Donate

TuBebe (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

S?ntomas De Autismo. (Episode #18)

V-me: Sat, Aug 31, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Embarazo En La Adolescencia (Episode #44)

V-me: Fri, Aug 30, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Aug 31, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Divorcio. Ni?os De Padres Divorciados. (Episode #13)

V-me: Fri, Aug 30, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Abrazar A Tu Bebe. (Episode #14)

V-me: Thu, Aug 29, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Pesadillas Durante El Embarazo (Episode #43)

V-me: Wed, Aug 28, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Aug 29, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Perros Y Ni?os. Mascotas Y Bebes. (Episode #12)

V-me: Wed, Aug 28, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Divorcio. Ni?os De Padres Divorciados. (Episode #13)

V-me: Tue, Aug 27, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Como Hablar De Sexualidad A Los Ni?os (Episode #42)

V-me: Mon, Aug 26, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Aug 27, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Obesidad. Ni?os Obesos. (Episode #11)

V-me: Mon, Aug 26, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ep. #61 (Episode #61)

V-me: Sun, Aug 25, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Dar A Luz Hipnosis. (Episode #15)

V-me: Sat, Aug 24, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Alergia A La Leche (Episode #41)

V-me: Fri, Aug 23, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Aug 24, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Cordon Umbilical. Celulas Madre. (Episode #10)

V-me: Fri, Aug 23, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Obesidad. Ni?os Obesos. (Episode #11)

V-me: Thu, Aug 22, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Bebes Con Miedo (Episode #40)

V-me: Wed, Aug 21, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Aug 22, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Cordon Umbilical. Celulas Madre. (Episode #10)

V-me: Tue, Aug 20, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Bebe Prematuro (Episode #39)

V-me: Mon, Aug 19, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Aug 20, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ep. #60 (Episode #60)

V-me: Sun, Aug 18, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Perros Y Ni?os. Mascotas Y Bebes. (Episode #12)

V-me: Sat, Aug 17, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Perder Embarazo. (Episode #38)

V-me: Fri, Aug 16, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Aug 17, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Anemia durante el Embarazo (Episode #37)

V-me: Wed, Aug 14, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Aug 15, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Enfermedades de transmisi?n sexual (Episode #36)

V-me: Mon, Aug 12, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Aug 13, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ep. #59 (Episode #59)

V-me: Sun, Aug 11, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Matem?ticas Y Bebes. (Episode #35)

V-me: Fri, Aug 9, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Aug 10, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Medicina Alternativa. (Episode #34)

V-me: Wed, Aug 7, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Aug 8, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ni?os Hiperactivos. (Episode #33)

V-me: Mon, Aug 5, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Aug 6, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ep. #58 (Episode #58)

V-me: Sun, Aug 4, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Cuidar Los Ojos Del Bebe. (Episode #32)

V-me: Fri, Aug 2, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Aug 3, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Bicicleta Y Bebe. (Episode #31)

V-me: Thu, Aug 1, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQED Plus on 710 currently dark on Comcast/Xfinity

      We are aware that Comcast/Xfinity is currently not transmitting KQED Plus in HD on channel 710. KQED Plus is airing in SD on channel 10. Comcast is also aware of the issue, and working on fixing it. Thank you for your patience.

    • 3 channels currently dark via Comcast/Xfinity

      We are aware that Comcast/Xfinity is currently not transmitting KQED Plus on channel 10, KQED V-Me on channel 191, or KQED Kids on channel 192. Comcast is also aware of the issue, and working on fixing it. Thank you for your patience.

    • KQED most channels, planned overnight maintenance: early Wed 1/14 midnight-3am

      (includes all DT9, DT54 and DT25 channels, along with most paid signal providers) We will be doing maintenance work in our Master Control area during the overnight hours of late Tues/early Wed 1/14. Work will begin shortly after midnight early Wednesday, and should be done in 2-3 hours, perhaps sooner. This will result in all […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Channels 9.1, 54.2 & 25.1 - Monterey (KQET)
XFINITY 9 and HD 709

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

KQED +
Channels 54, 54.1, 9.2 & 25.2 - Monterey
XFINITY 10 and HD 710

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192

Quality children's programming parents love too