Donate

TuBebe (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Pesadillas Durante El Embarazo (Episode #43)

V-me: Sun, Mar 29, 2015 -- 9:00 AM

Enfermedades de transmisi?n sexual (Episode #36)

V-me: Sat, Mar 28, 2015 -- 10:30 AM

Medicina Alternativa. (Episode #34)

V-me: Sat, Mar 28, 2015 -- 7:00 AM

Bicicleta Y Bebe. (Episode #31)

V-me: Thu, Mar 26, 2015 -- 10:29 AM

Como Calmar A Tu Bebe. (Episode #30)

V-me: Tue, Mar 24, 2015 -- 10:30 AM

Como Hablar De Sexualidad A Los Ni?os (Episode #42)

V-me: Sun, Mar 22, 2015 -- 9:00 AM

Matem?ticas Y Bebes. (Episode #35)

V-me: Sat, Mar 21, 2015 -- 10:29 AM

Ni?os Hiperactivos. (Episode #33)

V-me: Sat, Mar 21, 2015 -- 7:00 AM

Bebes Y Guarder?as. (Episode #29)

V-me: Thu, Mar 19, 2015 -- 10:29 AM

Cuidados De Los Hermanos. (Episode #28)

V-me: Tue, Mar 17, 2015 -- 10:30 AM

Alergia A La Leche (Episode #41)

V-me: Sun, Mar 15, 2015 -- 9:00 AM

Medicina Alternativa. (Episode #34)

V-me: Sat, Mar 14, 2015 -- 10:30 AM

Cuidar Los Ojos Del Bebe. (Episode #32)

V-me: Sat, Mar 14, 2015 -- 7:00 AM

Mam? Despues De Los 40. (Episode #27)

V-me: Thu, Mar 12, 2015 -- 10:30 AM

Mam? Adoptiva. (Episode #26)

V-me: Tue, Mar 10, 2015 -- 10:30 AM

Ep. #74 (Episode #74)

V-me: Mon, Mar 9, 2015 -- 10:30 AM

Bebes Con Miedo (Episode #40)

V-me: Sun, Mar 8, 2015 -- 9:00 AM

Ni?os Hiperactivos. (Episode #33)

V-me: Sat, Mar 7, 2015 -- 10:30 AM

Bicicleta Y Bebe. (Episode #31)

V-me: Sat, Mar 7, 2015 -- 7:00 AM

Ep. #73 (Episode #73)

V-me: Fri, Mar 6, 2015 -- 10:30 AM

Piel Amarilla Bebe. (Episode #25)

V-me: Thu, Mar 5, 2015 -- 10:30 AM

Ep. #72 (Episode #72)

V-me: Wed, Mar 4, 2015 -- 10:30 AM

Mam? Embarazada Ropa. (Episode #24)

V-me: Tue, Mar 3, 2015 -- 10:30 AM

Ep. #71 (Episode #71)

V-me: Mon, Mar 2, 2015 -- 10:30 AM

Bebe Prematuro (Episode #39)

V-me: Sun, Mar 1, 2015 -- 9:00 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQET planned overnight outage, early Friday 3/13

      (DT25-1 through 25-3) Another station on Fremont Tower needs to perform more maintenance work overnight, requiring other TV stations to shut down their signals for the safety of the workers. KQET’s signal will turn off late Thurs/early Friday between midnight and 12:30am, and should return by 6am Friday morning. Many receivers will be able to […]

    • KQET planned overnight outage, early Wed 3/11

      (DT25-1 through 25-3) Another station on Fremont Tower needs to perform maintenance work overnight, requiring that other TV stations shut down their signals for the safety of the workers. KQET’s signal will turn off late Tues/early Wednesday between midnight and 12:30am, and should return by 5am Wednesday morning. Many receivers will be able to recover […]

    • Thurs 3/05, DT54-1 thru DT54-5: 2 planned, extremely brief Over the Air outages

      (DT54.1 through DT54.5) Our Over the Air signals from our KQEH transmitter on Monument Peak (the DT54s) will need to be switched from our Main antenna to our Auxillary antenna while climbers inspect the tower for possible maintenance needs. Once the inspection is done, we will switch back. The two switches will account for two […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Channels 9.1, 54.2 & 25.1 - Monterey (KQET)
XFINITY 9 and HD 709

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

KQED +
Channels 54, 54.1, 9.2 & 25.2 - Monterey
XFINITY 10 and HD 710

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192

Quality children's programming parents love too