Donate

Cyberchase (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

A Broom of One's Own (Episode #409)

V-me: Mon, Dec 31, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Model Behavior (Episode #122)

V-me: Sun, Dec 30, 2012 -- 6:00 AM

A Crinkle In Time (Episode #408)

V-me: Sat, Dec 29, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

The Case of the Missing Memory (Episode #407)

V-me: Fri, Dec 28, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

A Change of Art (Episode #406)

V-me: Thu, Dec 27, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Measure for Measure (Episode #405)

V-me: Wed, Dec 26, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Past Perfect Prediction (Episode #404)

V-me: Tue, Dec 25, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Penguin Tears (Episode #403)

V-me: Mon, Dec 24, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Less Than Zero (Episode #121)

V-me: Sun, Dec 23, 2012 -- 6:00 AM

The Icky Factor (Episode #402)

V-me: Sat, Dec 22, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Balancing Act (Episode #401)

V-me: Fri, Dec 21, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Starlight Night (Episode #312)

V-me: Thu, Dec 20, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Shari Spotter and the Cosmic Crumpets (Episode #311)

V-me: Wed, Dec 19, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Snelfu Snafu-Part 2 of 2 (Episode #310)

V-me: Tue, Dec 18, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Snelfu Snafu-Part 1 of 2 (Episode #309)

V-me: Mon, Dec 17, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Trading Places (Episode #120)

V-me: Sun, Dec 16, 2012 -- 6:00 AM

Be Reasonable (Episode #308)

V-me: Sat, Dec 15, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

A Perfect Fit (Episode #307)

V-me: Fri, Dec 14, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

The Grapes of Plath (Episode #306)

V-me: Thu, Dec 13, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

The Creech Who Would Be Crowned (Episode #305)

V-me: Wed, Dec 12, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

A Piece of the Action (Episode #304)

V-me: Tue, Dec 11, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

A World Without Zero (Episode #303)

V-me: Mon, Dec 10, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Send in the Clones (Episode #119)

V-me: Sun, Dec 9, 2012 -- 6:00 AM

The Borg of the Ring (Episode #302)

V-me: Sat, Dec 8, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Ecohaven Cse (Episode #301)

V-me: Fri, Dec 7, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Trick Or Treat (Episode #214)

V-me: Thu, Dec 6, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

A Time to Cook (Episode #213)

V-me: Wed, Dec 5, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

The Guilty Party (Episode #212)

V-me: Tue, Dec 4, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

The Wedding Scammer (Episode #211)

V-me: Mon, Dec 3, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Problem Solving In Shangri-La (Episode #118)

V-me: Sun, Dec 2, 2012 -- 6:00 AM

Raising The Bar (Episode #210)

V-me: Sat, Dec 1, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • Mon 8/01: DT9 Over the Air PSIP outage (apx 8:30am-2:30pm)

      RESOLVED: PSIP was restored at apx 2:30pm Monday. Our signal should be ID’g as 9-1, 9-2 & 9-3 again. – – – – – (DT9-1, 9-2 & 9-3) BACKGROUND: the PSIP information line in our Over the Air signal stopped again this morning. So while we were still transmitting programming on our three channels, they […]

    • Mon 6/27: DT9 PSIP issue for Over the Air viewers

      RESOLVED: PSIP was restored at apx 2:50pm Monday. Our signal should be ID’g as 9.1, 9.2 & 9.3 again. – – – – – (DT9.1, 9.2 & 9.3) Our Over the Air (OTA) signal for DT9 is still transmitting. However, we are aware that the PSIP information line in our OTA signal has stopped. Engineers […]

    • Mon 6/13: RESOLVED ? KQED Plus (KQEH) Transmitter Off the Air (DT54.1 through 54.5)

      UPDATE: The signal was restored apx 5pm Monday. Most TVs will have recovered the signal on their own, but some viewers may need to do a rescan in order to re-acquire the signal. – – – – – – – – – – – – Our KQEH transmitter in the San Jose area has suffered […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave 9 and HD 164
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQET

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave 10
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: IF this channel provided to customer, channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life

Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189
Wave 157

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190
Wave 156

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me

Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621
Wave 154

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids

Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192
Wave 155

Quality children's programming parents love too