, Jan 7, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, Jan 7, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17004H

KQED 9: Fri, Jan 4, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Jan 4, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17003H

KQED 9: Thu, Jan 3, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Thu, Jan 3, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17002H

KQED 9: Wed, Jan 2, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Jan 2, 2013 -- 3:59 PM
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQED DT9s Over the Air: beginning Wed 7/09

      (DT9.1, 9.2, 9.3) The PSIP Info part of our Over the Air (OTA) signal for KQED DT9.1, 9.2, 9.3 dropped out of our overall signal early Wednesday 7/09. Once PSIP was restored most OTA receivers moved our signal back to the correct channel locations. However, for some viewers, it appears as if they have lost […]

    • KQED FM 88.1 translator off air Tues 6/03

      The Martinez translator for KQED-FM will be off the air all day Tuesday June 3rd. We are rebuilding the 25 year old site with all new antennas and cabling. This should only affect people listening on 88.1MHz in the Martinez/Benicia area.

    • KQET planned overnight outage: early Tues 5/13

      (DT25.1, 25.2, 25.3) KQET’s Over The Air (OTA) signal will shut down late May 12/early Tues 5/13 shortly after midnight to allow for extensive electrical maintenance work at the transmitter. Engineers will do their best to complete the work by 6am Tuesday morning. This will affect OTA viewers of the DT25 channels, and signal providers […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Comcast 9 and 709
Digital 9.1, 54.2 or 25.1

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

Channel 54
Comcast 10 and 710
Digital 9.2, 54.1 or 25.2

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Comcast 189
Digital 54.3

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Comcast 190
Digital 9.3

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Comcast 191 & 621
Digital 54.5 or 25.3

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Comcast 192
Digital 54.4

Quality children's programming parents love too