Donate

Peep {V-Me} Previous Broadcasts

The Root Problem (Episode #24)

V-me: Sun, Jun 30, 2013 -- 7:17 AM

Quack Loses His Hat (Episode #4)

V-me: Sat, Jun 29, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Current Events (Episode #3)

V-me: Fri, Jun 28, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Shadow Play (Episode #2)

V-me: Thu, Jun 27, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Quack and the Very Big Rock (Episode #1)

V-me: Wed, Jun 26, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

A Peep of a Different Color (Episode #26)

V-me: Tue, Jun 25, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Hide and Go Peep (Episode #25)

V-me: Mon, Jun 24, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Plants A Seed (Episode #23)

V-me: Sun, Jun 23, 2013 -- 7:17 AM

The Root Problem (Episode #24)

V-me: Sat, Jun 22, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Plants A Seed (Episode #23)

V-me: Fri, Jun 21, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Peep's Night Out (Episode #22)

V-me: Thu, Jun 20, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

The Fish Museum (Episode #21)

V-me: Wed, Jun 19, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

A Delicate Balance (Episode #20)

V-me: Tue, Jun 18, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Go West Young Peep (Episode #19)

V-me: Mon, Jun 17, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Peep's Night Out (Episode #22)

V-me: Sun, Jun 16, 2013 -- 7:17 AM

The Incredible Shrinking Duck (Episode #18)

V-me: Sat, Jun 15, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Birds of a Feather (Episode #17)

V-me: Fri, Jun 14, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

The Red Ballmoon (Episode #16)

V-me: Thu, Jun 13, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Save It for Later (Episode #15)

V-me: Wed, Jun 12, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Peep's Can (Episode #14)

V-me: Tue, Jun 11, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Quack's Stuck Stick (Episode #13)

V-me: Mon, Jun 10, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

The Fish Museum (Episode #21)

V-me: Sun, Jun 9, 2013 -- 7:17 AM

Give Me A Call (Episode #12)

V-me: Sat, Jun 8, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

The Trip to Green Island (Episode #11)

V-me: Fri, Jun 7, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Crosses The Road (Episode #10)

V-me: Thu, Jun 6, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Newton's Big Adventure (Episode #9)

V-me: Wed, Jun 5, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Feet (Episode #8)

V-me: Tue, Jun 4, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

The Windy Day (Episode #7)

V-me: Mon, Jun 3, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

A Delicate Balance (Episode #20)

V-me: Sun, Jun 2, 2013 -- 7:17 AM

Sounds Like (Episode #6)

V-me: Sat, Jun 1, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • Wed 10/15 morning: KQED Plus (KQEH) Over the Air signal down

      UPDATE: This problem has been resolved, and the OTA signal for the DT54 channels restored. (DT54.1 through 54.5) KQED Plus’ Over the Air transmission is currently off air via our KQEH transmitter on Monument Peak northeast of San Jose. Technicians are working on the problem. No current estimate regarding how long this will exist. We […]

    • KQET (DT25) Over the Air: Wed 8/27

      We are aware of the break-up issues for our DT25 Over the Air signal in the Monterey/Salinas area. This will also affect viewers of any cable or satellite signal provider using that transmitter as their source. Engineers are working on the problem.

    • Week of 8/25: Sutro Tower work (including KQED 9 Over the Air)

      (Affects several San Francisco TV & Radio stations, including KQED 9.1, 9.2 & 9.3) During the week of August 25, Monday through Friday, between 9am and 4pm, several TV and radio stations will be switching to their Auxiliary antennas. This is being done so that the tower crew can perform routine maintenance on the regular […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Comcast 9 and 709
Digital 9.1, 54.2 or 25.1

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

Channel 54
Comcast 10 and 710
Digital 9.2, 54.1 or 25.2

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Comcast 189
Digital 54.3

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Comcast 190
Digital 9.3

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Comcast 191 & 621
Digital 54.5 or 25.3

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Comcast 192
Digital 54.4

Quality children's programming parents love too