Donate

Cyberchase (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

A Broom of One's Own (Episode #409)

V-me: Mon, Dec 31, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Model Behavior (Episode #122)

V-me: Sun, Dec 30, 2012 -- 6:00 AM

A Crinkle In Time (Episode #408)

V-me: Sat, Dec 29, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

The Case of the Missing Memory (Episode #407)

V-me: Fri, Dec 28, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

A Change of Art (Episode #406)

V-me: Thu, Dec 27, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Measure for Measure (Episode #405)

V-me: Wed, Dec 26, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Past Perfect Prediction (Episode #404)

V-me: Tue, Dec 25, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Penguin Tears (Episode #403)

V-me: Mon, Dec 24, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Less Than Zero (Episode #121)

V-me: Sun, Dec 23, 2012 -- 6:00 AM

The Icky Factor (Episode #402)

V-me: Sat, Dec 22, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Balancing Act (Episode #401)

V-me: Fri, Dec 21, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Starlight Night (Episode #312)

V-me: Thu, Dec 20, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Shari Spotter and the Cosmic Crumpets (Episode #311)

V-me: Wed, Dec 19, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Snelfu Snafu-Part 2 of 2 (Episode #310)

V-me: Tue, Dec 18, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Snelfu Snafu-Part 1 of 2 (Episode #309)

V-me: Mon, Dec 17, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Trading Places (Episode #120)

V-me: Sun, Dec 16, 2012 -- 6:00 AM

Be Reasonable (Episode #308)

V-me: Sat, Dec 15, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

A Perfect Fit (Episode #307)

V-me: Fri, Dec 14, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

The Grapes of Plath (Episode #306)

V-me: Thu, Dec 13, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

The Creech Who Would Be Crowned (Episode #305)

V-me: Wed, Dec 12, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

A Piece of the Action (Episode #304)

V-me: Tue, Dec 11, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

A World Without Zero (Episode #303)

V-me: Mon, Dec 10, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Send in the Clones (Episode #119)

V-me: Sun, Dec 9, 2012 -- 6:00 AM

The Borg of the Ring (Episode #302)

V-me: Sat, Dec 8, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Ecohaven Cse (Episode #301)

V-me: Fri, Dec 7, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Trick Or Treat (Episode #214)

V-me: Thu, Dec 6, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

A Time to Cook (Episode #213)

V-me: Wed, Dec 5, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

The Guilty Party (Episode #212)

V-me: Tue, Dec 4, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

The Wedding Scammer (Episode #211)

V-me: Mon, Dec 3, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Problem Solving In Shangri-La (Episode #118)

V-me: Sun, Dec 2, 2012 -- 6:00 AM

Raising The Bar (Episode #210)

V-me: Sat, Dec 1, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • Mon 8/31: KQET Signal break-up (DT25.1, 25.2, 25.3)

      UPDATE: As of shortly after 7pm Monday evening, repairs were completed at the KQET transmitter, and the signal appears to be stable. Thanks for your patience. – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – Original post Monday 11am: We are aware of the break-up […]

    • Comcast channel moves, Monterey/Salinas & Sacramento/Fairfield

      As of Tuesday 8/25, Comcast/Xfinity has moved four of KQED’s channels to new numbers in two of its service areas. The new info is: Monterey-Salinas: 371 – KQED World 372 – KQED Kids 373 – KQED Life 374 – KQED V-Me Sacramento, Fairfield, Rio Vista, Travis AFB and Vacaville: 390 – KQED World 391 – […]

    • Sutro Tower Annual Maintenance, week of 8/24 daytime

      (may affect Over the Air signal for KQED DT9.1, 9.2, 9.3) The Sutro Tower team will be doing their annual tower check and maintenance work this week, meaning that all stations may be switching back and forth from their main antenna to their auxiliary antenna between 9am and 4pm. Work should conclude no later than […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave 9 and HD 164
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQET

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave 10
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: IF this channel provided to customer, channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life

Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189
Wave 157

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190
Wave 156

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me

Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621
Wave 154

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids

Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192
Wave 155

Quality children's programming parents love too