Donate

TuBebe (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Bebes Con Miedo (Episode #40)

V-me: Sun, Mar 31, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Ep. #53 (Episode #53)

V-me: Sat, Mar 30, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Canciones Para Estimular Al Bebe (Episode #52)

V-me: Thu, Mar 28, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Mar 29, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Emociones durante el embarazo (Episode #51)

V-me: Tue, Mar 26, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Wed, Mar 27, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ejercicios Para Un Parto Relajado (Episode #50)

V-me: Mon, Mar 25, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Bebe Prematuro (Episode #39)

V-me: Sun, Mar 24, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Ejercicios Para Un Parto Relajado (Episode #50)

V-me: Sat, Mar 23, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Primeras Horas Del Bebe (Episode #49)

V-me: Thu, Mar 21, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Mar 22, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Cascos En La Cabeza (Episode #48)

V-me: Tue, Mar 19, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Wed, Mar 20, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Calendario Vacunaci?n (Episode #47)

V-me: Mon, Mar 18, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Perder Embarazo. (Episode #38)

V-me: Sun, Mar 17, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Calendario Vacunaci?n (Episode #47)

V-me: Sat, Mar 16, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Problemas Para Concebir (Episode #46)

V-me: Thu, Mar 14, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Mar 15, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Hemorragias Embarazo (Episode #45)

V-me: Tue, Mar 12, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Wed, Mar 13, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ep. #74 (Episode #74)

V-me: Mon, Mar 11, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Mar 12, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Embarazo En La Adolescencia (Episode #44)

V-me: Mon, Mar 11, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Anemia durante el Embarazo (Episode #37)

V-me: Sun, Mar 10, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Embarazo En La Adolescencia (Episode #44)

V-me: Sat, Mar 9, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Ep. #73 (Episode #73)

V-me: Fri, Mar 8, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Mar 9, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Pesadillas Durante El Embarazo (Episode #43)

V-me: Thu, Mar 7, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Mar 8, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ep. #72 (Episode #72)

V-me: Wed, Mar 6, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Mar 7, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Como Hablar De Sexualidad A Los Ni?os (Episode #42)

V-me: Tue, Mar 5, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Wed, Mar 6, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ep. #71 (Episode #71)

V-me: Mon, Mar 4, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Mar 5, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Alergia A La Leche (Episode #41)

V-me: Mon, Mar 4, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Enfermedades de transmisi?n sexual (Episode #36)

V-me: Sun, Mar 3, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Alergia A La Leche (Episode #41)

V-me: Sat, Mar 2, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Ep. #70 (Episode #70)

V-me: Fri, Mar 1, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Mar 2, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Bebes Con Miedo (Episode #40)

V-me: Fri, Mar 1, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • Mon 6/27: DT9 PSIP issue for Over the Air viewers

      RESOLVED: PSIP was restored at apx 2:50pm Monday. Our signal should be ID’g as 9.1, 9.2 & 9.3 again. – – – – – (DT9.1, 9.2 & 9.3) Our Over the Air (OTA) signal for DT9 is still transmitting. However, we are aware that the PSIP information line in our OTA signal has stopped. Engineers […]

    • Mon 6/13: RESOLVED ? KQED Plus (KQEH) Transmitter Off the Air (DT54.1 through 54.5)

      UPDATE: The signal was restored apx 5pm Monday. Most TVs will have recovered the signal on their own, but some viewers may need to do a rescan in order to re-acquire the signal. – – – – – – – – – – – – Our KQEH transmitter in the San Jose area has suffered […]

    • Mon 5/09/16: KQEH DT54 planned short outages

      (DT54-1 through 54-5) Monday 5/09 The DT54 Over the Air signal will need to switch from main to auxiliary levels at some point Monday (most likely early afternoon) for the safety of the crew working on another station’s equipment on the tower, then back to the main antenna late-afternoon when work is completed. The change […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave 9 and HD 164
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQET

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave 10
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: IF this channel provided to customer, channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life

Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189
Wave 157

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190
Wave 156

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me

Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621
Wave 154

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids

Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192
Wave 155

Quality children's programming parents love too