Donate

Classical Stretch: The Esmonde Technique Previous Broadcasts

Eccentrics Workout (Episode #711)

KQED Life: Mon, Sep 30, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Full Body Workout (Episode #707)

KQED Life: Sun, Sep 29, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss and Training (Episode #706)

KQED Life: Sat, Sep 28, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen Hips and Improve Balance (Episode #710)

KQED Life: Fri, Sep 27, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Help Flatten Abs (Episode #709)

KQED Life: Thu, Sep 26, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Flexibility of the Spine (Episode #708)

KQED Life: Wed, Sep 25, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Full Body Workout (Episode #707)

KQED Life: Tue, Sep 24, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss and Training (Episode #706)

KQED Life: Mon, Sep 23, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Slenderize Your Legs (Episode #702)

KQED Life: Sun, Sep 22, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Reverse The Aging Process (Episode #701)

KQED Life: Sat, Sep 21, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Toning The Entire Body (Episode #705)

KQED Life: Fri, Sep 20, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Stretch and Strengthen The Hips (Episode #704)

KQED Life: Thu, Sep 19, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Loosen Your Upper Body (Episode #703)

KQED Life: Wed, Sep 18, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Slenderize Your Legs (Episode #702)

KQED Life: Tue, Sep 17, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Reverse The Aging Process (Episode #701)

KQED Life: Mon, Sep 16, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Scar Tissue & Fascia (Episode #627)

KQED Life: Sun, Sep 15, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Scar tissue and fascia release.

Shins, Calves & Posture (Episode #626)

KQED Life: Sat, Sep 14, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Posture workout plus exercises for shins and calves.

Posture (Episode #630)

KQED Life: Fri, Sep 13, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Focus on posture.

Hamstring & Hip (Episode #629)

KQED Life: Thu, Sep 12, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Deep hamstring and hip stretches.

Hips, Feet & Range of Motion (Episode #628)

KQED Life: Wed, Sep 11, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Hips, feet and full body range of motion.

Scar Tissue & Fascia (Episode #627)

KQED Life: Tue, Sep 10, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Scar tissue and fascia release.

Shins, Calves & Posture (Episode #626)

KQED Life: Mon, Sep 9, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Posture workout plus exercises for shins and calves.

Legs & Hips (Episode #622)

KQED Life: Sun, Sep 8, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Lengthen legs and slenderize hips.

Floor Workout (Episode #621)

KQED Life: Sat, Sep 7, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Full-body floor workout.

Abs, Butt & Back (Episode #625)

KQED Life: Fri, Sep 6, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Toning for abs, butt and back.

Legs Workout (Episode #624)

KQED Life: Thu, Sep 5, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Make your legs long and lean.

Shoulders & Upper Back (Episode #623)

KQED Life: Wed, Sep 4, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Focus on shoulders and upper back.

Legs & Hips (Episode #622)

KQED Life: Tue, Sep 3, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Lengthen legs and slenderize hips.

Floor Workout (Episode #621)

KQED Life: Mon, Sep 2, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Full-body floor workout.

Full Body Stretch (Episode #616)

KQED Life: Sun, Sep 1, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Full body stretch and muscle release.

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQET (DT25) Over the Air: Wed 8/27

      We are aware of the break-up issues for our DT25 Over the Air signal in the Monterey/Salinas area. This will also affect viewers of any cable or satellite signal provider using that transmitter as their source. Engineers are working on the problem.

    • Week of 8/25: Sutro Tower work (including KQED 9 Over the Air)

      (Affects several San Francisco TV & Radio stations, including KQED 9.1, 9.2 & 9.3) During the week of August 25, Monday through Friday, between 9am and 4pm, several TV and radio stations will be switching to their Auxiliary antennas. This is being done so that the tower crew can perform routine maintenance on the regular […]

    • KQET Off Air Sun 8/03 morning

      (DT25.1, 25.2, 25.3) KQET DT25 was off the air for a portion of Sunday morning, due to the transmitter taking a power hit. The signal has been restored. Most receivers should have re-acquired our signal once it returned, but a few Over the Air viewers may need to do a rescan in order to restore […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Comcast 9 and 709
Digital 9.1, 54.2 or 25.1

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

Channel 54
Comcast 10 and 710
Digital 9.2, 54.1 or 25.2

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Comcast 189
Digital 54.3

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Comcast 190
Digital 9.3

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Comcast 191 & 621
Digital 54.5 or 25.3

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Comcast 192
Digital 54.4

Quality children's programming parents love too