Donate

LazyTown (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Play Day (Episode #29)

V-me: Sun, Jul 29, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Defeeted (Episode #5)

V-me: Sat, Jul 28, 2012 -- 11:30 AM

LazyTown's New Super Hero-Part 1 (Episode #21)

V-me: Sat, Jul 28, 2012 -- 9:30 AM

Ziggy's Alien (Episode #28)

V-me: Sat, Jul 28, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Records Day (Episode #27)

V-me: Fri, Jul 27, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Zap It! (Episode #26)

V-me: Thu, Jul 26, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Sportacus Who? (Episode #25)

V-me: Wed, Jul 25, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Secret Agent Zero (Episode #24)

V-me: Tue, Jul 24, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Remote Control (Episode #23)

V-me: Mon, Jul 23, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

LazyTown's New Super Hero-Part 2 (Episode #22)

V-me: Sun, Jul 22, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Sports Candy Festival (Episode #20)

V-me: Sat, Jul 21, 2012 -- 9:30 AM

LazyTown's New Super Hero-Part 1 (Episode #21)

V-me: Sat, Jul 21, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Sports Candy Festival (Episode #20)

V-me: Fri, Jul 20, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Miss Roberta (Episode #19)

V-me: Thu, Jul 19, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Dear Diary (Episode #18)

V-me: Wed, Jul 18, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Soccer Sucker (Episode #17)

V-me: Tue, Jul 17, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

The Laziest Town (Episode #16)

V-me: Mon, Jul 16, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Sportafake (Episode #15)

V-me: Sun, Jul 15, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Sports Day (Episode #3)

V-me: Sat, Jul 14, 2012 -- 11:30 AM

Miss Roberta (Episode #19)

V-me: Sat, Jul 14, 2012 -- 9:30 AM

Pixelspix (Episode #14)

V-me: Sat, Jul 14, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Happy Brush Day (Episode #13)

V-me: Fri, Jul 13, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Swiped Sweets (Episode #12)

V-me: Thu, Jul 12, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

My Treehouse (Episode #11)

V-me: Wed, Jul 11, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Lazy Scouts (Episode #10)

V-me: Tue, Jul 10, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Sleepless In LazyTown (Episode #9)

V-me: Mon, Jul 9, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Crystal Caper (Episode #8)

V-me: Sun, Jul 8, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Dr. Rottenstein (Episode #2)

V-me: Sat, Jul 7, 2012 -- 11:30 AM

Dear Diary (Episode #18)

V-me: Sat, Jul 7, 2012 -- 9:30 AM

Cry Dinosaur (Episode #107)

V-me: Sat, Jul 7, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Rottenbeard (Episode #6)

V-me: Fri, Jul 6, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Defeeted (Episode #5)

V-me: Thu, Jul 5, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Sports Day (Episode #3)

V-me: Tue, Jul 3, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Dr. Rottenstein (Episode #2)

V-me: Mon, Jul 2, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Welcome to LazyTown (Episode #1)

V-me: Sun, Jul 1, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Stephanie arrives for the summer, staying with her Uncle Milford. She meets the kids of LazyTown and hears about their very own superhero, Sportacus. Meanwhile, Robbie Rotten attempts to put Sportacus out of commission in various ways, the last of which is a big hole... which Bessie falls into by mistake! It's up to Stephanie to rally her new friends, and it's up to Sportacus to save the day.

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV
    • 6/22-23 Ch9 & Ch54 Virtual ID issues

      (DT9-1 thru 9-3, and DT54-1 thru 54-5) KQED experienced a major technical issue with our Virtual ID info in our signals for DT9 and DT54, beginning apx 4pm Thursday 6/22, which was resolved apx 11am Friday 6/23. As background, almost every TV station in the Bay Area now transmits on a frequency which is different […]

    • 2/22/17: Fremont Peak tower transmissions, including KQET DT25

      (DT25.1 through 25.3) Recent storms have taken out dozens of trees on Fremont Peak, which in turn have taken down power lines leading to the transmission tower located on the peak. It has been running on generators for several days, and regular trips are scheduled to re-fuel those generators with gas. However, the truck has […]

    • KQED TV All Channels: Planned outage late Fri/early Sat 1/14 midnight-2am

      All KQED television channels will be off the air late Friday/early Saturday 1/14 beginning at midnight for approximately two hours to perform maintenance and upgrades to our electrical system. These improvements will help KQED maintain and continue our broadcast service to the community. We will return to our regularly scheduled programs as soon as work […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

(starts Jan 16, 2017)
Channel
54.4, 25.3
XFINITY 192
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED Life

KQED Life

Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Best of arts, food, gardening, how-to, and travel.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.5
XFINITY 190
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Best of non-fiction programs including public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.