Donate

Classical Stretch: The Esmonde Technique Previous Broadcasts

Eccentrics Workout (Episode #711)

KQED Life: Mon, Sep 30, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Full Body Workout (Episode #707)

KQED Life: Sun, Sep 29, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss and Training (Episode #706)

KQED Life: Sat, Sep 28, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen Hips and Improve Balance (Episode #710)

KQED Life: Fri, Sep 27, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Help Flatten Abs (Episode #709)

KQED Life: Thu, Sep 26, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Flexibility of the Spine (Episode #708)

KQED Life: Wed, Sep 25, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Full Body Workout (Episode #707)

KQED Life: Tue, Sep 24, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss and Training (Episode #706)

KQED Life: Mon, Sep 23, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Slenderize Your Legs (Episode #702)

KQED Life: Sun, Sep 22, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Reverse The Aging Process (Episode #701)

KQED Life: Sat, Sep 21, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Toning The Entire Body (Episode #705)

KQED Life: Fri, Sep 20, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Stretch and Strengthen The Hips (Episode #704)

KQED Life: Thu, Sep 19, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Loosen Your Upper Body (Episode #703)

KQED Life: Wed, Sep 18, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Slenderize Your Legs (Episode #702)

KQED Life: Tue, Sep 17, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Reverse The Aging Process (Episode #701)

KQED Life: Mon, Sep 16, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Scar Tissue & Fascia (Episode #627)

KQED Life: Sun, Sep 15, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Scar tissue and fascia release.

Shins, Calves & Posture (Episode #626)

KQED Life: Sat, Sep 14, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Posture workout plus exercises for shins and calves.

Posture (Episode #630)

KQED Life: Fri, Sep 13, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Focus on posture.

Hamstring & Hip (Episode #629)

KQED Life: Thu, Sep 12, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Deep hamstring and hip stretches.

Hips, Feet & Range of Motion (Episode #628)

KQED Life: Wed, Sep 11, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Hips, feet and full body range of motion.

Scar Tissue & Fascia (Episode #627)

KQED Life: Tue, Sep 10, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Scar tissue and fascia release.

Shins, Calves & Posture (Episode #626)

KQED Life: Mon, Sep 9, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Posture workout plus exercises for shins and calves.

Legs & Hips (Episode #622)

KQED Life: Sun, Sep 8, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Lengthen legs and slenderize hips.

Floor Workout (Episode #621)

KQED Life: Sat, Sep 7, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Full-body floor workout.

Abs, Butt & Back (Episode #625)

KQED Life: Fri, Sep 6, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Toning for abs, butt and back.

Legs Workout (Episode #624)

KQED Life: Thu, Sep 5, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Make your legs long and lean.

Shoulders & Upper Back (Episode #623)

KQED Life: Wed, Sep 4, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Focus on shoulders and upper back.

Legs & Hips (Episode #622)

KQED Life: Tue, Sep 3, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Lengthen legs and slenderize hips.

Floor Workout (Episode #621)

KQED Life: Mon, Sep 2, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Full-body floor workout.

Full Body Stretch (Episode #616)

KQED Life: Sun, Sep 1, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Full body stretch and muscle release.

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQED DT9s OTA: very brief outages Thurs 6/11/15

      (DT9.1, 9.2 and 9.3) There will be 3 very brief outages (apx. 10 seconds each) of KQED’s Over The Air (OTA) DT9 signal Thurs 6/15, between 10am and 3pm. This is to accommodate preventative maintenance and inspections at Sutro Tower. Most TVs will recover easily each time the signal is restored, but a few viewers […]

    • KQET planned overnight outage, early Friday 3/13

      (DT25-1 through 25-3) Another station on Fremont Tower needs to perform more maintenance work overnight, requiring other TV stations to shut down their signals for the safety of the workers. KQET’s signal will turn off late Thurs/early Friday between midnight and 12:30am, and should return by 6am Friday morning. Many receivers will be able to […]

    • KQET planned overnight outage, early Wed 3/11

      (DT25-1 through 25-3) Another station on Fremont Tower needs to perform maintenance work overnight, requiring that other TV stations shut down their signals for the safety of the workers. KQET’s signal will turn off late Tues/early Wednesday between midnight and 12:30am, and should return by 5am Wednesday morning. Many receivers will be able to recover […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Channels 9.1, 54.2 & 25.1 - Monterey (KQET)
XFINITY 9 and HD 709

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

KQED +
Channels 54, 54.1, 9.2 & 25.2 - Monterey
XFINITY 10 and HD 710

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192

Quality children's programming parents love too