Donate

Dougie In Disguise (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Dougie Policeman (Episode #1031)

V-me: Thu, May 31, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Florist (Episode #1030)

V-me: Wed, May 30, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Egg (Episode #1029)

V-me: Tue, May 29, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Hairdresser (Episode #1028)

V-me: Mon, May 28, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Jockey (Episode #1042)

V-me: Sun, May 27, 2012 -- 6:45 AM

Dougie Lion (Episode #1027)

V-me: Sat, May 26, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Teacher (Episode #1041)

V-me: Sat, May 26, 2012 -- 6:45 AM

Dougie Superhero (Episode #1026)

V-me: Fri, May 25, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Tourist (Episode #1025)

V-me: Thu, May 24, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Chef (Episode #1024)

V-me: Wed, May 23, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Sheriff (Episode #1023)

V-me: Tue, May 22, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Ship's Captain (Episode #1022)

V-me: Mon, May 21, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Jeweller (Episode #1040)

V-me: Sun, May 20, 2012 -- 6:45 AM

Dougie Ringmaster (Episode #1021)

V-me: Sat, May 19, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Blacksmith (Episode #1039)

V-me: Sat, May 19, 2012 -- 6:45 AM

Dougie Soccer Player (Episode #1020)

V-me: Fri, May 18, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Fruit Picker (Episode #1019)

V-me: Thu, May 17, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Polar Explorer (Episode #1018)

V-me: Wed, May 16, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Conductor (Episode #1017)

V-me: Tue, May 15, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Inventor In Outer Space (Episode #1016)

V-me: Mon, May 14, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Puss In Boots (Episode #1038)

V-me: Sun, May 13, 2012 -- 6:45 AM

Dougie Tailor (Episode #1015)

V-me: Sat, May 12, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Episode #1037

V-me: Sat, May 12, 2012 -- 6:45 AM

Dougie Santa Claus (Episode #1014)

V-me: Fri, May 11, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Magician (Episode #1013)

V-me: Thu, May 10, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Squirrel (Episode #1012)

V-me: Wed, May 9, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Martian (Episode #1011)

V-me: Tue, May 8, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Dogsled Driver (Episode #1010)

V-me: Mon, May 7, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Episode #1036

V-me: Sun, May 6, 2012 -- 6:45 AM

Desert Guide (Episode #1009)

V-me: Sat, May 5, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Episode #1035

V-me: Sat, May 5, 2012 -- 6:45 AM

Dougie Mouse (Episode #1008)

V-me: Fri, May 4, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Astronaut (Episode #1007)

V-me: Thu, May 3, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Beach Cleaner (Episode #1006)

V-me: Wed, May 2, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Dancer (Episode #1005)

V-me: Tue, May 1, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV
    • Audio Issue KQED DT 9.1 /25.1

      UPDATE: Audio has been restored, please report any issues!  If you?re still experiencing audio issues, you may need to rescan your television. Visit kqed.org/54move to learn how. Thank you for your patience while we resolve the issue!

    • KQED will no longer broadcast the KQEH signal from Monument Peak Tower effective 1/17/2018

      KQED will be removing its over-the-air television signal from the Monument Peak Tower in the San Jose area on January 17, 2018 (Note: this maintenance was previously scheduled for December 15, 2017). KQED will now broadcast our full suite of channels (KQED 9, KQED Plus, KQED World and PBS Kids) on Channel 9 and 54 […]

    • KQED LIFE OFF AIR Friday, December 15

      KQED will no longer offer the KQED Life channel beginning Friday, December 15. Several of the most popular exercise, cooking and lifestyle programs exclusive to KQED Life will now be scheduled on KQED Plus and KQED 9, where they can be experienced by more viewers. View/Download Schedule

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.