Donate

Cyberchase (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Clock Like An Egyptian (Episode #109)

V-me: Sun, Sep 30, 2012 -- 6:00 AM

The Icky Factor (Episode #402)

V-me: Sat, Sep 29, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Balancing Act (Episode #401)

V-me: Fri, Sep 28, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Starlight Night (Episode #312)

V-me: Thu, Sep 27, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Shari Spotter and the Cosmic Crumpets (Episode #311)

V-me: Wed, Sep 26, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Snelfu Snafu-Part 2 of 2 (Episode #310)

V-me: Tue, Sep 25, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Snelfu Snafu-Part 1 of 2 (Episode #309)

V-me: Mon, Sep 24, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

And They Counted Happily Ever After (Episode #108)

V-me: Sun, Sep 23, 2012 -- 6:00 AM

Be Reasonable (Episode #308)

V-me: Sat, Sep 22, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

A Perfect Fit (Episode #307)

V-me: Fri, Sep 21, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

The Grapes of Plath (Episode #306)

V-me: Thu, Sep 20, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

The Creech Who Would Be Crowned (Episode #305)

V-me: Wed, Sep 19, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

A Piece of the Action (Episode #304)

V-me: Tue, Sep 18, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

A World Without Zero (Episode #303)

V-me: Mon, Sep 17, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

The Poddleville Case (Episode #107)

V-me: Sun, Sep 16, 2012 -- 6:00 AM

The Borg of the Ring (Episode #302)

V-me: Sat, Sep 15, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Ecohaven Cse (Episode #301)

V-me: Fri, Sep 14, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Trick Or Treat (Episode #214)

V-me: Thu, Sep 13, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

A Time to Cook (Episode #213)

V-me: Wed, Sep 12, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

The Guilty Party (Episode #212)

V-me: Tue, Sep 11, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

The Wedding Scammer (Episode #211)

V-me: Mon, Sep 10, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Zeus on the Loose (Episode #106)

V-me: Sun, Sep 9, 2012 -- 6:00 AM

Raising The Bar (Episode #210)

V-me: Sat, Sep 8, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Double Trouble (Episode #209)

V-me: Fri, Sep 7, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

A Whale of a Tale (Episode #208)

V-me: Thu, Sep 6, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

The Eye of Rom (Episode #207)

V-me: Wed, Sep 5, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Mother's Day (Episode #206)

V-me: Tue, Sep 4, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

All The Right Angles (Episode #205)

V-me: Mon, Sep 3, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Sensible Flats (Episode #105)

V-me: Sun, Sep 2, 2012 -- 6:00 AM

True Colors (Episode #204)

V-me: Sat, Sep 1, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • Tues 12/15: KQET DT25 signal restored

      (DT25.1, 25.2, 25.3) The new part arrived this morning, was successfully installed, and our DT25 Over The Air signal restored apx 12:30pm. Due to the outage, some OTA viewers may need to do a rescan to re-acquire the DT25 signal. Paid provider services should have restored their signal by now as well. Thanks for your […]

    • Sun 12/13: KQET DT25 Over the Air signal down

      (DT25.1, 25.2, 25.3) UPDATE Mon 12/14 4:50pm: Unfortunately, we are unable to repair our fried equipment, and will need to order/find a replacement. At this point, we do know the signal will definitely not return tonight, and do not yet have an estimated time re: when it will be back. Thanks for your patience and […]

    • Wed 11/10: KQEH Over The Air planned short outages

      (DT54-1 through 54-5) Wednesday 11/10, 11am The DT54 Over the Air signal will need to switch from main to auxiliary levels late Wednesday morning for the safety of the crew working on another station’s equipment on the tower, then back to the main antenna mid-afternoon when work is completed. The change should be for a […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave 9 and HD 164
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQET

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave 10
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: IF this channel provided to customer, channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life

Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189
Wave 157

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190
Wave 156

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me

Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621
Wave 154

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids

Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192
Wave 155

Quality children's programming parents love too