Donate

Dougie In Disguise (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Dougie Mouse (Episode #1008)

V-me: Sun, Jul 29, 2012 -- 6:45 AM

Dougie Egg (Episode #1029)

V-me: Sat, Jul 28, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Astronaut (Episode #1007)

V-me: Sat, Jul 28, 2012 -- 6:45 AM

Dougie Hairdresser (Episode #1028)

V-me: Fri, Jul 27, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Lion (Episode #1027)

V-me: Thu, Jul 26, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Superhero (Episode #1026)

V-me: Wed, Jul 25, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Tourist (Episode #1025)

V-me: Tue, Jul 24, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Chef (Episode #1024)

V-me: Mon, Jul 23, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Beach Cleaner (Episode #1006)

V-me: Sun, Jul 22, 2012 -- 6:45 AM

Dougie Sheriff (Episode #1023)

V-me: Sat, Jul 21, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Dancer (Episode #1005)

V-me: Sat, Jul 21, 2012 -- 6:45 AM

Dougie Ship's Captain (Episode #1022)

V-me: Fri, Jul 20, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Ringmaster (Episode #1021)

V-me: Thu, Jul 19, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Soccer Player (Episode #1020)

V-me: Wed, Jul 18, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Fruit Picker (Episode #1019)

V-me: Tue, Jul 17, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Polar Explorer (Episode #1018)

V-me: Mon, Jul 16, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Prehistoric Guide (Episode #1004)

V-me: Sun, Jul 15, 2012 -- 6:45 AM

Dougie Conductor (Episode #1017)

V-me: Sat, Jul 14, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie American Indian Scout (Episode #1003)

V-me: Sat, Jul 14, 2012 -- 6:45 AM

Inventor In Outer Space (Episode #1016)

V-me: Fri, Jul 13, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Tailor (Episode #1015)

V-me: Thu, Jul 12, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Santa Claus (Episode #1014)

V-me: Wed, Jul 11, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Magician (Episode #1013)

V-me: Tue, Jul 10, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Squirrel (Episode #1012)

V-me: Mon, Jul 9, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Archaeologist (Episode #1002)

V-me: Sun, Jul 8, 2012 -- 6:45 AM

Dougie Martian (Episode #1011)

V-me: Sat, Jul 7, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Vet (Episode #1001)

V-me: Sat, Jul 7, 2012 -- 6:45 AM

Dougie Dogsled Driver (Episode #1010)

V-me: Fri, Jul 6, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Desert Guide (Episode #1009)

V-me: Thu, Jul 5, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Mouse (Episode #1008)

V-me: Wed, Jul 4, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Astronaut (Episode #1007)

V-me: Tue, Jul 3, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Beach Cleaner (Episode #1006)

V-me: Mon, Jul 2, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Cloud (Episode #1052)

V-me: Sun, Jul 1, 2012 -- 6:45 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • Mon 11/03/14: Work on KQED Plus tower (DT54)

      Another station needs to do maintenance on its equipment on the tower on Monument Peak, requiring that we switch our DT54 Over the Air signal from the main antenna to the auxiliary when the work starts, then back to the main antenna at the conclusion. These switches should cause momentary outages only, and most receivers […]

    • Wed 10/15 morning: KQED Plus (KQEH) Over the Air signal down

      UPDATE: This problem has been resolved, and the OTA signal for the DT54 channels restored. (DT54.1 through 54.5) KQED Plus’ Over the Air transmission is currently off air via our KQEH transmitter on Monument Peak northeast of San Jose. Technicians are working on the problem. No current estimate regarding how long this will exist. We […]

    • KQET (DT25) Over the Air: Wed 8/27

      We are aware of the break-up issues for our DT25 Over the Air signal in the Monterey/Salinas area. This will also affect viewers of any cable or satellite signal provider using that transmitter as their source. Engineers are working on the problem.

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Channels 9.1, 54.2 & 25.1 - Monterey (KQET)
XFINITY 9 and HD 709

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

KQED +
Channels 54, 54.1, 9.2 & 25.2 - Monterey
XFINITY 10 and HD 2710

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192

Quality children's programming parents love too