Donate

Planeta Feroz (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

The Secret Life of Mammals: The Wolf's Story (Episode #238)

V-me: Wed, Oct 31, 2012 -- 5:00 PM

The Heirs to the Ark: Keeping The Giants (Episode #504)

V-me: Mon, Oct 29, 2012 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Oct 30, 2012 -- 3:00 AM

My Favorite Monkey (Episode #222)

V-me: Sat, Oct 27, 2012 -- 2:00 PM

Ocean Wilds: Oasis of the Sea (Episode #237)

V-me: Fri, Oct 26, 2012 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Oct 27, 2012 -- 3:00 AM

Ocean Wilds: Gathering of Giants (Episode #236)

V-me: Wed, Oct 24, 2012 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Oct 25, 2012 -- 3:00 AM

The Heirs to the Ark: Light in the Heart of Dark (Episode #503)

V-me: Mon, Oct 22, 2012 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Oct 23, 2012 -- 3:00 AM

Jungle Dogs - Brazil Hidden Treasures (Episode #221)

V-me: Sat, Oct 20, 2012 -- 2:00 PM

Ocean Wilds: Creatures of the Coral (Episode #235)

V-me: Fri, Oct 19, 2012 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Oct 20, 2012 -- 3:00 AM

Spinner Dolphins (Episode #234)

V-me: Wed, Oct 17, 2012 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Oct 18, 2012 -- 3:00 AM

The Heirs to the Ark: Tempest in the Sea of Grass (Episode #502)

V-me: Mon, Oct 15, 2012 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Oct 16, 2012 -- 3:00 AM

Ocean Wilds: Sperm Whale Oasis (Episode #220)

V-me: Sat, Oct 13, 2012 -- 2:00 PM

Secret Life of European Mammals: Badger (Episode #233)

V-me: Fri, Oct 12, 2012 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Oct 13, 2012 -- 3:00 AM

Secret Life of European Mammals: Hamster (Episode #232)

V-me: Wed, Oct 10, 2012 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Oct 11, 2012 -- 3:00 AM

The Heirs to the Ark: Century of the Great Changes (Episode #501)

V-me: Mon, Oct 8, 2012 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Oct 9, 2012 -- 3:00 AM

Ocean Wilds: Realm of the Killer Whales (Episode #219)

V-me: Sat, Oct 6, 2012 -- 2:00 PM

Secret Life of European Mammals: Wild Cat (Episode #231)

V-me: Fri, Oct 5, 2012 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Oct 6, 2012 -- 3:00 AM

Secret Life of European Mammals: Squirrel (Episode #230)

V-me: Wed, Oct 3, 2012 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Oct 4, 2012 -- 3:00 AM

Secret Life of European Mammals: Lynx, Fawn, Lamb (Episode #229)

V-me: Mon, Oct 1, 2012 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Oct 2, 2012 -- 3:00 AM
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV
    • Audio Issue KQED DT 9.1 /25.1

      UPDATE: Audio has been restored, please report any issues!  If you?re still experiencing audio issues, you may need to rescan your television. Visit kqed.org/54move to learn how. Thank you for your patience while we resolve the issue!

    • KQED will no longer broadcast the KQEH signal from Monument Peak Tower effective 1/17/2018

      KQED will be removing its over-the-air television signal from the Monument Peak Tower in the San Jose area on January 17, 2018 (Note: this maintenance was previously scheduled for December 15, 2017). KQED will now broadcast our full suite of channels (KQED 9, KQED Plus, KQED World and PBS Kids) on Channel 9 and 54 […]

    • KQED LIFE OFF AIR Friday, December 15

      KQED will no longer offer the KQED Life channel beginning Friday, December 15. Several of the most popular exercise, cooking and lifestyle programs exclusive to KQED Life will now be scheduled on KQED Plus and KQED 9, where they can be experienced by more viewers. View/Download Schedule

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.