Donate

Peep {V-Me} Previous Broadcasts

The Trip to Green Island (Episode #11)

V-me: Sun, Mar 31, 2013 -- 7:17 AM

Quack Loses His Hat (Episode #4)

V-me: Sat, Mar 30, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Current Events (Episode #3)

V-me: Fri, Mar 29, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Shadow Play (Episode #2)

V-me: Thu, Mar 28, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Quack and the Very Big Rock (Episode #1)

V-me: Wed, Mar 27, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

A Peep of a Different Color (Episode #26)

V-me: Tue, Mar 26, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Hide and Go Peep (Episode #25)

V-me: Mon, Mar 25, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Crosses The Road (Episode #10)

V-me: Sun, Mar 24, 2013 -- 7:17 AM

The Root Problem (Episode #24)

V-me: Sat, Mar 23, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Plants A Seed (Episode #23)

V-me: Fri, Mar 22, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Peep's Night Out (Episode #22)

V-me: Thu, Mar 21, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

The Fish Museum (Episode #21)

V-me: Wed, Mar 20, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

A Delicate Balance (Episode #20)

V-me: Tue, Mar 19, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Go West Young Peep (Episode #19)

V-me: Mon, Mar 18, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Newton's Big Adventure (Episode #9)

V-me: Sun, Mar 17, 2013 -- 7:17 AM

The Incredible Shrinking Duck (Episode #18)

V-me: Sat, Mar 16, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Birds of a Feather (Episode #17)

V-me: Fri, Mar 15, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

The Red Ballmoon (Episode #16)

V-me: Thu, Mar 14, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Save It for Later (Episode #15)

V-me: Wed, Mar 13, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Peep's Can (Episode #14)

V-me: Tue, Mar 12, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Quack's Stuck Stick (Episode #13)

V-me: Mon, Mar 11, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Feet (Episode #8)

V-me: Sun, Mar 10, 2013 -- 7:17 AM

Give Me A Call (Episode #12)

V-me: Sat, Mar 9, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

The Trip to Green Island (Episode #11)

V-me: Fri, Mar 8, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Crosses The Road (Episode #10)

V-me: Thu, Mar 7, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Newton's Big Adventure (Episode #9)

V-me: Wed, Mar 6, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Feet (Episode #8)

V-me: Tue, Mar 5, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

The Windy Day (Episode #7)

V-me: Sun, Mar 3, 2013 -- 7:17 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Mon, Mar 4, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Sounds Like (Episode #6)

V-me: Sat, Mar 2, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Night Light (Episode #5)

V-me: Fri, Mar 1, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • early Thurs 9/29 1am-6am: planned KQET/DT25 outage

      (DT25-1 through DT25-3) Late Wed/early Thurs 9/29 1am, the KQET DT25 transmitter will be turned off for maintenance and electrical upgrades. The plan is that the signal should be restored at approximately 6am. Most Over the Air TVs will automatically restore the signal once the transmitter is turned back on. However, a few viewers may […]

    • early Mon 9/26: planned KQEH/DT54 Over the Air outage

      UPDATE: This morning’s maintenance took place at 8:36am, with the signal restored at 8:45am. (DT54-1 through DT54-5) At some point early Monday morning Sept 26th (before 9am), the KQEH transmitter will be turned off for about 10 minutes for maintenance. Because of the short duration, most TVs will automatically restore the signal once the transmitter […]

    • early Tues 9/13: KQEH DT54 (KQED Plus) planned overnight outage

      UPDATE: power was restored at 6:45am Tuesday. Most TVs will restore the channels automatically, but a few viewers may need to do a rescan. – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – (DT54-1 through 54-5) late Monday/early Tuesday 9/13 The DT54 Over the Air signal will be […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave 9 and HD 164
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQET

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave 10
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: IF this channel provided to customer, channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life

Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189
Wave 157

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190
Wave 156

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me

Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621
Wave 154

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids

Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192
Wave 155

Quality children's programming parents love too