Donate

TuBebe (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Bebes Con Miedo (Episode #40)

V-me: Sun, Mar 31, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Ep. #53 (Episode #53)

V-me: Sat, Mar 30, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Canciones Para Estimular Al Bebe (Episode #52)

V-me: Thu, Mar 28, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Mar 29, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Emociones Durante El Embarazo (Episode #51)

V-me: Tue, Mar 26, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Wed, Mar 27, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ejercicios Para Un Parto Relajado (Episode #50)

V-me: Mon, Mar 25, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Bebe Prematuro (Episode #39)

V-me: Sun, Mar 24, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Ejercicios Para Un Parto Relajado (Episode #50)

V-me: Sat, Mar 23, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Primeras Horas Del Bebe (Episode #49)

V-me: Thu, Mar 21, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Mar 22, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Cascos En La Cabeza (Episode #48)

V-me: Tue, Mar 19, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Wed, Mar 20, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Calendario Vacunaci?n (Episode #47)

V-me: Mon, Mar 18, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Perder Embarazo. (Episode #38)

V-me: Sun, Mar 17, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Calendario Vacunaci?n (Episode #47)

V-me: Sat, Mar 16, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Problemas Para Concebir (Episode #46)

V-me: Thu, Mar 14, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Mar 15, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Hemorragias Embarazo (Episode #45)

V-me: Tue, Mar 12, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Wed, Mar 13, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ep. #74 (Episode #74)

V-me: Mon, Mar 11, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Mar 12, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Embarazo En La Adolescencia (Episode #44)

V-me: Mon, Mar 11, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Anemia durante el Embarazo (Episode #37)

V-me: Sun, Mar 10, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Embarazo En La Adolescencia (Episode #44)

V-me: Sat, Mar 9, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Ep. #73 (Episode #73)

V-me: Fri, Mar 8, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Mar 9, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Pesadillas Durante El Embarazo (Episode #43)

V-me: Thu, Mar 7, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Mar 8, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ep. #72 (Episode #72)

V-me: Wed, Mar 6, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Mar 7, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Como Hablar De Sexualidad A Los Ni?os (Episode #42)

V-me: Tue, Mar 5, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Wed, Mar 6, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ep. #71 (Episode #71)

V-me: Mon, Mar 4, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Mar 5, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Alergia A La Leche (Episode #41)

V-me: Mon, Mar 4, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Enfermedades de transmisi?n sexual (Episode #36)

V-me: Sun, Mar 3, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Alergia A La Leche (Episode #41)

V-me: Sat, Mar 2, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Ep. #70 (Episode #70)

V-me: Fri, Mar 1, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Mar 2, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Bebes Con Miedo (Episode #40)

V-me: Fri, Mar 1, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • Thurs 3/05, DT54-1 thru DT54-5: 2 planned, extremely brief Over the Air outages

      (DT54.1 through DT54.5) Our Over the Air signals from our KQEH transmitter on Monument Peak (the DT54s) will need to be switched from our Main antenna to our Auxillary antenna while climbers inspect the tower for possible maintenance needs. Once the inspection is done, we will switch back. The two switches will account for two […]

    • KQED Plus on 710 currently dark on Comcast/Xfinity

      We are aware that Comcast/Xfinity is currently not transmitting KQED Plus in HD on channel 710. KQED Plus is airing in SD on channel 10. Comcast is also aware of the issue, and working on fixing it. Thank you for your patience.

    • 3 channels currently dark via Comcast/Xfinity

      We are aware that Comcast/Xfinity is currently not transmitting KQED Plus on channel 10, KQED V-Me on channel 191, or KQED Kids on channel 192. Comcast is also aware of the issue, and working on fixing it. Thank you for your patience.

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Channels 9.1, 54.2 & 25.1 - Monterey (KQET)
XFINITY 9 and HD 709

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

KQED +
Channels 54, 54.1, 9.2 & 25.2 - Monterey
XFINITY 10 and HD 710

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192

Quality children's programming parents love too