Donate

Planeta Feroz (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Massive Nature Ep. 2 (Episode #244)

V-me: Mon, Apr 29, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Apr 30, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

Woolly Jumpers: Made In Peru (Episode #403)

V-me: Sat, Apr 27, 2013 -- 2:00 PM

Living with Wolves (Episode #415)

V-me: Fri, Apr 26, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Apr 27, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

Living with Lions (Episode #401)

V-me: Wed, Apr 24, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Apr 25, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

Massive Nature Ep. 1 (Episode #243)

V-me: Mon, Apr 22, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Apr 23, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

Wolverine: The Last Phantom (Episode #402)

V-me: Sat, Apr 20, 2013 -- 2:00 PM

Koala Quandary (Episode #412)

V-me: Fri, Apr 19, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Apr 20, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

Natural World: Moon Power (Episode #242)

V-me: Wed, Apr 17, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Apr 18, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

Natural World: Caribou & Wolves: The Endless Dance (Episode #239)

V-me: Mon, Apr 15, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Apr 16, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

Living with Lions (Episode #401)

V-me: Sat, Apr 13, 2013 -- 2:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Apr 25, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

Swimming Lions (Episode #409)

V-me: Fri, Apr 12, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Apr 13, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

The Secret Life of Mammals: The Wolf's Story (Episode #238)

V-me: Wed, Apr 10, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Apr 11, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

My Favorite Monkey (Episode #222)

V-me: Mon, Apr 8, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Apr 9, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

Massive Nature Ep. 3 (Episode #245)

V-me: Sat, Apr 6, 2013 -- 2:00 PM

Crocodiles: The Last Dragon (Episode #406)

V-me: Fri, Apr 5, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Apr 6, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

Ocean Wilds: Sperm Whale Oasis (Episode #220)

V-me: Wed, Apr 3, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Apr 4, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

Ocean Wilds: Realm of the Killer Whales (Episode #219)

V-me: Mon, Apr 1, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Apr 2, 2013 -- 3:00 AM
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQET Off Air Sun 8/03 morning

      (DT25.1, 25.2, 25.3) KQET DT25 was off the air for a portion of Sunday morning, due to the transmitter taking a power hit. The signal has been restored. Most receivers should have re-acquired our signal once it returned, but a few Over the Air viewers may need to do a rescan in order to restore […]

    • KQED DT9s Over the Air: beginning Wed 7/09

      (DT9.1, 9.2, 9.3) The PSIP Info part of our Over the Air (OTA) signal for KQED DT9.1, 9.2, 9.3 dropped out of our overall signal early Wednesday 7/09. Once PSIP was restored most OTA receivers moved our signal back to the correct channel locations. However, for some viewers, it appears as if they have lost […]

    • KQED FM 88.1 translator off air Tues 6/03

      The Martinez translator for KQED-FM will be off the air all day Tuesday June 3rd. We are rebuilding the 25 year old site with all new antennas and cabling. This should only affect people listening on 88.1MHz in the Martinez/Benicia area.

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Comcast 9 and 709
Digital 9.1, 54.2 or 25.1

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

Channel 54
Comcast 10 and 710
Digital 9.2, 54.1 or 25.2

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Comcast 189
Digital 54.3

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Comcast 190
Digital 9.3

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Comcast 191 & 621
Digital 54.5 or 25.3

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Comcast 192
Digital 54.4

Quality children's programming parents love too