Donate

Cyberchase (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

The Case of the Missing Memory (Episode #407)

V-me: Sun, Jan 25, 2015 -- 6:00 AM

Less Than Zero (Episode #121)

V-me: Sat, Jan 24, 2015 -- 7:30 AM

Trading Places (Episode #120)

V-me: Fri, Jan 23, 2015 -- 7:30 AM

Send in the Clones (Episode #119)

V-me: Thu, Jan 22, 2015 -- 7:30 AM

Problem Solving In Shangri-La (Episode #118)

V-me: Wed, Jan 21, 2015 -- 7:30 AM

Return to Sensible Flats (Episode #117)

V-me: Tue, Jan 20, 2015 -- 7:30 AM

Codename: Icky (Episode #116)

V-me: Mon, Jan 19, 2015 -- 7:30 AM

A Change of Art (Episode #406)

V-me: Sun, Jan 18, 2015 -- 6:00 AM

Find Those Gleamers! (Episode #115)

V-me: Sat, Jan 17, 2015 -- 7:30 AM

Cool It (Episode #114)

V-me: Fri, Jan 16, 2015 -- 7:30 AM

Eureeka! (Episode #113)

V-me: Thu, Jan 15, 2015 -- 7:30 AM

Of All The Luck (Episode #112)

V-me: Wed, Jan 14, 2015 -- 7:30 AM

A Day at the Spa (Episode #111)

V-me: Tue, Jan 13, 2015 -- 7:30 AM

The Secrets of Symmetria (Episode #110)

V-me: Mon, Jan 12, 2015 -- 7:30 AM

Measure for Measure (Episode #405)

V-me: Sun, Jan 11, 2015 -- 6:00 AM

Clock Like An Egyptian (Episode #109)

V-me: Sat, Jan 10, 2015 -- 7:30 AM

And They Counted Happily Ever After (Episode #108)

V-me: Fri, Jan 9, 2015 -- 7:30 AM

The Poddleville Case (Episode #107)

V-me: Thu, Jan 8, 2015 -- 7:30 AM

Zeus on the Loose (Episode #106)

V-me: Wed, Jan 7, 2015 -- 7:30 AM

Sensible Flats (Episode #105)

V-me: Tue, Jan 6, 2015 -- 7:30 AM

Snow Day to Be Exact (Episode #104)

V-me: Mon, Jan 5, 2015 -- 7:30 AM

Past Perfect Prediction (Episode #404)

V-me: Sun, Jan 4, 2015 -- 6:00 AM

R-Fair-City (Episode #103)

V-me: Sat, Jan 3, 2015 -- 7:30 AM

Castleblanca (Episode #102)

V-me: Fri, Jan 2, 2015 -- 7:30 AM

Lost My Marbles (Episode #101)

V-me: Thu, Jan 1, 2015 -- 7:30 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQED most channels, planned overnight maintenance: early Wed 1/14 midnight-3am

      (includes all DT9, DT54 and DT25 channels, along with most paid signal providers) We will be doing maintenance work in our Master Control area during the overnight hours of late Tues/early Wed 1/14. Work will begin shortly after midnight early Wednesday, and should be done in 2-3 hours, perhaps sooner. This will result in all […]

    • KQED all channels, planned overnight maintenance: early Fri 12/19 midnight-6am

      (this includes all DT9, DT54 and DT25 channels, along with all paid services) We will be doing upgrade and maintenance work in our Master Control area during the overnight hours of late Thurs/early Fri 12/19. Work will begin shortly after midnight early Friday, which may last until 6am, though we hope to finish earlier. This […]

    • KQED Plus OTA ? Optimistically planned maintenance: Fri 12/05 mid-morning

      (DT54.1 thru 54.5) Assuming that the weather and road conditions permit, we plan to do a bit of maintenance on our KQEH transmitter the morning of Friday 12/05… hopefully 10am-11am-ish, but could be a bit later. Most of the work should not affect the outgoing signal, but there will need to be a cable swap […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Channels 9.1, 54.2 & 25.1 - Monterey (KQET)
XFINITY 9 and HD 709

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

KQED +
Channels 54, 54.1, 9.2 & 25.2 - Monterey
XFINITY 10 and HD 710

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192

Quality children's programming parents love too