Donate

Dougie In Disguise (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Dougie Mouse (Episode #1008)

V-me: Sun, Jul 29, 2012 -- 6:45 AM

Dougie Egg (Episode #1029)

V-me: Sat, Jul 28, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Astronaut (Episode #1007)

V-me: Sat, Jul 28, 2012 -- 6:45 AM

Dougie Hairdresser (Episode #1028)

V-me: Fri, Jul 27, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Lion (Episode #1027)

V-me: Thu, Jul 26, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Superhero (Episode #1026)

V-me: Wed, Jul 25, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Tourist (Episode #1025)

V-me: Tue, Jul 24, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Chef (Episode #1024)

V-me: Mon, Jul 23, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Beach Cleaner (Episode #1006)

V-me: Sun, Jul 22, 2012 -- 6:45 AM

Dougie Sheriff (Episode #1023)

V-me: Sat, Jul 21, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Dancer (Episode #1005)

V-me: Sat, Jul 21, 2012 -- 6:45 AM

Dougie Ship's Captain (Episode #1022)

V-me: Fri, Jul 20, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Ringmaster (Episode #1021)

V-me: Thu, Jul 19, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Soccer Player (Episode #1020)

V-me: Wed, Jul 18, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Fruit Picker (Episode #1019)

V-me: Tue, Jul 17, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Polar Explorer (Episode #1018)

V-me: Mon, Jul 16, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Prehistoric Guide (Episode #1004)

V-me: Sun, Jul 15, 2012 -- 6:45 AM

Dougie Conductor (Episode #1017)

V-me: Sat, Jul 14, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie American Indian Scout (Episode #1003)

V-me: Sat, Jul 14, 2012 -- 6:45 AM

Inventor In Outer Space (Episode #1016)

V-me: Fri, Jul 13, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Tailor (Episode #1015)

V-me: Thu, Jul 12, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Santa Claus (Episode #1014)

V-me: Wed, Jul 11, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Magician (Episode #1013)

V-me: Tue, Jul 10, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Squirrel (Episode #1012)

V-me: Mon, Jul 9, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Archaeologist (Episode #1002)

V-me: Sun, Jul 8, 2012 -- 6:45 AM

Dougie Martian (Episode #1011)

V-me: Sat, Jul 7, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Vet (Episode #1001)

V-me: Sat, Jul 7, 2012 -- 6:45 AM

Dougie Dogsled Driver (Episode #1010)

V-me: Fri, Jul 6, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Desert Guide (Episode #1009)

V-me: Thu, Jul 5, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Mouse (Episode #1008)

V-me: Wed, Jul 4, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Astronaut (Episode #1007)

V-me: Tue, Jul 3, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Beach Cleaner (Episode #1006)

V-me: Mon, Jul 2, 2012 -- 10:45 AM

Dougie Cloud (Episode #1052)

V-me: Sun, Jul 1, 2012 -- 6:45 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQET Off Air Sun 8/03 morning

      (DT25.1, 25.2, 25.3) KQET DT25 was off the air for a portion of Sunday morning, due to the transmitter taking a power hit. The signal has been restored. Most receivers should have re-acquired our signal once it returned, but a few Over the Air viewers may need to do a rescan in order to restore […]

    • KQED DT9s Over the Air: beginning Wed 7/09

      (DT9.1, 9.2, 9.3) The PSIP Info part of our Over the Air (OTA) signal for KQED DT9.1, 9.2, 9.3 dropped out of our overall signal early Wednesday 7/09. Once PSIP was restored most OTA receivers moved our signal back to the correct channel locations. However, for some viewers, it appears as if they have lost […]

    • KQED FM 88.1 translator off air Tues 6/03

      The Martinez translator for KQED-FM will be off the air all day Tuesday June 3rd. We are rebuilding the 25 year old site with all new antennas and cabling. This should only affect people listening on 88.1MHz in the Martinez/Benicia area.

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Comcast 9 and 709
Digital 9.1, 54.2 or 25.1

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

Channel 54
Comcast 10 and 710
Digital 9.2, 54.1 or 25.2

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Comcast 189
Digital 54.3

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Comcast 190
Digital 9.3

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Comcast 191 & 621
Digital 54.5 or 25.3

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Comcast 192
Digital 54.4

Quality children's programming parents love too