Donate

TuBebe (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Ep. #57 (Episode #57)

V-me: Mon, Sep 30, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Mam? Adoptiva. (Episode #26)

V-me: Mon, Sep 30, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ep. #66 (Episode #66)

V-me: Sun, Sep 29, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Como Calmar A Tu Bebe. (Episode #30)

V-me: Sat, Sep 28, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Ep. #56 (Episode #56)

V-me: Fri, Sep 27, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Sep 28, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Piel Amarilla Bebe. (Episode #25)

V-me: Fri, Sep 27, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Mam? Adoptiva. (Episode #26)

V-me: Thu, Sep 26, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Ep. #55 (Episode #55)

V-me: Wed, Sep 25, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Sep 26, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Mam? Embarazada Ropa. (Episode #24)

V-me: Wed, Sep 25, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Piel Amarilla Bebe. (Episode #25)

V-me: Tue, Sep 24, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Ep. #54 (Episode #54)

V-me: Mon, Sep 23, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Sep 24, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Relaciones Sexuales Embarazo. (Episode #23)

V-me: Mon, Sep 23, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ep. #65 (Episode #65)

V-me: Sun, Sep 22, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Mam? Despues De Los 40. (Episode #27)

V-me: Sat, Sep 21, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Ep. #53 (Episode #53)

V-me: Fri, Sep 20, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Sep 21, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Depresi?n Post Parto. (Episode #22)

V-me: Fri, Sep 20, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Relaciones Sexuales Embarazo. (Episode #23)

V-me: Thu, Sep 19, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Canciones Para Estimular Al Bebe (Episode #52)

V-me: Wed, Sep 18, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Sep 19, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Feng Shui Y Ni?os. (Episode #21)

V-me: Wed, Sep 18, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Depresi?n Post Parto. (Episode #22)

V-me: Tue, Sep 17, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Emociones Durante El Embarazo (Episode #51)

V-me: Mon, Sep 16, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Sep 17, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Bebes Traviesos. (Episode #20)

V-me: Mon, Sep 16, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ep. #64 (Episode #64)

V-me: Sun, Sep 15, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Mam? Embarazada Ropa. (Episode #24)

V-me: Sat, Sep 14, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Ejercicios Para Un Parto Relajado (Episode #50)

V-me: Fri, Sep 13, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Sep 14, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Embarazo Y Diabetes. (Episode #19)

V-me: Fri, Sep 13, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Bebes Traviesos. (Episode #20)

V-me: Thu, Sep 12, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Primeras Horas Del Bebe (Episode #49)

V-me: Wed, Sep 11, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Sep 12, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

S?ntomas De Autismo. (Episode #18)

V-me: Wed, Sep 11, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Embarazo Y Diabetes. (Episode #19)

V-me: Tue, Sep 10, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Cascos En La Cabeza (Episode #48)

V-me: Mon, Sep 9, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Sep 10, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Amor Y Bebe. (Episode #17)

V-me: Mon, Sep 9, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ep. #63 (Episode #63)

V-me: Sun, Sep 8, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Feng Shui Y Ni?os. (Episode #21)

V-me: Sat, Sep 7, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Calendario Vacunaci?n (Episode #47)

V-me: Fri, Sep 6, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Sep 7, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Madre Soltera. (Episode #16)

V-me: Fri, Sep 6, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Amor Y Bebe. (Episode #17)

V-me: Thu, Sep 5, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Problemas Para Concebir (Episode #46)

V-me: Wed, Sep 4, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Sep 5, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Dar A Luz Hipnosis. (Episode #15)

V-me: Wed, Sep 4, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Madre Soltera. (Episode #16)

V-me: Tue, Sep 3, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Hemorragias Embarazo (Episode #45)

V-me: Mon, Sep 2, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Sep 3, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Abrazar A Tu Bebe. (Episode #14)

V-me: Mon, Sep 2, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ep. #62 (Episode #62)

V-me: Sun, Sep 1, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQED DT9s Over the Air: beginning Wed 7/09

      (DT9.1, 9.2, 9.3) The PSIP Info part of our Over the Air (OTA) signal for KQED DT9.1, 9.2, 9.3 dropped out of our overall signal early Wednesday 7/09. Once PSIP was restored most OTA receivers moved our signal back to the correct channel locations. However, for some viewers, it appears as if they have lost […]

    • KQED FM 88.1 translator off air Tues 6/03

      The Martinez translator for KQED-FM will be off the air all day Tuesday June 3rd. We are rebuilding the 25 year old site with all new antennas and cabling. This should only affect people listening on 88.1MHz in the Martinez/Benicia area.

    • KQET planned overnight outage: early Tues 5/13

      (DT25.1, 25.2, 25.3) KQET’s Over The Air (OTA) signal will shut down late May 12/early Tues 5/13 shortly after midnight to allow for extensive electrical maintenance work at the transmitter. Engineers will do their best to complete the work by 6am Tuesday morning. This will affect OTA viewers of the DT25 channels, and signal providers […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Comcast 9 and 709
Digital 9.1, 54.2 or 25.1

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

Channel 54
Comcast 10 and 710
Digital 9.2, 54.1 or 25.2

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Comcast 189
Digital 54.3

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Comcast 190
Digital 9.3

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Comcast 191 & 621
Digital 54.5 or 25.3

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Comcast 192
Digital 54.4

Quality children's programming parents love too