Donate

LazyTown (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Play Day (Episode #29)

V-me: Sun, Jul 29, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Defeeted (Episode #5)

V-me: Sat, Jul 28, 2012 -- 11:30 AM

LazyTown's New Super Hero-Part 1 (Episode #21)

V-me: Sat, Jul 28, 2012 -- 9:30 AM

Ziggy's Alien (Episode #28)

V-me: Sat, Jul 28, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Records Day (Episode #27)

V-me: Fri, Jul 27, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Zap It! (Episode #26)

V-me: Thu, Jul 26, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Sportacus Who? (Episode #25)

V-me: Wed, Jul 25, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Secret Agent Zero (Episode #24)

V-me: Tue, Jul 24, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Remote Control (Episode #23)

V-me: Mon, Jul 23, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

LazyTown's New Super Hero-Part 2 (Episode #22)

V-me: Sun, Jul 22, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Sports Candy Festival (Episode #20)

V-me: Sat, Jul 21, 2012 -- 9:30 AM

LazyTown's New Super Hero-Part 1 (Episode #21)

V-me: Sat, Jul 21, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Sports Candy Festival (Episode #20)

V-me: Fri, Jul 20, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Miss Roberta (Episode #19)

V-me: Thu, Jul 19, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Dear Diary (Episode #18)

V-me: Wed, Jul 18, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Soccer Sucker (Episode #17)

V-me: Tue, Jul 17, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

The Laziest Town (Episode #16)

V-me: Mon, Jul 16, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Sportafake (Episode #15)

V-me: Sun, Jul 15, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Sports Day (Episode #3)

V-me: Sat, Jul 14, 2012 -- 11:30 AM

Miss Roberta (Episode #19)

V-me: Sat, Jul 14, 2012 -- 9:30 AM

Pixelspix (Episode #14)

V-me: Sat, Jul 14, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Happy Brush Day (Episode #13)

V-me: Fri, Jul 13, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Swiped Sweets (Episode #12)

V-me: Thu, Jul 12, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

My Treehouse (Episode #11)

V-me: Wed, Jul 11, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Lazy Scouts (Episode #10)

V-me: Tue, Jul 10, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Sleepless In LazyTown (Episode #9)

V-me: Mon, Jul 9, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Crystal Caper (Episode #8)

V-me: Sun, Jul 8, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Dr. Rottenstein (Episode #2)

V-me: Sat, Jul 7, 2012 -- 11:30 AM

Dear Diary (Episode #18)

V-me: Sat, Jul 7, 2012 -- 9:30 AM

Cry Dinosaur (Episode #107)

V-me: Sat, Jul 7, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Rottenbeard (Episode #6)

V-me: Fri, Jul 6, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Defeeted (Episode #5)

V-me: Thu, Jul 5, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Sports Day (Episode #3)

V-me: Tue, Jul 3, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Dr. Rottenstein (Episode #2)

V-me: Mon, Jul 2, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Welcome to LazyTown (Episode #1)

V-me: Sun, Jul 1, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Stephanie arrives for the summer, staying with her Uncle Milford. She meets the kids of LazyTown and hears about their very own superhero, Sportacus. Meanwhile, Robbie Rotten attempts to put Sportacus out of commission in various ways, the last of which is a big hole... which Bessie falls into by mistake! It's up to Stephanie to rally her new friends, and it's up to Sportacus to save the day.

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • Thurs 3/05, DT54-1 thru DT54-5: 2 planned, extremely brief Over the Air outages

      (DT54.1 through DT54.5) Our Over the Air signals from our KQEH transmitter on Monument Peak (the DT54s) will need to be switched from our Main antenna to our Auxillary antenna while climbers inspect the tower for possible maintenance needs. Once the inspection is done, we will switch back. The two switches will account for two […]

    • KQED Plus on 710 currently dark on Comcast/Xfinity

      We are aware that Comcast/Xfinity is currently not transmitting KQED Plus in HD on channel 710. KQED Plus is airing in SD on channel 10. Comcast is also aware of the issue, and working on fixing it. Thank you for your patience.

    • 3 channels currently dark via Comcast/Xfinity

      We are aware that Comcast/Xfinity is currently not transmitting KQED Plus on channel 10, KQED V-Me on channel 191, or KQED Kids on channel 192. Comcast is also aware of the issue, and working on fixing it. Thank you for your patience.

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Channels 9.1, 54.2 & 25.1 - Monterey (KQET)
XFINITY 9 and HD 709

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

KQED +
Channels 54, 54.1, 9.2 & 25.2 - Monterey
XFINITY 10 and HD 710

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192

Quality children's programming parents love too