Donate

Cyberchase (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Be Reasonable (Episode #308)

V-me: Sun, Jun 30, 2013 -- 6:00 AM

A Fraction of a Chance (Episode #510)

V-me: Sat, Jun 29, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

On The Line (Episode #509)

V-me: Fri, Jun 28, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Inside Hacker (Episode #508)

V-me: Thu, Jun 27, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Crystal Clear (Episode #507)

V-me: Wed, Jun 26, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

The Flying Parallinis (Episode #506)

V-me: Tue, Jun 25, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

The Fairy Borg Father (Episode #505)

V-me: Mon, Jun 24, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

A Perfect Fit (Episode #307)

V-me: Sun, Jun 23, 2013 -- 6:00 AM

Ecohaven Ooze (Episode #504)

V-me: Sat, Jun 22, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Designing Mr. Perfect (Episode #503)

V-me: Fri, Jun 21, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

A Clean Sweep (Episode #502)

V-me: Thu, Jun 20, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

The Halloween Howl (Episode #501)

V-me: Wed, Jun 19, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

A Tikiville Turkey Day (Episode #410)

V-me: Tue, Jun 18, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

A Broom of One's Own (Episode #409)

V-me: Mon, Jun 17, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

The Grapes of Plath (Episode #306)

V-me: Sun, Jun 16, 2013 -- 6:00 AM

A Crinkle In Time (Episode #408)

V-me: Sat, Jun 15, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

The Case of the Missing Memory (Episode #407)

V-me: Fri, Jun 14, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

A Change of Art (Episode #406)

V-me: Thu, Jun 13, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Measure for Measure (Episode #405)

V-me: Wed, Jun 12, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Past Perfect Prediction (Episode #404)

V-me: Tue, Jun 11, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Penguin Tears (Episode #403)

V-me: Mon, Jun 10, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

The Creech Who Would Be Crowned (Episode #305)

V-me: Sun, Jun 9, 2013 -- 6:00 AM

The Icky Factor (Episode #402)

V-me: Sat, Jun 8, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Balancing Act (Episode #401)

V-me: Fri, Jun 7, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Starlight Night (Episode #312)

V-me: Thu, Jun 6, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Shari Spotter and the Cosmic Crumpets (Episode #311)

V-me: Wed, Jun 5, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Snelfu Snafu-Part 2 of 2 (Episode #310)

V-me: Tue, Jun 4, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Snelfu Snafu-Part 1 of 2 (Episode #309)

V-me: Mon, Jun 3, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

A Piece of the Action (Episode #304)

V-me: Sun, Jun 2, 2013 -- 6:00 AM

Be Reasonable (Episode #308)

V-me: Sat, Jun 1, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV
    • KQED will no longer broadcast the KQEH signal from Monument Peak Tower effective 1/5/2018

      KQED will be removing its over-the-air television signal from the Monument Peak Tower in the San Jose area on January 5, 2018 (Note: this maintenance was previously scheduled for December 15, 2017). KQED will now broadcast our full suite of channels (KQED 9, KQED Plus, KQED World and PBS Kids) on Channel 9 and 54 […]

    • KQED LIFE OFF AIR Friday, December 15

      KQED will no longer offer the KQED Life channel beginning Friday, December 15. Several of the most popular exercise, cooking and lifestyle programs exclusive to KQED Life will now be scheduled on KQED Plus and KQED 9, where they can be experienced by more viewers. View/Download Schedule

    • Scheduled Maintenance 8/21-8/25

      Next week, Sutro Tower will be switching most stations to their auxiliary antennas. KQED TV will be at half power on the lower auxiliary antenna, this will affect some of our Over The Air viewers. Maintenance is scheduled on August 21-25 from 9am through 4pm daily. Thank you for your patience!

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

(starts Jan 16, 2017)
Channel
54.4, 25.3
XFINITY 192
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED Life

KQED Life

Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Best of arts, food, gardening, how-to, and travel.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.5
XFINITY 190
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Best of non-fiction programs including public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.