Donate

LazyTown (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Play Day (Episode #29)

V-me: Sun, Jul 29, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Defeeted (Episode #5)

V-me: Sat, Jul 28, 2012 -- 11:30 AM

LazyTown's New Super Hero-Part 1 (Episode #21)

V-me: Sat, Jul 28, 2012 -- 9:30 AM

Ziggy's Alien (Episode #28)

V-me: Sat, Jul 28, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Records Day (Episode #27)

V-me: Fri, Jul 27, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Zap It! (Episode #26)

V-me: Thu, Jul 26, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Sportacus Who? (Episode #25)

V-me: Wed, Jul 25, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Secret Agent Zero (Episode #24)

V-me: Tue, Jul 24, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Remote Control (Episode #23)

V-me: Mon, Jul 23, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

LazyTown's New Super Hero-Part 2 (Episode #22)

V-me: Sun, Jul 22, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Sports Candy Festival (Episode #20)

V-me: Sat, Jul 21, 2012 -- 9:30 AM

LazyTown's New Super Hero-Part 1 (Episode #21)

V-me: Sat, Jul 21, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Sports Candy Festival (Episode #20)

V-me: Fri, Jul 20, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Miss Roberta (Episode #19)

V-me: Thu, Jul 19, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Dear Diary (Episode #18)

V-me: Wed, Jul 18, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Soccer Sucker (Episode #17)

V-me: Tue, Jul 17, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

The Laziest Town (Episode #16)

V-me: Mon, Jul 16, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Sportafake (Episode #15)

V-me: Sun, Jul 15, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Sports Day (Episode #3)

V-me: Sat, Jul 14, 2012 -- 11:30 AM

Miss Roberta (Episode #19)

V-me: Sat, Jul 14, 2012 -- 9:30 AM

Pixelspix (Episode #14)

V-me: Sat, Jul 14, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Happy Brush Day (Episode #13)

V-me: Fri, Jul 13, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Swiped Sweets (Episode #12)

V-me: Thu, Jul 12, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

My Treehouse (Episode #11)

V-me: Wed, Jul 11, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Lazy Scouts (Episode #10)

V-me: Tue, Jul 10, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Sleepless In LazyTown (Episode #9)

V-me: Mon, Jul 9, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Crystal Caper (Episode #8)

V-me: Sun, Jul 8, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Dr. Rottenstein (Episode #2)

V-me: Sat, Jul 7, 2012 -- 11:30 AM

Dear Diary (Episode #18)

V-me: Sat, Jul 7, 2012 -- 9:30 AM

Cry Dinosaur (Episode #107)

V-me: Sat, Jul 7, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Rottenbeard (Episode #6)

V-me: Fri, Jul 6, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Defeeted (Episode #5)

V-me: Thu, Jul 5, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Sports Day (Episode #3)

V-me: Tue, Jul 3, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Dr. Rottenstein (Episode #2)

V-me: Mon, Jul 2, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Welcome to LazyTown (Episode #1)

V-me: Sun, Jul 1, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Stephanie arrives for the summer, staying with her Uncle Milford. She meets the kids of LazyTown and hears about their very own superhero, Sportacus. Meanwhile, Robbie Rotten attempts to put Sportacus out of commission in various ways, the last of which is a big hole... which Bessie falls into by mistake! It's up to Stephanie to rally her new friends, and it's up to Sportacus to save the day.

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • Mon 11/03/14: Work on KQED Plus tower (DT54)

      Another station needs to do maintenance on its equipment on the tower on Monument Peak, requiring that we switch our DT54 Over the Air signal from the main antenna to the auxiliary when the work starts, then back to the main antenna at the conclusion. These switches should cause momentary outages only, and most receivers […]

    • Wed 10/15 morning: KQED Plus (KQEH) Over the Air signal down

      UPDATE: This problem has been resolved, and the OTA signal for the DT54 channels restored. (DT54.1 through 54.5) KQED Plus’ Over the Air transmission is currently off air via our KQEH transmitter on Monument Peak northeast of San Jose. Technicians are working on the problem. No current estimate regarding how long this will exist. We […]

    • KQET (DT25) Over the Air: Wed 8/27

      We are aware of the break-up issues for our DT25 Over the Air signal in the Monterey/Salinas area. This will also affect viewers of any cable or satellite signal provider using that transmitter as their source. Engineers are working on the problem.

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Channels 9.1, 54.2 & 25.1 - Monterey (KQET)
XFINITY 9 and HD 709

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

KQED +
Channels 54, 54.1, 9.2 & 25.2 - Monterey
XFINITY 10 and HD 2710

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192

Quality children's programming parents love too