Donate

Peep {V-Me} Previous Broadcasts

Quack Loses His Hat (Episode #4)

V-me: Tue, Apr 30, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Current Events (Episode #3)

V-me: Mon, Apr 29, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Save It for Later (Episode #15)

V-me: Sun, Apr 28, 2013 -- 7:17 AM

Shadow Play (Episode #2)

V-me: Sat, Apr 27, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Quack and the Very Big Rock (Episode #1)

V-me: Fri, Apr 26, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

A Peep of a Different Color (Episode #26)

V-me: Thu, Apr 25, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Hide and Go Peep (Episode #25)

V-me: Wed, Apr 24, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

The Root Problem (Episode #24)

V-me: Tue, Apr 23, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Plants A Seed (Episode #23)

V-me: Mon, Apr 22, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Peep's Can (Episode #14)

V-me: Sun, Apr 21, 2013 -- 7:17 AM

Peep's Night Out (Episode #22)

V-me: Sat, Apr 20, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

The Fish Museum (Episode #21)

V-me: Fri, Apr 19, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

A Delicate Balance (Episode #20)

V-me: Thu, Apr 18, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Go West Young Peep (Episode #19)

V-me: Wed, Apr 17, 2013 -- 8:46 AM

The Incredible Shrinking Duck (Episode #18)

V-me: Tue, Apr 16, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Birds of a Feather (Episode #17)

V-me: Mon, Apr 15, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Quack's Stuck Stick (Episode #13)

V-me: Sun, Apr 14, 2013 -- 7:17 AM

The Red Ballmoon (Episode #16)

V-me: Sat, Apr 13, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Save It for Later (Episode #15)

V-me: Fri, Apr 12, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Peep's Can (Episode #14)

V-me: Thu, Apr 11, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Quack's Stuck Stick (Episode #13)

V-me: Wed, Apr 10, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Give Me A Call (Episode #12)

V-me: Tue, Apr 9, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

The Trip to Green Island (Episode #11)

V-me: Mon, Apr 8, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Give Me A Call (Episode #12)

V-me: Sun, Apr 7, 2013 -- 7:17 AM

Peep Crosses The Road (Episode #10)

V-me: Sat, Apr 6, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Newton's Big Adventure (Episode #9)

V-me: Fri, Apr 5, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Feet (Episode #8)

V-me: Thu, Apr 4, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

The Windy Day (Episode #7)

V-me: Wed, Apr 3, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Sounds Like (Episode #6)

V-me: Tue, Apr 2, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Night Light (Episode #5)

V-me: Mon, Apr 1, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQET Off Air Sun 8/03 morning

      (DT25.1, 25.2, 25.3) KQET DT25 was off the air for a portion of Sunday morning, due to the transmitter taking a power hit. The signal has been restored. Most receivers should have re-acquired our signal once it returned, but a few Over the Air viewers may need to do a rescan in order to restore […]

    • KQED DT9s Over the Air: beginning Wed 7/09

      (DT9.1, 9.2, 9.3) The PSIP Info part of our Over the Air (OTA) signal for KQED DT9.1, 9.2, 9.3 dropped out of our overall signal early Wednesday 7/09. Once PSIP was restored most OTA receivers moved our signal back to the correct channel locations. However, for some viewers, it appears as if they have lost […]

    • KQED FM 88.1 translator off air Tues 6/03

      The Martinez translator for KQED-FM will be off the air all day Tuesday June 3rd. We are rebuilding the 25 year old site with all new antennas and cabling. This should only affect people listening on 88.1MHz in the Martinez/Benicia area.

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Comcast 9 and 709
Digital 9.1, 54.2 or 25.1

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

Channel 54
Comcast 10 and 710
Digital 9.2, 54.1 or 25.2

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Comcast 189
Digital 54.3

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Comcast 190
Digital 9.3

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Comcast 191 & 621
Digital 54.5 or 25.3

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Comcast 192
Digital 54.4

Quality children's programming parents love too