Donate

Peep {V-Me} Previous Broadcasts

Night Light (Episode #5)

V-me: Wed, Oct 31, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Quack Loses His Hat (Episode #4)

V-me: Tue, Oct 30, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Current Events (Episode #3)

V-me: Mon, Oct 29, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Save It for Later (Episode #15)

V-me: Sun, Oct 28, 2012 -- 7:17 AM

Shadow Play (Episode #2)

V-me: Sat, Oct 27, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Quack and the Very Big Rock (Episode #1)

V-me: Fri, Oct 26, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

A Peep of a Different Color (Episode #26)

V-me: Thu, Oct 25, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Hide and Go Peep (Episode #25)

V-me: Wed, Oct 24, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

The Root Problem (Episode #24)

V-me: Tue, Oct 23, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Plants A Seed (Episode #23)

V-me: Mon, Oct 22, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Peep's Can (Episode #14)

V-me: Sun, Oct 21, 2012 -- 7:17 AM

Peep's Night Out (Episode #22)

V-me: Sat, Oct 20, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

The Fish Museum (Episode #21)

V-me: Fri, Oct 19, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

A Delicate Balance (Episode #20)

V-me: Thu, Oct 18, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Go West Young Peep (Episode #19)

V-me: Wed, Oct 17, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

The Incredible Shrinking Duck (Episode #18)

V-me: Tue, Oct 16, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Birds of a Feather (Episode #17)

V-me: Mon, Oct 15, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Quack's Stuck Stick (Episode #13)

V-me: Sun, Oct 14, 2012 -- 7:17 AM

The Red Ballmoon (Episode #16)

V-me: Sat, Oct 13, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Save It for Later (Episode #15)

V-me: Fri, Oct 12, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Peep's Can (Episode #14)

V-me: Thu, Oct 11, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Quack's Stuck Stick (Episode #13)

V-me: Wed, Oct 10, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Give Me A Call (Episode #12)

V-me: Tue, Oct 9, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

The Trip to Green Island (Episode #11)

V-me: Mon, Oct 8, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Give Me A Call (Episode #12)

V-me: Sun, Oct 7, 2012 -- 7:17 AM

Peep Crosses The Road (Episode #10)

V-me: Sat, Oct 6, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Newton's Big Adventure (Episode #9)

V-me: Fri, Oct 5, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Feet (Episode #8)

V-me: Thu, Oct 4, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

The Windy Day (Episode #7)

V-me: Wed, Oct 3, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Sounds Like (Episode #6)

V-me: Tue, Oct 2, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Night Light (Episode #5)

V-me: Mon, Oct 1, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQED Plus on 710 currently dark on Comcast/Xfinity

      We are aware that Comcast/Xfinity is currently not transmitting KQED Plus in HD on channel 710. KQED Plus is airing in SD on channel 10. Comcast is also aware of the issue, and working on fixing it. Thank you for your patience.

    • 3 channels currently dark via Comcast/Xfinity

      We are aware that Comcast/Xfinity is currently not transmitting KQED Plus on channel 10, KQED V-Me on channel 191, or KQED Kids on channel 192. Comcast is also aware of the issue, and working on fixing it. Thank you for your patience.

    • KQED most channels, planned overnight maintenance: early Wed 1/14 midnight-3am

      (includes all DT9, DT54 and DT25 channels, along with most paid signal providers) We will be doing maintenance work in our Master Control area during the overnight hours of late Tues/early Wed 1/14. Work will begin shortly after midnight early Wednesday, and should be done in 2-3 hours, perhaps sooner. This will result in all […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Channels 9.1, 54.2 & 25.1 - Monterey (KQET)
XFINITY 9 and HD 709

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

KQED +
Channels 54, 54.1, 9.2 & 25.2 - Monterey
XFINITY 10 and HD 710

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192

Quality children's programming parents love too