Donate

BBC World News America Previous Broadcasts

Episode #17212H

KQED 9: Thu, Jul 31, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17211H

KQED 9: Wed, Jul 30, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Jul 30, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17210H

KQED 9: Tue, Jul 29, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Jul 29, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17209H

KQED 9: Mon, Jul 28, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, Jul 28, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17206H

KQED 9: Fri, Jul 25, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Jul 25, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17205H

KQED 9: Thu, Jul 24, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17204H

KQED 9: Wed, Jul 23, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Jul 23, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17203H

KQED 9: Tue, Jul 22, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Jul 22, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17202H

KQED 9: Mon, Jul 21, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, Jul 21, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17199H

KQED 9: Fri, Jul 18, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Jul 18, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17198H

KQED 9: Thu, Jul 17, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17197H

KQED 9: Wed, Jul 16, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Jul 16, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17196H

KQED 9: Tue, Jul 15, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Jul 15, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17195H

KQED 9: Mon, Jul 14, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, Jul 14, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17192H

KQED 9: Fri, Jul 11, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Jul 11, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17191H

KQED 9: Thu, Jul 10, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17190H

KQED 9: Wed, Jul 9, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Jul 9, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17189H

KQED 9: Tue, Jul 8, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Jul 8, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17188H

KQED 9: Mon, Jul 7, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, Jul 7, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17185H

KQED 9: Fri, Jul 4, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Jul 4, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17184H

KQED 9: Thu, Jul 3, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Thu, Jul 3, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17183H

KQED 9: Wed, Jul 2, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Jul 2, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17182H

KQED 9: Tue, Jul 1, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Jul 1, 2014 -- 3:59 PM
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQED DT9s Over the Air: beginning Wed 7/09

      (DT9.1, 9.2, 9.3) The PSIP Info part of our Over the Air (OTA) signal for KQED DT9.1, 9.2, 9.3 dropped out of our overall signal early Wednesday 7/09. Once PSIP was restored most OTA receivers moved our signal back to the correct channel locations. However, for some viewers, it appears as if they have lost […]

    • KQED FM 88.1 translator off air Tues 6/03

      The Martinez translator for KQED-FM will be off the air all day Tuesday June 3rd. We are rebuilding the 25 year old site with all new antennas and cabling. This should only affect people listening on 88.1MHz in the Martinez/Benicia area.

    • KQET planned overnight outage: early Tues 5/13

      (DT25.1, 25.2, 25.3) KQET’s Over The Air (OTA) signal will shut down late May 12/early Tues 5/13 shortly after midnight to allow for extensive electrical maintenance work at the transmitter. Engineers will do their best to complete the work by 6am Tuesday morning. This will affect OTA viewers of the DT25 channels, and signal providers […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Comcast 9 and 709
Digital 9.1, 54.2 or 25.1

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

Channel 54
Comcast 10 and 710
Digital 9.2, 54.1 or 25.2

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Comcast 189
Digital 54.3

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Comcast 190
Digital 9.3

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Comcast 191 & 621
Digital 54.5 or 25.3

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Comcast 192
Digital 54.4

Quality children's programming parents love too