Donate

Dougie In Disguise (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Dougie Mouse (Episode #1008)

V-me: Sun, Jul 29, 2012 -- 6:45 AM

Dougie Egg (Episode #1029)

V-me: Sat, Jul 28, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Astronaut (Episode #1007)

V-me: Sat, Jul 28, 2012 -- 6:45 AM

Dougie Hairdresser (Episode #1028)

V-me: Fri, Jul 27, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Lion (Episode #1027)

V-me: Thu, Jul 26, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Superhero (Episode #1026)

V-me: Wed, Jul 25, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Tourist (Episode #1025)

V-me: Tue, Jul 24, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Chef (Episode #1024)

V-me: Mon, Jul 23, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Beach Cleaner (Episode #1006)

V-me: Sun, Jul 22, 2012 -- 6:45 AM

Dougie Sheriff (Episode #1023)

V-me: Sat, Jul 21, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Dancer (Episode #1005)

V-me: Sat, Jul 21, 2012 -- 6:45 AM

Dougie Ship's Captain (Episode #1022)

V-me: Fri, Jul 20, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Ringmaster (Episode #1021)

V-me: Thu, Jul 19, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Soccer Player (Episode #1020)

V-me: Wed, Jul 18, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Fruit Picker (Episode #1019)

V-me: Tue, Jul 17, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Polar Explorer (Episode #1018)

V-me: Mon, Jul 16, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Prehistoric Guide (Episode #1004)

V-me: Sun, Jul 15, 2012 -- 6:45 AM

Dougie Conductor (Episode #1017)

V-me: Sat, Jul 14, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie American Indian Scout (Episode #1003)

V-me: Sat, Jul 14, 2012 -- 6:45 AM

Inventor In Outer Space (Episode #1016)

V-me: Fri, Jul 13, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Tailor (Episode #1015)

V-me: Thu, Jul 12, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Santa Claus (Episode #1014)

V-me: Wed, Jul 11, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Magician (Episode #1013)

V-me: Tue, Jul 10, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Squirrel (Episode #1012)

V-me: Mon, Jul 9, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Archaeologist (Episode #1002)

V-me: Sun, Jul 8, 2012 -- 6:45 AM

Dougie Martian (Episode #1011)

V-me: Sat, Jul 7, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Vet (Episode #1001)

V-me: Sat, Jul 7, 2012 -- 6:45 AM

Dougie Dogsled Driver (Episode #1010)

V-me: Fri, Jul 6, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Desert Guide (Episode #1009)

V-me: Thu, Jul 5, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Mouse (Episode #1008)

V-me: Wed, Jul 4, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Astronaut (Episode #1007)

V-me: Tue, Jul 3, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Beach Cleaner (Episode #1006)

V-me: Mon, Jul 2, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Cloud (Episode #1052)

V-me: Sun, Jul 1, 2012 -- 6:45 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV
    • 6/22-23 Ch9 & Ch54 Virtual ID issues

      (DT9-1 thru 9-3, and DT54-1 thru 54-5) KQED experienced a major technical issue with our Virtual ID info in our signals for DT9 and DT54, beginning apx 4pm Thursday 6/22, which was resolved apx 11am Friday 6/23. As background, almost every TV station in the Bay Area now transmits on a frequency which is different […]

    • 2/22/17: Fremont Peak tower transmissions, including KQET DT25

      (DT25.1 through 25.3) Recent storms have taken out dozens of trees on Fremont Peak, which in turn have taken down power lines leading to the transmission tower located on the peak. It has been running on generators for several days, and regular trips are scheduled to re-fuel those generators with gas. However, the truck has […]

    • KQED TV All Channels: Planned outage late Fri/early Sat 1/14 midnight-2am

      All KQED television channels will be off the air late Friday/early Saturday 1/14 beginning at midnight for approximately two hours to perform maintenance and upgrades to our electrical system. These improvements will help KQED maintain and continue our broadcast service to the community. We will return to our regularly scheduled programs as soon as work […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

(starts Jan 16, 2017)
Channel
54.4, 25.3
XFINITY 192
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED Life

KQED Life

Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Best of arts, food, gardening, how-to, and travel.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.5
XFINITY 190
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Best of non-fiction programs including public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.