Donate

Peep {V-Me} Previous Broadcasts

The Trip to Green Island (Episode #11)

V-me: Sun, Sep 30, 2012 -- 7:17 AM

Quack Loses His Hat (Episode #4)

V-me: Sat, Sep 29, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Current Events (Episode #3)

V-me: Fri, Sep 28, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Shadow Play (Episode #2)

V-me: Thu, Sep 27, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Quack and the Very Big Rock (Episode #1)

V-me: Wed, Sep 26, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

A Peep of a Different Color (Episode #26)

V-me: Tue, Sep 25, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Hide and Go Peep (Episode #25)

V-me: Mon, Sep 24, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Crosses The Road (Episode #10)

V-me: Sun, Sep 23, 2012 -- 7:17 AM

The Root Problem (Episode #24)

V-me: Sat, Sep 22, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Plants A Seed (Episode #23)

V-me: Fri, Sep 21, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Peep's Night Out (Episode #22)

V-me: Thu, Sep 20, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

The Fish Museum (Episode #21)

V-me: Wed, Sep 19, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

A Delicate Balance (Episode #20)

V-me: Tue, Sep 18, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Go West Young Peep (Episode #19)

V-me: Mon, Sep 17, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Newton's Big Adventure (Episode #9)

V-me: Sun, Sep 16, 2012 -- 7:17 AM

The Incredible Shrinking Duck (Episode #18)

V-me: Sat, Sep 15, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Birds of a Feather (Episode #17)

V-me: Fri, Sep 14, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

The Red Ballmoon (Episode #16)

V-me: Thu, Sep 13, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Save It for Later (Episode #15)

V-me: Wed, Sep 12, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Peep's Can (Episode #14)

V-me: Tue, Sep 11, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Quack's Stuck Stick (Episode #13)

V-me: Mon, Sep 10, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Feet (Episode #8)

V-me: Sun, Sep 9, 2012 -- 7:17 AM

Give Me A Call (Episode #12)

V-me: Sat, Sep 8, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

The Trip to Green Island (Episode #11)

V-me: Fri, Sep 7, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Crosses The Road (Episode #10)

V-me: Thu, Sep 6, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Newton's Big Adventure (Episode #9)

V-me: Wed, Sep 5, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Feet (Episode #8)

V-me: Tue, Sep 4, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

The Windy Day (Episode #7)

V-me: Sun, Sep 2, 2012 -- 7:17 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Mon, Sep 3, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Sounds Like (Episode #6)

V-me: Sat, Sep 1, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQED DT9 planned, very short outages, Tues 4/15 (& possibly Wed 4/16)

      (DT9.1, 9.2, 9.3) KQED DT9′s Over the Air (OTA) signal from Sutro Tower will experience a few extremely brief outages on Tuesday 4/15 between 10am and 5pm (and possibly on Wed 4/16 if the work cannot be completed in 1 day). Each outage should be measurable in seconds (not minutes). This work will not affect […]

    • KQET DT25 Planned Outage: early Tues 4/15 (btwn 5am-6am)

      (DT 25.1, 25.2, 25.3) At some point between 5am and 6am early Tuesday 4/15, KQET’s signal from the transmitter on Fremont Peak northeast of Monterey will shut down for a short period of time to allow AT&T to do work on our fiber interface. The outage should be relatively short, but its precise start time […]

    • Occasional sound issues, Comcast Cable, Black remote control

      Originally posted 6/19/2013: Some Comcast Basic Cable customers around the Bay Area have reported audio issues with KQED and KQED Plus, on channels 9 and 10. The problem is not related to KQED’s transmission but may be caused by the language setting on your Comcast remote control. If your Comcast remote control is black, please […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Comcast 9 and 709
Digital 9.1, 54.2 or 25.1

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

Channel 54
Comcast 10 and 710
Digital 9.2, 54.1 or 25.2

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Comcast 189
Digital 54.3

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Comcast 190
Digital 9.3

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Comcast 191 & 621
Digital 54.5 or 25.3

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Comcast 192
Digital 54.4

Quality children's programming parents love too