Donate

TuBebe (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Ep. #53 (Episode #53)

V-me: Sun, Jun 30, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Amor Y Bebe. (Episode #17)

V-me: Fri, Jun 28, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Jun 29, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Madre Soltera. (Episode #16)

V-me: Wed, Jun 26, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Jun 27, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Dar A Luz Hipnosis. (Episode #15)

V-me: Mon, Jun 24, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Jun 25, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Canciones Para Estimular Al Bebe (Episode #52)

V-me: Sun, Jun 23, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Abrazar A Tu Bebe. (Episode #14)

V-me: Fri, Jun 21, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Jun 22, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Divorcio. Ni?os De Padres Divorciados. (Episode #13)

V-me: Wed, Jun 19, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Jun 20, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Perros Y Ni?os. Mascotas Y Bebes. (Episode #12)

V-me: Mon, Jun 17, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Jun 18, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Emociones durante el embarazo (Episode #51)

V-me: Sun, Jun 16, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Obesidad. Ni?os Obesos. (Episode #11)

V-me: Fri, Jun 14, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Jun 15, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Cordon Umbilical. Celulas Madre. (Episode #10)

V-me: Wed, Jun 12, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Jun 13, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ejercicios Para Un Parto Relajado (Episode #50)

V-me: Sun, Jun 9, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Primeras Horas Del Bebe (Episode #49)

V-me: Sun, Jun 2, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • Comcast/Xfinity Ch10 audio, Monday 7/20 evening

      UPDATE: Comcast was able to resolve their technical glitch apx 10:45pm * * * * * We are aware that at least during the early part of the evening of Monday 7/20, the audio is out of sync on Comcast/Xfinity channel 10, their basic cable service. This problem still exists as of 8:10pm. We have […]

    • KQED DT9s OTA: very brief outages Thurs 6/11/15

      (DT9.1, 9.2 and 9.3) There will be 3 very brief outages (apx. 10 seconds each) of KQED’s Over The Air (OTA) DT9 signal Thurs 6/15, between 10am and 3pm. This is to accommodate preventative maintenance and inspections at Sutro Tower. Most TVs will recover easily each time the signal is restored, but a few viewers […]

    • KQET planned overnight outage, early Friday 3/13

      (DT25-1 through 25-3) Another station on Fremont Tower needs to perform more maintenance work overnight, requiring other TV stations to shut down their signals for the safety of the workers. KQET’s signal will turn off late Thurs/early Friday between midnight and 12:30am, and should return by 6am Friday morning. Many receivers will be able to […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave 9 and HD 164
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQET

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave 10
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: IF this channel provided to customer, channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life

Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189
Wave 157

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190
Wave 156

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me

Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621
Wave 154

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids

Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192
Wave 155

Quality children's programming parents love too