Donate

LazyTown (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Play Day (Episode #29)

V-me: Sun, Jul 29, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Defeeted (Episode #5)

V-me: Sat, Jul 28, 2012 -- 11:30 AM

LazyTown's New Super Hero-Part 1 (Episode #21)

V-me: Sat, Jul 28, 2012 -- 9:30 AM

Ziggy's Alien (Episode #28)

V-me: Sat, Jul 28, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Records Day (Episode #27)

V-me: Fri, Jul 27, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Zap It! (Episode #26)

V-me: Thu, Jul 26, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Sportacus Who? (Episode #25)

V-me: Wed, Jul 25, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Secret Agent Zero (Episode #24)

V-me: Tue, Jul 24, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Remote Control (Episode #23)

V-me: Mon, Jul 23, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

LazyTown's New Super Hero-Part 2 (Episode #22)

V-me: Sun, Jul 22, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Sports Candy Festival (Episode #20)

V-me: Sat, Jul 21, 2012 -- 9:30 AM

LazyTown's New Super Hero-Part 1 (Episode #21)

V-me: Sat, Jul 21, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Sports Candy Festival (Episode #20)

V-me: Fri, Jul 20, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Miss Roberta (Episode #19)

V-me: Thu, Jul 19, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Dear Diary (Episode #18)

V-me: Wed, Jul 18, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Soccer Sucker (Episode #17)

V-me: Tue, Jul 17, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

The Laziest Town (Episode #16)

V-me: Mon, Jul 16, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Sportafake (Episode #15)

V-me: Sun, Jul 15, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Sports Day (Episode #3)

V-me: Sat, Jul 14, 2012 -- 11:30 AM

Miss Roberta (Episode #19)

V-me: Sat, Jul 14, 2012 -- 9:30 AM

Pixelspix (Episode #14)

V-me: Sat, Jul 14, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Happy Brush Day (Episode #13)

V-me: Fri, Jul 13, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Swiped Sweets (Episode #12)

V-me: Thu, Jul 12, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

My Treehouse (Episode #11)

V-me: Wed, Jul 11, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Lazy Scouts (Episode #10)

V-me: Tue, Jul 10, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Sleepless In LazyTown (Episode #9)

V-me: Mon, Jul 9, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Crystal Caper (Episode #8)

V-me: Sun, Jul 8, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Dr. Rottenstein (Episode #2)

V-me: Sat, Jul 7, 2012 -- 11:30 AM

Dear Diary (Episode #18)

V-me: Sat, Jul 7, 2012 -- 9:30 AM

Cry Dinosaur (Episode #107)

V-me: Sat, Jul 7, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Rottenbeard (Episode #6)

V-me: Fri, Jul 6, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Defeeted (Episode #5)

V-me: Thu, Jul 5, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Sports Day (Episode #3)

V-me: Tue, Jul 3, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Dr. Rottenstein (Episode #2)

V-me: Mon, Jul 2, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Welcome to LazyTown (Episode #1)

V-me: Sun, Jul 1, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Stephanie arrives for the summer, staying with her Uncle Milford. She meets the kids of LazyTown and hears about their very own superhero, Sportacus. Meanwhile, Robbie Rotten attempts to put Sportacus out of commission in various ways, the last of which is a big hole... which Bessie falls into by mistake! It's up to Stephanie to rally her new friends, and it's up to Sportacus to save the day.

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQET (DT25) Over the Air: Wed 8/27

      We are aware of the break-up issues for our DT25 Over the Air signal in the Monterey/Salinas area. This will also affect viewers of any cable or satellite signal provider using that transmitter as their source. Engineers are working on the problem.

    • Week of 8/25: Sutro Tower work (including KQED 9 Over the Air)

      (Affects several San Francisco TV & Radio stations, including KQED 9.1, 9.2 & 9.3) During the week of August 25, Monday through Friday, between 9am and 4pm, several TV and radio stations will be switching to their Auxiliary antennas. This is being done so that the tower crew can perform routine maintenance on the regular […]

    • KQET Off Air Sun 8/03 morning

      (DT25.1, 25.2, 25.3) KQET DT25 was off the air for a portion of Sunday morning, due to the transmitter taking a power hit. The signal has been restored. Most receivers should have re-acquired our signal once it returned, but a few Over the Air viewers may need to do a rescan in order to restore […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Comcast 9 and 709
Digital 9.1, 54.2 or 25.1

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

Channel 54
Comcast 10 and 710
Digital 9.2, 54.1 or 25.2

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Comcast 189
Digital 54.3

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Comcast 190
Digital 9.3

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Comcast 191 & 621
Digital 54.5 or 25.3

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Comcast 192
Digital 54.4

Quality children's programming parents love too