Donate

Cyberchase (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Double Trouble (Episode #209)

V-me: Fri, Nov 30, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

A Whale of a Tale (Episode #208)

V-me: Thu, Nov 29, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

The Eye of Rom (Episode #207)

V-me: Wed, Nov 28, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Mother's Day (Episode #206)

V-me: Tue, Nov 27, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

All The Right Angles (Episode #205)

V-me: Mon, Nov 26, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Return to Sensible Flats (Episode #117)

V-me: Sun, Nov 25, 2012 -- 6:00 AM

True Colors (Episode #204)

V-me: Sat, Nov 24, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Harriet Hippo & The Mean Green (Episode #203)

V-me: Fri, Nov 23, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Totally Rad (Episode #202)

V-me: Thu, Nov 22, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Hugs & Witches (Episode #201)

V-me: Wed, Nov 21, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Out of Sync (Episode #126)

V-me: Tue, Nov 20, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

A Battle of Equals (Episode #125)

V-me: Mon, Nov 19, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Codename: Icky (Episode #116)

V-me: Sun, Nov 18, 2012 -- 6:00 AM

Size Me Up (Episode #124)

V-me: Sat, Nov 17, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Fortress of Attitude (Episode #123)

V-me: Fri, Nov 16, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Model Behavior (Episode #122)

V-me: Thu, Nov 15, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Less Than Zero (Episode #121)

V-me: Wed, Nov 14, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Trading Places (Episode #120)

V-me: Tue, Nov 13, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Send in the Clones (Episode #119)

V-me: Mon, Nov 12, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Find Those Gleamers! (Episode #115)

V-me: Sun, Nov 11, 2012 -- 6:00 AM

Problem Solving In Shangri-La (Episode #118)

V-me: Sat, Nov 10, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Return to Sensible Flats (Episode #117)

V-me: Fri, Nov 9, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Codename: Icky (Episode #116)

V-me: Thu, Nov 8, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Find Those Gleamers! (Episode #115)

V-me: Wed, Nov 7, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Cool It (Episode #114)

V-me: Tue, Nov 6, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Eureeka! (Episode #113)

V-me: Mon, Nov 5, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Cool It (Episode #114)

V-me: Sun, Nov 4, 2012 -- 6:00 AM

Of All The Luck (Episode #112)

V-me: Sat, Nov 3, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

A Day at the Spa (Episode #111)

V-me: Fri, Nov 2, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

The Secrets of Symmetria (Episode #110)

V-me: Thu, Nov 1, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • Comcast channel moves, Monterey/Salinas & Sacramento/Fairfield

      As of Tuesday 8/25, Comcast/Xfinity has moved four of KQED’s channels to new numbers in two of its service areas. The new info is: Monterey-Salinas: 371 – KQED World 372 – KQED Kids 373 – KQED Life 374 – KQED V-Me Sacramento, Fairfield, Rio Vista, Travis AFB and Vacaville: 390 – KQED World 391 – […]

    • Sutro Tower Annual Maintenance, week of 8/24 daytime

      (may affect Over the Air signal for KQED DT9.1, 9.2, 9.3) The Sutro Tower team will be doing their annual tower check and maintenance work this week, meaning that all stations may be switching back and forth from their main antenna to their auxiliary antenna between 9am and 4pm. Work should conclude no later than […]

    • Comcast/Xfinity Ch10 audio, Monday 7/20 evening

      UPDATE: Comcast was able to resolve their technical glitch apx 10:45pm * * * * * We are aware that at least during the early part of the evening of Monday 7/20, the audio is out of sync on Comcast/Xfinity channel 10, their basic cable service. This problem still exists as of 8:10pm. We have […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave 9 and HD 164
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQET

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave 10
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: IF this channel provided to customer, channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life

Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189
Wave 157

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190
Wave 156

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me

Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621
Wave 154

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids

Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192
Wave 155

Quality children's programming parents love too