Donate

Yoga (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Aire Yoga #1 (Episode #101)

V-me: Thu, Jul 31, 2014 -- 6:00 AM

Aire Yoga #20 (Episode #120)

V-me: Wed, Jul 30, 2014 -- 6:00 AM

Aire Yoga #19 (Episode #119)

V-me: Tue, Jul 29, 2014 -- 6:00 AM

Aire Yoga #18 (Episode #118)

V-me: Mon, Jul 28, 2014 -- 6:00 AM

Aire Yoga #17 (Episode #117)

V-me: Sat, Jul 26, 2014 -- 6:00 AM

Aire Yoga #16 (Episode #116)

V-me: Fri, Jul 25, 2014 -- 6:00 AM

Aire Yoga #15 (Episode #115)

V-me: Thu, Jul 24, 2014 -- 6:00 AM

Aire Yoga #14 (Episode #114)

V-me: Wed, Jul 23, 2014 -- 6:00 AM

Aire Yoga #13 (Episode #113)

V-me: Tue, Jul 22, 2014 -- 6:00 AM

Aire Yoga #12 (Episode #112)

V-me: Mon, Jul 21, 2014 -- 6:00 AM

Aire Yoga #11 (Episode #111)

V-me: Sat, Jul 19, 2014 -- 6:00 AM

Aire Yoga #10 (Episode #110)

V-me: Fri, Jul 18, 2014 -- 6:00 AM

Aire Yoga #9 (Episode #109)

V-me: Thu, Jul 17, 2014 -- 6:00 AM

Aire Yoga #8 (Episode #108)

V-me: Wed, Jul 16, 2014 -- 6:00 AM

Aire Yoga #7 (Episode #107)

V-me: Tue, Jul 15, 2014 -- 6:00 AM

Aire Yoga #6 (Episode #106)

V-me: Mon, Jul 14, 2014 -- 6:00 AM

Aire Yoga #5 (Episode #105)

V-me: Sat, Jul 12, 2014 -- 6:00 AM

Aire Yoga #4 (Episode #104)

V-me: Fri, Jul 11, 2014 -- 6:00 AM

Aire Yoga #3 (Episode #103)

V-me: Thu, Jul 10, 2014 -- 6:00 AM

Aire Yoga #2 (Episode #102)

V-me: Wed, Jul 9, 2014 -- 6:00 AM

Aire Yoga #1 (Episode #101)

V-me: Tue, Jul 8, 2014 -- 6:00 AM

Aire Yoga #20 (Episode #120)

V-me: Mon, Jul 7, 2014 -- 6:00 AM

Aire Yoga #19 (Episode #119)

V-me: Sat, Jul 5, 2014 -- 6:00 AM

Aire Yoga #18 (Episode #118)

V-me: Fri, Jul 4, 2014 -- 6:00 AM

Aire Yoga #17 (Episode #117)

V-me: Thu, Jul 3, 2014 -- 6:00 AM

Aire Yoga #16 (Episode #116)

V-me: Wed, Jul 2, 2014 -- 6:00 AM

Aire Yoga #15 (Episode #115)

V-me: Tue, Jul 1, 2014 -- 6:00 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQED DT9s Over the Air: beginning Wed 7/09

      (DT9.1, 9.2, 9.3) The PSIP Info part of our Over the Air (OTA) signal for KQED DT9.1, 9.2, 9.3 dropped out of our overall signal early Wednesday 7/09. Once PSIP was restored most OTA receivers moved our signal back to the correct channel locations. However, for some viewers, it appears as if they have lost […]

    • KQED FM 88.1 translator off air Tues 6/03

      The Martinez translator for KQED-FM will be off the air all day Tuesday June 3rd. We are rebuilding the 25 year old site with all new antennas and cabling. This should only affect people listening on 88.1MHz in the Martinez/Benicia area.

    • KQET planned overnight outage: early Tues 5/13

      (DT25.1, 25.2, 25.3) KQET’s Over The Air (OTA) signal will shut down late May 12/early Tues 5/13 shortly after midnight to allow for extensive electrical maintenance work at the transmitter. Engineers will do their best to complete the work by 6am Tuesday morning. This will affect OTA viewers of the DT25 channels, and signal providers […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Comcast 9 and 709
Digital 9.1, 54.2 or 25.1

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

Channel 54
Comcast 10 and 710
Digital 9.2, 54.1 or 25.2

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Comcast 189
Digital 54.3

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Comcast 190
Digital 9.3

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Comcast 191 & 621
Digital 54.5 or 25.3

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Comcast 192
Digital 54.4

Quality children's programming parents love too