Donate

Cyberchase (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Trading Places (Episode #120)

V-me: Tue, Apr 30, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Send in the Clones (Episode #119)

V-me: Mon, Apr 29, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

A Time to Cook (Episode #213)

V-me: Sun, Apr 28, 2013 -- 6:00 AM

Problem Solving In Shangri-La (Episode #118)

V-me: Sat, Apr 27, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Return to Sensible Flats (Episode #117)

V-me: Fri, Apr 26, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Codename: Icky (Episode #116)

V-me: Thu, Apr 25, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Find Those Gleamers! (Episode #115)

V-me: Wed, Apr 24, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Cool It (Episode #114)

V-me: Tue, Apr 23, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Eureeka! (Episode #113)

V-me: Mon, Apr 22, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

The Guilty Party (Episode #212)

V-me: Sun, Apr 21, 2013 -- 6:00 AM

Of All The Luck (Episode #112)

V-me: Sat, Apr 20, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

A Day at the Spa (Episode #111)

V-me: Fri, Apr 19, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

The Secrets of Symmetria (Episode #110)

V-me: Thu, Apr 18, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Clock Like An Egyptian (Episode #109)

V-me: Wed, Apr 17, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

And They Counted Happily Ever After (Episode #108)

V-me: Tue, Apr 16, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

The Poddleville Case (Episode #107)

V-me: Mon, Apr 15, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

The Wedding Scammer (Episode #211)

V-me: Sun, Apr 14, 2013 -- 6:00 AM

Zeus on the Loose (Episode #106)

V-me: Sat, Apr 13, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Sensible Flats (Episode #105)

V-me: Fri, Apr 12, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Snow Day to Be Exact (Episode #104)

V-me: Thu, Apr 11, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

R-Fair-City (Episode #103)

V-me: Wed, Apr 10, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Castleblanca (Episode #102)

V-me: Tue, Apr 9, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Lost My Marbles (Episode #101)

V-me: Mon, Apr 8, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Raising The Bar (Episode #210)

V-me: Sun, Apr 7, 2013 -- 6:00 AM

A Fraction of a Chance (Episode #510)

V-me: Sat, Apr 6, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

On The Line (Episode #509)

V-me: Fri, Apr 5, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Inside Hacker (Episode #508)

V-me: Thu, Apr 4, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Crystal Clear (Episode #507)

V-me: Wed, Apr 3, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

The Flying Parallinis (Episode #506)

V-me: Tue, Apr 2, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

The Fairy Borg Father (Episode #505)

V-me: Mon, Apr 1, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • Mon 6/27: DT9 PSIP issue for Over the Air viewers

      RESOLVED: PSIP was restored at apx 2:50pm Monday. Our signal should be ID’g as 9.1, 9.2 & 9.3 again. – – – – – (DT9.1, 9.2 & 9.3) Our Over the Air (OTA) signal for DT9 is still transmitting. However, we are aware that the PSIP information line in our OTA signal has stopped. Engineers […]

    • Mon 6/13: RESOLVED ? KQED Plus (KQEH) Transmitter Off the Air (DT54.1 through 54.5)

      UPDATE: The signal was restored apx 5pm Monday. Most TVs will have recovered the signal on their own, but some viewers may need to do a rescan in order to re-acquire the signal. – – – – – – – – – – – – Our KQEH transmitter in the San Jose area has suffered […]

    • Mon 5/09/16: KQEH DT54 planned short outages

      (DT54-1 through 54-5) Monday 5/09 The DT54 Over the Air signal will need to switch from main to auxiliary levels at some point Monday (most likely early afternoon) for the safety of the crew working on another station’s equipment on the tower, then back to the main antenna late-afternoon when work is completed. The change […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave 9 and HD 164
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQET

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave 10
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: IF this channel provided to customer, channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life

Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189
Wave 157

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190
Wave 156

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me

Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621
Wave 154

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids

Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192
Wave 155

Quality children's programming parents love too