Donate

Cyberchase (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Be Reasonable (Episode #308)

V-me: Sun, Jun 30, 2013 -- 6:00 AM

A Fraction of a Chance (Episode #510)

V-me: Sat, Jun 29, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

On The Line (Episode #509)

V-me: Fri, Jun 28, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Inside Hacker (Episode #508)

V-me: Thu, Jun 27, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Crystal Clear (Episode #507)

V-me: Wed, Jun 26, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

The Flying Parallinis (Episode #506)

V-me: Tue, Jun 25, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

The Fairy Borg Father (Episode #505)

V-me: Mon, Jun 24, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

A Perfect Fit (Episode #307)

V-me: Sun, Jun 23, 2013 -- 6:00 AM

Ecohaven Ooze (Episode #504)

V-me: Sat, Jun 22, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Designing Mr. Perfect (Episode #503)

V-me: Fri, Jun 21, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

A Clean Sweep (Episode #502)

V-me: Thu, Jun 20, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

The Halloween Howl (Episode #501)

V-me: Wed, Jun 19, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

A Tikiville Turkey Day (Episode #410)

V-me: Tue, Jun 18, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

A Broom of One's Own (Episode #409)

V-me: Mon, Jun 17, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

The Grapes of Plath (Episode #306)

V-me: Sun, Jun 16, 2013 -- 6:00 AM

A Crinkle In Time (Episode #408)

V-me: Sat, Jun 15, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

The Case of the Missing Memory (Episode #407)

V-me: Fri, Jun 14, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

A Change of Art (Episode #406)

V-me: Thu, Jun 13, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Measure for Measure (Episode #405)

V-me: Wed, Jun 12, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Past Perfect Prediction (Episode #404)

V-me: Tue, Jun 11, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Penguin Tears (Episode #403)

V-me: Mon, Jun 10, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

The Creech Who Would Be Crowned (Episode #305)

V-me: Sun, Jun 9, 2013 -- 6:00 AM

The Icky Factor (Episode #402)

V-me: Sat, Jun 8, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Balancing Act (Episode #401)

V-me: Fri, Jun 7, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Starlight Night (Episode #312)

V-me: Thu, Jun 6, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Shari Spotter and the Cosmic Crumpets (Episode #311)

V-me: Wed, Jun 5, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Snelfu Snafu-Part 2 of 2 (Episode #310)

V-me: Tue, Jun 4, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Snelfu Snafu-Part 1 of 2 (Episode #309)

V-me: Mon, Jun 3, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

A Piece of the Action (Episode #304)

V-me: Sun, Jun 2, 2013 -- 6:00 AM

Be Reasonable (Episode #308)

V-me: Sat, Jun 1, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQED most channels, planned overnight maintenance: early Wed 1/14 midnight-3am

      (includes all DT9, DT54 and DT25 channels, along with most paid signal providers) We will be doing maintenance work in our Master Control area during the overnight hours of late Tues/early Wed 1/14. Work will begin shortly after midnight early Wednesday, and should be done in 2-3 hours, perhaps sooner. This will result in all […]

    • KQED all channels, planned overnight maintenance: early Fri 12/19 midnight-6am

      (this includes all DT9, DT54 and DT25 channels, along with all paid services) We will be doing upgrade and maintenance work in our Master Control area during the overnight hours of late Thurs/early Fri 12/19. Work will begin shortly after midnight early Friday, which may last until 6am, though we hope to finish earlier. This […]

    • KQED Plus OTA ? Optimistically planned maintenance: Fri 12/05 mid-morning

      (DT54.1 thru 54.5) Assuming that the weather and road conditions permit, we plan to do a bit of maintenance on our KQEH transmitter the morning of Friday 12/05… hopefully 10am-11am-ish, but could be a bit later. Most of the work should not affect the outgoing signal, but there will need to be a cable swap […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Channels 9.1, 54.2 & 25.1 - Monterey (KQET)
XFINITY 9 and HD 709

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

KQED +
Channels 54, 54.1, 9.2 & 25.2 - Monterey
XFINITY 10 and HD 710

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192

Quality children's programming parents love too