Donate

Classical Stretch: The Esmonde Technique Previous Broadcasts

Eccentrics Workout (Episode #711)

KQED Life: Mon, Sep 30, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Full Body Workout (Episode #707)

KQED Life: Sun, Sep 29, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss and Training (Episode #706)

KQED Life: Sat, Sep 28, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen Hips and Improve Balance (Episode #710)

KQED Life: Fri, Sep 27, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Help Flatten Abs (Episode #709)

KQED Life: Thu, Sep 26, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Flexibility of the Spine (Episode #708)

KQED Life: Wed, Sep 25, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Full Body Workout (Episode #707)

KQED Life: Tue, Sep 24, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss and Training (Episode #706)

KQED Life: Mon, Sep 23, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Slenderize Your Legs (Episode #702)

KQED Life: Sun, Sep 22, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Reverse The Aging Process (Episode #701)

KQED Life: Sat, Sep 21, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Toning The Entire Body (Episode #705)

KQED Life: Fri, Sep 20, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Stretch and Strengthen The Hips (Episode #704)

KQED Life: Thu, Sep 19, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Loosen Your Upper Body (Episode #703)

KQED Life: Wed, Sep 18, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Slenderize Your Legs (Episode #702)

KQED Life: Tue, Sep 17, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Reverse The Aging Process (Episode #701)

KQED Life: Mon, Sep 16, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Scar Tissue & Fascia (Episode #627)

KQED Life: Sun, Sep 15, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Scar tissue and fascia release.

Shins, Calves & Posture (Episode #626)

KQED Life: Sat, Sep 14, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Posture workout plus exercises for shins and calves.

Posture (Episode #630)

KQED Life: Fri, Sep 13, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Focus on posture.

Hamstring & Hip (Episode #629)

KQED Life: Thu, Sep 12, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Deep hamstring and hip stretches.

Hips, Feet & Range of Motion (Episode #628)

KQED Life: Wed, Sep 11, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Hips, feet and full body range of motion.

Scar Tissue & Fascia (Episode #627)

KQED Life: Tue, Sep 10, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Scar tissue and fascia release.

Shins, Calves & Posture (Episode #626)

KQED Life: Mon, Sep 9, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Posture workout plus exercises for shins and calves.

Legs & Hips (Episode #622)

KQED Life: Sun, Sep 8, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Lengthen legs and slenderize hips.

Floor Workout (Episode #621)

KQED Life: Sat, Sep 7, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Full-body floor workout.

Abs, Butt & Back (Episode #625)

KQED Life: Fri, Sep 6, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Toning for abs, butt and back.

Legs Workout (Episode #624)

KQED Life: Thu, Sep 5, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Make your legs long and lean.

Shoulders & Upper Back (Episode #623)

KQED Life: Wed, Sep 4, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Focus on shoulders and upper back.

Legs & Hips (Episode #622)

KQED Life: Tue, Sep 3, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Lengthen legs and slenderize hips.

Floor Workout (Episode #621)

KQED Life: Mon, Sep 2, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Full-body floor workout.

Full Body Stretch (Episode #616)

KQED Life: Sun, Sep 1, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Full body stretch and muscle release.

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV
    • KQED TV All Channels: Planned outage late Fri/early Sat 1/14 midnight-2am

      All KQED television channels will be off the air late Friday/early Saturday 1/14 beginning at midnight for approximately two hours to perform maintenance and upgrades to our electrical system. These improvements will help KQED maintain and continue our broadcast service to the community. We will return to our regularly scheduled programs as soon as work […]

    • Wed 12/28: KQET DT25 Over the Air signal restored

      UPDATE: signal was restored apx 6pm (DT25.1 through 25.3) We are aware that our transmitter servicing the Watsonville/Monterey/Salinas area, KQET, is off the air. Engineers are on their way from San Francisco to check it out. Estimated time for repairs not yet known.

    • Planned KQET (DT25) outage: early Sun 12/18 apx 1am

      (DT25.1 through 25.3) Due to maintenance and software update work being done by one of the paid signal providers, KQET-25 will need to go off the air for apx 15-30 minutes at apx 1am.

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

(starts Jan 16, 2017)
Channel
54.4, 25.3
XFINITY 192
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED Life

KQED Life

Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Best of arts, food, gardening, how-to, and travel.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.5
XFINITY 190
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Best of non-fiction programs including public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.