Donate

Peep {V-Me} Previous Broadcasts

The Trip to Green Island (Episode #11)

V-me: Sun, Sep 30, 2012 -- 7:17 AM

Quack Loses His Hat (Episode #4)

V-me: Sat, Sep 29, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Current Events (Episode #3)

V-me: Fri, Sep 28, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Shadow Play (Episode #2)

V-me: Thu, Sep 27, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Quack and the Very Big Rock (Episode #1)

V-me: Wed, Sep 26, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

A Peep of a Different Color (Episode #26)

V-me: Tue, Sep 25, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Hide and Go Peep (Episode #25)

V-me: Mon, Sep 24, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Crosses The Road (Episode #10)

V-me: Sun, Sep 23, 2012 -- 7:17 AM

The Root Problem (Episode #24)

V-me: Sat, Sep 22, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Plants A Seed (Episode #23)

V-me: Fri, Sep 21, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Peep's Night Out (Episode #22)

V-me: Thu, Sep 20, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

The Fish Museum (Episode #21)

V-me: Wed, Sep 19, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

A Delicate Balance (Episode #20)

V-me: Tue, Sep 18, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Go West Young Peep (Episode #19)

V-me: Mon, Sep 17, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Newton's Big Adventure (Episode #9)

V-me: Sun, Sep 16, 2012 -- 7:17 AM

The Incredible Shrinking Duck (Episode #18)

V-me: Sat, Sep 15, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Birds of a Feather (Episode #17)

V-me: Fri, Sep 14, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

The Red Ballmoon (Episode #16)

V-me: Thu, Sep 13, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Save It for Later (Episode #15)

V-me: Wed, Sep 12, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Peep's Can (Episode #14)

V-me: Tue, Sep 11, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Quack's Stuck Stick (Episode #13)

V-me: Mon, Sep 10, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Feet (Episode #8)

V-me: Sun, Sep 9, 2012 -- 7:17 AM

Give Me A Call (Episode #12)

V-me: Sat, Sep 8, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

The Trip to Green Island (Episode #11)

V-me: Fri, Sep 7, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Crosses The Road (Episode #10)

V-me: Thu, Sep 6, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Newton's Big Adventure (Episode #9)

V-me: Wed, Sep 5, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Feet (Episode #8)

V-me: Tue, Sep 4, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

The Windy Day (Episode #7)

V-me: Sun, Sep 2, 2012 -- 7:17 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Mon, Sep 3, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Sounds Like (Episode #6)

V-me: Sat, Sep 1, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • Thurs 3/05, DT54-1 thru DT54-5: 2 planned, extremely brief Over the Air outages

      (DT54.1 through DT54.5) Our Over the Air signals from our KQEH transmitter on Monument Peak (the DT54s) will need to be switched from our Main antenna to our Auxillary antenna while climbers inspect the tower for possible maintenance needs. Once the inspection is done, we will switch back. The two switches will account for two […]

    • KQED Plus on 710 currently dark on Comcast/Xfinity

      We are aware that Comcast/Xfinity is currently not transmitting KQED Plus in HD on channel 710. KQED Plus is airing in SD on channel 10. Comcast is also aware of the issue, and working on fixing it. Thank you for your patience.

    • 3 channels currently dark via Comcast/Xfinity

      We are aware that Comcast/Xfinity is currently not transmitting KQED Plus on channel 10, KQED V-Me on channel 191, or KQED Kids on channel 192. Comcast is also aware of the issue, and working on fixing it. Thank you for your patience.

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Channels 9.1, 54.2 & 25.1 - Monterey (KQET)
XFINITY 9 and HD 709

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

KQED +
Channels 54, 54.1, 9.2 & 25.2 - Monterey
XFINITY 10 and HD 710

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192

Quality children's programming parents love too