Donate

TuBebe (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Bebes Con Miedo (Episode #40)

V-me: Thu, Feb 28, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Ep. #69 (Episode #69)

V-me: Wed, Feb 27, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Feb 28, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Bebe Prematuro (Episode #39)

V-me: Tue, Feb 26, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Wed, Feb 27, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ep. #68 (Episode #68)

V-me: Mon, Feb 25, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Feb 26, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Perder Embarazo. (Episode #38)

V-me: Mon, Feb 25, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Matem?ticas Y Bebes. (Episode #35)

V-me: Sun, Feb 24, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Perder Embarazo. (Episode #38)

V-me: Sat, Feb 23, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Ep. #67 (Episode #67)

V-me: Fri, Feb 22, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Feb 23, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Anemia durante el Embarazo (Episode #37)

V-me: Thu, Feb 21, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Feb 22, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ep. #66 (Episode #66)

V-me: Wed, Feb 20, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Feb 21, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Enfermedades de transmisi?n sexual (Episode #36)

V-me: Tue, Feb 19, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Wed, Feb 20, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ep. #65 (Episode #65)

V-me: Mon, Feb 18, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Feb 19, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Matem?ticas Y Bebes. (Episode #35)

V-me: Mon, Feb 18, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Medicina Alternativa. (Episode #34)

V-me: Sun, Feb 17, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Matem?ticas Y Bebes. (Episode #35)

V-me: Sat, Feb 16, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Ep. #64 (Episode #64)

V-me: Fri, Feb 15, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Feb 16, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Medicina Alternativa. (Episode #34)

V-me: Thu, Feb 14, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Feb 15, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ep. #63 (Episode #63)

V-me: Wed, Feb 13, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Feb 14, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ni?os Hiperactivos. (Episode #33)

V-me: Tue, Feb 12, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Wed, Feb 13, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ep. #62 (Episode #62)

V-me: Mon, Feb 11, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Feb 12, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Cuidar Los Ojos Del Bebe. (Episode #32)

V-me: Mon, Feb 11, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ni?os Hiperactivos. (Episode #33)

V-me: Sun, Feb 10, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Wed, Feb 13, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Cuidar Los Ojos Del Bebe. (Episode #32)

V-me: Sat, Feb 9, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Ep. #61 (Episode #61)

V-me: Fri, Feb 8, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Feb 9, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Bicicleta Y Bebe. (Episode #31)

V-me: Thu, Feb 7, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Feb 8, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ep. #60 (Episode #60)

V-me: Wed, Feb 6, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Feb 7, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Como Calmar A Tu Bebe. (Episode #30)

V-me: Tue, Feb 5, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Wed, Feb 6, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ep. #59 (Episode #59)

V-me: Mon, Feb 4, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Feb 5, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Bebes Y Guarder?as. (Episode #29)

V-me: Mon, Feb 4, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Cuidar Los Ojos Del Bebe. (Episode #32)

V-me: Sun, Feb 3, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Bebes Y Guarder?as. (Episode #29)

V-me: Sat, Feb 2, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Ep. #58 (Episode #58)

V-me: Fri, Feb 1, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Feb 2, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Cuidados De Los Hermanos. (Episode #28)

V-me: Fri, Feb 1, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQED Plus on 710 currently dark on Comcast/Xfinity

      We are aware that Comcast/Xfinity is currently not transmitting KQED Plus in HD on channel 710. KQED Plus is airing in SD on channel 10. Comcast is also aware of the issue, and working on fixing it. Thank you for your patience.

    • 3 channels currently dark via Comcast/Xfinity

      We are aware that Comcast/Xfinity is currently not transmitting KQED Plus on channel 10, KQED V-Me on channel 191, or KQED Kids on channel 192. Comcast is also aware of the issue, and working on fixing it. Thank you for your patience.

    • KQED most channels, planned overnight maintenance: early Wed 1/14 midnight-3am

      (includes all DT9, DT54 and DT25 channels, along with most paid signal providers) We will be doing maintenance work in our Master Control area during the overnight hours of late Tues/early Wed 1/14. Work will begin shortly after midnight early Wednesday, and should be done in 2-3 hours, perhaps sooner. This will result in all […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Channels 9.1, 54.2 & 25.1 - Monterey (KQET)
XFINITY 9 and HD 709

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

KQED +
Channels 54, 54.1, 9.2 & 25.2 - Monterey
XFINITY 10 and HD 710

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192

Quality children's programming parents love too