Donate

Cyberchase (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Clock Like An Egyptian (Episode #109)

V-me: Sun, Sep 30, 2012 -- 6:00 AM

The Icky Factor (Episode #402)

V-me: Sat, Sep 29, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Balancing Act (Episode #401)

V-me: Fri, Sep 28, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Starlight Night (Episode #312)

V-me: Thu, Sep 27, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Shari Spotter and the Cosmic Crumpets (Episode #311)

V-me: Wed, Sep 26, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Snelfu Snafu-Part 2 of 2 (Episode #310)

V-me: Tue, Sep 25, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Snelfu Snafu-Part 1 of 2 (Episode #309)

V-me: Mon, Sep 24, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

And They Counted Happily Ever After (Episode #108)

V-me: Sun, Sep 23, 2012 -- 6:00 AM

Be Reasonable (Episode #308)

V-me: Sat, Sep 22, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

A Perfect Fit (Episode #307)

V-me: Fri, Sep 21, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

The Grapes of Plath (Episode #306)

V-me: Thu, Sep 20, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

The Creech Who Would Be Crowned (Episode #305)

V-me: Wed, Sep 19, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

A Piece of the Action (Episode #304)

V-me: Tue, Sep 18, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

A World Without Zero (Episode #303)

V-me: Mon, Sep 17, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

The Poddleville Case (Episode #107)

V-me: Sun, Sep 16, 2012 -- 6:00 AM

The Borg of the Ring (Episode #302)

V-me: Sat, Sep 15, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Ecohaven Cse (Episode #301)

V-me: Fri, Sep 14, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Trick Or Treat (Episode #214)

V-me: Thu, Sep 13, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

A Time to Cook (Episode #213)

V-me: Wed, Sep 12, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

The Guilty Party (Episode #212)

V-me: Tue, Sep 11, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

The Wedding Scammer (Episode #211)

V-me: Mon, Sep 10, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Zeus on the Loose (Episode #106)

V-me: Sun, Sep 9, 2012 -- 6:00 AM

Raising The Bar (Episode #210)

V-me: Sat, Sep 8, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Double Trouble (Episode #209)

V-me: Fri, Sep 7, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

A Whale of a Tale (Episode #208)

V-me: Thu, Sep 6, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

The Eye of Rom (Episode #207)

V-me: Wed, Sep 5, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Mother's Day (Episode #206)

V-me: Tue, Sep 4, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

All The Right Angles (Episode #205)

V-me: Mon, Sep 3, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Sensible Flats (Episode #105)

V-me: Sun, Sep 2, 2012 -- 6:00 AM

True Colors (Episode #204)

V-me: Sat, Sep 1, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQED all channels, planned overnight maintenance: early Fri 12/19 midnight-6am

      (this includes all DT9, DT54 and DT25 channels, along with all paid services) We will be doing upgrade and maintenance work in our Master Control area during the overnight hours of late Thurs/early Fri 12/19. Work will begin shortly after midnight early Friday, which may last until 6am, though we hope to finish earlier. This […]

    • KQED Plus OTA ? Optimistically planned maintenance: Fri 12/05 mid-morning

      (DT54.1 thru 54.5) Assuming that the weather and road conditions permit, we plan to do a bit of maintenance on our KQEH transmitter the morning of Friday 12/05… hopefully 10am-11am-ish, but could be a bit later. Most of the work should not affect the outgoing signal, but there will need to be a cable swap […]

    • Mon 11/03/14: Work on KQED Plus tower (DT54)

      Another station needs to do maintenance on its equipment on the tower on Monument Peak, requiring that we switch our DT54 Over the Air signal from the main antenna to the auxiliary when the work starts, then back to the main antenna at the conclusion. These switches should cause momentary outages only, and most receivers […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Channels 9.1, 54.2 & 25.1 - Monterey (KQET)
XFINITY 9 and HD 709

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

KQED +
Channels 54, 54.1, 9.2 & 25.2 - Monterey
XFINITY 10 and HD 2710

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192

Quality children's programming parents love too