Donate

Cyberchase (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Codename: Icky (Episode #116)

V-me: Thu, Jan 31, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Find Those Gleamers! (Episode #115)

V-me: Wed, Jan 30, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Cool It (Episode #114)

V-me: Tue, Jan 29, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Eureeka! (Episode #113)

V-me: Mon, Jan 28, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Out of Sync (Episode #126)

V-me: Sun, Jan 27, 2013 -- 6:00 AM

Of All The Luck (Episode #112)

V-me: Sat, Jan 26, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

A Day at the Spa (Episode #111)

V-me: Fri, Jan 25, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

The Secrets of Symmetria (Episode #110)

V-me: Thu, Jan 24, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Clock Like An Egyptian (Episode #109)

V-me: Wed, Jan 23, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

And They Counted Happily Ever After (Episode #108)

V-me: Tue, Jan 22, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

The Poddleville Case (Episode #107)

V-me: Mon, Jan 21, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

A Battle of Equals (Episode #125)

V-me: Sun, Jan 20, 2013 -- 6:00 AM

Zeus on the Loose (Episode #106)

V-me: Sat, Jan 19, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Sensible Flats (Episode #105)

V-me: Fri, Jan 18, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Snow Day to Be Exact (Episode #104)

V-me: Thu, Jan 17, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

R-Fair-City (Episode #103)

V-me: Wed, Jan 16, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Castleblanca (Episode #102)

V-me: Tue, Jan 15, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Lost My Marbles (Episode #101)

V-me: Mon, Jan 14, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Size Me Up (Episode #124)

V-me: Sun, Jan 13, 2013 -- 6:00 AM

A Fraction of a Chance (Episode #510)

V-me: Sat, Jan 12, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

On The Line (Episode #509)

V-me: Fri, Jan 11, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Inside Hacker (Episode #508)

V-me: Thu, Jan 10, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Crystal Clear (Episode #507)

V-me: Wed, Jan 9, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

The Flying Parallinis (Episode #506)

V-me: Tue, Jan 8, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

The Fairy Borg Father (Episode #505)

V-me: Mon, Jan 7, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Fortress of Attitude (Episode #123)

V-me: Sun, Jan 6, 2013 -- 6:00 AM

Ecohaven Ooze (Episode #504)

V-me: Sat, Jan 5, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Designing Mr. Perfect (Episode #503)

V-me: Fri, Jan 4, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

A Clean Sweep (Episode #502)

V-me: Thu, Jan 3, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

The Halloween Howl (Episode #501)

V-me: Wed, Jan 2, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

A Tikiville Turkey Day (Episode #410)

V-me: Tue, Jan 1, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • Mon 11/03/14: Work on KQED Plus tower (DT54)

      Another station needs to do maintenance on its equipment on the tower on Monument Peak, requiring that we switch our DT54 Over the Air signal from the main antenna to the auxiliary when the work starts, then back to the main antenna at the conclusion. These switches should cause momentary outages only, and most receivers […]

    • Wed 10/15 morning: KQED Plus (KQEH) Over the Air signal down

      UPDATE: This problem has been resolved, and the OTA signal for the DT54 channels restored. (DT54.1 through 54.5) KQED Plus’ Over the Air transmission is currently off air via our KQEH transmitter on Monument Peak northeast of San Jose. Technicians are working on the problem. No current estimate regarding how long this will exist. We […]

    • KQET (DT25) Over the Air: Wed 8/27

      We are aware of the break-up issues for our DT25 Over the Air signal in the Monterey/Salinas area. This will also affect viewers of any cable or satellite signal provider using that transmitter as their source. Engineers are working on the problem.

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Channels 9.1, 54.2 & 25.1 - Monterey (KQET)
XFINITY 9 and HD 709

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

KQED +
Channels 54, 54.1, 9.2 & 25.2 - Monterey
XFINITY 10 and HD 2710

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192

Quality children's programming parents love too