Donate

Cyberchase (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Trading Places (Episode #120)

V-me: Tue, Apr 30, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Send in the Clones (Episode #119)

V-me: Mon, Apr 29, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

A Time to Cook (Episode #213)

V-me: Sun, Apr 28, 2013 -- 6:00 AM

Problem Solving In Shangri-La (Episode #118)

V-me: Sat, Apr 27, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Return to Sensible Flats (Episode #117)

V-me: Fri, Apr 26, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Codename: Icky (Episode #116)

V-me: Thu, Apr 25, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Find Those Gleamers! (Episode #115)

V-me: Wed, Apr 24, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Cool It (Episode #114)

V-me: Tue, Apr 23, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Eureeka! (Episode #113)

V-me: Mon, Apr 22, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

The Guilty Party (Episode #212)

V-me: Sun, Apr 21, 2013 -- 6:00 AM

Of All The Luck (Episode #112)

V-me: Sat, Apr 20, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

A Day at the Spa (Episode #111)

V-me: Fri, Apr 19, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

The Secrets of Symmetria (Episode #110)

V-me: Thu, Apr 18, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Clock Like An Egyptian (Episode #109)

V-me: Wed, Apr 17, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

And They Counted Happily Ever After (Episode #108)

V-me: Tue, Apr 16, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

The Poddleville Case (Episode #107)

V-me: Mon, Apr 15, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

The Wedding Scammer (Episode #211)

V-me: Sun, Apr 14, 2013 -- 6:00 AM

Zeus on the Loose (Episode #106)

V-me: Sat, Apr 13, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Sensible Flats (Episode #105)

V-me: Fri, Apr 12, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Snow Day to Be Exact (Episode #104)

V-me: Thu, Apr 11, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

R-Fair-City (Episode #103)

V-me: Wed, Apr 10, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Castleblanca (Episode #102)

V-me: Tue, Apr 9, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Lost My Marbles (Episode #101)

V-me: Mon, Apr 8, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Raising The Bar (Episode #210)

V-me: Sun, Apr 7, 2013 -- 6:00 AM

A Fraction of a Chance (Episode #510)

V-me: Sat, Apr 6, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

On The Line (Episode #509)

V-me: Fri, Apr 5, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Inside Hacker (Episode #508)

V-me: Thu, Apr 4, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Crystal Clear (Episode #507)

V-me: Wed, Apr 3, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

The Flying Parallinis (Episode #506)

V-me: Tue, Apr 2, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

The Fairy Borg Father (Episode #505)

V-me: Mon, Apr 1, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • Mon 11/03/14: Work on KQED Plus tower (DT54)

      Another station needs to do maintenance on its equipment on the tower on Monument Peak, requiring that we switch our DT54 Over the Air signal from the main antenna to the auxiliary when the work starts, then back to the main antenna at the conclusion. These switches should cause momentary outages only, and most receivers […]

    • Wed 10/15 morning: KQED Plus (KQEH) Over the Air signal down

      UPDATE: This problem has been resolved, and the OTA signal for the DT54 channels restored. (DT54.1 through 54.5) KQED Plus’ Over the Air transmission is currently off air via our KQEH transmitter on Monument Peak northeast of San Jose. Technicians are working on the problem. No current estimate regarding how long this will exist. We […]

    • KQET (DT25) Over the Air: Wed 8/27

      We are aware of the break-up issues for our DT25 Over the Air signal in the Monterey/Salinas area. This will also affect viewers of any cable or satellite signal provider using that transmitter as their source. Engineers are working on the problem.

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Channels 9.1, 54.2 & 25.1 - Monterey (KQET)
XFINITY 9 and HD 709

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

KQED +
Channels 54, 54.1, 9.2 & 25.2 - Monterey
XFINITY 10 and HD 2710

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192

Quality children's programming parents love too