Donate

Classical Stretch: The Esmonde Technique Previous Broadcasts

Eccentrics Workout (Episode #711)

KQED Life: Mon, Sep 30, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Full Body Workout (Episode #707)

KQED Life: Sun, Sep 29, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss and Training (Episode #706)

KQED Life: Sat, Sep 28, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen Hips and Improve Balance (Episode #710)

KQED Life: Fri, Sep 27, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Help Flatten Abs (Episode #709)

KQED Life: Thu, Sep 26, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Flexibility of the Spine (Episode #708)

KQED Life: Wed, Sep 25, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Full Body Workout (Episode #707)

KQED Life: Tue, Sep 24, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss and Training (Episode #706)

KQED Life: Mon, Sep 23, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Slenderize Your Legs (Episode #702)

KQED Life: Sun, Sep 22, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Reverse The Aging Process (Episode #701)

KQED Life: Sat, Sep 21, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Toning The Entire Body (Episode #705)

KQED Life: Fri, Sep 20, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Stretch and Strengthen The Hips (Episode #704)

KQED Life: Thu, Sep 19, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Loosen Your Upper Body (Episode #703)

KQED Life: Wed, Sep 18, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Slenderize Your Legs (Episode #702)

KQED Life: Tue, Sep 17, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Reverse The Aging Process (Episode #701)

KQED Life: Mon, Sep 16, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Scar Tissue & Fascia (Episode #627)

KQED Life: Sun, Sep 15, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Scar tissue and fascia release.

Shins, Calves & Posture (Episode #626)

KQED Life: Sat, Sep 14, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Posture workout plus exercises for shins and calves.

Posture (Episode #630)

KQED Life: Fri, Sep 13, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Focus on posture.

Hamstring & Hip (Episode #629)

KQED Life: Thu, Sep 12, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Deep hamstring and hip stretches.

Hips, Feet & Range of Motion (Episode #628)

KQED Life: Wed, Sep 11, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Hips, feet and full body range of motion.

Scar Tissue & Fascia (Episode #627)

KQED Life: Tue, Sep 10, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Scar tissue and fascia release.

Shins, Calves & Posture (Episode #626)

KQED Life: Mon, Sep 9, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Posture workout plus exercises for shins and calves.

Legs & Hips (Episode #622)

KQED Life: Sun, Sep 8, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Lengthen legs and slenderize hips.

Floor Workout (Episode #621)

KQED Life: Sat, Sep 7, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Full-body floor workout.

Abs, Butt & Back (Episode #625)

KQED Life: Fri, Sep 6, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Toning for abs, butt and back.

Legs Workout (Episode #624)

KQED Life: Thu, Sep 5, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Make your legs long and lean.

Shoulders & Upper Back (Episode #623)

KQED Life: Wed, Sep 4, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Focus on shoulders and upper back.

Legs & Hips (Episode #622)

KQED Life: Tue, Sep 3, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Lengthen legs and slenderize hips.

Floor Workout (Episode #621)

KQED Life: Mon, Sep 2, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Full-body floor workout.

Full Body Stretch (Episode #616)

KQED Life: Sun, Sep 1, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Full body stretch and muscle release.

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • early Mon 9/26: planned KQEH/DT54 Over the Air outage

      UPDATE: This morning’s maintenance took place at 8:36am, with the signal restored at 8:45am. (DT54-1 through DT54-5) At some point early Monday morning Sept 26th (before 9am), the KQEH transmitter will be turned off for about 10 minutes for maintenance. Because of the short duration, most TVs will automatically restore the signal once the transmitter […]

    • early Tues 9/13: KQEH DT54 (KQED Plus) planned overnight outage

      UPDATE: power was restored at 6:45am Tuesday. Most TVs will restore the channels automatically, but a few viewers may need to do a rescan. – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – (DT54-1 through 54-5) late Monday/early Tuesday 9/13 The DT54 Over the Air signal will be […]

    • Mon 8/01: DT9 Over the Air PSIP outage (apx 8:30am-2:30pm)

      RESOLVED: PSIP was restored at apx 2:30pm Monday. Our signal should be ID’g as 9-1, 9-2 & 9-3 again. – – – – – (DT9-1, 9-2 & 9-3) BACKGROUND: the PSIP information line in our Over the Air signal stopped again this morning. So while we were still transmitting programming on our three channels, they […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave 9 and HD 164
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQET

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave 10
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: IF this channel provided to customer, channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life

Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189
Wave 157

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190
Wave 156

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me

Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621
Wave 154

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids

Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192
Wave 155

Quality children's programming parents love too