Donate

LazyTown (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Remote Control (Episode #23)

V-me: Thu, May 31, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

LazyTown's New Super Hero-Part 2 (Episode #22)

V-me: Wed, May 30, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

LazyTown's New Super Hero-Part 1 (Episode #21)

V-me: Tue, May 29, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Sports Candy Festival (Episode #20)

V-me: Mon, May 28, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Miss Roberta (Episode #19)

V-me: Sun, May 27, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Dancing Dreams (Episode #214)

V-me: Sat, May 26, 2012 -- 11:30 AM

Swiped Sweets (Episode #12)

V-me: Sat, May 26, 2012 -- 9:30 AM

Dear Diary (Episode #18)

V-me: Sat, May 26, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Soccer Sucker (Episode #17)

V-me: Fri, May 25, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

The Laziest Town (Episode #16)

V-me: Thu, May 24, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Sportafake (Episode #15)

V-me: Wed, May 23, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Pixelspix (Episode #14)

V-me: Tue, May 22, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Happy Brush Day (Episode #13)

V-me: Mon, May 21, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Swiped Sweets (Episode #12)

V-me: Sun, May 20, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

The Lazy Genie (Episode #213)

V-me: Sat, May 19, 2012 -- 11:30 AM

My Treehouse (Episode #11)

V-me: Sat, May 19, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, May 19, 2012 -- 9:30 AM

Lazy Scouts (Episode #10)

V-me: Fri, May 18, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Sleepless In LazyTown (Episode #9)

V-me: Thu, May 17, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Crystal Caper (Episode #8)

V-me: Wed, May 16, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Cry Dinosaur (Episode #107)

V-me: Tue, May 15, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Rottenbeard (Episode #6)

V-me: Mon, May 14, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Defeeted (Episode #5)

V-me: Sun, May 13, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Lazy Rockets (Episode #212)

V-me: Sat, May 12, 2012 -- 11:30 AM

Lazy Scouts (Episode #10)

V-me: Sat, May 12, 2012 -- 9:30 AM

Sports Day (Episode #3)

V-me: Fri, May 11, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Dr. Rottenstein (Episode #2)

V-me: Thu, May 10, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Welcome to LazyTown (Episode #1)

V-me: Wed, May 9, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Stephanie arrives for the summer, staying with her Uncle Milford. She meets the kids of LazyTown and hears about their very own superhero, Sportacus. Meanwhile, Robbie Rotten attempts to put Sportacus out of commission in various ways, the last of which is a big hole... which Bessie falls into by mistake! It's up to Stephanie to rally her new friends, and it's up to Sportacus to save the day.

Energy Book (Episode #218)

V-me: Tue, May 8, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Snow Monster (Episode #217)

V-me: Mon, May 7, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Once Upon A Time (Episode #216)

V-me: Sun, May 6, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Lazytown Goes Digital (Episode #211)

V-me: Sat, May 5, 2012 -- 11:30 AM

Sleepless In LazyTown (Episode #9)

V-me: Sat, May 5, 2012 -- 9:30 AM

Sportacus Saves Toys (Episode #215)

V-me: Sat, May 5, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Dancing Dreams (Episode #214)

V-me: Fri, May 4, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

The Lazy Genie (Episode #213)

V-me: Thu, May 3, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Lazy Rockets (Episode #212)

V-me: Wed, May 2, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Lazytown Goes Digital (Episode #211)

V-me: Tue, May 1, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQET planned overnight outage, early Friday 3/13

      (DT25-1 through 25-3) Another station on Fremont Tower needs to perform more maintenance work overnight, requiring other TV stations to shut down their signals for the safety of the workers. KQET’s signal will turn off late Thurs/early Friday between midnight and 12:30am, and should return by 6am Friday morning. Many receivers will be able to […]

    • KQET planned overnight outage, early Wed 3/11

      (DT25-1 through 25-3) Another station on Fremont Tower needs to perform maintenance work overnight, requiring that other TV stations shut down their signals for the safety of the workers. KQET’s signal will turn off late Tues/early Wednesday between midnight and 12:30am, and should return by 5am Wednesday morning. Many receivers will be able to recover […]

    • Thurs 3/05, DT54-1 thru DT54-5: 2 planned, extremely brief Over the Air outages

      (DT54.1 through DT54.5) Our Over the Air signals from our KQEH transmitter on Monument Peak (the DT54s) will need to be switched from our Main antenna to our Auxillary antenna while climbers inspect the tower for possible maintenance needs. Once the inspection is done, we will switch back. The two switches will account for two […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Channels 9.1, 54.2 & 25.1 - Monterey (KQET)
XFINITY 9 and HD 709

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

KQED +
Channels 54, 54.1, 9.2 & 25.2 - Monterey
XFINITY 10 and HD 710

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192

Quality children's programming parents love too