Donate

Peep {V-Me} Previous Broadcasts

The Root Problem (Episode #24)

V-me: Sun, Jun 30, 2013 -- 7:17 AM

Quack Loses His Hat (Episode #4)

V-me: Sat, Jun 29, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Current Events (Episode #3)

V-me: Fri, Jun 28, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Shadow Play (Episode #2)

V-me: Thu, Jun 27, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Quack and the Very Big Rock (Episode #1)

V-me: Wed, Jun 26, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

A Peep of a Different Color (Episode #26)

V-me: Tue, Jun 25, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Hide and Go Peep (Episode #25)

V-me: Mon, Jun 24, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Plants A Seed (Episode #23)

V-me: Sun, Jun 23, 2013 -- 7:17 AM

The Root Problem (Episode #24)

V-me: Sat, Jun 22, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Plants A Seed (Episode #23)

V-me: Fri, Jun 21, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Peep's Night Out (Episode #22)

V-me: Thu, Jun 20, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

The Fish Museum (Episode #21)

V-me: Wed, Jun 19, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

A Delicate Balance (Episode #20)

V-me: Tue, Jun 18, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Go West Young Peep (Episode #19)

V-me: Mon, Jun 17, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Peep's Night Out (Episode #22)

V-me: Sun, Jun 16, 2013 -- 7:17 AM

The Incredible Shrinking Duck (Episode #18)

V-me: Sat, Jun 15, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Birds of a Feather (Episode #17)

V-me: Fri, Jun 14, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

The Red Ballmoon (Episode #16)

V-me: Thu, Jun 13, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Save It for Later (Episode #15)

V-me: Wed, Jun 12, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Peep's Can (Episode #14)

V-me: Tue, Jun 11, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Quack's Stuck Stick (Episode #13)

V-me: Mon, Jun 10, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

The Fish Museum (Episode #21)

V-me: Sun, Jun 9, 2013 -- 7:17 AM

Give Me A Call (Episode #12)

V-me: Sat, Jun 8, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

The Trip to Green Island (Episode #11)

V-me: Fri, Jun 7, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Crosses The Road (Episode #10)

V-me: Thu, Jun 6, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Newton's Big Adventure (Episode #9)

V-me: Wed, Jun 5, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Feet (Episode #8)

V-me: Tue, Jun 4, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

The Windy Day (Episode #7)

V-me: Mon, Jun 3, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

A Delicate Balance (Episode #20)

V-me: Sun, Jun 2, 2013 -- 7:17 AM

Sounds Like (Episode #6)

V-me: Sat, Jun 1, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQED DT9s Over the Air: beginning Wed 7/09

      (DT9.1, 9.2, 9.3) The PSIP Info part of our Over the Air (OTA) signal for KQED DT9.1, 9.2, 9.3 dropped out of our overall signal early Wednesday 7/09. Once PSIP was restored most OTA receivers moved our signal back to the correct channel locations. However, for some viewers, it appears as if they have lost […]

    • KQED FM 88.1 translator off air Tues 6/03

      The Martinez translator for KQED-FM will be off the air all day Tuesday June 3rd. We are rebuilding the 25 year old site with all new antennas and cabling. This should only affect people listening on 88.1MHz in the Martinez/Benicia area.

    • KQET planned overnight outage: early Tues 5/13

      (DT25.1, 25.2, 25.3) KQET’s Over The Air (OTA) signal will shut down late May 12/early Tues 5/13 shortly after midnight to allow for extensive electrical maintenance work at the transmitter. Engineers will do their best to complete the work by 6am Tuesday morning. This will affect OTA viewers of the DT25 channels, and signal providers […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Comcast 9 and 709
Digital 9.1, 54.2 or 25.1

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

Channel 54
Comcast 10 and 710
Digital 9.2, 54.1 or 25.2

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Comcast 189
Digital 54.3

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Comcast 190
Digital 9.3

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Comcast 191 & 621
Digital 54.5 or 25.3

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Comcast 192
Digital 54.4

Quality children's programming parents love too