Donate

Cyberchase (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Be Reasonable (Episode #308)

V-me: Sun, Jun 30, 2013 -- 6:00 AM

A Fraction of a Chance (Episode #510)

V-me: Sat, Jun 29, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

On The Line (Episode #509)

V-me: Fri, Jun 28, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Inside Hacker (Episode #508)

V-me: Thu, Jun 27, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Crystal Clear (Episode #507)

V-me: Wed, Jun 26, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

The Flying Parallinis (Episode #506)

V-me: Tue, Jun 25, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

The Fairy Borg Father (Episode #505)

V-me: Mon, Jun 24, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

A Perfect Fit (Episode #307)

V-me: Sun, Jun 23, 2013 -- 6:00 AM

Ecohaven Ooze (Episode #504)

V-me: Sat, Jun 22, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Designing Mr. Perfect (Episode #503)

V-me: Fri, Jun 21, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

A Clean Sweep (Episode #502)

V-me: Thu, Jun 20, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

The Halloween Howl (Episode #501)

V-me: Wed, Jun 19, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

A Tikiville Turkey Day (Episode #410)

V-me: Tue, Jun 18, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

A Broom of One's Own (Episode #409)

V-me: Mon, Jun 17, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

The Grapes of Plath (Episode #306)

V-me: Sun, Jun 16, 2013 -- 6:00 AM

A Crinkle In Time (Episode #408)

V-me: Sat, Jun 15, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

The Case of the Missing Memory (Episode #407)

V-me: Fri, Jun 14, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

A Change of Art (Episode #406)

V-me: Thu, Jun 13, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Measure for Measure (Episode #405)

V-me: Wed, Jun 12, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Past Perfect Prediction (Episode #404)

V-me: Tue, Jun 11, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Penguin Tears (Episode #403)

V-me: Mon, Jun 10, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

The Creech Who Would Be Crowned (Episode #305)

V-me: Sun, Jun 9, 2013 -- 6:00 AM

The Icky Factor (Episode #402)

V-me: Sat, Jun 8, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Balancing Act (Episode #401)

V-me: Fri, Jun 7, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Starlight Night (Episode #312)

V-me: Thu, Jun 6, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Shari Spotter and the Cosmic Crumpets (Episode #311)

V-me: Wed, Jun 5, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Snelfu Snafu-Part 2 of 2 (Episode #310)

V-me: Tue, Jun 4, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Snelfu Snafu-Part 1 of 2 (Episode #309)

V-me: Mon, Jun 3, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

A Piece of the Action (Episode #304)

V-me: Sun, Jun 2, 2013 -- 6:00 AM

Be Reasonable (Episode #308)

V-me: Sat, Jun 1, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQED DT9s OTA: very brief outages Thurs 6/11/15

      (DT9.1, 9.2 and 9.3) There will be 3 very brief outages (apx. 10 seconds each) of KQED’s Over The Air (OTA) DT9 signal Thurs 6/15, between 10am and 3pm. This is to accommodate preventative maintenance and inspections at Sutro Tower. Most TVs will recover easily each time the signal is restored, but a few viewers […]

    • KQET planned overnight outage, early Friday 3/13

      (DT25-1 through 25-3) Another station on Fremont Tower needs to perform more maintenance work overnight, requiring other TV stations to shut down their signals for the safety of the workers. KQET’s signal will turn off late Thurs/early Friday between midnight and 12:30am, and should return by 6am Friday morning. Many receivers will be able to […]

    • KQET planned overnight outage, early Wed 3/11

      (DT25-1 through 25-3) Another station on Fremont Tower needs to perform maintenance work overnight, requiring that other TV stations shut down their signals for the safety of the workers. KQET’s signal will turn off late Tues/early Wednesday between midnight and 12:30am, and should return by 5am Wednesday morning. Many receivers will be able to recover […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Channels 9.1, 54.2 & 25.1 - Monterey (KQET)
XFINITY 9 and HD 709

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

KQED +
Channels 54, 54.1, 9.2 & 25.2 - Monterey
XFINITY 10 and HD 710

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192

Quality children's programming parents love too