Donate

Peep {V-Me} Previous Broadcasts

Night Light (Episode #5)

V-me: Mon, Dec 31, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

The Root Problem (Episode #24)

V-me: Sun, Dec 30, 2012 -- 7:17 AM

Quack Loses His Hat (Episode #4)

V-me: Sat, Dec 29, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Current Events (Episode #3)

V-me: Fri, Dec 28, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Shadow Play (Episode #2)

V-me: Thu, Dec 27, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Quack and the Very Big Rock (Episode #1)

V-me: Wed, Dec 26, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

A Peep of a Different Color (Episode #26)

V-me: Tue, Dec 25, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Hide and Go Peep (Episode #25)

V-me: Mon, Dec 24, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Plants A Seed (Episode #23)

V-me: Sun, Dec 23, 2012 -- 7:17 AM

The Root Problem (Episode #24)

V-me: Sat, Dec 22, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Plants A Seed (Episode #23)

V-me: Fri, Dec 21, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Peep's Night Out (Episode #22)

V-me: Thu, Dec 20, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

The Fish Museum (Episode #21)

V-me: Wed, Dec 19, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

A Delicate Balance (Episode #20)

V-me: Tue, Dec 18, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Go West Young Peep (Episode #19)

V-me: Mon, Dec 17, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Peep's Night Out (Episode #22)

V-me: Sun, Dec 16, 2012 -- 7:17 AM

The Incredible Shrinking Duck (Episode #18)

V-me: Sat, Dec 15, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Birds of a Feather (Episode #17)

V-me: Fri, Dec 14, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

The Red Ballmoon (Episode #16)

V-me: Thu, Dec 13, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Save It for Later (Episode #15)

V-me: Wed, Dec 12, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Peep's Can (Episode #14)

V-me: Tue, Dec 11, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Quack's Stuck Stick (Episode #13)

V-me: Mon, Dec 10, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

The Fish Museum (Episode #21)

V-me: Sun, Dec 9, 2012 -- 7:17 AM

Give Me A Call (Episode #12)

V-me: Sat, Dec 8, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

The Trip to Green Island (Episode #11)

V-me: Fri, Dec 7, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Crosses The Road (Episode #10)

V-me: Thu, Dec 6, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Newton's Big Adventure (Episode #9)

V-me: Wed, Dec 5, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Feet (Episode #8)

V-me: Tue, Dec 4, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

The Windy Day (Episode #7)

V-me: Mon, Dec 3, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

A Delicate Balance (Episode #20)

V-me: Sun, Dec 2, 2012 -- 7:17 AM

Sounds Like (Episode #6)

V-me: Sat, Dec 1, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV
    • Audio Issue KQED DT 9.1 /25.1

      UPDATE: Audio has been restored, please report any issues!  If you?re still experiencing audio issues, you may need to rescan your television. Visit kqed.org/54move to learn how. Thank you for your patience while we resolve the issue!

    • KQED will no longer broadcast the KQEH signal from Monument Peak Tower effective 1/17/2018

      KQED will be removing its over-the-air television signal from the Monument Peak Tower in the San Jose area on January 17, 2018 (Note: this maintenance was previously scheduled for December 15, 2017). KQED will now broadcast our full suite of channels (KQED 9, KQED Plus, KQED World and PBS Kids) on Channel 9 and 54 […]

    • KQED LIFE OFF AIR Friday, December 15

      KQED will no longer offer the KQED Life channel beginning Friday, December 15. Several of the most popular exercise, cooking and lifestyle programs exclusive to KQED Life will now be scheduled on KQED Plus and KQED 9, where they can be experienced by more viewers. View/Download Schedule

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.