Donate

LazyTown (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Play Day (Episode #29)

V-me: Sun, Jul 29, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Defeeted (Episode #5)

V-me: Sat, Jul 28, 2012 -- 11:30 AM

LazyTown's New Super Hero-Part 1 (Episode #21)

V-me: Sat, Jul 28, 2012 -- 9:30 AM

Ziggy's Alien (Episode #28)

V-me: Sat, Jul 28, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Records Day (Episode #27)

V-me: Fri, Jul 27, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Zap It! (Episode #26)

V-me: Thu, Jul 26, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Sportacus Who? (Episode #25)

V-me: Wed, Jul 25, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Secret Agent Zero (Episode #24)

V-me: Tue, Jul 24, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Remote Control (Episode #23)

V-me: Mon, Jul 23, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

LazyTown's New Super Hero-Part 2 (Episode #22)

V-me: Sun, Jul 22, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Sports Candy Festival (Episode #20)

V-me: Sat, Jul 21, 2012 -- 9:30 AM

LazyTown's New Super Hero-Part 1 (Episode #21)

V-me: Sat, Jul 21, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Sports Candy Festival (Episode #20)

V-me: Fri, Jul 20, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Miss Roberta (Episode #19)

V-me: Thu, Jul 19, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Dear Diary (Episode #18)

V-me: Wed, Jul 18, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Soccer Sucker (Episode #17)

V-me: Tue, Jul 17, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

The Laziest Town (Episode #16)

V-me: Mon, Jul 16, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Sportafake (Episode #15)

V-me: Sun, Jul 15, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Sports Day (Episode #3)

V-me: Sat, Jul 14, 2012 -- 11:30 AM

Miss Roberta (Episode #19)

V-me: Sat, Jul 14, 2012 -- 9:30 AM

Pixelspix (Episode #14)

V-me: Sat, Jul 14, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Happy Brush Day (Episode #13)

V-me: Fri, Jul 13, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Swiped Sweets (Episode #12)

V-me: Thu, Jul 12, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

My Treehouse (Episode #11)

V-me: Wed, Jul 11, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Lazy Scouts (Episode #10)

V-me: Tue, Jul 10, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Sleepless In LazyTown (Episode #9)

V-me: Mon, Jul 9, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Crystal Caper (Episode #8)

V-me: Sun, Jul 8, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Dr. Rottenstein (Episode #2)

V-me: Sat, Jul 7, 2012 -- 11:30 AM

Dear Diary (Episode #18)

V-me: Sat, Jul 7, 2012 -- 9:30 AM

Cry Dinosaur (Episode #107)

V-me: Sat, Jul 7, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Rottenbeard (Episode #6)

V-me: Fri, Jul 6, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Defeeted (Episode #5)

V-me: Thu, Jul 5, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Sports Day (Episode #3)

V-me: Tue, Jul 3, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Dr. Rottenstein (Episode #2)

V-me: Mon, Jul 2, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Welcome to LazyTown (Episode #1)

V-me: Sun, Jul 1, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Stephanie arrives for the summer, staying with her Uncle Milford. She meets the kids of LazyTown and hears about their very own superhero, Sportacus. Meanwhile, Robbie Rotten attempts to put Sportacus out of commission in various ways, the last of which is a big hole... which Bessie falls into by mistake! It's up to Stephanie to rally her new friends, and it's up to Sportacus to save the day.

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • Mon 6/27: DT9 PSIP issue for Over the Air viewers

      RESOLVED: PSIP was restored at apx 2:50pm Monday. Our signal should be ID’g as 9.1, 9.2 & 9.3 again. – – – – – (DT9.1, 9.2 & 9.3) Our Over the Air (OTA) signal for DT9 is still transmitting. However, we are aware that the PSIP information line in our OTA signal has stopped. Engineers […]

    • Mon 6/13: RESOLVED ? KQED Plus (KQEH) Transmitter Off the Air (DT54.1 through 54.5)

      UPDATE: The signal was restored apx 5pm Monday. Most TVs will have recovered the signal on their own, but some viewers may need to do a rescan in order to re-acquire the signal. – – – – – – – – – – – – Our KQEH transmitter in the San Jose area has suffered […]

    • Mon 5/09/16: KQEH DT54 planned short outages

      (DT54-1 through 54-5) Monday 5/09 The DT54 Over the Air signal will need to switch from main to auxiliary levels at some point Monday (most likely early afternoon) for the safety of the crew working on another station’s equipment on the tower, then back to the main antenna late-afternoon when work is completed. The change […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave 9 and HD 164
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQET

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave 10
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: IF this channel provided to customer, channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life

Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189
Wave 157

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190
Wave 156

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me

Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621
Wave 154

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids

Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192
Wave 155

Quality children's programming parents love too