Donate

Peep {V-Me} Previous Broadcasts

Quack Loses His Hat (Episode #4)

V-me: Tue, Apr 30, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Current Events (Episode #3)

V-me: Mon, Apr 29, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Save It for Later (Episode #15)

V-me: Sun, Apr 28, 2013 -- 7:17 AM

Shadow Play (Episode #2)

V-me: Sat, Apr 27, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Quack and the Very Big Rock (Episode #1)

V-me: Fri, Apr 26, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

A Peep of a Different Color (Episode #26)

V-me: Thu, Apr 25, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Hide and Go Peep (Episode #25)

V-me: Wed, Apr 24, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

The Root Problem (Episode #24)

V-me: Tue, Apr 23, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Plants A Seed (Episode #23)

V-me: Mon, Apr 22, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Peep's Can (Episode #14)

V-me: Sun, Apr 21, 2013 -- 7:17 AM

Peep's Night Out (Episode #22)

V-me: Sat, Apr 20, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

The Fish Museum (Episode #21)

V-me: Fri, Apr 19, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

A Delicate Balance (Episode #20)

V-me: Thu, Apr 18, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Go West Young Peep (Episode #19)

V-me: Wed, Apr 17, 2013 -- 8:46 AM

The Incredible Shrinking Duck (Episode #18)

V-me: Tue, Apr 16, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Birds of a Feather (Episode #17)

V-me: Mon, Apr 15, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Quack's Stuck Stick (Episode #13)

V-me: Sun, Apr 14, 2013 -- 7:17 AM

The Red Ballmoon (Episode #16)

V-me: Sat, Apr 13, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Save It for Later (Episode #15)

V-me: Fri, Apr 12, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Peep's Can (Episode #14)

V-me: Thu, Apr 11, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Quack's Stuck Stick (Episode #13)

V-me: Wed, Apr 10, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Give Me A Call (Episode #12)

V-me: Tue, Apr 9, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

The Trip to Green Island (Episode #11)

V-me: Mon, Apr 8, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Give Me A Call (Episode #12)

V-me: Sun, Apr 7, 2013 -- 7:17 AM

Peep Crosses The Road (Episode #10)

V-me: Sat, Apr 6, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Newton's Big Adventure (Episode #9)

V-me: Fri, Apr 5, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Feet (Episode #8)

V-me: Thu, Apr 4, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

The Windy Day (Episode #7)

V-me: Wed, Apr 3, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Sounds Like (Episode #6)

V-me: Tue, Apr 2, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Night Light (Episode #5)

V-me: Mon, Apr 1, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQET planned overnight outage, early Friday 3/13

      (DT25-1 through 25-3) Another station on Fremont Tower needs to perform more maintenance work overnight, requiring other TV stations to shut down their signals for the safety of the workers. KQET’s signal will turn off late Thurs/early Friday between midnight and 12:30am, and should return by 6am Friday morning. Many receivers will be able to […]

    • KQET planned overnight outage, early Wed 3/11

      (DT25-1 through 25-3) Another station on Fremont Tower needs to perform maintenance work overnight, requiring that other TV stations shut down their signals for the safety of the workers. KQET’s signal will turn off late Tues/early Wednesday between midnight and 12:30am, and should return by 5am Wednesday morning. Many receivers will be able to recover […]

    • Thurs 3/05, DT54-1 thru DT54-5: 2 planned, extremely brief Over the Air outages

      (DT54.1 through DT54.5) Our Over the Air signals from our KQEH transmitter on Monument Peak (the DT54s) will need to be switched from our Main antenna to our Auxillary antenna while climbers inspect the tower for possible maintenance needs. Once the inspection is done, we will switch back. The two switches will account for two […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Channels 9.1, 54.2 & 25.1 - Monterey (KQET)
XFINITY 9 and HD 709

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

KQED +
Channels 54, 54.1, 9.2 & 25.2 - Monterey
XFINITY 10 and HD 710

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192

Quality children's programming parents love too