Donate

Planeta Feroz (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Massive Nature Ep. 2 (Episode #244)

V-me: Sat, Mar 30, 2013 -- 2:00 PM

Gorilla: on the Trail of King Kong (Episode #213)

V-me: Fri, Mar 29, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Mar 30, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

Shark: Size Matters (Episode #211)

V-me: Wed, Mar 27, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Mar 28, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

Natural World: Jungle Nights (Episode #210)

V-me: Mon, Mar 25, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Mar 26, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

Massive Nature Ep. 1 (Episode #243)

V-me: Sat, Mar 23, 2013 -- 2:00 PM

Natural World Hammerheads Nomads of the Sea (Episode #209)

V-me: Fri, Mar 22, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Mar 23, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

Cheetahs - Fast Track to Freedom (Episode #201)

V-me: Wed, Mar 20, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Mar 21, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

Siberian Survivors (Episode #510)

V-me: Mon, Mar 18, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Mar 19, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

Natural World: Moon Power (Episode #242)

V-me: Sat, Mar 16, 2013 -- 2:00 PM

Fascinating World of Animals (Grasslands and Dess) (Episode #208)

V-me: Fri, Mar 15, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Mar 16, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

When Sharks Attack (Episode #508)

V-me: Wed, Mar 13, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Mar 14, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

Biggest Nose In Borneo (Episode #507)

V-me: Mon, Mar 11, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Mar 12, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

Natural World: Cheeky Monkey (Episode #241)

V-me: Sat, Mar 9, 2013 -- 2:00 PM

Secret Life of European Mammals: Wild Cat (Episode #231)

V-me: Fri, Mar 8, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Mar 9, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

The Heirs to the Ark: Blood Brothers (Episode #505)

V-me: Wed, Mar 6, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Mar 7, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

The Heirs to the Ark: Keeping The Giants (Episode #504)

V-me: Mon, Mar 4, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Mar 5, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

The Secret Life of Otters (Episode #240)

V-me: Sat, Mar 2, 2013 -- 2:00 PM

Secret Life of European Mammals: Fox (Episode #228)

V-me: Fri, Mar 1, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Mar 2, 2013 -- 3:00 AM
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQED Plus on 710 currently dark on Comcast/Xfinity

      We are aware that Comcast/Xfinity is currently not transmitting KQED Plus in HD on channel 710. KQED Plus is airing in SD on channel 10. Comcast is also aware of the issue, and working on fixing it. Thank you for your patience.

    • 3 channels currently dark via Comcast/Xfinity

      We are aware that Comcast/Xfinity is currently not transmitting KQED Plus on channel 10, KQED V-Me on channel 191, or KQED Kids on channel 192. Comcast is also aware of the issue, and working on fixing it. Thank you for your patience.

    • KQED most channels, planned overnight maintenance: early Wed 1/14 midnight-3am

      (includes all DT9, DT54 and DT25 channels, along with most paid signal providers) We will be doing maintenance work in our Master Control area during the overnight hours of late Tues/early Wed 1/14. Work will begin shortly after midnight early Wednesday, and should be done in 2-3 hours, perhaps sooner. This will result in all […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Channels 9.1, 54.2 & 25.1 - Monterey (KQET)
XFINITY 9 and HD 709

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

KQED +
Channels 54, 54.1, 9.2 & 25.2 - Monterey
XFINITY 10 and HD 710

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192

Quality children's programming parents love too