Donate

Cuentame C?mo Pas? (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Amores Y Desamores (Episode #101)

V-me: Mon, Feb 25, 2013 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Feb 26, 2013 -- 5:00 AM

Creced Y Multiplicaos (Episode #92)

V-me: Fri, Feb 22, 2013 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Mon, Feb 25, 2013 -- 5:00 AM
  • V-me: Sun, Feb 24, 2013 -- 8:00 PM
  • V-me: Sat, Feb 23, 2013 -- 12:00 AM

Ajuste De Cuentas (Episode #100)

V-me: Mon, Feb 18, 2013 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Feb 19, 2013 -- 5:00 AM

Casi Uno De Los Nuestros (Episode #91)

V-me: Fri, Feb 15, 2013 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Mon, Feb 18, 2013 -- 5:00 AM
  • V-me: Sun, Feb 17, 2013 -- 8:00 PM
  • V-me: Sat, Feb 16, 2013 -- 12:00 AM

Con El Agua Al Cuello (Episode #99)

V-me: Mon, Feb 11, 2013 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Feb 12, 2013 -- 5:00 AM

Si La Envidia Fuera Ti?a (Episode #90)

V-me: Fri, Feb 8, 2013 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Mon, Feb 11, 2013 -- 5:00 AM
  • V-me: Sun, Feb 10, 2013 -- 8:00 PM
  • V-me: Sat, Feb 9, 2013 -- 12:00 AM

El honor de los Alc?ntara (Episode #98)

V-me: Mon, Feb 4, 2013 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Feb 5, 2013 -- 5:00 AM

La Edad Del Pavo (Episode #89)

V-me: Fri, Feb 1, 2013 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Mon, Feb 4, 2013 -- 5:00 AM
  • V-me: Sun, Feb 3, 2013 -- 8:00 PM
  • V-me: Sat, Feb 2, 2013 -- 12:00 AM
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV
    • Fremont Peak Tower Maintenance

      *UPDATE: The tower crew will work the Fremont peak tower as of 11am, Thursday, Nov 30th. We will need to lower power on KQET, Channel 25, to 25% at 10:30am through 4-5pm. Thank you for your patience!

    • Scheduled Maintenance 8/21-8/25

      Next week, Sutro Tower will be switching most stations to their auxiliary antennas. KQED TV will be at half power on the lower auxiliary antenna, this will affect some of our Over The Air viewers. Maintenance is scheduled on August 21-25 from 9am through 4pm daily. Thank you for your patience!

    • 2/22/17: Fremont Peak tower transmissions, including KQET DT25

      (DT25.1 through 25.3) Recent storms have taken out dozens of trees on Fremont Peak, which in turn have taken down power lines leading to the transmission tower located on the peak. It has been running on generators for several days, and regular trips are scheduled to re-fuel those generators with gas. However, the truck has […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

(starts Jan 16, 2017)
Channel
54.4, 25.3
XFINITY 192
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED Life

KQED Life

Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Best of arts, food, gardening, how-to, and travel.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.5
XFINITY 190
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Best of non-fiction programs including public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.