Donate

BBC World News America Previous Broadcasts

Episode #17180H

KQED 9: Mon, Jun 29, 2015 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, Jun 29, 2015 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17177H

KQED 9: Fri, Jun 26, 2015 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Jun 26, 2015 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17176H

KQED 9: Thu, Jun 25, 2015 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Thu, Jun 25, 2015 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17175H

KQED 9: Wed, Jun 24, 2015 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Jun 24, 2015 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17174H

KQED 9: Tue, Jun 23, 2015 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Jun 23, 2015 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17173H

KQED 9: Mon, Jun 22, 2015 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, Jun 22, 2015 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17170H

KQED 9: Fri, Jun 19, 2015 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Jun 19, 2015 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17169H

KQED 9: Thu, Jun 18, 2015 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Thu, Jun 18, 2015 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17168H

KQED 9: Wed, Jun 17, 2015 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Jun 17, 2015 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17167H

KQED 9: Tue, Jun 16, 2015 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Jun 16, 2015 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17166H

KQED 9: Mon, Jun 15, 2015 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, Jun 15, 2015 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17163H

KQED 9: Fri, Jun 12, 2015 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Jun 12, 2015 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17162H

KQED 9: Thu, Jun 11, 2015 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Thu, Jun 11, 2015 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17161H

KQED 9: Wed, Jun 10, 2015 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Jun 10, 2015 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17160H

KQED 9: Tue, Jun 9, 2015 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17159H

KQED 9: Mon, Jun 8, 2015 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17156H

KQED 9: Fri, Jun 5, 2015 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17155H

KQED 9: Thu, Jun 4, 2015 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17154H

KQED 9: Wed, Jun 3, 2015 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17153H

KQED 9: Tue, Jun 2, 2015 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17152H

KQED 9: Mon, Jun 1, 2015 -- 3:59 PM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQED DT9s OTA: very brief outages Thurs 6/11/15

      (DT9.1, 9.2 and 9.3) There will be 3 very brief outages (apx. 10 seconds each) of KQED’s Over The Air (OTA) DT9 signal Thurs 6/15, between 10am and 3pm. This is to accommodate preventative maintenance and inspections at Sutro Tower. Most TVs will recover easily each time the signal is restored, but a few viewers […]

    • KQET planned overnight outage, early Friday 3/13

      (DT25-1 through 25-3) Another station on Fremont Tower needs to perform more maintenance work overnight, requiring other TV stations to shut down their signals for the safety of the workers. KQET’s signal will turn off late Thurs/early Friday between midnight and 12:30am, and should return by 6am Friday morning. Many receivers will be able to […]

    • KQET planned overnight outage, early Wed 3/11

      (DT25-1 through 25-3) Another station on Fremont Tower needs to perform maintenance work overnight, requiring that other TV stations shut down their signals for the safety of the workers. KQET’s signal will turn off late Tues/early Wednesday between midnight and 12:30am, and should return by 5am Wednesday morning. Many receivers will be able to recover […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Channels 9.1, 54.2 & 25.1 - Monterey (KQET)
XFINITY 9 and HD 709

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

KQED +
Channels 54, 54.1, 9.2 & 25.2 - Monterey
XFINITY 10 and HD 710

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192

Quality children's programming parents love too