Donate

Cuentame C?mo Pas? (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

La Huella Del Pasado (Episode #97)

V-me: Fri, Mar 29, 2013 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sun, Mar 31, 2013 -- 8:00 PM
  • V-me: Sat, Mar 30, 2013 -- 12:00 AM

El Principio Del Fin (Episode #73)

V-me: Mon, Mar 25, 2013 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Mar 26, 2013 -- 5:00 AM

Las Buenas Costumbres (Episode #96)

V-me: Fri, Mar 22, 2013 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Mon, Mar 25, 2013 -- 5:00 AM
  • V-me: Sun, Mar 24, 2013 -- 8:00 PM
  • V-me: Sat, Mar 23, 2013 -- 12:00 AM

Miedo En El Cuerpo (Episode #72)

V-me: Mon, Mar 18, 2013 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Mar 19, 2013 -- 5:00 AM

Cada Oveja Con Su Pareja (Episode #95)

V-me: Fri, Mar 15, 2013 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Mon, Mar 18, 2013 -- 5:00 AM
  • V-me: Sun, Mar 17, 2013 -- 8:00 PM
  • V-me: Sat, Mar 16, 2013 -- 12:00 AM

Europa Empieza En Los Pirineos (Episode #71)

V-me: Mon, Mar 11, 2013 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Mar 12, 2013 -- 5:00 AM

Doce Uvas, Varios Besos, Mucha Gripe Y Un Ataque De Celos (Episode #94)

V-me: Fri, Mar 8, 2013 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Mon, Mar 11, 2013 -- 5:00 AM
  • V-me: Sun, Mar 10, 2013 -- 8:00 PM
  • V-me: Sat, Mar 9, 2013 -- 12:00 AM

Ni Un Paso Atr?s (Episode #70)

V-me: Mon, Mar 4, 2013 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Mar 5, 2013 -- 5:00 AM

Polvorones Bajo Palio (Episode #93)

V-me: Fri, Mar 1, 2013 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Mon, Mar 4, 2013 -- 5:00 AM
  • V-me: Sun, Mar 3, 2013 -- 8:00 PM
  • V-me: Sat, Mar 2, 2013 -- 12:00 AM
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • Mon 11/03/14: Work on KQED Plus tower (DT54)

      Another station needs to do maintenance on its equipment on the tower on Monument Peak, requiring that we switch our DT54 Over the Air signal from the main antenna to the auxiliary when the work starts, then back to the main antenna at the conclusion. These switches should cause momentary outages only, and most receivers […]

    • Wed 10/15 morning: KQED Plus (KQEH) Over the Air signal down

      UPDATE: This problem has been resolved, and the OTA signal for the DT54 channels restored. (DT54.1 through 54.5) KQED Plus’ Over the Air transmission is currently off air via our KQEH transmitter on Monument Peak northeast of San Jose. Technicians are working on the problem. No current estimate regarding how long this will exist. We […]

    • KQET (DT25) Over the Air: Wed 8/27

      We are aware of the break-up issues for our DT25 Over the Air signal in the Monterey/Salinas area. This will also affect viewers of any cable or satellite signal provider using that transmitter as their source. Engineers are working on the problem.

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Channels 9.1, 54.2 & 25.1 - Monterey (KQET)
XFINITY 9 and HD 709

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

KQED +
Channels 54, 54.1, 9.2 & 25.2 - Monterey
XFINITY 10 and HD 2710

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192

Quality children's programming parents love too