Donate

Cyberchase (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Double Trouble (Episode #209)

V-me: Fri, Nov 30, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

A Whale of a Tale (Episode #208)

V-me: Thu, Nov 29, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

The Eye of Rom (Episode #207)

V-me: Wed, Nov 28, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Mother's Day (Episode #206)

V-me: Tue, Nov 27, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

All The Right Angles (Episode #205)

V-me: Mon, Nov 26, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Return to Sensible Flats (Episode #117)

V-me: Sun, Nov 25, 2012 -- 6:00 AM

True Colors (Episode #204)

V-me: Sat, Nov 24, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Harriet Hippo & The Mean Green (Episode #203)

V-me: Fri, Nov 23, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Totally Rad (Episode #202)

V-me: Thu, Nov 22, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Hugs & Witches (Episode #201)

V-me: Wed, Nov 21, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Out of Sync (Episode #126)

V-me: Tue, Nov 20, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

A Battle of Equals (Episode #125)

V-me: Mon, Nov 19, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Codename: Icky (Episode #116)

V-me: Sun, Nov 18, 2012 -- 6:00 AM

Size Me Up (Episode #124)

V-me: Sat, Nov 17, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Fortress of Attitude (Episode #123)

V-me: Fri, Nov 16, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Model Behavior (Episode #122)

V-me: Thu, Nov 15, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Less Than Zero (Episode #121)

V-me: Wed, Nov 14, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Trading Places (Episode #120)

V-me: Tue, Nov 13, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Send in the Clones (Episode #119)

V-me: Mon, Nov 12, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Find Those Gleamers! (Episode #115)

V-me: Sun, Nov 11, 2012 -- 6:00 AM

Problem Solving In Shangri-La (Episode #118)

V-me: Sat, Nov 10, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Return to Sensible Flats (Episode #117)

V-me: Fri, Nov 9, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Codename: Icky (Episode #116)

V-me: Thu, Nov 8, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Find Those Gleamers! (Episode #115)

V-me: Wed, Nov 7, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Cool It (Episode #114)

V-me: Tue, Nov 6, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Eureeka! (Episode #113)

V-me: Mon, Nov 5, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Cool It (Episode #114)

V-me: Sun, Nov 4, 2012 -- 6:00 AM

Of All The Luck (Episode #112)

V-me: Sat, Nov 3, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

A Day at the Spa (Episode #111)

V-me: Fri, Nov 2, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

The Secrets of Symmetria (Episode #110)

V-me: Thu, Nov 1, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • early Thurs 9/29 1am-6am: planned KQET/DT25 outage

      (DT25-1 through DT25-3) Late Wed/early Thurs 9/29 1am, the KQET DT25 transmitter will be turned off for maintenance and electrical upgrades. The plan is that the signal should be restored at approximately 6am. Most Over the Air TVs will automatically restore the signal once the transmitter is turned back on. However, a few viewers may […]

    • early Mon 9/26: planned KQEH/DT54 Over the Air outage

      UPDATE: This morning’s maintenance took place at 8:36am, with the signal restored at 8:45am. (DT54-1 through DT54-5) At some point early Monday morning Sept 26th (before 9am), the KQEH transmitter will be turned off for about 10 minutes for maintenance. Because of the short duration, most TVs will automatically restore the signal once the transmitter […]

    • early Tues 9/13: KQEH DT54 (KQED Plus) planned overnight outage

      UPDATE: power was restored at 6:45am Tuesday. Most TVs will restore the channels automatically, but a few viewers may need to do a rescan. – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – (DT54-1 through 54-5) late Monday/early Tuesday 9/13 The DT54 Over the Air signal will be […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave 9 and HD 164
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQET

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave 10
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: IF this channel provided to customer, channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life

Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189
Wave 157

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190
Wave 156

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me

Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621
Wave 154

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids

Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192
Wave 155

Quality children's programming parents love too