Donate

TuBebe (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

S?ntomas De Autismo. (Episode #18)

V-me: Sat, Aug 31, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Embarazo En La Adolescencia (Episode #44)

V-me: Fri, Aug 30, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Aug 31, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Divorcio. Ni?os De Padres Divorciados. (Episode #13)

V-me: Fri, Aug 30, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Abrazar A Tu Bebe. (Episode #14)

V-me: Thu, Aug 29, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Pesadillas Durante El Embarazo (Episode #43)

V-me: Wed, Aug 28, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Aug 29, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Perros Y Ni?os. Mascotas Y Bebes. (Episode #12)

V-me: Wed, Aug 28, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Divorcio. Ni?os De Padres Divorciados. (Episode #13)

V-me: Tue, Aug 27, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Como Hablar De Sexualidad A Los Ni?os (Episode #42)

V-me: Mon, Aug 26, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Aug 27, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Obesidad. Ni?os Obesos. (Episode #11)

V-me: Mon, Aug 26, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ep. #61 (Episode #61)

V-me: Sun, Aug 25, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Dar A Luz Hipnosis. (Episode #15)

V-me: Sat, Aug 24, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Alergia A La Leche (Episode #41)

V-me: Fri, Aug 23, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Aug 24, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Cordon Umbilical. Celulas Madre. (Episode #10)

V-me: Fri, Aug 23, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Obesidad. Ni?os Obesos. (Episode #11)

V-me: Thu, Aug 22, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Bebes Con Miedo (Episode #40)

V-me: Wed, Aug 21, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Aug 22, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Cordon Umbilical. Celulas Madre. (Episode #10)

V-me: Tue, Aug 20, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Bebe Prematuro (Episode #39)

V-me: Mon, Aug 19, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Aug 20, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ep. #60 (Episode #60)

V-me: Sun, Aug 18, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Perros Y Ni?os. Mascotas Y Bebes. (Episode #12)

V-me: Sat, Aug 17, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Perder Embarazo. (Episode #38)

V-me: Fri, Aug 16, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Aug 17, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Anemia durante el Embarazo (Episode #37)

V-me: Wed, Aug 14, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Aug 15, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Enfermedades de transmisi?n sexual (Episode #36)

V-me: Mon, Aug 12, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Aug 13, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ep. #59 (Episode #59)

V-me: Sun, Aug 11, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Matem?ticas Y Bebes. (Episode #35)

V-me: Fri, Aug 9, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Aug 10, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Medicina Alternativa. (Episode #34)

V-me: Wed, Aug 7, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Aug 8, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ni?os Hiperactivos. (Episode #33)

V-me: Mon, Aug 5, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Aug 6, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ep. #58 (Episode #58)

V-me: Sun, Aug 4, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Cuidar Los Ojos Del Bebe. (Episode #32)

V-me: Fri, Aug 2, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Aug 3, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Bicicleta Y Bebe. (Episode #31)

V-me: Thu, Aug 1, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQED all channels, planned overnight maintenance: early Fri 12/19 midnight-6am

      (this includes all DT9, DT54 and DT25 channels, along with all paid services) We will be doing upgrade and maintenance work in our Master Control area during the overnight hours of late Thurs/early Fri 12/19. Work will begin shortly after midnight early Friday, which may last until 6am, though we hope to finish earlier. This […]

    • KQED Plus OTA ? Optimistically planned maintenance: Fri 12/05 mid-morning

      (DT54.1 thru 54.5) Assuming that the weather and road conditions permit, we plan to do a bit of maintenance on our KQEH transmitter the morning of Friday 12/05… hopefully 10am-11am-ish, but could be a bit later. Most of the work should not affect the outgoing signal, but there will need to be a cable swap […]

    • Mon 11/03/14: Work on KQED Plus tower (DT54)

      Another station needs to do maintenance on its equipment on the tower on Monument Peak, requiring that we switch our DT54 Over the Air signal from the main antenna to the auxiliary when the work starts, then back to the main antenna at the conclusion. These switches should cause momentary outages only, and most receivers […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Channels 9.1, 54.2 & 25.1 - Monterey (KQET)
XFINITY 9 and HD 709

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

KQED +
Channels 54, 54.1, 9.2 & 25.2 - Monterey
XFINITY 10 and HD 2710

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192

Quality children's programming parents love too