Donate

Alarm for Cobra (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Self Defense (Episode #5)

V-me: Thu, May 30, 2013 -- 10:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, May 31, 2013 -- 1:00 AM

The Promise (Episode #22)

V-me: Wed, May 29, 2013 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, May 30, 2013 -- 12:00 AM

The Final Coup (Episode #21)

V-me: Sun, May 26, 2013 -- 7:00 PM

Fever (Episode #4)

V-me: Sat, May 25, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

The Final Coup (Episode #21)

V-me: Sat, May 25, 2013 -- 10:00 PM

Fever (Episode #4)

V-me: Thu, May 23, 2013 -- 10:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, May 24, 2013 -- 1:00 AM

The Final Coup (Episode #21)

V-me: Wed, May 22, 2013 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, May 23, 2013 -- 12:00 AM

Frankie (Episode #20)

V-me: Sun, May 19, 2013 -- 7:00 PM

The Commissioner (Episode #3)

V-me: Sat, May 18, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

Frankie (Episode #20)

V-me: Sat, May 18, 2013 -- 10:00 PM

The Commissioner (Episode #3)

V-me: Thu, May 16, 2013 -- 10:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, May 17, 2013 -- 1:00 AM

Frankie (Episode #20)

V-me: Wed, May 15, 2013 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, May 16, 2013 -- 12:00 AM

Under Fire (Episode #19)

V-me: Sun, May 12, 2013 -- 7:00 PM

Heroic Days (Episode #2)

V-me: Sat, May 11, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

Under Fire (Episode #19)

V-me: Sat, May 11, 2013 -- 10:00 PM

Heroic Days (Episode #2)

V-me: Thu, May 9, 2013 -- 10:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, May 10, 2013 -- 1:00 AM

Under Fire (Episode #19)

V-me: Wed, May 8, 2013 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, May 9, 2013 -- 12:00 AM

Under Suspicion (Episode #18)

V-me: Sun, May 5, 2013 -- 7:00 PM

Hostile Takeover (Episode #1)

V-me: Sat, May 4, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

Under Suspicion (Episode #18)

V-me: Sat, May 4, 2013 -- 10:00 PM

Hostile Takeover (Episode #1)

V-me: Thu, May 2, 2013 -- 10:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, May 3, 2013 -- 1:00 AM

Under Suspicion (Episode #18)

V-me: Wed, May 1, 2013 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, May 2, 2013 -- 12:00 AM
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • Wed 10/15 morning: KQED Plus (KQEH) Over the Air signal down

      UPDATE: This problem has been resolved, and the OTA signal for the DT54 channels restored. (DT54.1 through 54.5) KQED Plus’ Over the Air transmission is currently off air via our KQEH transmitter on Monument Peak northeast of San Jose. Technicians are working on the problem. No current estimate regarding how long this will exist. We […]

    • KQET (DT25) Over the Air: Wed 8/27

      We are aware of the break-up issues for our DT25 Over the Air signal in the Monterey/Salinas area. This will also affect viewers of any cable or satellite signal provider using that transmitter as their source. Engineers are working on the problem.

    • Week of 8/25: Sutro Tower work (including KQED 9 Over the Air)

      (Affects several San Francisco TV & Radio stations, including KQED 9.1, 9.2 & 9.3) During the week of August 25, Monday through Friday, between 9am and 4pm, several TV and radio stations will be switching to their Auxiliary antennas. This is being done so that the tower crew can perform routine maintenance on the regular […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Comcast 9 and 709
Digital 9.1, 54.2 or 25.1

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

Channel 54
Comcast 10 and 710
Digital 9.2, 54.1 or 25.2

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Comcast 189
Digital 54.3

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Comcast 190
Digital 9.3

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Comcast 191 & 621
Digital 54.5 or 25.3

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Comcast 192
Digital 54.4

Quality children's programming parents love too