Donate

Cyberchase (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Trading Places (Episode #120)

V-me: Tue, Apr 30, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Send in the Clones (Episode #119)

V-me: Mon, Apr 29, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

A Time to Cook (Episode #213)

V-me: Sun, Apr 28, 2013 -- 6:00 AM

Problem Solving In Shangri-La (Episode #118)

V-me: Sat, Apr 27, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Return to Sensible Flats (Episode #117)

V-me: Fri, Apr 26, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Codename: Icky (Episode #116)

V-me: Thu, Apr 25, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Find Those Gleamers! (Episode #115)

V-me: Wed, Apr 24, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Cool It (Episode #114)

V-me: Tue, Apr 23, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Eureeka! (Episode #113)

V-me: Mon, Apr 22, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

The Guilty Party (Episode #212)

V-me: Sun, Apr 21, 2013 -- 6:00 AM

Of All The Luck (Episode #112)

V-me: Sat, Apr 20, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

A Day at the Spa (Episode #111)

V-me: Fri, Apr 19, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

The Secrets of Symmetria (Episode #110)

V-me: Thu, Apr 18, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Clock Like An Egyptian (Episode #109)

V-me: Wed, Apr 17, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

And They Counted Happily Ever After (Episode #108)

V-me: Tue, Apr 16, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

The Poddleville Case (Episode #107)

V-me: Mon, Apr 15, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

The Wedding Scammer (Episode #211)

V-me: Sun, Apr 14, 2013 -- 6:00 AM

Zeus on the Loose (Episode #106)

V-me: Sat, Apr 13, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Sensible Flats (Episode #105)

V-me: Fri, Apr 12, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Snow Day to Be Exact (Episode #104)

V-me: Thu, Apr 11, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

R-Fair-City (Episode #103)

V-me: Wed, Apr 10, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Castleblanca (Episode #102)

V-me: Tue, Apr 9, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Lost My Marbles (Episode #101)

V-me: Mon, Apr 8, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Raising The Bar (Episode #210)

V-me: Sun, Apr 7, 2013 -- 6:00 AM

A Fraction of a Chance (Episode #510)

V-me: Sat, Apr 6, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

On The Line (Episode #509)

V-me: Fri, Apr 5, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Inside Hacker (Episode #508)

V-me: Thu, Apr 4, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Crystal Clear (Episode #507)

V-me: Wed, Apr 3, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

The Flying Parallinis (Episode #506)

V-me: Tue, Apr 2, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

The Fairy Borg Father (Episode #505)

V-me: Mon, Apr 1, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • Mon 8/31: KQET Signal break-up (DT25.1, 25.2, 25.3)

      UPDATE: As of shortly after 7pm Monday evening, repairs were completed at the KQET transmitter, and the signal appears to be stable. Thanks for your patience. – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – Original post Monday 11am: We are aware of the break-up […]

    • Comcast channel moves, Monterey/Salinas & Sacramento/Fairfield

      As of Tuesday 8/25, Comcast/Xfinity has moved four of KQED’s channels to new numbers in two of its service areas. The new info is: Monterey-Salinas: 371 – KQED World 372 – KQED Kids 373 – KQED Life 374 – KQED V-Me Sacramento, Fairfield, Rio Vista, Travis AFB and Vacaville: 390 – KQED World 391 – […]

    • Sutro Tower Annual Maintenance, week of 8/24 daytime

      (may affect Over the Air signal for KQED DT9.1, 9.2, 9.3) The Sutro Tower team will be doing their annual tower check and maintenance work this week, meaning that all stations may be switching back and forth from their main antenna to their auxiliary antenna between 9am and 4pm. Work should conclude no later than […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave 9 and HD 164
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQET

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave 10
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: IF this channel provided to customer, channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life

Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189
Wave 157

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190
Wave 156

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me

Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621
Wave 154

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids

Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192
Wave 155

Quality children's programming parents love too