Donate

Cyberchase (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

A Broom of One's Own (Episode #409)

V-me: Mon, Dec 31, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Model Behavior (Episode #122)

V-me: Sun, Dec 30, 2012 -- 6:00 AM

A Crinkle In Time (Episode #408)

V-me: Sat, Dec 29, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

The Case of the Missing Memory (Episode #407)

V-me: Fri, Dec 28, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

A Change of Art (Episode #406)

V-me: Thu, Dec 27, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Measure for Measure (Episode #405)

V-me: Wed, Dec 26, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Past Perfect Prediction (Episode #404)

V-me: Tue, Dec 25, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Penguin Tears (Episode #403)

V-me: Mon, Dec 24, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Less Than Zero (Episode #121)

V-me: Sun, Dec 23, 2012 -- 6:00 AM

The Icky Factor (Episode #402)

V-me: Sat, Dec 22, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Balancing Act (Episode #401)

V-me: Fri, Dec 21, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Starlight Night (Episode #312)

V-me: Thu, Dec 20, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Shari Spotter and the Cosmic Crumpets (Episode #311)

V-me: Wed, Dec 19, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Snelfu Snafu-Part 2 of 2 (Episode #310)

V-me: Tue, Dec 18, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Snelfu Snafu-Part 1 of 2 (Episode #309)

V-me: Mon, Dec 17, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Trading Places (Episode #120)

V-me: Sun, Dec 16, 2012 -- 6:00 AM

Be Reasonable (Episode #308)

V-me: Sat, Dec 15, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

A Perfect Fit (Episode #307)

V-me: Fri, Dec 14, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

The Grapes of Plath (Episode #306)

V-me: Thu, Dec 13, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

The Creech Who Would Be Crowned (Episode #305)

V-me: Wed, Dec 12, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

A Piece of the Action (Episode #304)

V-me: Tue, Dec 11, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

A World Without Zero (Episode #303)

V-me: Mon, Dec 10, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Send in the Clones (Episode #119)

V-me: Sun, Dec 9, 2012 -- 6:00 AM

The Borg of the Ring (Episode #302)

V-me: Sat, Dec 8, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Ecohaven Cse (Episode #301)

V-me: Fri, Dec 7, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Trick Or Treat (Episode #214)

V-me: Thu, Dec 6, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

A Time to Cook (Episode #213)

V-me: Wed, Dec 5, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

The Guilty Party (Episode #212)

V-me: Tue, Dec 4, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

The Wedding Scammer (Episode #211)

V-me: Mon, Dec 3, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Problem Solving In Shangri-La (Episode #118)

V-me: Sun, Dec 2, 2012 -- 6:00 AM

Raising The Bar (Episode #210)

V-me: Sat, Dec 1, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQET Off Air Sun 8/03 morning

      (DT25.1, 25.2, 25.3) KQET DT25 was off the air for a portion of Sunday morning, due to the transmitter taking a power hit. The signal has been restored. Most receivers should have re-acquired our signal once it returned, but a few Over the Air viewers may need to do a rescan in order to restore […]

    • KQED DT9s Over the Air: beginning Wed 7/09

      (DT9.1, 9.2, 9.3) The PSIP Info part of our Over the Air (OTA) signal for KQED DT9.1, 9.2, 9.3 dropped out of our overall signal early Wednesday 7/09. Once PSIP was restored most OTA receivers moved our signal back to the correct channel locations. However, for some viewers, it appears as if they have lost […]

    • KQED FM 88.1 translator off air Tues 6/03

      The Martinez translator for KQED-FM will be off the air all day Tuesday June 3rd. We are rebuilding the 25 year old site with all new antennas and cabling. This should only affect people listening on 88.1MHz in the Martinez/Benicia area.

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Comcast 9 and 709
Digital 9.1, 54.2 or 25.1

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

Channel 54
Comcast 10 and 710
Digital 9.2, 54.1 or 25.2

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Comcast 189
Digital 54.3

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Comcast 190
Digital 9.3

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Comcast 191 & 621
Digital 54.5 or 25.3

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Comcast 192
Digital 54.4

Quality children's programming parents love too