Donate

Dougie In Disguise (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Dougie Mouse (Episode #1008)

V-me: Sun, Jul 29, 2012 -- 6:45 AM

Dougie Egg (Episode #1029)

V-me: Sat, Jul 28, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Astronaut (Episode #1007)

V-me: Sat, Jul 28, 2012 -- 6:45 AM

Dougie Hairdresser (Episode #1028)

V-me: Fri, Jul 27, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Lion (Episode #1027)

V-me: Thu, Jul 26, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Superhero (Episode #1026)

V-me: Wed, Jul 25, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Tourist (Episode #1025)

V-me: Tue, Jul 24, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Chef (Episode #1024)

V-me: Mon, Jul 23, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Beach Cleaner (Episode #1006)

V-me: Sun, Jul 22, 2012 -- 6:45 AM

Dougie Sheriff (Episode #1023)

V-me: Sat, Jul 21, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Dancer (Episode #1005)

V-me: Sat, Jul 21, 2012 -- 6:45 AM

Dougie Ship's Captain (Episode #1022)

V-me: Fri, Jul 20, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Ringmaster (Episode #1021)

V-me: Thu, Jul 19, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Soccer Player (Episode #1020)

V-me: Wed, Jul 18, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Fruit Picker (Episode #1019)

V-me: Tue, Jul 17, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Polar Explorer (Episode #1018)

V-me: Mon, Jul 16, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Prehistoric Guide (Episode #1004)

V-me: Sun, Jul 15, 2012 -- 6:45 AM

Dougie Conductor (Episode #1017)

V-me: Sat, Jul 14, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie American Indian Scout (Episode #1003)

V-me: Sat, Jul 14, 2012 -- 6:45 AM

Inventor In Outer Space (Episode #1016)

V-me: Fri, Jul 13, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Tailor (Episode #1015)

V-me: Thu, Jul 12, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Santa Claus (Episode #1014)

V-me: Wed, Jul 11, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Magician (Episode #1013)

V-me: Tue, Jul 10, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Squirrel (Episode #1012)

V-me: Mon, Jul 9, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Archaeologist (Episode #1002)

V-me: Sun, Jul 8, 2012 -- 6:45 AM

Dougie Martian (Episode #1011)

V-me: Sat, Jul 7, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Vet (Episode #1001)

V-me: Sat, Jul 7, 2012 -- 6:45 AM

Dougie Dogsled Driver (Episode #1010)

V-me: Fri, Jul 6, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Desert Guide (Episode #1009)

V-me: Thu, Jul 5, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Mouse (Episode #1008)

V-me: Wed, Jul 4, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Astronaut (Episode #1007)

V-me: Tue, Jul 3, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Beach Cleaner (Episode #1006)

V-me: Mon, Jul 2, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Cloud (Episode #1052)

V-me: Sun, Jul 1, 2012 -- 6:45 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • Mon 8/31: KQET Signal break-up (DT25.1, 25.2, 25.3)

      UPDATE: As of shortly after 7pm Monday evening, repairs were completed at the KQET transmitter, and the signal appears to be stable. Thanks for your patience. – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – Original post Monday 11am: We are aware of the break-up […]

    • Comcast channel moves, Monterey/Salinas & Sacramento/Fairfield

      As of Tuesday 8/25, Comcast/Xfinity has moved four of KQED’s channels to new numbers in two of its service areas. The new info is: Monterey-Salinas: 371 – KQED World 372 – KQED Kids 373 – KQED Life 374 – KQED V-Me Sacramento, Fairfield, Rio Vista, Travis AFB and Vacaville: 390 – KQED World 391 – […]

    • Sutro Tower Annual Maintenance, week of 8/24 daytime

      (may affect Over the Air signal for KQED DT9.1, 9.2, 9.3) The Sutro Tower team will be doing their annual tower check and maintenance work this week, meaning that all stations may be switching back and forth from their main antenna to their auxiliary antenna between 9am and 4pm. Work should conclude no later than […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave 9 and HD 164
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQET

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave 10
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: IF this channel provided to customer, channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life

Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189
Wave 157

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190
Wave 156

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me

Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621
Wave 154

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids

Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192
Wave 155

Quality children's programming parents love too