Donate

TuBebe (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Ep. #57 (Episode #57)

V-me: Mon, Sep 30, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Mam? Adoptiva. (Episode #26)

V-me: Mon, Sep 30, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ep. #66 (Episode #66)

V-me: Sun, Sep 29, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Como Calmar A Tu Bebe. (Episode #30)

V-me: Sat, Sep 28, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Ep. #56 (Episode #56)

V-me: Fri, Sep 27, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Sep 28, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Piel Amarilla Bebe. (Episode #25)

V-me: Fri, Sep 27, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Mam? Adoptiva. (Episode #26)

V-me: Thu, Sep 26, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Ep. #55 (Episode #55)

V-me: Wed, Sep 25, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Sep 26, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Mam? Embarazada Ropa. (Episode #24)

V-me: Wed, Sep 25, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Piel Amarilla Bebe. (Episode #25)

V-me: Tue, Sep 24, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Ep. #54 (Episode #54)

V-me: Mon, Sep 23, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Sep 24, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Relaciones Sexuales Embarazo. (Episode #23)

V-me: Mon, Sep 23, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ep. #65 (Episode #65)

V-me: Sun, Sep 22, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Mam? Despues De Los 40. (Episode #27)

V-me: Sat, Sep 21, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Ep. #53 (Episode #53)

V-me: Fri, Sep 20, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Sep 21, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Depresi?n Post Parto. (Episode #22)

V-me: Fri, Sep 20, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Relaciones Sexuales Embarazo. (Episode #23)

V-me: Thu, Sep 19, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Canciones Para Estimular Al Bebe (Episode #52)

V-me: Wed, Sep 18, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Sep 19, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Feng Shui Y Ni?os. (Episode #21)

V-me: Wed, Sep 18, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Depresi?n Post Parto. (Episode #22)

V-me: Tue, Sep 17, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Emociones Durante El Embarazo (Episode #51)

V-me: Mon, Sep 16, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Sep 17, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Bebes Traviesos. (Episode #20)

V-me: Mon, Sep 16, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ep. #64 (Episode #64)

V-me: Sun, Sep 15, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Mam? Embarazada Ropa. (Episode #24)

V-me: Sat, Sep 14, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Ejercicios Para Un Parto Relajado (Episode #50)

V-me: Fri, Sep 13, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Sep 14, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Embarazo Y Diabetes. (Episode #19)

V-me: Fri, Sep 13, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Bebes Traviesos. (Episode #20)

V-me: Thu, Sep 12, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Primeras Horas Del Bebe (Episode #49)

V-me: Wed, Sep 11, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Sep 12, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

S?ntomas De Autismo. (Episode #18)

V-me: Wed, Sep 11, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Embarazo Y Diabetes. (Episode #19)

V-me: Tue, Sep 10, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Cascos En La Cabeza (Episode #48)

V-me: Mon, Sep 9, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Sep 10, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Amor Y Bebe. (Episode #17)

V-me: Mon, Sep 9, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ep. #63 (Episode #63)

V-me: Sun, Sep 8, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Feng Shui Y Ni?os. (Episode #21)

V-me: Sat, Sep 7, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Calendario Vacunaci?n (Episode #47)

V-me: Fri, Sep 6, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Sep 7, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Madre Soltera. (Episode #16)

V-me: Fri, Sep 6, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Amor Y Bebe. (Episode #17)

V-me: Thu, Sep 5, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Problemas Para Concebir (Episode #46)

V-me: Wed, Sep 4, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Sep 5, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Dar A Luz Hipnosis. (Episode #15)

V-me: Wed, Sep 4, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Madre Soltera. (Episode #16)

V-me: Tue, Sep 3, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Hemorragias Embarazo (Episode #45)

V-me: Mon, Sep 2, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Sep 3, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Abrazar A Tu Bebe. (Episode #14)

V-me: Mon, Sep 2, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ep. #62 (Episode #62)

V-me: Sun, Sep 1, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQET (DT25) Over the Air: Wed 8/27

      We are aware of the break-up issues for our DT25 Over the Air signal in the Monterey/Salinas area. This will also affect viewers of any cable or satellite signal provider using that transmitter as their source. Engineers are working on the problem.

    • Week of 8/25: Sutro Tower work (including KQED 9 Over the Air)

      (Affects several San Francisco TV & Radio stations, including KQED 9.1, 9.2 & 9.3) During the week of August 25, Monday through Friday, between 9am and 4pm, several TV and radio stations will be switching to their Auxiliary antennas. This is being done so that the tower crew can perform routine maintenance on the regular […]

    • KQET Off Air Sun 8/03 morning

      (DT25.1, 25.2, 25.3) KQET DT25 was off the air for a portion of Sunday morning, due to the transmitter taking a power hit. The signal has been restored. Most receivers should have re-acquired our signal once it returned, but a few Over the Air viewers may need to do a rescan in order to restore […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Comcast 9 and 709
Digital 9.1, 54.2 or 25.1

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

Channel 54
Comcast 10 and 710
Digital 9.2, 54.1 or 25.2

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Comcast 189
Digital 54.3

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Comcast 190
Digital 9.3

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Comcast 191 & 621
Digital 54.5 or 25.3

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Comcast 192
Digital 54.4

Quality children's programming parents love too