Donate

Planeta Feroz: Salvajes y Peligrosos Previous Broadcasts

Lion Country (Episode #3)

V-me: Tue, Jan 29, 2013 -- 6:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Wed, Jan 30, 2013 -- 4:00 AM

Rhino Patrol (Episode #5)

V-me: Mon, Jan 28, 2013 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Jan 29, 2013 -- 12:00 AM

Croc Catchers (Episode #2)

V-me: Tue, Jan 22, 2013 -- 6:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Jan 26, 2013 -- 12:30 PM
  • V-me: Wed, Jan 23, 2013 -- 4:00 AM

Shark Seas (Episode #4)

V-me: Mon, Jan 21, 2013 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Jan 22, 2013 -- 12:00 AM

Bear Country (Episode #1)

V-me: Tue, Jan 15, 2013 -- 6:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Jan 19, 2013 -- 12:30 PM
  • V-me: Wed, Jan 16, 2013 -- 4:00 AM

Lion Country (Episode #3)

V-me: Mon, Jan 14, 2013 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Wed, Jan 30, 2013 -- 4:00 AM
  • V-me: Tue, Jan 15, 2013 -- 12:00 AM

Birdman of the Amazon (Episode #6)

V-me: Tue, Jan 8, 2013 -- 6:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Jan 12, 2013 -- 12:30 PM
  • V-me: Wed, Jan 9, 2013 -- 4:00 AM

Croc Catchers (Episode #2)

V-me: Mon, Jan 7, 2013 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Jan 26, 2013 -- 12:30 PM
  • V-me: Wed, Jan 23, 2013 -- 4:00 AM
  • V-me: Tue, Jan 8, 2013 -- 12:00 AM

Rhino Patrol (Episode #5)

V-me: Tue, Jan 1, 2013 -- 6:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Jan 29, 2013 -- 12:00 AM
  • V-me: Sat, Jan 5, 2013 -- 12:30 PM
  • V-me: Wed, Jan 2, 2013 -- 4:00 AM

Bear Country (Episode #1)

V-me: Tue, Jan 1, 2013 -- 12:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Jan 19, 2013 -- 12:30 PM
  • V-me: Wed, Jan 16, 2013 -- 4:00 AM
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQED DT9s Over the Air: beginning Wed 7/09

      (DT9.1, 9.2, 9.3) The PSIP Info part of our Over the Air (OTA) signal for KQED DT9.1, 9.2, 9.3 dropped out of our overall signal early Wednesday 7/09. Once PSIP was restored most OTA receivers moved our signal back to the correct channel locations. However, for some viewers, it appears as if they have lost […]

    • KQED FM 88.1 translator off air Tues 6/03

      The Martinez translator for KQED-FM will be off the air all day Tuesday June 3rd. We are rebuilding the 25 year old site with all new antennas and cabling. This should only affect people listening on 88.1MHz in the Martinez/Benicia area.

    • KQET planned overnight outage: early Tues 5/13

      (DT25.1, 25.2, 25.3) KQET’s Over The Air (OTA) signal will shut down late May 12/early Tues 5/13 shortly after midnight to allow for extensive electrical maintenance work at the transmitter. Engineers will do their best to complete the work by 6am Tuesday morning. This will affect OTA viewers of the DT25 channels, and signal providers […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Comcast 9 and 709
Digital 9.1, 54.2 or 25.1

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

Channel 54
Comcast 10 and 710
Digital 9.2, 54.1 or 25.2

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Comcast 189
Digital 54.3

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Comcast 190
Digital 9.3

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Comcast 191 & 621
Digital 54.5 or 25.3

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Comcast 192
Digital 54.4

Quality children's programming parents love too