Donate

Peep {V-Me} Previous Broadcasts

Quack Loses His Hat (Episode #4)

V-me: Tue, Apr 30, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Current Events (Episode #3)

V-me: Mon, Apr 29, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Save It for Later (Episode #15)

V-me: Sun, Apr 28, 2013 -- 7:17 AM

Shadow Play (Episode #2)

V-me: Sat, Apr 27, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Quack and the Very Big Rock (Episode #1)

V-me: Fri, Apr 26, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

A Peep of a Different Color (Episode #26)

V-me: Thu, Apr 25, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Hide and Go Peep (Episode #25)

V-me: Wed, Apr 24, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

The Root Problem (Episode #24)

V-me: Tue, Apr 23, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Plants A Seed (Episode #23)

V-me: Mon, Apr 22, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Peep's Can (Episode #14)

V-me: Sun, Apr 21, 2013 -- 7:17 AM

Peep's Night Out (Episode #22)

V-me: Sat, Apr 20, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

The Fish Museum (Episode #21)

V-me: Fri, Apr 19, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

A Delicate Balance (Episode #20)

V-me: Thu, Apr 18, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Go West Young Peep (Episode #19)

V-me: Wed, Apr 17, 2013 -- 8:46 AM

The Incredible Shrinking Duck (Episode #18)

V-me: Tue, Apr 16, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Birds of a Feather (Episode #17)

V-me: Mon, Apr 15, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Quack's Stuck Stick (Episode #13)

V-me: Sun, Apr 14, 2013 -- 7:17 AM

The Red Ballmoon (Episode #16)

V-me: Sat, Apr 13, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Save It for Later (Episode #15)

V-me: Fri, Apr 12, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Peep's Can (Episode #14)

V-me: Thu, Apr 11, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Quack's Stuck Stick (Episode #13)

V-me: Wed, Apr 10, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Give Me A Call (Episode #12)

V-me: Tue, Apr 9, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

The Trip to Green Island (Episode #11)

V-me: Mon, Apr 8, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Give Me A Call (Episode #12)

V-me: Sun, Apr 7, 2013 -- 7:17 AM

Peep Crosses The Road (Episode #10)

V-me: Sat, Apr 6, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Newton's Big Adventure (Episode #9)

V-me: Fri, Apr 5, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Feet (Episode #8)

V-me: Thu, Apr 4, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

The Windy Day (Episode #7)

V-me: Wed, Apr 3, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Sounds Like (Episode #6)

V-me: Tue, Apr 2, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Night Light (Episode #5)

V-me: Mon, Apr 1, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • 4/17/16 ? KQED Plus (DT54) Over the Air Issue: Virtual ID missing

      We are aware that many Over the Air (OTA) viewers are currently unable to tune in our channels on the usual DT54.1 through 54.5. This is due to a problem with our PSIP generator, which engineers hope to have repaired on Monday 4/18. In the meantime, OTA viewers might be able to watch any of […]

    • Tues 12/15: KQET DT25 signal restored

      (DT25.1, 25.2, 25.3) The new part arrived this morning, was successfully installed, and our DT25 Over The Air signal restored apx 12:30pm. Due to the outage, some OTA viewers may need to do a rescan to re-acquire the DT25 signal. Paid provider services should have restored their signal by now as well. Thanks for your […]

    • Sun 12/13: KQET DT25 Over the Air signal down

      (DT25.1, 25.2, 25.3) UPDATE Mon 12/14 4:50pm: Unfortunately, we are unable to repair our fried equipment, and will need to order/find a replacement. At this point, we do know the signal will definitely not return tonight, and do not yet have an estimated time re: when it will be back. Thanks for your patience and […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave 9 and HD 164
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQET

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave 10
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: IF this channel provided to customer, channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life

Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189
Wave 157

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190
Wave 156

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me

Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621
Wave 154

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids

Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192
Wave 155

Quality children's programming parents love too