Donate

Peep {V-Me} Previous Broadcasts

The Trip to Green Island (Episode #11)

V-me: Sun, Sep 30, 2012 -- 7:17 AM

Quack Loses His Hat (Episode #4)

V-me: Sat, Sep 29, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Current Events (Episode #3)

V-me: Fri, Sep 28, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Shadow Play (Episode #2)

V-me: Thu, Sep 27, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Quack and the Very Big Rock (Episode #1)

V-me: Wed, Sep 26, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

A Peep of a Different Color (Episode #26)

V-me: Tue, Sep 25, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Hide and Go Peep (Episode #25)

V-me: Mon, Sep 24, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Crosses The Road (Episode #10)

V-me: Sun, Sep 23, 2012 -- 7:17 AM

The Root Problem (Episode #24)

V-me: Sat, Sep 22, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Plants A Seed (Episode #23)

V-me: Fri, Sep 21, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Peep's Night Out (Episode #22)

V-me: Thu, Sep 20, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

The Fish Museum (Episode #21)

V-me: Wed, Sep 19, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

A Delicate Balance (Episode #20)

V-me: Tue, Sep 18, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Go West Young Peep (Episode #19)

V-me: Mon, Sep 17, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Newton's Big Adventure (Episode #9)

V-me: Sun, Sep 16, 2012 -- 7:17 AM

The Incredible Shrinking Duck (Episode #18)

V-me: Sat, Sep 15, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Birds of a Feather (Episode #17)

V-me: Fri, Sep 14, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

The Red Ballmoon (Episode #16)

V-me: Thu, Sep 13, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Save It for Later (Episode #15)

V-me: Wed, Sep 12, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Peep's Can (Episode #14)

V-me: Tue, Sep 11, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Quack's Stuck Stick (Episode #13)

V-me: Mon, Sep 10, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Feet (Episode #8)

V-me: Sun, Sep 9, 2012 -- 7:17 AM

Give Me A Call (Episode #12)

V-me: Sat, Sep 8, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

The Trip to Green Island (Episode #11)

V-me: Fri, Sep 7, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Crosses The Road (Episode #10)

V-me: Thu, Sep 6, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Newton's Big Adventure (Episode #9)

V-me: Wed, Sep 5, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Feet (Episode #8)

V-me: Tue, Sep 4, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

The Windy Day (Episode #7)

V-me: Sun, Sep 2, 2012 -- 7:17 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Mon, Sep 3, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Sounds Like (Episode #6)

V-me: Sat, Sep 1, 2012 -- 8:47 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQED DT9s OTA: very brief outages Thurs 6/11/15

      (DT9.1, 9.2 and 9.3) There will be 3 very brief outages (apx. 10 seconds each) of KQED’s Over The Air (OTA) DT9 signal Thurs 6/15, between 10am and 3pm. This is to accommodate preventative maintenance and inspections at Sutro Tower. Most TVs will recover easily each time the signal is restored, but a few viewers […]

    • KQET planned overnight outage, early Friday 3/13

      (DT25-1 through 25-3) Another station on Fremont Tower needs to perform more maintenance work overnight, requiring other TV stations to shut down their signals for the safety of the workers. KQET’s signal will turn off late Thurs/early Friday between midnight and 12:30am, and should return by 6am Friday morning. Many receivers will be able to […]

    • KQET planned overnight outage, early Wed 3/11

      (DT25-1 through 25-3) Another station on Fremont Tower needs to perform maintenance work overnight, requiring that other TV stations shut down their signals for the safety of the workers. KQET’s signal will turn off late Tues/early Wednesday between midnight and 12:30am, and should return by 5am Wednesday morning. Many receivers will be able to recover […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Channels 9.1, 54.2 & 25.1 - Monterey (KQET)
XFINITY 9 and HD 709

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

KQED +
Channels 54, 54.1, 9.2 & 25.2 - Monterey
XFINITY 10 and HD 710

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192

Quality children's programming parents love too