Donate

Classical Stretch: The Esmonde Technique Previous Broadcasts

Weight Loss: Slenderizing Your Core (Episode #901H)

KQED Life: Sun, Jun 30, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Strength & Flexibility of Hips (Episode #830Z)

KQED Life: Sat, Jun 29, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Slenderizing Legs & Hips (Episode #904H)

KQED Life: Fri, Jun 28, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Hips & Legs (Episode #903H)

KQED Life: Thu, Jun 27, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Pain Relief: Foot Pain Workout (Episode #902H)

KQED Life: Wed, Jun 26, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Slenderizing Your Core (Episode #901H)

KQED Life: Tue, Jun 25, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Strength & Flexibility of Hips (Episode #830Z)

KQED Life: Mon, Jun 24, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss & Toning (Episode #826Z)

KQED Life: Sun, Jun 23, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Improve Posture & Flatten Abs (Episode #829Z)

KQED Life: Fri, Jun 21, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen Your Bones (Episode #828Z)

KQED Life: Thu, Jun 20, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Stretch & Strengthen Your Hips (Episode #827Z)

KQED Life: Wed, Jun 19, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss & Toning (Episode #826Z)

KQED Life: Tue, Jun 18, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Feet & Ankles (Episode #825Z)

KQED Life: Mon, Jun 17, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Strength and Flexibility to Your Core (Episode #821Z)

KQED Life: Sun, Jun 16, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Full Body Posture Workout (Episode #820Z)

KQED Life: Sat, Jun 15, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Spine & Abs (Episode #824Z)

KQED Life: Fri, Jun 14, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Stretch & Strengthen Your Lower Body (Episode #823Z)

KQED Life: Thu, Jun 13, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Full Bar Workout to Loosen Your Hips (Episode #822Z)

KQED Life: Wed, Jun 12, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Strength and Flexibility to Your Core (Episode #821Z)

KQED Life: Tue, Jun 11, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Full Body Posture Workout (Episode #820Z)

KQED Life: Mon, Jun 10, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Tone Your Abs & Strengthen Your Legs (Episode #819Z)

KQED Life: Fri, Jun 7, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Burn Calories & Lose Weight (Episode #818Z)

KQED Life: Thu, Jun 6, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen & Shape Your Legs (Episode #817Z)

KQED Life: Wed, Jun 5, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Tone Your Entire Body (Episode #816Z)

KQED Life: Tue, Jun 4, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Increase Your Energy (Episode #815Z)

KQED Life: Mon, Jun 3, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • Wed 10/15 morning: KQED Plus (KQEH) Over the Air signal down

      UPDATE: This problem has been resolved, and the OTA signal for the DT54 channels restored. (DT54.1 through 54.5) KQED Plus’ Over the Air transmission is currently off air via our KQEH transmitter on Monument Peak northeast of San Jose. Technicians are working on the problem. No current estimate regarding how long this will exist. We […]

    • KQET (DT25) Over the Air: Wed 8/27

      We are aware of the break-up issues for our DT25 Over the Air signal in the Monterey/Salinas area. This will also affect viewers of any cable or satellite signal provider using that transmitter as their source. Engineers are working on the problem.

    • Week of 8/25: Sutro Tower work (including KQED 9 Over the Air)

      (Affects several San Francisco TV & Radio stations, including KQED 9.1, 9.2 & 9.3) During the week of August 25, Monday through Friday, between 9am and 4pm, several TV and radio stations will be switching to their Auxiliary antennas. This is being done so that the tower crew can perform routine maintenance on the regular […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Comcast 9 and 709
Digital 9.1, 54.2 or 25.1

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

Channel 54
Comcast 10 and 710
Digital 9.2, 54.1 or 25.2

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Comcast 189
Digital 54.3

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Comcast 190
Digital 9.3

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Comcast 191 & 621
Digital 54.5 or 25.3

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Comcast 192
Digital 54.4

Quality children's programming parents love too