Donate

Cyberchase (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Codename: Icky (Episode #116)

V-me: Thu, Jan 31, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Find Those Gleamers! (Episode #115)

V-me: Wed, Jan 30, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Cool It (Episode #114)

V-me: Tue, Jan 29, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Eureeka! (Episode #113)

V-me: Mon, Jan 28, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Out of Sync (Episode #126)

V-me: Sun, Jan 27, 2013 -- 6:00 AM

Of All The Luck (Episode #112)

V-me: Sat, Jan 26, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

A Day at the Spa (Episode #111)

V-me: Fri, Jan 25, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

The Secrets of Symmetria (Episode #110)

V-me: Thu, Jan 24, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Clock Like An Egyptian (Episode #109)

V-me: Wed, Jan 23, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

And They Counted Happily Ever After (Episode #108)

V-me: Tue, Jan 22, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

The Poddleville Case (Episode #107)

V-me: Mon, Jan 21, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

A Battle of Equals (Episode #125)

V-me: Sun, Jan 20, 2013 -- 6:00 AM

Zeus on the Loose (Episode #106)

V-me: Sat, Jan 19, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Sensible Flats (Episode #105)

V-me: Fri, Jan 18, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Snow Day to Be Exact (Episode #104)

V-me: Thu, Jan 17, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

R-Fair-City (Episode #103)

V-me: Wed, Jan 16, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Castleblanca (Episode #102)

V-me: Tue, Jan 15, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Lost My Marbles (Episode #101)

V-me: Mon, Jan 14, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Size Me Up (Episode #124)

V-me: Sun, Jan 13, 2013 -- 6:00 AM

A Fraction of a Chance (Episode #510)

V-me: Sat, Jan 12, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

On The Line (Episode #509)

V-me: Fri, Jan 11, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Inside Hacker (Episode #508)

V-me: Thu, Jan 10, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Crystal Clear (Episode #507)

V-me: Wed, Jan 9, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

The Flying Parallinis (Episode #506)

V-me: Tue, Jan 8, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

The Fairy Borg Father (Episode #505)

V-me: Mon, Jan 7, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Fortress of Attitude (Episode #123)

V-me: Sun, Jan 6, 2013 -- 6:00 AM

Ecohaven Ooze (Episode #504)

V-me: Sat, Jan 5, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Designing Mr. Perfect (Episode #503)

V-me: Fri, Jan 4, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

A Clean Sweep (Episode #502)

V-me: Thu, Jan 3, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

The Halloween Howl (Episode #501)

V-me: Wed, Jan 2, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

A Tikiville Turkey Day (Episode #410)

V-me: Tue, Jan 1, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQED DT9s Over the Air: beginning Wed 7/09

      (DT9.1, 9.2, 9.3) The PSIP Info part of our Over the Air (OTA) signal for KQED DT9.1, 9.2, 9.3 dropped out of our overall signal early Wednesday 7/09. Once PSIP was restored most OTA receivers moved our signal back to the correct channel locations. However, for some viewers, it appears as if they have lost […]

    • KQED FM 88.1 translator off air Tues 6/03

      The Martinez translator for KQED-FM will be off the air all day Tuesday June 3rd. We are rebuilding the 25 year old site with all new antennas and cabling. This should only affect people listening on 88.1MHz in the Martinez/Benicia area.

    • KQET planned overnight outage: early Tues 5/13

      (DT25.1, 25.2, 25.3) KQET’s Over The Air (OTA) signal will shut down late May 12/early Tues 5/13 shortly after midnight to allow for extensive electrical maintenance work at the transmitter. Engineers will do their best to complete the work by 6am Tuesday morning. This will affect OTA viewers of the DT25 channels, and signal providers […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Comcast 9 and 709
Digital 9.1, 54.2 or 25.1

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

Channel 54
Comcast 10 and 710
Digital 9.2, 54.1 or 25.2

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Comcast 189
Digital 54.3

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Comcast 190
Digital 9.3

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Comcast 191 & 621
Digital 54.5 or 25.3

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Comcast 192
Digital 54.4

Quality children's programming parents love too