Donate

Planeta Feroz (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Massive Nature Ep. 2 (Episode #244)

V-me: Sat, Mar 30, 2013 -- 2:00 PM

Gorilla: on the Trail of King Kong (Episode #213)

V-me: Fri, Mar 29, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Mar 30, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

Shark: Size Matters (Episode #211)

V-me: Wed, Mar 27, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Mar 28, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

Natural World: Jungle Nights (Episode #210)

V-me: Mon, Mar 25, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Mar 26, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

Massive Nature Ep. 1 (Episode #243)

V-me: Sat, Mar 23, 2013 -- 2:00 PM

Natural World Hammerheads Nomads of the Sea (Episode #209)

V-me: Fri, Mar 22, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Mar 23, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

Cheetahs - Fast Track to Freedom (Episode #201)

V-me: Wed, Mar 20, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Mar 21, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

Siberian Survivors (Episode #510)

V-me: Mon, Mar 18, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Mar 19, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

Natural World: Moon Power (Episode #242)

V-me: Sat, Mar 16, 2013 -- 2:00 PM

Fascinating World of Animals (Grasslands and Dess) (Episode #208)

V-me: Fri, Mar 15, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Mar 16, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

When Sharks Attack (Episode #508)

V-me: Wed, Mar 13, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Mar 14, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

Biggest Nose In Borneo (Episode #507)

V-me: Mon, Mar 11, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Mar 12, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

Natural World: Cheeky Monkey (Episode #241)

V-me: Sat, Mar 9, 2013 -- 2:00 PM

Secret Life of European Mammals: Wild Cat (Episode #231)

V-me: Fri, Mar 8, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Mar 9, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

The Heirs to the Ark: Blood Brothers (Episode #505)

V-me: Wed, Mar 6, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Mar 7, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

The Heirs to the Ark: Keeping The Giants (Episode #504)

V-me: Mon, Mar 4, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Mar 5, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

The Secret Life of Otters (Episode #240)

V-me: Sat, Mar 2, 2013 -- 2:00 PM

Secret Life of European Mammals: Fox (Episode #228)

V-me: Fri, Mar 1, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Mar 2, 2013 -- 3:00 AM
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV
    • Audio Issue KQED DT 9.1 /25.1

      UPDATE: Audio has been restored, please report any issues! We are working to resolve a technical issue which has affected the Over The Air audio Thank you for your patience while we resolve the issue!

    • KQED will no longer broadcast the KQEH signal from Monument Peak Tower effective 1/5/2018

      KQED will be removing its over-the-air television signal from the Monument Peak Tower in the San Jose area on January 5, 2018 (Note: this maintenance was previously scheduled for December 15, 2017). KQED will now broadcast our full suite of channels (KQED 9, KQED Plus, KQED World and PBS Kids) on Channel 9 and 54 […]

    • KQED LIFE OFF AIR Friday, December 15

      KQED will no longer offer the KQED Life channel beginning Friday, December 15. Several of the most popular exercise, cooking and lifestyle programs exclusive to KQED Life will now be scheduled on KQED Plus and KQED 9, where they can be experienced by more viewers. View/Download Schedule

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.