Donate

Dougie In Disguise (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Dougie Policeman (Episode #1031)

V-me: Thu, May 31, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Florist (Episode #1030)

V-me: Wed, May 30, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Egg (Episode #1029)

V-me: Tue, May 29, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Hairdresser (Episode #1028)

V-me: Mon, May 28, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Jockey (Episode #1042)

V-me: Sun, May 27, 2012 -- 6:45 AM

Dougie Lion (Episode #1027)

V-me: Sat, May 26, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Teacher (Episode #1041)

V-me: Sat, May 26, 2012 -- 6:45 AM

Dougie Superhero (Episode #1026)

V-me: Fri, May 25, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Tourist (Episode #1025)

V-me: Thu, May 24, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Chef (Episode #1024)

V-me: Wed, May 23, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Sheriff (Episode #1023)

V-me: Tue, May 22, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Ship's Captain (Episode #1022)

V-me: Mon, May 21, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Jeweller (Episode #1040)

V-me: Sun, May 20, 2012 -- 6:45 AM

Dougie Ringmaster (Episode #1021)

V-me: Sat, May 19, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Blacksmith (Episode #1039)

V-me: Sat, May 19, 2012 -- 6:45 AM

Dougie Soccer Player (Episode #1020)

V-me: Fri, May 18, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Fruit Picker (Episode #1019)

V-me: Thu, May 17, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Polar Explorer (Episode #1018)

V-me: Wed, May 16, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Conductor (Episode #1017)

V-me: Tue, May 15, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Inventor In Outer Space (Episode #1016)

V-me: Mon, May 14, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Puss In Boots (Episode #1038)

V-me: Sun, May 13, 2012 -- 6:45 AM

Dougie Tailor (Episode #1015)

V-me: Sat, May 12, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Episode #1037

V-me: Sat, May 12, 2012 -- 6:45 AM

Dougie Santa Claus (Episode #1014)

V-me: Fri, May 11, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Magician (Episode #1013)

V-me: Thu, May 10, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Squirrel (Episode #1012)

V-me: Wed, May 9, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Martian (Episode #1011)

V-me: Tue, May 8, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Dogsled Driver (Episode #1010)

V-me: Mon, May 7, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Episode #1036

V-me: Sun, May 6, 2012 -- 6:45 AM

Desert Guide (Episode #1009)

V-me: Sat, May 5, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Episode #1035

V-me: Sat, May 5, 2012 -- 6:45 AM

Dougie Mouse (Episode #1008)

V-me: Fri, May 4, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Astronaut (Episode #1007)

V-me: Thu, May 3, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Beach Cleaner (Episode #1006)

V-me: Wed, May 2, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Dancer (Episode #1005)

V-me: Tue, May 1, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQED DT9s OTA: very brief outages Thurs 6/11/15

      (DT9.1, 9.2 and 9.3) There will be 3 very brief outages (apx. 10 seconds each) of KQED’s Over The Air (OTA) DT9 signal Thurs 6/15, between 10am and 3pm. This is to accommodate preventative maintenance and inspections at Sutro Tower. Most TVs will recover easily each time the signal is restored, but a few viewers […]

    • KQET planned overnight outage, early Friday 3/13

      (DT25-1 through 25-3) Another station on Fremont Tower needs to perform more maintenance work overnight, requiring other TV stations to shut down their signals for the safety of the workers. KQET’s signal will turn off late Thurs/early Friday between midnight and 12:30am, and should return by 6am Friday morning. Many receivers will be able to […]

    • KQET planned overnight outage, early Wed 3/11

      (DT25-1 through 25-3) Another station on Fremont Tower needs to perform maintenance work overnight, requiring that other TV stations shut down their signals for the safety of the workers. KQET’s signal will turn off late Tues/early Wednesday between midnight and 12:30am, and should return by 5am Wednesday morning. Many receivers will be able to recover […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Channels 9.1, 54.2 & 25.1 - Monterey (KQET)
XFINITY 9 and HD 709

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

KQED +
Channels 54, 54.1, 9.2 & 25.2 - Monterey
XFINITY 10 and HD 710

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192

Quality children's programming parents love too