Donate

LazyTown (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Remote Control (Episode #23)

V-me: Thu, May 31, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

LazyTown's New Super Hero-Part 2 (Episode #22)

V-me: Wed, May 30, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

LazyTown's New Super Hero-Part 1 (Episode #21)

V-me: Tue, May 29, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Sports Candy Festival (Episode #20)

V-me: Mon, May 28, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Miss Roberta (Episode #19)

V-me: Sun, May 27, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Dancing Dreams (Episode #214)

V-me: Sat, May 26, 2012 -- 11:30 AM

Swiped Sweets (Episode #12)

V-me: Sat, May 26, 2012 -- 9:30 AM

Dear Diary (Episode #18)

V-me: Sat, May 26, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Soccer Sucker (Episode #17)

V-me: Fri, May 25, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

The Laziest Town (Episode #16)

V-me: Thu, May 24, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Sportafake (Episode #15)

V-me: Wed, May 23, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Pixelspix (Episode #14)

V-me: Tue, May 22, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Happy Brush Day (Episode #13)

V-me: Mon, May 21, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Swiped Sweets (Episode #12)

V-me: Sun, May 20, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

The Lazy Genie (Episode #213)

V-me: Sat, May 19, 2012 -- 11:30 AM

My Treehouse (Episode #11)

V-me: Sat, May 19, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, May 19, 2012 -- 9:30 AM

Lazy Scouts (Episode #10)

V-me: Fri, May 18, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Sleepless In LazyTown (Episode #9)

V-me: Thu, May 17, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Crystal Caper (Episode #8)

V-me: Wed, May 16, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Cry Dinosaur (Episode #107)

V-me: Tue, May 15, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Rottenbeard (Episode #6)

V-me: Mon, May 14, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Defeeted (Episode #5)

V-me: Sun, May 13, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Lazy Rockets (Episode #212)

V-me: Sat, May 12, 2012 -- 11:30 AM

Lazy Scouts (Episode #10)

V-me: Sat, May 12, 2012 -- 9:30 AM

Sports Day (Episode #3)

V-me: Fri, May 11, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Dr. Rottenstein (Episode #2)

V-me: Thu, May 10, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Welcome to LazyTown (Episode #1)

V-me: Wed, May 9, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Stephanie arrives for the summer, staying with her Uncle Milford. She meets the kids of LazyTown and hears about their very own superhero, Sportacus. Meanwhile, Robbie Rotten attempts to put Sportacus out of commission in various ways, the last of which is a big hole... which Bessie falls into by mistake! It's up to Stephanie to rally her new friends, and it's up to Sportacus to save the day.

Energy Book (Episode #218)

V-me: Tue, May 8, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Snow Monster (Episode #217)

V-me: Mon, May 7, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Once Upon A Time (Episode #216)

V-me: Sun, May 6, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Lazytown Goes Digital (Episode #211)

V-me: Sat, May 5, 2012 -- 11:30 AM

Sleepless In LazyTown (Episode #9)

V-me: Sat, May 5, 2012 -- 9:30 AM

Sportacus Saves Toys (Episode #215)

V-me: Sat, May 5, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Dancing Dreams (Episode #214)

V-me: Fri, May 4, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

The Lazy Genie (Episode #213)

V-me: Thu, May 3, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Lazy Rockets (Episode #212)

V-me: Wed, May 2, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Lazytown Goes Digital (Episode #211)

V-me: Tue, May 1, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • early Mon 9/26: planned KQEH/DT54 Over the Air outage

      UPDATE: This morning’s maintenance took place at 8:36am, with the signal restored at 8:45am. (DT54-1 through DT54-5) At some point early Monday morning Sept 26th (before 9am), the KQEH transmitter will be turned off for about 10 minutes for maintenance. Because of the short duration, most TVs will automatically restore the signal once the transmitter […]

    • early Tues 9/13: KQEH DT54 (KQED Plus) planned overnight outage

      UPDATE: power was restored at 6:45am Tuesday. Most TVs will restore the channels automatically, but a few viewers may need to do a rescan. – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – (DT54-1 through 54-5) late Monday/early Tuesday 9/13 The DT54 Over the Air signal will be […]

    • Mon 8/01: DT9 Over the Air PSIP outage (apx 8:30am-2:30pm)

      RESOLVED: PSIP was restored at apx 2:30pm Monday. Our signal should be ID’g as 9-1, 9-2 & 9-3 again. – – – – – (DT9-1, 9-2 & 9-3) BACKGROUND: the PSIP information line in our Over the Air signal stopped again this morning. So while we were still transmitting programming on our three channels, they […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave 9 and HD 164
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQET

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave 10
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: IF this channel provided to customer, channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life

Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189
Wave 157

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190
Wave 156

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me

Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621
Wave 154

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids

Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192
Wave 155

Quality children's programming parents love too