Donate

Cyberchase (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Starlight Night (Episode #312)

V-me: Mon, Jul 27, 2015 -- 7:30 AM

Trading Places (Episode #120)

V-me: Sun, Jul 26, 2015 -- 6:00 AM

Shari Spotter and the Cosmic Crumpets (Episode #311)

V-me: Sat, Jul 25, 2015 -- 7:30 AM

Snelfu Snafu-Part 2 of 2 (Episode #310)

V-me: Fri, Jul 24, 2015 -- 7:30 AM

Snelfu Snafu-Part 1 of 2 (Episode #309)

V-me: Thu, Jul 23, 2015 -- 7:30 AM

Be Reasonable (Episode #308)

V-me: Wed, Jul 22, 2015 -- 7:30 AM

A Perfect Fit (Episode #307)

V-me: Tue, Jul 21, 2015 -- 7:30 AM

The Grapes of Plath (Episode #306)

V-me: Mon, Jul 20, 2015 -- 7:30 AM

Send in the Clones (Episode #119)

V-me: Sun, Jul 19, 2015 -- 6:00 AM

The Creech Who Would Be Crowned (Episode #305)

V-me: Sat, Jul 18, 2015 -- 7:30 AM

A Piece of the Action (Episode #304)

V-me: Fri, Jul 17, 2015 -- 7:30 AM

A World Without Zero (Episode #303)

V-me: Thu, Jul 16, 2015 -- 7:30 AM

The Borg of the Ring (Episode #302)

V-me: Wed, Jul 15, 2015 -- 7:30 AM

Ecohaven Cse (Episode #301)

V-me: Tue, Jul 14, 2015 -- 7:30 AM

Trick Or Treat (Episode #214)

V-me: Mon, Jul 13, 2015 -- 7:30 AM

Problem Solving In Shangri-La (Episode #118)

V-me: Sun, Jul 12, 2015 -- 6:00 AM

A Time to Cook (Episode #213)

V-me: Sat, Jul 11, 2015 -- 7:30 AM

The Guilty Party (Episode #212)

V-me: Fri, Jul 10, 2015 -- 7:30 AM

Raising The Bar (Episode #210)

V-me: Thu, Jul 9, 2015 -- 7:30 AM

Double Trouble (Episode #209)

V-me: Wed, Jul 8, 2015 -- 7:30 AM

A Whale of a Tale (Episode #208)

V-me: Tue, Jul 7, 2015 -- 7:30 AM

The Eye of Rom (Episode #207)

V-me: Mon, Jul 6, 2015 -- 7:30 AM

Return to Sensible Flats (Episode #117)

V-me: Sun, Jul 5, 2015 -- 6:00 AM

Mother's Day (Episode #206)

V-me: Sat, Jul 4, 2015 -- 7:30 AM

All The Right Angles (Episode #205)

V-me: Fri, Jul 3, 2015 -- 7:30 AM

True Colors (Episode #204)

V-me: Thu, Jul 2, 2015 -- 7:30 AM

Harriet Hippo & The Mean Green (Episode #203)

V-me: Wed, Jul 1, 2015 -- 7:30 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • Comcast/Xfinity Ch10 audio, Monday 7/20 evening

      UPDATE: Comcast was able to resolve their technical glitch apx 10:45pm * * * * * We are aware that at least during the early part of the evening of Monday 7/20, the audio is out of sync on Comcast/Xfinity channel 10, their basic cable service. This problem still exists as of 8:10pm. We have […]

    • KQED DT9s OTA: very brief outages Thurs 6/11/15

      (DT9.1, 9.2 and 9.3) There will be 3 very brief outages (apx. 10 seconds each) of KQED’s Over The Air (OTA) DT9 signal Thurs 6/15, between 10am and 3pm. This is to accommodate preventative maintenance and inspections at Sutro Tower. Most TVs will recover easily each time the signal is restored, but a few viewers […]

    • KQET planned overnight outage, early Friday 3/13

      (DT25-1 through 25-3) Another station on Fremont Tower needs to perform more maintenance work overnight, requiring other TV stations to shut down their signals for the safety of the workers. KQET’s signal will turn off late Thurs/early Friday between midnight and 12:30am, and should return by 6am Friday morning. Many receivers will be able to […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 -
Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1, XFINITY 9 and HD 709
KQET (Monterey) -
Channels 9.1, 54.2 and 25.1

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus -
Channels 54, 54.1, 9.2, 25.2, XFINITY 10 and HD 710
KQET (Monterey) -
Channels 54, 54.1, 9.2 and 25.2

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192

Quality children's programming parents love too