Donate

Classical Stretch: The Esmonde Technique Previous Broadcasts

Weight Loss: Full Body Strengthening (All Standing) (Episode #927H)

KQED Life: Wed, Jul 31, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Pain Relief: Pain Prevention (Episode #926H)

KQED Life: Tue, Jul 30, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Strengthen Your Hamstrings (Episode #925H)

KQED Life: Mon, Jul 29, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Pain Relief: Spine Strength & Flexibility (All Standing) (Episode #921H)

KQED Life: Sun, Jul 28, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Back Strengthening (All Standing) (Episode #920H)

KQED Life: Sat, Jul 27, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Full Body Workout (All Standing) (Episode #924H)

KQED Life: Fri, Jul 26, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Leg Slenderizers (Episode #923H)

KQED Life: Thu, Jul 25, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Slenderize The Saddle Bags (Episode #922H)

KQED Life: Wed, Jul 24, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Pain Relief: Spine Strength & Flexibility (All Standing) (Episode #921H)

KQED Life: Tue, Jul 23, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Back Strengthening (All Standing) (Episode #920H)

KQED Life: Mon, Jul 22, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Pain Relief: Focusing On Hips (Episode #916H)

KQED Life: Sun, Jul 21, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Full Body Toning (Episode #919H)

KQED Life: Fri, Jul 19, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Hip Strengthening (Episode #918H)

KQED Life: Thu, Jul 18, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Increase Your Range of Motion (Episode #917H)

KQED Life: Wed, Jul 17, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Pain Relief: Focusing On Hips (Episode #916H)

KQED Life: Tue, Jul 16, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: for Legs & Arms (Episode #915H)

KQED Life: Mon, Jul 15, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Slenderize Your Waist (Episode #911H)

KQED Life: Sun, Jul 14, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Pain Relief: for the Back (Episode #910H)

KQED Life: Sat, Jul 13, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Pain Relief: Calf & Knee Strengthening (Episode #914H)

KQED Life: Fri, Jul 12, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Strengthen Spine & Improve Posture (Episode #913H)

KQED Life: Thu, Jul 11, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Arm Slenderizing (All Standing) (Episode #912H)

KQED Life: Wed, Jul 10, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Slenderize Your Waist (Episode #911H)

KQED Life: Tue, Jul 9, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Pain Relief: for the Back (Episode #910H)

KQED Life: Mon, Jul 8, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Focusing On Leg Work (Episode #906H)

KQED Life: Sun, Jul 7, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Posture Workout (Episode #909H)

KQED Life: Fri, Jul 5, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Pain Relief: Quad & Hips (Episode #908H)

KQED Life: Thu, Jul 4, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Ab & Waist Strengthening (All Standing) (Episode #907H)

KQED Life: Wed, Jul 3, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Focusing On Leg Work (Episode #906H)

KQED Life: Tue, Jul 2, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Pain Relief: Feet & Calf Healing (Episode #905H)

KQED Life: Mon, Jul 1, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQED all channels, planned overnight maintenance: early Fri 12/19 midnight-6am

      (this includes all DT9, DT54 and DT25 channels, along with all paid services) We will be doing upgrade and maintenance work in our Master Control area during the overnight hours of late Thurs/early Fri 12/19. Work will begin shortly after midnight early Friday, which may last until 6am, though we hope to finish earlier. This […]

    • KQED Plus OTA ? Optimistically planned maintenance: Fri 12/05 mid-morning

      (DT54.1 thru 54.5) Assuming that the weather and road conditions permit, we plan to do a bit of maintenance on our KQEH transmitter the morning of Friday 12/05… hopefully 10am-11am-ish, but could be a bit later. Most of the work should not affect the outgoing signal, but there will need to be a cable swap […]

    • Mon 11/03/14: Work on KQED Plus tower (DT54)

      Another station needs to do maintenance on its equipment on the tower on Monument Peak, requiring that we switch our DT54 Over the Air signal from the main antenna to the auxiliary when the work starts, then back to the main antenna at the conclusion. These switches should cause momentary outages only, and most receivers […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Channels 9.1, 54.2 & 25.1 - Monterey (KQET)
XFINITY 9 and HD 709

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

KQED +
Channels 54, 54.1, 9.2 & 25.2 - Monterey
XFINITY 10 and HD 2710

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192

Quality children's programming parents love too