Donate

Peep {V-Me} Previous Broadcasts

Night Light (Episode #5)

V-me: Mon, Dec 31, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

The Root Problem (Episode #24)

V-me: Sun, Dec 30, 2012 -- 7:17 AM

Quack Loses His Hat (Episode #4)

V-me: Sat, Dec 29, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Current Events (Episode #3)

V-me: Fri, Dec 28, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Shadow Play (Episode #2)

V-me: Thu, Dec 27, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Quack and the Very Big Rock (Episode #1)

V-me: Wed, Dec 26, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

A Peep of a Different Color (Episode #26)

V-me: Tue, Dec 25, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Hide and Go Peep (Episode #25)

V-me: Mon, Dec 24, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Plants A Seed (Episode #23)

V-me: Sun, Dec 23, 2012 -- 7:17 AM

The Root Problem (Episode #24)

V-me: Sat, Dec 22, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Plants A Seed (Episode #23)

V-me: Fri, Dec 21, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Peep's Night Out (Episode #22)

V-me: Thu, Dec 20, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

The Fish Museum (Episode #21)

V-me: Wed, Dec 19, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

A Delicate Balance (Episode #20)

V-me: Tue, Dec 18, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Go West Young Peep (Episode #19)

V-me: Mon, Dec 17, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Peep's Night Out (Episode #22)

V-me: Sun, Dec 16, 2012 -- 7:17 AM

The Incredible Shrinking Duck (Episode #18)

V-me: Sat, Dec 15, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Birds of a Feather (Episode #17)

V-me: Fri, Dec 14, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

The Red Ballmoon (Episode #16)

V-me: Thu, Dec 13, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Save It for Later (Episode #15)

V-me: Wed, Dec 12, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Peep's Can (Episode #14)

V-me: Tue, Dec 11, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Quack's Stuck Stick (Episode #13)

V-me: Mon, Dec 10, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

The Fish Museum (Episode #21)

V-me: Sun, Dec 9, 2012 -- 7:17 AM

Give Me A Call (Episode #12)

V-me: Sat, Dec 8, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

The Trip to Green Island (Episode #11)

V-me: Fri, Dec 7, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Crosses The Road (Episode #10)

V-me: Thu, Dec 6, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Newton's Big Adventure (Episode #9)

V-me: Wed, Dec 5, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Feet (Episode #8)

V-me: Tue, Dec 4, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

The Windy Day (Episode #7)

V-me: Mon, Dec 3, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

A Delicate Balance (Episode #20)

V-me: Sun, Dec 2, 2012 -- 7:17 AM

Sounds Like (Episode #6)

V-me: Sat, Dec 1, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQED Plus on 710 currently dark on Comcast/Xfinity

      We are aware that Comcast/Xfinity is currently not transmitting KQED Plus in HD on channel 710. KQED Plus is airing in SD on channel 10. Comcast is also aware of the issue, and working on fixing it. Thank you for your patience.

    • 3 channels currently dark via Comcast/Xfinity

      We are aware that Comcast/Xfinity is currently not transmitting KQED Plus on channel 10, KQED V-Me on channel 191, or KQED Kids on channel 192. Comcast is also aware of the issue, and working on fixing it. Thank you for your patience.

    • KQED most channels, planned overnight maintenance: early Wed 1/14 midnight-3am

      (includes all DT9, DT54 and DT25 channels, along with most paid signal providers) We will be doing maintenance work in our Master Control area during the overnight hours of late Tues/early Wed 1/14. Work will begin shortly after midnight early Wednesday, and should be done in 2-3 hours, perhaps sooner. This will result in all […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Channels 9.1, 54.2 & 25.1 - Monterey (KQET)
XFINITY 9 and HD 709

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

KQED +
Channels 54, 54.1, 9.2 & 25.2 - Monterey
XFINITY 10 and HD 710

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192

Quality children's programming parents love too