Donate

Peep {V-Me} Previous Broadcasts

The Trip to Green Island (Episode #11)

V-me: Sun, Mar 31, 2013 -- 7:17 AM

Quack Loses His Hat (Episode #4)

V-me: Sat, Mar 30, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Current Events (Episode #3)

V-me: Fri, Mar 29, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Shadow Play (Episode #2)

V-me: Thu, Mar 28, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Quack and the Very Big Rock (Episode #1)

V-me: Wed, Mar 27, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

A Peep of a Different Color (Episode #26)

V-me: Tue, Mar 26, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Hide and Go Peep (Episode #25)

V-me: Mon, Mar 25, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Crosses The Road (Episode #10)

V-me: Sun, Mar 24, 2013 -- 7:17 AM

The Root Problem (Episode #24)

V-me: Sat, Mar 23, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Plants A Seed (Episode #23)

V-me: Fri, Mar 22, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Peep's Night Out (Episode #22)

V-me: Thu, Mar 21, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

The Fish Museum (Episode #21)

V-me: Wed, Mar 20, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

A Delicate Balance (Episode #20)

V-me: Tue, Mar 19, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Go West Young Peep (Episode #19)

V-me: Mon, Mar 18, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Newton's Big Adventure (Episode #9)

V-me: Sun, Mar 17, 2013 -- 7:17 AM

The Incredible Shrinking Duck (Episode #18)

V-me: Sat, Mar 16, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Birds of a Feather (Episode #17)

V-me: Fri, Mar 15, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

The Red Ballmoon (Episode #16)

V-me: Thu, Mar 14, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Save It for Later (Episode #15)

V-me: Wed, Mar 13, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Peep's Can (Episode #14)

V-me: Tue, Mar 12, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Quack's Stuck Stick (Episode #13)

V-me: Mon, Mar 11, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Feet (Episode #8)

V-me: Sun, Mar 10, 2013 -- 7:17 AM

Give Me A Call (Episode #12)

V-me: Sat, Mar 9, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

The Trip to Green Island (Episode #11)

V-me: Fri, Mar 8, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Crosses The Road (Episode #10)

V-me: Thu, Mar 7, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Newton's Big Adventure (Episode #9)

V-me: Wed, Mar 6, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Feet (Episode #8)

V-me: Tue, Mar 5, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

The Windy Day (Episode #7)

V-me: Sun, Mar 3, 2013 -- 7:17 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Mon, Mar 4, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Sounds Like (Episode #6)

V-me: Sat, Mar 2, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Night Light (Episode #5)

V-me: Fri, Mar 1, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • Thurs 3/05, DT54-1 thru DT54-5: 2 planned, extremely brief Over the Air outages

      (DT54.1 through DT54.5) Our Over the Air signals from our KQEH transmitter on Monument Peak (the DT54s) will need to be switched from our Main antenna to our Auxillary antenna while climbers inspect the tower for possible maintenance needs. Once the inspection is done, we will switch back. The two switches will account for two […]

    • KQED Plus on 710 currently dark on Comcast/Xfinity

      We are aware that Comcast/Xfinity is currently not transmitting KQED Plus in HD on channel 710. KQED Plus is airing in SD on channel 10. Comcast is also aware of the issue, and working on fixing it. Thank you for your patience.

    • 3 channels currently dark via Comcast/Xfinity

      We are aware that Comcast/Xfinity is currently not transmitting KQED Plus on channel 10, KQED V-Me on channel 191, or KQED Kids on channel 192. Comcast is also aware of the issue, and working on fixing it. Thank you for your patience.

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Channels 9.1, 54.2 & 25.1 - Monterey (KQET)
XFINITY 9 and HD 709

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

KQED +
Channels 54, 54.1, 9.2 & 25.2 - Monterey
XFINITY 10 and HD 710

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192

Quality children's programming parents love too