Donate

TuBebe (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Bebes Con Miedo (Episode #40)

V-me: Sun, Mar 31, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Ep. #53 (Episode #53)

V-me: Sat, Mar 30, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Canciones Para Estimular Al Bebe (Episode #52)

V-me: Thu, Mar 28, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Mar 29, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Emociones Durante El Embarazo (Episode #51)

V-me: Tue, Mar 26, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Wed, Mar 27, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ejercicios Para Un Parto Relajado (Episode #50)

V-me: Mon, Mar 25, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Bebe Prematuro (Episode #39)

V-me: Sun, Mar 24, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Ejercicios Para Un Parto Relajado (Episode #50)

V-me: Sat, Mar 23, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Primeras Horas Del Bebe (Episode #49)

V-me: Thu, Mar 21, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Mar 22, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Cascos En La Cabeza (Episode #48)

V-me: Tue, Mar 19, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Wed, Mar 20, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Calendario Vacunaci?n (Episode #47)

V-me: Mon, Mar 18, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Perder Embarazo. (Episode #38)

V-me: Sun, Mar 17, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Calendario Vacunaci?n (Episode #47)

V-me: Sat, Mar 16, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Problemas Para Concebir (Episode #46)

V-me: Thu, Mar 14, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Mar 15, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Hemorragias Embarazo (Episode #45)

V-me: Tue, Mar 12, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Wed, Mar 13, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ep. #74 (Episode #74)

V-me: Mon, Mar 11, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Mar 12, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Embarazo En La Adolescencia (Episode #44)

V-me: Mon, Mar 11, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Anemia durante el Embarazo (Episode #37)

V-me: Sun, Mar 10, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Embarazo En La Adolescencia (Episode #44)

V-me: Sat, Mar 9, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Ep. #73 (Episode #73)

V-me: Fri, Mar 8, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Mar 9, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Pesadillas Durante El Embarazo (Episode #43)

V-me: Thu, Mar 7, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Mar 8, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ep. #72 (Episode #72)

V-me: Wed, Mar 6, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Mar 7, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Como Hablar De Sexualidad A Los Ni?os (Episode #42)

V-me: Tue, Mar 5, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Wed, Mar 6, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ep. #71 (Episode #71)

V-me: Mon, Mar 4, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Mar 5, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Alergia A La Leche (Episode #41)

V-me: Mon, Mar 4, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Enfermedades de transmisi?n sexual (Episode #36)

V-me: Sun, Mar 3, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Alergia A La Leche (Episode #41)

V-me: Sat, Mar 2, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Ep. #70 (Episode #70)

V-me: Fri, Mar 1, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Mar 2, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Bebes Con Miedo (Episode #40)

V-me: Fri, Mar 1, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQED DT9s Over the Air: beginning Wed 7/09

      (DT9.1, 9.2, 9.3) The PSIP Info part of our Over the Air (OTA) signal for KQED DT9.1, 9.2, 9.3 dropped out of our overall signal early Wednesday 7/09. Once PSIP was restored most OTA receivers moved our signal back to the correct channel locations. However, for some viewers, it appears as if they have lost […]

    • KQED FM 88.1 translator off air Tues 6/03

      The Martinez translator for KQED-FM will be off the air all day Tuesday June 3rd. We are rebuilding the 25 year old site with all new antennas and cabling. This should only affect people listening on 88.1MHz in the Martinez/Benicia area.

    • KQET planned overnight outage: early Tues 5/13

      (DT25.1, 25.2, 25.3) KQET’s Over The Air (OTA) signal will shut down late May 12/early Tues 5/13 shortly after midnight to allow for extensive electrical maintenance work at the transmitter. Engineers will do their best to complete the work by 6am Tuesday morning. This will affect OTA viewers of the DT25 channels, and signal providers […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Comcast 9 and 709
Digital 9.1, 54.2 or 25.1

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

Channel 54
Comcast 10 and 710
Digital 9.2, 54.1 or 25.2

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Comcast 189
Digital 54.3

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Comcast 190
Digital 9.3

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Comcast 191 & 621
Digital 54.5 or 25.3

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Comcast 192
Digital 54.4

Quality children's programming parents love too