Donate

Cyberchase (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Clock Like An Egyptian (Episode #109)

V-me: Sun, Sep 30, 2012 -- 6:00 AM

The Icky Factor (Episode #402)

V-me: Sat, Sep 29, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Balancing Act (Episode #401)

V-me: Fri, Sep 28, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Starlight Night (Episode #312)

V-me: Thu, Sep 27, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Shari Spotter and the Cosmic Crumpets (Episode #311)

V-me: Wed, Sep 26, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Snelfu Snafu-Part 2 of 2 (Episode #310)

V-me: Tue, Sep 25, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Snelfu Snafu-Part 1 of 2 (Episode #309)

V-me: Mon, Sep 24, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

And They Counted Happily Ever After (Episode #108)

V-me: Sun, Sep 23, 2012 -- 6:00 AM

Be Reasonable (Episode #308)

V-me: Sat, Sep 22, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

A Perfect Fit (Episode #307)

V-me: Fri, Sep 21, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

The Grapes of Plath (Episode #306)

V-me: Thu, Sep 20, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

The Creech Who Would Be Crowned (Episode #305)

V-me: Wed, Sep 19, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

A Piece of the Action (Episode #304)

V-me: Tue, Sep 18, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

A World Without Zero (Episode #303)

V-me: Mon, Sep 17, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

The Poddleville Case (Episode #107)

V-me: Sun, Sep 16, 2012 -- 6:00 AM

The Borg of the Ring (Episode #302)

V-me: Sat, Sep 15, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Ecohaven Cse (Episode #301)

V-me: Fri, Sep 14, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Trick Or Treat (Episode #214)

V-me: Thu, Sep 13, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

A Time to Cook (Episode #213)

V-me: Wed, Sep 12, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

The Guilty Party (Episode #212)

V-me: Tue, Sep 11, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

The Wedding Scammer (Episode #211)

V-me: Mon, Sep 10, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Zeus on the Loose (Episode #106)

V-me: Sun, Sep 9, 2012 -- 6:00 AM

Raising The Bar (Episode #210)

V-me: Sat, Sep 8, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Double Trouble (Episode #209)

V-me: Fri, Sep 7, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

A Whale of a Tale (Episode #208)

V-me: Thu, Sep 6, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

The Eye of Rom (Episode #207)

V-me: Wed, Sep 5, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Mother's Day (Episode #206)

V-me: Tue, Sep 4, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

All The Right Angles (Episode #205)

V-me: Mon, Sep 3, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Sensible Flats (Episode #105)

V-me: Sun, Sep 2, 2012 -- 6:00 AM

True Colors (Episode #204)

V-me: Sat, Sep 1, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV
    • Audio Issue KQED DT 9.1 /25.1

      UPDATE: Audio has been restored, please report any issues!  If you?re still experiencing audio issues, you may need to rescan your television. Visit kqed.org/54move to learn how. Thank you for your patience while we resolve the issue!

    • KQED will no longer broadcast the KQEH signal from Monument Peak Tower effective 1/17/2018

      KQED will be removing its over-the-air television signal from the Monument Peak Tower in the San Jose area on January 17, 2018 (Note: this maintenance was previously scheduled for December 15, 2017). KQED will now broadcast our full suite of channels (KQED 9, KQED Plus, KQED World and PBS Kids) on Channel 9 and 54 […]

    • KQED LIFE OFF AIR Friday, December 15

      KQED will no longer offer the KQED Life channel beginning Friday, December 15. Several of the most popular exercise, cooking and lifestyle programs exclusive to KQED Life will now be scheduled on KQED Plus and KQED 9, where they can be experienced by more viewers. View/Download Schedule

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.