Donate

Peep {V-Me} Previous Broadcasts

Night Light (Episode #5)

V-me: Wed, Oct 31, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Quack Loses His Hat (Episode #4)

V-me: Tue, Oct 30, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Current Events (Episode #3)

V-me: Mon, Oct 29, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Save It for Later (Episode #15)

V-me: Sun, Oct 28, 2012 -- 7:17 AM

Shadow Play (Episode #2)

V-me: Sat, Oct 27, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Quack and the Very Big Rock (Episode #1)

V-me: Fri, Oct 26, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

A Peep of a Different Color (Episode #26)

V-me: Thu, Oct 25, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Hide and Go Peep (Episode #25)

V-me: Wed, Oct 24, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

The Root Problem (Episode #24)

V-me: Tue, Oct 23, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Plants A Seed (Episode #23)

V-me: Mon, Oct 22, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Peep's Can (Episode #14)

V-me: Sun, Oct 21, 2012 -- 7:17 AM

Peep's Night Out (Episode #22)

V-me: Sat, Oct 20, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

The Fish Museum (Episode #21)

V-me: Fri, Oct 19, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

A Delicate Balance (Episode #20)

V-me: Thu, Oct 18, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Go West Young Peep (Episode #19)

V-me: Wed, Oct 17, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

The Incredible Shrinking Duck (Episode #18)

V-me: Tue, Oct 16, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Birds of a Feather (Episode #17)

V-me: Mon, Oct 15, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Quack's Stuck Stick (Episode #13)

V-me: Sun, Oct 14, 2012 -- 7:17 AM

The Red Ballmoon (Episode #16)

V-me: Sat, Oct 13, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Save It for Later (Episode #15)

V-me: Fri, Oct 12, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Peep's Can (Episode #14)

V-me: Thu, Oct 11, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Quack's Stuck Stick (Episode #13)

V-me: Wed, Oct 10, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Give Me A Call (Episode #12)

V-me: Tue, Oct 9, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

The Trip to Green Island (Episode #11)

V-me: Mon, Oct 8, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Give Me A Call (Episode #12)

V-me: Sun, Oct 7, 2012 -- 7:17 AM

Peep Crosses The Road (Episode #10)

V-me: Sat, Oct 6, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Newton's Big Adventure (Episode #9)

V-me: Fri, Oct 5, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Feet (Episode #8)

V-me: Thu, Oct 4, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

The Windy Day (Episode #7)

V-me: Wed, Oct 3, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Sounds Like (Episode #6)

V-me: Tue, Oct 2, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Night Light (Episode #5)

V-me: Mon, Oct 1, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQED DT9 planned, very short outages, Tues 4/15 (& possibly Wed 4/16)

      (DT9.1, 9.2, 9.3) KQED DT9′s Over the Air (OTA) signal from Sutro Tower will experience a few extremely brief outages on Tuesday 4/15 between 10am and 5pm (and possibly on Wed 4/16 if the work cannot be completed in 1 day). Each outage should be measurable in seconds (not minutes). This work will not affect […]

    • KQET DT25 Planned Outage: early Tues 4/15 (btwn 5am-6am)

      (DT 25.1, 25.2, 25.3) At some point between 5am and 6am early Tuesday 4/15, KQET’s signal from the transmitter on Fremont Peak northeast of Monterey will shut down for a short period of time to allow AT&T to do work on our fiber interface. The outage should be relatively short, but its precise start time […]

    • Occasional sound issues, Comcast Cable, Black remote control

      Originally posted 6/19/2013: Some Comcast Basic Cable customers around the Bay Area have reported audio issues with KQED and KQED Plus, on channels 9 and 10. The problem is not related to KQED’s transmission but may be caused by the language setting on your Comcast remote control. If your Comcast remote control is black, please […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Comcast 9 and 709
Digital 9.1, 54.2 or 25.1

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

Channel 54
Comcast 10 and 710
Digital 9.2, 54.1 or 25.2

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Comcast 189
Digital 54.3

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Comcast 190
Digital 9.3

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Comcast 191 & 621
Digital 54.5 or 25.3

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Comcast 192
Digital 54.4

Quality children's programming parents love too