Donate

BBC World News America Previous Broadcasts

Episode #17240H

KQED 9: Thu, Aug 28, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Thu, Aug 28, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17239H

KQED 9: Wed, Aug 27, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Aug 27, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17238H

KQED 9: Tue, Aug 26, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Aug 26, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17237H

KQED 9: Mon, Aug 25, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, Aug 25, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17234H

KQED 9: Fri, Aug 22, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Aug 22, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17233H

KQED 9: Thu, Aug 21, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17232H

KQED 9: Wed, Aug 20, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Aug 20, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17231H

KQED 9: Tue, Aug 19, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Aug 19, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17230H

KQED 9: Mon, Aug 18, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, Aug 18, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17227H

KQED 9: Fri, Aug 15, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17226H

KQED 9: Thu, Aug 14, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17225H

KQED 9: Wed, Aug 13, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Aug 13, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17224H

KQED 9: Tue, Aug 12, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Aug 12, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17223H

KQED 9: Mon, Aug 11, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17220H

KQED 9: Fri, Aug 8, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Aug 8, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17219H

KQED 9: Thu, Aug 7, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Thu, Aug 7, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17218H

KQED 9: Wed, Aug 6, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Aug 6, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17217H

KQED 9: Tue, Aug 5, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Aug 5, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17216H

KQED 9: Mon, Aug 4, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, Aug 4, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17213

KQED 9: Fri, Aug 1, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Aug 1, 2014 -- 3:59 PM
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQET (DT25) Over the Air: Wed 8/27

      We are aware of the break-up issues for our DT25 Over the Air signal in the Monterey/Salinas area. This will also affect viewers of any cable or satellite signal provider using that transmitter as their source. Engineers are working on the problem.

    • Week of 8/25: Sutro Tower work (including KQED 9 Over the Air)

      (Affects several San Francisco TV & Radio stations, including KQED 9.1, 9.2 & 9.3) During the week of August 25, Monday through Friday, between 9am and 4pm, several TV and radio stations will be switching to their Auxiliary antennas. This is being done so that the tower crew can perform routine maintenance on the regular […]

    • KQET Off Air Sun 8/03 morning

      (DT25.1, 25.2, 25.3) KQET DT25 was off the air for a portion of Sunday morning, due to the transmitter taking a power hit. The signal has been restored. Most receivers should have re-acquired our signal once it returned, but a few Over the Air viewers may need to do a rescan in order to restore […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Comcast 9 and 709
Digital 9.1, 54.2 or 25.1

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

Channel 54
Comcast 10 and 710
Digital 9.2, 54.1 or 25.2

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Comcast 189
Digital 54.3

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Comcast 190
Digital 9.3

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Comcast 191 & 621
Digital 54.5 or 25.3

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Comcast 192
Digital 54.4

Quality children's programming parents love too