Donate

Cyberchase (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Clock Like An Egyptian (Episode #109)

V-me: Sun, Sep 30, 2012 -- 6:00 AM

The Icky Factor (Episode #402)

V-me: Sat, Sep 29, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Balancing Act (Episode #401)

V-me: Fri, Sep 28, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Starlight Night (Episode #312)

V-me: Thu, Sep 27, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Shari Spotter and the Cosmic Crumpets (Episode #311)

V-me: Wed, Sep 26, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Snelfu Snafu-Part 2 of 2 (Episode #310)

V-me: Tue, Sep 25, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Snelfu Snafu-Part 1 of 2 (Episode #309)

V-me: Mon, Sep 24, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

And They Counted Happily Ever After (Episode #108)

V-me: Sun, Sep 23, 2012 -- 6:00 AM

Be Reasonable (Episode #308)

V-me: Sat, Sep 22, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

A Perfect Fit (Episode #307)

V-me: Fri, Sep 21, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

The Grapes of Plath (Episode #306)

V-me: Thu, Sep 20, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

The Creech Who Would Be Crowned (Episode #305)

V-me: Wed, Sep 19, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

A Piece of the Action (Episode #304)

V-me: Tue, Sep 18, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

A World Without Zero (Episode #303)

V-me: Mon, Sep 17, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

The Poddleville Case (Episode #107)

V-me: Sun, Sep 16, 2012 -- 6:00 AM

The Borg of the Ring (Episode #302)

V-me: Sat, Sep 15, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Ecohaven Cse (Episode #301)

V-me: Fri, Sep 14, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Trick Or Treat (Episode #214)

V-me: Thu, Sep 13, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

A Time to Cook (Episode #213)

V-me: Wed, Sep 12, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

The Guilty Party (Episode #212)

V-me: Tue, Sep 11, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

The Wedding Scammer (Episode #211)

V-me: Mon, Sep 10, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Zeus on the Loose (Episode #106)

V-me: Sun, Sep 9, 2012 -- 6:00 AM

Raising The Bar (Episode #210)

V-me: Sat, Sep 8, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Double Trouble (Episode #209)

V-me: Fri, Sep 7, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

A Whale of a Tale (Episode #208)

V-me: Thu, Sep 6, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

The Eye of Rom (Episode #207)

V-me: Wed, Sep 5, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Mother's Day (Episode #206)

V-me: Tue, Sep 4, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

All The Right Angles (Episode #205)

V-me: Mon, Sep 3, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Sensible Flats (Episode #105)

V-me: Sun, Sep 2, 2012 -- 6:00 AM

True Colors (Episode #204)

V-me: Sat, Sep 1, 2012 -- 7:30 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQED DT9s Over the Air: beginning Wed 7/09

      (DT9.1, 9.2, 9.3) The PSIP Info part of our Over the Air (OTA) signal for KQED DT9.1, 9.2, 9.3 dropped out of our overall signal early Wednesday 7/09. Once PSIP was restored most OTA receivers moved our signal back to the correct channel locations. However, for some viewers, it appears as if they have lost […]

    • KQED FM 88.1 translator off air Tues 6/03

      The Martinez translator for KQED-FM will be off the air all day Tuesday June 3rd. We are rebuilding the 25 year old site with all new antennas and cabling. This should only affect people listening on 88.1MHz in the Martinez/Benicia area.

    • KQET planned overnight outage: early Tues 5/13

      (DT25.1, 25.2, 25.3) KQET’s Over The Air (OTA) signal will shut down late May 12/early Tues 5/13 shortly after midnight to allow for extensive electrical maintenance work at the transmitter. Engineers will do their best to complete the work by 6am Tuesday morning. This will affect OTA viewers of the DT25 channels, and signal providers […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Comcast 9 and 709
Digital 9.1, 54.2 or 25.1

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

Channel 54
Comcast 10 and 710
Digital 9.2, 54.1 or 25.2

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Comcast 189
Digital 54.3

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Comcast 190
Digital 9.3

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Comcast 191 & 621
Digital 54.5 or 25.3

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Comcast 192
Digital 54.4

Quality children's programming parents love too