Donate

Planeta Feroz (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Hollywood Fox (Episode #414)

V-me: Wed, Jan 30, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Jan 31, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

Jungle Seeds (Episode #413)

V-me: Mon, Jan 28, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Jan 29, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

Ocean Wilds: Creatures of the Coral (Episode #235)

V-me: Sat, Jan 26, 2013 -- 2:00 PM

The Heirs to the Ark: Global Planet (Episode #506)

V-me: Fri, Jan 25, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Jan 26, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

Sloth: The Seventh Deadly Sin (Episode #411)

V-me: Wed, Jan 23, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Jan 24, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

Swamp Tigers (Episode #410)

V-me: Mon, Jan 21, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Jan 22, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

Spinner Dolphins (Episode #234)

V-me: Sat, Jan 19, 2013 -- 2:00 PM

The Heirs to the Ark: Light in the Heart of Dark (Episode #503)

V-me: Fri, Jan 18, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Jan 19, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

Penguins: Story of the Bird That Wanted to Be Fish (Episode #408)

V-me: Wed, Jan 16, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Jan 17, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

Zebras on the Move (Episode #407)

V-me: Mon, Jan 14, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Jan 15, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

Secret Life of European Mammals: Badger (Episode #233)

V-me: Sat, Jan 12, 2013 -- 2:00 PM

Africa's Secret Seven (Episode #424)

V-me: Fri, Jan 11, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Jan 12, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

Lynx: The Elusive Hunter (Episode #405)

V-me: Wed, Jan 9, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Jan 10, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

Wild Rio (Episode #404)

V-me: Mon, Jan 7, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Jan 8, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

Secret Life of European Mammals: Hamster (Episode #232)

V-me: Sat, Jan 5, 2013 -- 2:00 PM

Amazon Claws (Episode #421)

V-me: Fri, Jan 4, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Jan 5, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

Wolverine: The Last Phantom (Episode #402)

V-me: Wed, Jan 2, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Jan 3, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

Living with Lions (Episode #401)

V-me: Tue, Jan 1, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • Wed 11/30: planned momentary outages of DT54 over the air signal

      (this is a continuation of the work originally announced for 11/28, which was not completed on Tuesday.) At some point during the morning of Wednesday Nov. 30th, the KQEH transmitter will switch from its main antenna to the auxillary one, to allow for the safety of workers doing maintenance for another TV station on the […]

    • Tues 11/29: DT54 Over the Air Signal restored

      Repairs have been completed on today’s transmitter issue, and the signals for DT54.1 through 54.5 have been restored.

    • Tues 11/29: DT54 Over the Air signal currently down

      (DT54.1 through 54.5) During the course of the work described below, which necessitated moving our outgoing signal from the main antenna to the auxillary antenna, the transmitter suddenly shut down. As of 3:30pm Tues, we do not have an estimated time for repair and return of the Over the Air signals for DT54.1 through 54.5

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave 9 and HD 164
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave 10
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: IF this channel provided to customer, channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life

Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189
Wave 157

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190
Wave 156

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me

Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621
Wave 154

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids

Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192
Wave 155

Quality children's programming parents love too