Donate

Peep {V-Me} Previous Broadcasts

The Trip to Green Island (Episode #11)

V-me: Sun, Sep 30, 2012 -- 7:17 AM

Quack Loses His Hat (Episode #4)

V-me: Sat, Sep 29, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Current Events (Episode #3)

V-me: Fri, Sep 28, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Shadow Play (Episode #2)

V-me: Thu, Sep 27, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Quack and the Very Big Rock (Episode #1)

V-me: Wed, Sep 26, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

A Peep of a Different Color (Episode #26)

V-me: Tue, Sep 25, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Hide and Go Peep (Episode #25)

V-me: Mon, Sep 24, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Crosses The Road (Episode #10)

V-me: Sun, Sep 23, 2012 -- 7:17 AM

The Root Problem (Episode #24)

V-me: Sat, Sep 22, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Plants A Seed (Episode #23)

V-me: Fri, Sep 21, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Peep's Night Out (Episode #22)

V-me: Thu, Sep 20, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

The Fish Museum (Episode #21)

V-me: Wed, Sep 19, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

A Delicate Balance (Episode #20)

V-me: Tue, Sep 18, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Go West Young Peep (Episode #19)

V-me: Mon, Sep 17, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Newton's Big Adventure (Episode #9)

V-me: Sun, Sep 16, 2012 -- 7:17 AM

The Incredible Shrinking Duck (Episode #18)

V-me: Sat, Sep 15, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Birds of a Feather (Episode #17)

V-me: Fri, Sep 14, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

The Red Ballmoon (Episode #16)

V-me: Thu, Sep 13, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Save It for Later (Episode #15)

V-me: Wed, Sep 12, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Peep's Can (Episode #14)

V-me: Tue, Sep 11, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Quack's Stuck Stick (Episode #13)

V-me: Mon, Sep 10, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Feet (Episode #8)

V-me: Sun, Sep 9, 2012 -- 7:17 AM

Give Me A Call (Episode #12)

V-me: Sat, Sep 8, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

The Trip to Green Island (Episode #11)

V-me: Fri, Sep 7, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Crosses The Road (Episode #10)

V-me: Thu, Sep 6, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Newton's Big Adventure (Episode #9)

V-me: Wed, Sep 5, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Feet (Episode #8)

V-me: Tue, Sep 4, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

The Windy Day (Episode #7)

V-me: Sun, Sep 2, 2012 -- 7:17 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Mon, Sep 3, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Sounds Like (Episode #6)

V-me: Sat, Sep 1, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • Mon 11/03/14: Work on KQED Plus tower (DT54)

      Another station needs to do maintenance on its equipment on the tower on Monument Peak, requiring that we switch our DT54 Over the Air signal from the main antenna to the auxiliary when the work starts, then back to the main antenna at the conclusion. These switches should cause momentary outages only, and most receivers […]

    • Wed 10/15 morning: KQED Plus (KQEH) Over the Air signal down

      UPDATE: This problem has been resolved, and the OTA signal for the DT54 channels restored. (DT54.1 through 54.5) KQED Plus’ Over the Air transmission is currently off air via our KQEH transmitter on Monument Peak northeast of San Jose. Technicians are working on the problem. No current estimate regarding how long this will exist. We […]

    • KQET (DT25) Over the Air: Wed 8/27

      We are aware of the break-up issues for our DT25 Over the Air signal in the Monterey/Salinas area. This will also affect viewers of any cable or satellite signal provider using that transmitter as their source. Engineers are working on the problem.

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Channels 9.1, 54.2 & 25.1 - Monterey (KQET)
XFINITY 9 and HD 709

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

KQED +
Channels 54, 54.1, 9.2 & 25.2 - Monterey
XFINITY 10 and HD 2710

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192

Quality children's programming parents love too