Donate

Cyberchase (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

A Broom of One's Own (Episode #409)

V-me: Mon, Dec 31, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Model Behavior (Episode #122)

V-me: Sun, Dec 30, 2012 -- 6:00 AM

A Crinkle In Time (Episode #408)

V-me: Sat, Dec 29, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

The Case of the Missing Memory (Episode #407)

V-me: Fri, Dec 28, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

A Change of Art (Episode #406)

V-me: Thu, Dec 27, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Measure for Measure (Episode #405)

V-me: Wed, Dec 26, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Past Perfect Prediction (Episode #404)

V-me: Tue, Dec 25, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Penguin Tears (Episode #403)

V-me: Mon, Dec 24, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Less Than Zero (Episode #121)

V-me: Sun, Dec 23, 2012 -- 6:00 AM

The Icky Factor (Episode #402)

V-me: Sat, Dec 22, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Balancing Act (Episode #401)

V-me: Fri, Dec 21, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Starlight Night (Episode #312)

V-me: Thu, Dec 20, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Shari Spotter and the Cosmic Crumpets (Episode #311)

V-me: Wed, Dec 19, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Snelfu Snafu-Part 2 of 2 (Episode #310)

V-me: Tue, Dec 18, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Snelfu Snafu-Part 1 of 2 (Episode #309)

V-me: Mon, Dec 17, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Trading Places (Episode #120)

V-me: Sun, Dec 16, 2012 -- 6:00 AM

Be Reasonable (Episode #308)

V-me: Sat, Dec 15, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

A Perfect Fit (Episode #307)

V-me: Fri, Dec 14, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

The Grapes of Plath (Episode #306)

V-me: Thu, Dec 13, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

The Creech Who Would Be Crowned (Episode #305)

V-me: Wed, Dec 12, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

A Piece of the Action (Episode #304)

V-me: Tue, Dec 11, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

A World Without Zero (Episode #303)

V-me: Mon, Dec 10, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Send in the Clones (Episode #119)

V-me: Sun, Dec 9, 2012 -- 6:00 AM

The Borg of the Ring (Episode #302)

V-me: Sat, Dec 8, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Ecohaven Cse (Episode #301)

V-me: Fri, Dec 7, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Trick Or Treat (Episode #214)

V-me: Thu, Dec 6, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

A Time to Cook (Episode #213)

V-me: Wed, Dec 5, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

The Guilty Party (Episode #212)

V-me: Tue, Dec 4, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

The Wedding Scammer (Episode #211)

V-me: Mon, Dec 3, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Problem Solving In Shangri-La (Episode #118)

V-me: Sun, Dec 2, 2012 -- 6:00 AM

Raising The Bar (Episode #210)

V-me: Sat, Dec 1, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • early Thurs 9/29 1am-6am: planned KQET/DT25 outage

      (DT25-1 through DT25-3) Late Wed/early Thurs 9/29 1am, the KQET DT25 transmitter will be turned off for maintenance and electrical upgrades. The plan is that the signal should be restored at approximately 6am. Most Over the Air TVs will automatically restore the signal once the transmitter is turned back on. However, a few viewers may […]

    • early Mon 9/26: planned KQEH/DT54 Over the Air outage

      UPDATE: This morning’s maintenance took place at 8:36am, with the signal restored at 8:45am. (DT54-1 through DT54-5) At some point early Monday morning Sept 26th (before 9am), the KQEH transmitter will be turned off for about 10 minutes for maintenance. Because of the short duration, most TVs will automatically restore the signal once the transmitter […]

    • early Tues 9/13: KQEH DT54 (KQED Plus) planned overnight outage

      UPDATE: power was restored at 6:45am Tuesday. Most TVs will restore the channels automatically, but a few viewers may need to do a rescan. – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – (DT54-1 through 54-5) late Monday/early Tuesday 9/13 The DT54 Over the Air signal will be […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave 9 and HD 164
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQET

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave 10
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: IF this channel provided to customer, channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life

Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189
Wave 157

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190
Wave 156

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me

Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621
Wave 154

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids

Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192
Wave 155

Quality children's programming parents love too