Donate

Peep {V-Me} Previous Broadcasts

The Trip to Green Island (Episode #11)

V-me: Sun, Sep 30, 2012 -- 7:17 AM

Quack Loses His Hat (Episode #4)

V-me: Sat, Sep 29, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Current Events (Episode #3)

V-me: Fri, Sep 28, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Shadow Play (Episode #2)

V-me: Thu, Sep 27, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Quack and the Very Big Rock (Episode #1)

V-me: Wed, Sep 26, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

A Peep of a Different Color (Episode #26)

V-me: Tue, Sep 25, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Hide and Go Peep (Episode #25)

V-me: Mon, Sep 24, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Crosses The Road (Episode #10)

V-me: Sun, Sep 23, 2012 -- 7:17 AM

The Root Problem (Episode #24)

V-me: Sat, Sep 22, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Plants A Seed (Episode #23)

V-me: Fri, Sep 21, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Peep's Night Out (Episode #22)

V-me: Thu, Sep 20, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

The Fish Museum (Episode #21)

V-me: Wed, Sep 19, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

A Delicate Balance (Episode #20)

V-me: Tue, Sep 18, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Go West Young Peep (Episode #19)

V-me: Mon, Sep 17, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Newton's Big Adventure (Episode #9)

V-me: Sun, Sep 16, 2012 -- 7:17 AM

The Incredible Shrinking Duck (Episode #18)

V-me: Sat, Sep 15, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Birds of a Feather (Episode #17)

V-me: Fri, Sep 14, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

The Red Ballmoon (Episode #16)

V-me: Thu, Sep 13, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Save It for Later (Episode #15)

V-me: Wed, Sep 12, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Peep's Can (Episode #14)

V-me: Tue, Sep 11, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Quack's Stuck Stick (Episode #13)

V-me: Mon, Sep 10, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Feet (Episode #8)

V-me: Sun, Sep 9, 2012 -- 7:17 AM

Give Me A Call (Episode #12)

V-me: Sat, Sep 8, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

The Trip to Green Island (Episode #11)

V-me: Fri, Sep 7, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Crosses The Road (Episode #10)

V-me: Thu, Sep 6, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Newton's Big Adventure (Episode #9)

V-me: Wed, Sep 5, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Feet (Episode #8)

V-me: Tue, Sep 4, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

The Windy Day (Episode #7)

V-me: Sun, Sep 2, 2012 -- 7:17 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Mon, Sep 3, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Sounds Like (Episode #6)

V-me: Sat, Sep 1, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV
    • KQED TV All Channels: Planned outage late Fri/early Sat 1/14 midnight-2am

      All KQED television channels will be off the air late Friday/early Saturday 1/14 beginning at midnight for approximately two hours to perform maintenance and upgrades to our electrical system. These improvements will help KQED maintain and continue our broadcast service to the community. We will return to our regularly scheduled programs as soon as work […]

    • Wed 12/28: KQET DT25 Over the Air signal restored

      UPDATE: signal was restored apx 6pm (DT25.1 through 25.3) We are aware that our transmitter servicing the Watsonville/Monterey/Salinas area, KQET, is off the air. Engineers are on their way from San Francisco to check it out. Estimated time for repairs not yet known.

    • Planned KQET (DT25) outage: early Sun 12/18 apx 1am

      (DT25.1 through 25.3) Due to maintenance and software update work being done by one of the paid signal providers, KQET-25 will need to go off the air for apx 15-30 minutes at apx 1am.

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

(starts Jan 16, 2017)
Channel
54.4, 25.3
XFINITY 192
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED Life

KQED Life

Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Best of arts, food, gardening, how-to, and travel.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.5
XFINITY 190
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Best of non-fiction programs including public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.