Donate

LazyTown (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Remote Control (Episode #23)

V-me: Thu, May 31, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

LazyTown's New Super Hero-Part 2 (Episode #22)

V-me: Wed, May 30, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

LazyTown's New Super Hero-Part 1 (Episode #21)

V-me: Tue, May 29, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Sports Candy Festival (Episode #20)

V-me: Mon, May 28, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Miss Roberta (Episode #19)

V-me: Sun, May 27, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Dancing Dreams (Episode #214)

V-me: Sat, May 26, 2012 -- 11:30 AM

Swiped Sweets (Episode #12)

V-me: Sat, May 26, 2012 -- 9:30 AM

Dear Diary (Episode #18)

V-me: Sat, May 26, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Soccer Sucker (Episode #17)

V-me: Fri, May 25, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

The Laziest Town (Episode #16)

V-me: Thu, May 24, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Sportafake (Episode #15)

V-me: Wed, May 23, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Pixelspix (Episode #14)

V-me: Tue, May 22, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Happy Brush Day (Episode #13)

V-me: Mon, May 21, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Swiped Sweets (Episode #12)

V-me: Sun, May 20, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

The Lazy Genie (Episode #213)

V-me: Sat, May 19, 2012 -- 11:30 AM

My Treehouse (Episode #11)

V-me: Sat, May 19, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, May 19, 2012 -- 9:30 AM

Lazy Scouts (Episode #10)

V-me: Fri, May 18, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Sleepless In LazyTown (Episode #9)

V-me: Thu, May 17, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Crystal Caper (Episode #8)

V-me: Wed, May 16, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Cry Dinosaur (Episode #107)

V-me: Tue, May 15, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Rottenbeard (Episode #6)

V-me: Mon, May 14, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Defeeted (Episode #5)

V-me: Sun, May 13, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Lazy Rockets (Episode #212)

V-me: Sat, May 12, 2012 -- 11:30 AM

Lazy Scouts (Episode #10)

V-me: Sat, May 12, 2012 -- 9:30 AM

Sports Day (Episode #3)

V-me: Fri, May 11, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Dr. Rottenstein (Episode #2)

V-me: Thu, May 10, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Welcome to LazyTown (Episode #1)

V-me: Wed, May 9, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Stephanie arrives for the summer, staying with her Uncle Milford. She meets the kids of LazyTown and hears about their very own superhero, Sportacus. Meanwhile, Robbie Rotten attempts to put Sportacus out of commission in various ways, the last of which is a big hole... which Bessie falls into by mistake! It's up to Stephanie to rally her new friends, and it's up to Sportacus to save the day.

Energy Book (Episode #218)

V-me: Tue, May 8, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Snow Monster (Episode #217)

V-me: Mon, May 7, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Once Upon A Time (Episode #216)

V-me: Sun, May 6, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Lazytown Goes Digital (Episode #211)

V-me: Sat, May 5, 2012 -- 11:30 AM

Sleepless In LazyTown (Episode #9)

V-me: Sat, May 5, 2012 -- 9:30 AM

Sportacus Saves Toys (Episode #215)

V-me: Sat, May 5, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Dancing Dreams (Episode #214)

V-me: Fri, May 4, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

The Lazy Genie (Episode #213)

V-me: Thu, May 3, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Lazy Rockets (Episode #212)

V-me: Wed, May 2, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Lazytown Goes Digital (Episode #211)

V-me: Tue, May 1, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQED DT9 planned, very short outages, Tues 4/15 (& possibly Wed 4/16)

      (DT9.1, 9.2, 9.3) KQED DT9′s Over the Air (OTA) signal from Sutro Tower will experience a few extremely brief outages on Tuesday 4/15 between 10am and 5pm (and possibly on Wed 4/16 if the work cannot be completed in 1 day). Each outage should be measurable in seconds (not minutes). This work will not affect […]

    • KQET DT25 Planned Outage: early Tues 4/15 (btwn 5am-6am)

      (DT 25.1, 25.2, 25.3) At some point between 5am and 6am early Tuesday 4/15, KQET’s signal from the transmitter on Fremont Peak northeast of Monterey will shut down for a short period of time to allow AT&T to do work on our fiber interface. The outage should be relatively short, but its precise start time […]

    • Occasional sound issues, Comcast Cable, Black remote control

      Originally posted 6/19/2013: Some Comcast Basic Cable customers around the Bay Area have reported audio issues with KQED and KQED Plus, on channels 9 and 10. The problem is not related to KQED’s transmission but may be caused by the language setting on your Comcast remote control. If your Comcast remote control is black, please […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Comcast 9 and 709
Digital 9.1, 54.2 or 25.1

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

Channel 54
Comcast 10 and 710
Digital 9.2, 54.1 or 25.2

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Comcast 189
Digital 54.3

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Comcast 190
Digital 9.3

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Comcast 191 & 621
Digital 54.5 or 25.3

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Comcast 192
Digital 54.4

Quality children's programming parents love too