Donate

Cyberchase (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Be Reasonable (Episode #308)

V-me: Sun, Jun 30, 2013 -- 6:00 AM

A Fraction of a Chance (Episode #510)

V-me: Sat, Jun 29, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

On The Line (Episode #509)

V-me: Fri, Jun 28, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Inside Hacker (Episode #508)

V-me: Thu, Jun 27, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Crystal Clear (Episode #507)

V-me: Wed, Jun 26, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

The Flying Parallinis (Episode #506)

V-me: Tue, Jun 25, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

The Fairy Borg Father (Episode #505)

V-me: Mon, Jun 24, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

A Perfect Fit (Episode #307)

V-me: Sun, Jun 23, 2013 -- 6:00 AM

Ecohaven Ooze (Episode #504)

V-me: Sat, Jun 22, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Designing Mr. Perfect (Episode #503)

V-me: Fri, Jun 21, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

A Clean Sweep (Episode #502)

V-me: Thu, Jun 20, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

The Halloween Howl (Episode #501)

V-me: Wed, Jun 19, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

A Tikiville Turkey Day (Episode #410)

V-me: Tue, Jun 18, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

A Broom of One's Own (Episode #409)

V-me: Mon, Jun 17, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

The Grapes of Plath (Episode #306)

V-me: Sun, Jun 16, 2013 -- 6:00 AM

A Crinkle In Time (Episode #408)

V-me: Sat, Jun 15, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

The Case of the Missing Memory (Episode #407)

V-me: Fri, Jun 14, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

A Change of Art (Episode #406)

V-me: Thu, Jun 13, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Measure for Measure (Episode #405)

V-me: Wed, Jun 12, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Past Perfect Prediction (Episode #404)

V-me: Tue, Jun 11, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Penguin Tears (Episode #403)

V-me: Mon, Jun 10, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

The Creech Who Would Be Crowned (Episode #305)

V-me: Sun, Jun 9, 2013 -- 6:00 AM

The Icky Factor (Episode #402)

V-me: Sat, Jun 8, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Balancing Act (Episode #401)

V-me: Fri, Jun 7, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Starlight Night (Episode #312)

V-me: Thu, Jun 6, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Shari Spotter and the Cosmic Crumpets (Episode #311)

V-me: Wed, Jun 5, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Snelfu Snafu-Part 2 of 2 (Episode #310)

V-me: Tue, Jun 4, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Snelfu Snafu-Part 1 of 2 (Episode #309)

V-me: Mon, Jun 3, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

A Piece of the Action (Episode #304)

V-me: Sun, Jun 2, 2013 -- 6:00 AM

Be Reasonable (Episode #308)

V-me: Sat, Jun 1, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • early Mon 9/26: planned KQEH/DT54 Over the Air outage

      (DT54-1 through DT54-5) At some point early Monday morning Sept 26th (before 9am), the KQEH transmitter will be turned off for about 10 minutes for maintenance. Because of the short duration, most TVs will automatically restore the signal once the transmitter is turned back on. However, a few viewers may need to do a rescan. […]

    • early Tues 9/13: KQEH DT54 (KQED Plus) planned overnight outage

      UPDATE: power was restored at 6:45am Tuesday. Most TVs will restore the channels automatically, but a few viewers may need to do a rescan. – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – (DT54-1 through 54-5) late Monday/early Tuesday 9/13 The DT54 Over the Air signal will be […]

    • Mon 8/01: DT9 Over the Air PSIP outage (apx 8:30am-2:30pm)

      RESOLVED: PSIP was restored at apx 2:30pm Monday. Our signal should be ID’g as 9-1, 9-2 & 9-3 again. – – – – – (DT9-1, 9-2 & 9-3) BACKGROUND: the PSIP information line in our Over the Air signal stopped again this morning. So while we were still transmitting programming on our three channels, they […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave 9 and HD 164
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQET

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave 10
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: IF this channel provided to customer, channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life

Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189
Wave 157

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190
Wave 156

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me

Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621
Wave 154

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids

Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192
Wave 155

Quality children's programming parents love too