Donate

TuBebe (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

S?ntomas De Autismo. (Episode #18)

V-me: Sat, Aug 31, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Embarazo En La Adolescencia (Episode #44)

V-me: Fri, Aug 30, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Aug 31, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Divorcio. Ni?os De Padres Divorciados. (Episode #13)

V-me: Fri, Aug 30, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Abrazar A Tu Bebe. (Episode #14)

V-me: Thu, Aug 29, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Pesadillas Durante El Embarazo (Episode #43)

V-me: Wed, Aug 28, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Aug 29, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Perros Y Ni?os. Mascotas Y Bebes. (Episode #12)

V-me: Wed, Aug 28, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Divorcio. Ni?os De Padres Divorciados. (Episode #13)

V-me: Tue, Aug 27, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Como Hablar De Sexualidad A Los Ni?os (Episode #42)

V-me: Mon, Aug 26, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Aug 27, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Obesidad. Ni?os Obesos. (Episode #11)

V-me: Mon, Aug 26, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ep. #61 (Episode #61)

V-me: Sun, Aug 25, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Dar A Luz Hipnosis. (Episode #15)

V-me: Sat, Aug 24, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Alergia A La Leche (Episode #41)

V-me: Fri, Aug 23, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Aug 24, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Cordon Umbilical. Celulas Madre. (Episode #10)

V-me: Fri, Aug 23, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Obesidad. Ni?os Obesos. (Episode #11)

V-me: Thu, Aug 22, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Bebes Con Miedo (Episode #40)

V-me: Wed, Aug 21, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Aug 22, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Cordon Umbilical. Celulas Madre. (Episode #10)

V-me: Tue, Aug 20, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Bebe Prematuro (Episode #39)

V-me: Mon, Aug 19, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Aug 20, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ep. #60 (Episode #60)

V-me: Sun, Aug 18, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Perros Y Ni?os. Mascotas Y Bebes. (Episode #12)

V-me: Sat, Aug 17, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Perder Embarazo. (Episode #38)

V-me: Fri, Aug 16, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Aug 17, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Anemia durante el Embarazo (Episode #37)

V-me: Wed, Aug 14, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Aug 15, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Enfermedades de transmisi?n sexual (Episode #36)

V-me: Mon, Aug 12, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Aug 13, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ep. #59 (Episode #59)

V-me: Sun, Aug 11, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Matem?ticas Y Bebes. (Episode #35)

V-me: Fri, Aug 9, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Aug 10, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Medicina Alternativa. (Episode #34)

V-me: Wed, Aug 7, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Aug 8, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ni?os Hiperactivos. (Episode #33)

V-me: Mon, Aug 5, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Aug 6, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ep. #58 (Episode #58)

V-me: Sun, Aug 4, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Cuidar Los Ojos Del Bebe. (Episode #32)

V-me: Fri, Aug 2, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Aug 3, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Bicicleta Y Bebe. (Episode #31)

V-me: Thu, Aug 1, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • Comcast channel moves, Monterey/Salinas & Sacramento/Fairfield

      As of Tuesday 8/25, Comcast/Xfinity has moved four of KQED’s channels to new numbers in two of its service areas. The new info is: Monterey-Salinas: 371 – KQED World 372 – KQED Kids 373 – KQED Life 374 – KQED V-Me Sacramento, Fairfield, Rio Vista, Travis AFB and Vacaville: 390 – KQED World 391 – […]

    • Sutro Tower Annual Maintenance, week of 8/24 daytime

      (may affect Over the Air signal for KQED DT9.1, 9.2, 9.3) The Sutro Tower team will be doing their annual tower check and maintenance work this week, meaning that all stations may be switching back and forth from their main antenna to their auxiliary antenna between 9am and 4pm. Work should conclude no later than […]

    • Comcast/Xfinity Ch10 audio, Monday 7/20 evening

      UPDATE: Comcast was able to resolve their technical glitch apx 10:45pm * * * * * We are aware that at least during the early part of the evening of Monday 7/20, the audio is out of sync on Comcast/Xfinity channel 10, their basic cable service. This problem still exists as of 8:10pm. We have […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave 9 and HD 164
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQET

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave 10
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: IF this channel provided to customer, channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life

Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189
Wave 157

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190
Wave 156

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me

Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621
Wave 154

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids

Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192
Wave 155

Quality children's programming parents love too