Donate

Cuentame C?mo Pas? (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Europa Empieza En Los Pirineos (Episode #71)

V-me: Mon, Jul 30, 2012 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Jul 31, 2012 -- 5:00 AM

La Huella Del Pasado (Episode #97)

V-me: Fri, Jul 27, 2012 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Mon, Jul 30, 2012 -- 5:00 AM
  • V-me: Sun, Jul 29, 2012 -- 8:00 PM
  • V-me: Sat, Jul 28, 2012 -- 12:00 AM

Ni Un Paso Atr?s (Episode #70)

V-me: Mon, Jul 23, 2012 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Jul 24, 2012 -- 5:00 AM

Las Buenas Costumbres (Episode #96)

V-me: Fri, Jul 20, 2012 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Mon, Jul 23, 2012 -- 5:00 AM
  • V-me: Sun, Jul 22, 2012 -- 8:00 PM
  • V-me: Sat, Jul 21, 2012 -- 12:00 AM

Tiempo De Divorcio (Episode #69)

V-me: Mon, Jul 16, 2012 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Jul 17, 2012 -- 5:00 AM

Cada Oveja Con Su Pareja (Episode #95)

V-me: Fri, Jul 13, 2012 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Mon, Jul 16, 2012 -- 5:00 AM
  • V-me: Sun, Jul 15, 2012 -- 8:00 PM
  • V-me: Sat, Jul 14, 2012 -- 12:00 AM

La Llegada Del Futuro (Episode #68)

V-me: Mon, Jul 9, 2012 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Jul 10, 2012 -- 5:00 AM

Doce Uvas, Varios Besos, Mucha Gripe Y Un Ataque De Celos (Episode #94)

V-me: Fri, Jul 6, 2012 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Mon, Jul 9, 2012 -- 5:00 AM
  • V-me: Sun, Jul 8, 2012 -- 8:00 PM
  • V-me: Sat, Jul 7, 2012 -- 12:00 AM

Los Tiempos Cambian (Episode #67)

V-me: Mon, Jul 2, 2012 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Jul 3, 2012 -- 5:00 AM

Polvorones Bajo Palio (Episode #93)

V-me: Sun, Jul 1, 2012 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Mon, Jul 2, 2012 -- 5:00 AM
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • early Tues 9/13: KQEH DT54 (KQED Plus) planned overnight outage

      UPDATE: power was restored at 6:45am Tuesday. Most TVs will restore the channels automatically, but a few viewers may need to do a rescan. – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – (DT54-1 through 54-5) late Monday/early Tuesday 9/13 The DT54 Over the Air signal will be […]

    • Mon 8/01: DT9 Over the Air PSIP outage (apx 8:30am-2:30pm)

      RESOLVED: PSIP was restored at apx 2:30pm Monday. Our signal should be ID’g as 9-1, 9-2 & 9-3 again. – – – – – (DT9-1, 9-2 & 9-3) BACKGROUND: the PSIP information line in our Over the Air signal stopped again this morning. So while we were still transmitting programming on our three channels, they […]

    • Mon 6/27: DT9 PSIP issue for Over the Air viewers

      RESOLVED: PSIP was restored at apx 2:50pm Monday. Our signal should be ID’g as 9.1, 9.2 & 9.3 again. – – – – – (DT9.1, 9.2 & 9.3) Our Over the Air (OTA) signal for DT9 is still transmitting. However, we are aware that the PSIP information line in our OTA signal has stopped. Engineers […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave 9 and HD 164
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQET

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave 10
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: IF this channel provided to customer, channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life

Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189
Wave 157

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190
Wave 156

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me

Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621
Wave 154

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids

Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192
Wave 155

Quality children's programming parents love too