Donate

Planeta Feroz (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

The Secret Life of Mammals: The Wolf's Story (Episode #238)

V-me: Wed, Oct 31, 2012 -- 5:00 PM

The Heirs to the Ark: Keeping The Giants (Episode #504)

V-me: Mon, Oct 29, 2012 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Oct 30, 2012 -- 3:00 AM

My Favorite Monkey (Episode #222)

V-me: Sat, Oct 27, 2012 -- 2:00 PM

Ocean Wilds: Oasis of the Sea (Episode #237)

V-me: Fri, Oct 26, 2012 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Oct 27, 2012 -- 3:00 AM

Ocean Wilds: Gathering of Giants (Episode #236)

V-me: Wed, Oct 24, 2012 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Oct 25, 2012 -- 3:00 AM

The Heirs to the Ark: Light in the Heart of Dark (Episode #503)

V-me: Mon, Oct 22, 2012 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Oct 23, 2012 -- 3:00 AM

Jungle Dogs - Brazil Hidden Treasures (Episode #221)

V-me: Sat, Oct 20, 2012 -- 2:00 PM

Ocean Wilds: Creatures of the Coral (Episode #235)

V-me: Fri, Oct 19, 2012 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Oct 20, 2012 -- 3:00 AM

Spinner Dolphins (Episode #234)

V-me: Wed, Oct 17, 2012 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Oct 18, 2012 -- 3:00 AM

The Heirs to the Ark: Tempest in the Sea of Grass (Episode #502)

V-me: Mon, Oct 15, 2012 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Oct 16, 2012 -- 3:00 AM

Ocean Wilds: Sperm Whale Oasis (Episode #220)

V-me: Sat, Oct 13, 2012 -- 2:00 PM

Secret Life of European Mammals: Badger (Episode #233)

V-me: Fri, Oct 12, 2012 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Oct 13, 2012 -- 3:00 AM

Secret Life of European Mammals: Hamster (Episode #232)

V-me: Wed, Oct 10, 2012 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Oct 11, 2012 -- 3:00 AM

The Heirs to the Ark: Century of the Great Changes (Episode #501)

V-me: Mon, Oct 8, 2012 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Oct 9, 2012 -- 3:00 AM

Ocean Wilds: Realm of the Killer Whales (Episode #219)

V-me: Sat, Oct 6, 2012 -- 2:00 PM

Secret Life of European Mammals: Wild Cat (Episode #231)

V-me: Fri, Oct 5, 2012 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Oct 6, 2012 -- 3:00 AM

Secret Life of European Mammals: Squirrel (Episode #230)

V-me: Wed, Oct 3, 2012 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Oct 4, 2012 -- 3:00 AM

Secret Life of European Mammals: Lynx, Fawn, Lamb (Episode #229)

V-me: Mon, Oct 1, 2012 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Oct 2, 2012 -- 3:00 AM
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • Thurs 3/05, DT54-1 thru DT54-5: 2 planned, extremely brief Over the Air outages

      (DT54.1 through DT54.5) Our Over the Air signals from our KQEH transmitter on Monument Peak (the DT54s) will need to be switched from our Main antenna to our Auxillary antenna while climbers inspect the tower for possible maintenance needs. Once the inspection is done, we will switch back. The two switches will account for two […]

    • KQED Plus on 710 currently dark on Comcast/Xfinity

      We are aware that Comcast/Xfinity is currently not transmitting KQED Plus in HD on channel 710. KQED Plus is airing in SD on channel 10. Comcast is also aware of the issue, and working on fixing it. Thank you for your patience.

    • 3 channels currently dark via Comcast/Xfinity

      We are aware that Comcast/Xfinity is currently not transmitting KQED Plus on channel 10, KQED V-Me on channel 191, or KQED Kids on channel 192. Comcast is also aware of the issue, and working on fixing it. Thank you for your patience.

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Channels 9.1, 54.2 & 25.1 - Monterey (KQET)
XFINITY 9 and HD 709

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

KQED +
Channels 54, 54.1, 9.2 & 25.2 - Monterey
XFINITY 10 and HD 710

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192

Quality children's programming parents love too