Donate

TuBebe (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

S?ntomas De Autismo. (Episode #18)

V-me: Sat, Aug 31, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Embarazo En La Adolescencia (Episode #44)

V-me: Fri, Aug 30, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Aug 31, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Divorcio. Ni?os De Padres Divorciados. (Episode #13)

V-me: Fri, Aug 30, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Abrazar A Tu Bebe. (Episode #14)

V-me: Thu, Aug 29, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Pesadillas Durante El Embarazo (Episode #43)

V-me: Wed, Aug 28, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Aug 29, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Perros y Ni?os. Mascotas y Bebes (Episode #12)

V-me: Wed, Aug 28, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Divorcio. Ni?os De Padres Divorciados. (Episode #13)

V-me: Tue, Aug 27, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Como Hablar De Sexualidad A Los Ni?os (Episode #42)

V-me: Mon, Aug 26, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Aug 27, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Obesidad. Ni?os Obesos. (Episode #11)

V-me: Mon, Aug 26, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ep. #61 (Episode #61)

V-me: Sun, Aug 25, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Dar A Luz Hipnosis. (Episode #15)

V-me: Sat, Aug 24, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Alergia A La Leche (Episode #41)

V-me: Fri, Aug 23, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Aug 24, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Cordon Umbilical. Celulas Madre. (Episode #10)

V-me: Fri, Aug 23, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Obesidad. Ni?os Obesos. (Episode #11)

V-me: Thu, Aug 22, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Bebes Con Miedo (Episode #40)

V-me: Wed, Aug 21, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Aug 22, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Cordon Umbilical. Celulas Madre. (Episode #10)

V-me: Tue, Aug 20, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Bebe Prematuro (Episode #39)

V-me: Mon, Aug 19, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Aug 20, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ep. #60 (Episode #60)

V-me: Sun, Aug 18, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Perros y Ni?os. Mascotas y Bebes (Episode #12)

V-me: Sat, Aug 17, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Perder Embarazo. (Episode #38)

V-me: Fri, Aug 16, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Aug 17, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Anemia durante el Embarazo (Episode #37)

V-me: Wed, Aug 14, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Aug 15, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Enfermedades de transmisi?n sexual (Episode #36)

V-me: Mon, Aug 12, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Aug 13, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ep. #59 (Episode #59)

V-me: Sun, Aug 11, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Matem?ticas Y Bebes. (Episode #35)

V-me: Fri, Aug 9, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Aug 10, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Medicina Alternativa. (Episode #34)

V-me: Wed, Aug 7, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Aug 8, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ni?os Hiperactivos. (Episode #33)

V-me: Mon, Aug 5, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Aug 6, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ep. #58 (Episode #58)

V-me: Sun, Aug 4, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Cuidar Los Ojos Del Bebe. (Episode #32)

V-me: Fri, Aug 2, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Aug 3, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Bicicleta Y Bebe. (Episode #31)

V-me: Thu, Aug 1, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • early Thurs 12/08: planned KQED DT9s Over the Air outages

      (DT9.1 through 9.3) KQED will be performing maintenance at Sutro Tower in the overnight hours early Thursday 12/08. We are expecting a few power interruptions to take place and KQED will need to be off air for these. The outages are expected to be brief.

    • Wed 11/30: planned momentary outages of DT54 over the air signal

      (this is a continuation of the work originally announced for 11/28, which was not completed on Tuesday.) At some point during the morning of Wednesday Nov. 30th, the KQEH transmitter will switch from its main antenna to the auxillary one, to allow for the safety of workers doing maintenance for another TV station on the […]

    • Tues 11/29: DT54 Over the Air Signal restored

      Repairs have been completed on today’s transmitter issue, and the signals for DT54.1 through 54.5 have been restored.

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave 9 and HD 164
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave 10
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: IF this channel provided to customer, channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life

Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189
Wave 157

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190
Wave 156

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me

Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621
Wave 154

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids

Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192
Wave 155

Quality children's programming parents love too