Donate

Classical Stretch: The Esmonde Technique Previous Broadcasts

Eccentrics Workout (Episode #711)

KQED Life: Mon, Sep 30, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Full Body Workout (Episode #707)

KQED Life: Sun, Sep 29, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss and Training (Episode #706)

KQED Life: Sat, Sep 28, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen Hips and Improve Balance (Episode #710)

KQED Life: Fri, Sep 27, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Help Flatten Abs (Episode #709)

KQED Life: Thu, Sep 26, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Flexibility of the Spine (Episode #708)

KQED Life: Wed, Sep 25, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Full Body Workout (Episode #707)

KQED Life: Tue, Sep 24, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss and Training (Episode #706)

KQED Life: Mon, Sep 23, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Slenderize Your Legs (Episode #702)

KQED Life: Sun, Sep 22, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Reverse The Aging Process (Episode #701)

KQED Life: Sat, Sep 21, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Toning The Entire Body (Episode #705)

KQED Life: Fri, Sep 20, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Stretch and Strengthen The Hips (Episode #704)

KQED Life: Thu, Sep 19, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Loosen Your Upper Body (Episode #703)

KQED Life: Wed, Sep 18, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Slenderize Your Legs (Episode #702)

KQED Life: Tue, Sep 17, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Reverse The Aging Process (Episode #701)

KQED Life: Mon, Sep 16, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Scar Tissue & Fascia (Episode #627)

KQED Life: Sun, Sep 15, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Scar tissue and fascia release.

Shins, Calves & Posture (Episode #626)

KQED Life: Sat, Sep 14, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Posture workout plus exercises for shins and calves.

Posture (Episode #630)

KQED Life: Fri, Sep 13, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Focus on posture.

Hamstring & Hip (Episode #629)

KQED Life: Thu, Sep 12, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Deep hamstring and hip stretches.

Hips, Feet & Range of Motion (Episode #628)

KQED Life: Wed, Sep 11, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Hips, feet and full body range of motion.

Scar Tissue & Fascia (Episode #627)

KQED Life: Tue, Sep 10, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Scar tissue and fascia release.

Shins, Calves & Posture (Episode #626)

KQED Life: Mon, Sep 9, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Posture workout plus exercises for shins and calves.

Legs & Hips (Episode #622)

KQED Life: Sun, Sep 8, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Lengthen legs and slenderize hips.

Floor Workout (Episode #621)

KQED Life: Sat, Sep 7, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Full-body floor workout.

Abs, Butt & Back (Episode #625)

KQED Life: Fri, Sep 6, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Toning for abs, butt and back.

Legs Workout (Episode #624)

KQED Life: Thu, Sep 5, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Make your legs long and lean.

Shoulders & Upper Back (Episode #623)

KQED Life: Wed, Sep 4, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Focus on shoulders and upper back.

Legs & Hips (Episode #622)

KQED Life: Tue, Sep 3, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Lengthen legs and slenderize hips.

Floor Workout (Episode #621)

KQED Life: Mon, Sep 2, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Full-body floor workout.

Full Body Stretch (Episode #616)

KQED Life: Sun, Sep 1, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Full body stretch and muscle release.

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV
    • Audio Issue KQED DT 9.1 /25.1

      UPDATE: Audio has been restored, please report any issues!  If you?re still experiencing audio issues, you may need to rescan your television. Visit kqed.org/54move to learn how. Thank you for your patience while we resolve the issue!

    • KQED will no longer broadcast the KQEH signal from Monument Peak Tower effective 1/17/2018

      KQED will be removing its over-the-air television signal from the Monument Peak Tower in the San Jose area on January 17, 2018 (Note: this maintenance was previously scheduled for December 15, 2017). KQED will now broadcast our full suite of channels (KQED 9, KQED Plus, KQED World and PBS Kids) on Channel 9 and 54 […]

    • KQED LIFE OFF AIR Friday, December 15

      KQED will no longer offer the KQED Life channel beginning Friday, December 15. Several of the most popular exercise, cooking and lifestyle programs exclusive to KQED Life will now be scheduled on KQED Plus and KQED 9, where they can be experienced by more viewers. View/Download Schedule

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.