Donate

Peep {V-Me} Previous Broadcasts

The Trip to Green Island (Episode #11)

V-me: Sun, Mar 31, 2013 -- 7:17 AM

Quack Loses His Hat (Episode #4)

V-me: Sat, Mar 30, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Current Events (Episode #3)

V-me: Fri, Mar 29, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Shadow Play (Episode #2)

V-me: Thu, Mar 28, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Quack and the Very Big Rock (Episode #1)

V-me: Wed, Mar 27, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

A Peep of a Different Color (Episode #26)

V-me: Tue, Mar 26, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Hide and Go Peep (Episode #25)

V-me: Mon, Mar 25, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Crosses The Road (Episode #10)

V-me: Sun, Mar 24, 2013 -- 7:17 AM

The Root Problem (Episode #24)

V-me: Sat, Mar 23, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Plants A Seed (Episode #23)

V-me: Fri, Mar 22, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Peep's Night Out (Episode #22)

V-me: Thu, Mar 21, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

The Fish Museum (Episode #21)

V-me: Wed, Mar 20, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

A Delicate Balance (Episode #20)

V-me: Tue, Mar 19, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Go West Young Peep (Episode #19)

V-me: Mon, Mar 18, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Newton's Big Adventure (Episode #9)

V-me: Sun, Mar 17, 2013 -- 7:17 AM

The Incredible Shrinking Duck (Episode #18)

V-me: Sat, Mar 16, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Birds of a Feather (Episode #17)

V-me: Fri, Mar 15, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

The Red Ballmoon (Episode #16)

V-me: Thu, Mar 14, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Save It for Later (Episode #15)

V-me: Wed, Mar 13, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Peep's Can (Episode #14)

V-me: Tue, Mar 12, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Quack's Stuck Stick (Episode #13)

V-me: Mon, Mar 11, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Feet (Episode #8)

V-me: Sun, Mar 10, 2013 -- 7:17 AM

Give Me A Call (Episode #12)

V-me: Sat, Mar 9, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

The Trip to Green Island (Episode #11)

V-me: Fri, Mar 8, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Crosses The Road (Episode #10)

V-me: Thu, Mar 7, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Newton's Big Adventure (Episode #9)

V-me: Wed, Mar 6, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Feet (Episode #8)

V-me: Tue, Mar 5, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

The Windy Day (Episode #7)

V-me: Sun, Mar 3, 2013 -- 7:17 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Mon, Mar 4, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Sounds Like (Episode #6)

V-me: Sat, Mar 2, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Night Light (Episode #5)

V-me: Fri, Mar 1, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQED DT9s OTA: very brief outages Thurs 6/11/15

      (DT9.1, 9.2 and 9.3) There will be 3 very brief outages (apx. 10 seconds each) of KQED’s Over The Air (OTA) DT9 signal Thurs 6/15, between 10am and 3pm. This is to accommodate preventative maintenance and inspections at Sutro Tower. Most TVs will recover easily each time the signal is restored, but a few viewers […]

    • KQET planned overnight outage, early Friday 3/13

      (DT25-1 through 25-3) Another station on Fremont Tower needs to perform more maintenance work overnight, requiring other TV stations to shut down their signals for the safety of the workers. KQET’s signal will turn off late Thurs/early Friday between midnight and 12:30am, and should return by 6am Friday morning. Many receivers will be able to […]

    • KQET planned overnight outage, early Wed 3/11

      (DT25-1 through 25-3) Another station on Fremont Tower needs to perform maintenance work overnight, requiring that other TV stations shut down their signals for the safety of the workers. KQET’s signal will turn off late Tues/early Wednesday between midnight and 12:30am, and should return by 5am Wednesday morning. Many receivers will be able to recover […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Channels 9.1, 54.2 & 25.1 - Monterey (KQET)
XFINITY 9 and HD 709

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

KQED +
Channels 54, 54.1, 9.2 & 25.2 - Monterey
XFINITY 10 and HD 710

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192

Quality children's programming parents love too