Donate

Classical Stretch: The Esmonde Technique Previous Broadcasts

Weight Loss: Full Body Strengthening (All Standing) (Episode #927H)

KQED Life: Wed, Jul 31, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Pain Relief: Pain Prevention (Episode #926H)

KQED Life: Tue, Jul 30, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Strengthen Your Hamstrings (Episode #925H)

KQED Life: Mon, Jul 29, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Pain Relief: Spine Strength & Flexibility (All Standing) (Episode #921H)

KQED Life: Sun, Jul 28, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Back Strengthening (All Standing) (Episode #920H)

KQED Life: Sat, Jul 27, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Full Body Workout (All Standing) (Episode #924H)

KQED Life: Fri, Jul 26, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Leg Slenderizers (Episode #923H)

KQED Life: Thu, Jul 25, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Slenderize The Saddle Bags (Episode #922H)

KQED Life: Wed, Jul 24, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Pain Relief: Spine Strength & Flexibility (All Standing) (Episode #921H)

KQED Life: Tue, Jul 23, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Back Strengthening (All Standing) (Episode #920H)

KQED Life: Mon, Jul 22, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Pain Relief: Focusing On Hips (Episode #916H)

KQED Life: Sun, Jul 21, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Full Body Toning (Episode #919H)

KQED Life: Fri, Jul 19, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Hip Strengthening (Episode #918H)

KQED Life: Thu, Jul 18, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Increase Your Range of Motion (Episode #917H)

KQED Life: Wed, Jul 17, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Pain Relief: Focusing On Hips (Episode #916H)

KQED Life: Tue, Jul 16, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: for Legs & Arms (Episode #915H)

KQED Life: Mon, Jul 15, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Slenderize Your Waist (Episode #911H)

KQED Life: Sun, Jul 14, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Pain Relief: for the Back (Episode #910H)

KQED Life: Sat, Jul 13, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Pain Relief: Calf & Knee Strengthening (Episode #914H)

KQED Life: Fri, Jul 12, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Strengthen Spine & Improve Posture (Episode #913H)

KQED Life: Thu, Jul 11, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Arm Slenderizing (All Standing) (Episode #912H)

KQED Life: Wed, Jul 10, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Slenderize Your Waist (Episode #911H)

KQED Life: Tue, Jul 9, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Pain Relief: for the Back (Episode #910H)

KQED Life: Mon, Jul 8, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Focusing On Leg Work (Episode #906H)

KQED Life: Sun, Jul 7, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Posture Workout (Episode #909H)

KQED Life: Fri, Jul 5, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Pain Relief: Quad & Hips (Episode #908H)

KQED Life: Thu, Jul 4, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Ab & Waist Strengthening (All Standing) (Episode #907H)

KQED Life: Wed, Jul 3, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Focusing On Leg Work (Episode #906H)

KQED Life: Tue, Jul 2, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Pain Relief: Feet & Calf Healing (Episode #905H)

KQED Life: Mon, Jul 1, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV
    • KQED TV All Channels: Planned outage late Fri/early Sat 1/14 midnight-2am

      All KQED television channels will be off the air late Friday/early Saturday 1/14 beginning at midnight for approximately two hours to perform maintenance and upgrades to our electrical system. These improvements will help KQED maintain and continue our broadcast service to the community. We will return to our regularly scheduled programs as soon as work […]

    • Wed 12/28: KQET DT25 Over the Air signal restored

      UPDATE: signal was restored apx 6pm (DT25.1 through 25.3) We are aware that our transmitter servicing the Watsonville/Monterey/Salinas area, KQET, is off the air. Engineers are on their way from San Francisco to check it out. Estimated time for repairs not yet known.

    • Planned KQET (DT25) outage: early Sun 12/18 apx 1am

      (DT25.1 through 25.3) Due to maintenance and software update work being done by one of the paid signal providers, KQET-25 will need to go off the air for apx 15-30 minutes at apx 1am.

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

(starts Jan 16, 2017)
Channel
54.4, 25.3
XFINITY 192
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED Life

KQED Life

Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Best of arts, food, gardening, how-to, and travel.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.5
XFINITY 190
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Best of non-fiction programs including public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.