Donate

Franny's Feet (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Rainforest Games/Stargazing (Episode #402)

V-me: Tue, Jun 28, 2016 -- 8:30 AM

Totem Trouble/Flight of Fancy (Episode #401)

V-me: Mon, Jun 27, 2016 -- 8:30 AM

Unhappy Hippo/Net Worth (Episode #313)

V-me: Sun, Jun 26, 2016 -- 8:30 AM

A Pirate's Treasure/Game Over (Episode #312)

V-me: Sat, Jun 25, 2016 -- 8:30 AM

Scatterbrained Squirrel/ What's So Funny? (Episode #311)

V-me: Fri, Jun 24, 2016 -- 8:30 AM

Westward Ho/Messy Monkey (Episode #310)

V-me: Thu, Jun 23, 2016 -- 8:30 AM

Nat The Yak/ The Big Race (Episode #309)

V-me: Wed, Jun 22, 2016 -- 8:30 AM

Like Magic/Old Friends, New Friends (Episode #308)

V-me: Tue, Jun 21, 2016 -- 8:30 AM

Tunnel Vision/Greece Is The Word (Episode #307)

V-me: Mon, Jun 20, 2016 -- 8:30 AM

The Great Museum Caper/It's Snow Small Feat (Episode #306)

V-me: Sun, Jun 19, 2016 -- 8:30 AM

Granny Nanny Goat/Franny and Five-Pin (Episode #305)

V-me: Sat, Jun 18, 2016 -- 8:30 AM

Season's Greetings/Opening Night Jitters (Episode #304)

V-me: Fri, Jun 17, 2016 -- 8:30 AM

Whiz Kid/Best In Show (Episode #303)

V-me: Thu, Jun 16, 2016 -- 8:30 AM

Jumbo Hi Jinx/Princess Tia (Episode #302)

V-me: Wed, Jun 15, 2016 -- 8:30 AM

Monkey Stuff/Small Is Beautiful (Episode #301)

V-me: Tue, Jun 14, 2016 -- 8:30 AM

Long Stories/A Little Moose Music (Episode #213)

V-me: Mon, Jun 13, 2016 -- 8:30 AM

Chez Lou Lou/Under The Sea (Episode #212)

V-me: Sun, Jun 12, 2016 -- 8:30 AM

Egg Sitting/Bee Patient (Episode #211)

V-me: Sat, Jun 11, 2016 -- 8:30 AM

Mount Do It Later/A Pony Tale (Episode #210)

V-me: Fri, Jun 10, 2016 -- 8:30 AM

Make Them Laugh/Bear Facts (Episode #209)

V-me: Thu, Jun 9, 2016 -- 8:30 AM

The Fais Do Do/A Stand Out Performance (Episode #208)

V-me: Wed, Jun 8, 2016 -- 8:30 AM

Lost In Mexico/No Place Like Home (Episode #207)

V-me: Tue, Jun 7, 2016 -- 8:30 AM

Swamp Thing /Franny's Manners (Episode #206)

V-me: Mon, Jun 6, 2016 -- 8:30 AM

Shiver Me Timbers/Ride'em Cowboy (Episode #205)

V-me: Sun, Jun 5, 2016 -- 8:30 AM

Fancy Footwork/Mischievous Magpies (Episode #204)

V-me: Sat, Jun 4, 2016 -- 8:30 AM

Paint Job/Visit to the Vet (Episode #203)

V-me: Fri, Jun 3, 2016 -- 8:30 AM

The Lonely Library/Wonderful Woolies (Episode #202)

V-me: Thu, Jun 2, 2016 -- 8:30 AM

Puppet Pals/Sweet Mystery (Episode #201)

V-me: Wed, Jun 1, 2016 -- 8:30 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • Mon 6/27: DT9 PSIP issue for Over the Air viewers

      RESOLVED: PSIP was restored at apx 2:50pm Monday. Our signal should be ID’g as 9.1, 9.2 & 9.3 again. – – – – – (DT9.1, 9.2 & 9.3) Our Over the Air (OTA) signal for DT9 is still transmitting. However, we are aware that the PSIP information line in our OTA signal has stopped. Engineers […]

    • Mon 6/13: RESOLVED ? KQED Plus (KQEH) Transmitter Off the Air (DT54.1 through 54.5)

      UPDATE: The signal was restored apx 5pm Monday. Most TVs will have recovered the signal on their own, but some viewers may need to do a rescan in order to re-acquire the signal. – – – – – – – – – – – – Our KQEH transmitter in the San Jose area has suffered […]

    • Mon 5/09/16: KQEH DT54 planned short outages

      (DT54-1 through 54-5) Monday 5/09 The DT54 Over the Air signal will need to switch from main to auxiliary levels at some point Monday (most likely early afternoon) for the safety of the crew working on another station’s equipment on the tower, then back to the main antenna late-afternoon when work is completed. The change […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave 9 and HD 164
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQET

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave 10
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: IF this channel provided to customer, channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life

Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189
Wave 157

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190
Wave 156

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me

Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621
Wave 154

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids

Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192
Wave 155

Quality children's programming parents love too