Donate

Classical Stretch: The Esmonde Technique Previous Broadcasts

Unlock Your Hips (Episode #814Z)

KQED Life: Fri, May 31, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen Feet & Fingers (Episode #813Z)

KQED Life: Thu, May 30, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Improve Your Balance (Episode #812Z)

KQED Life: Wed, May 29, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Unlock Your Spince & Improve Your Posture (Episode #811Z)

KQED Life: Tue, May 28, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen Hips & Core (Episode #810Z)

KQED Life: Mon, May 27, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Lose A Pant Size (Episode #806Z)

KQED Life: Sun, May 26, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Balance & Strength (Episode #805Z)

KQED Life: Sat, May 25, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Improve Your Posture & Increase Your Energy (Episode #809Z)

KQED Life: Fri, May 24, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Slenderize The Waiste & Flatten The Abs (Episode #808Z)

KQED Life: Thu, May 23, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Elongating Your Muscles (Episode #807Z)

KQED Life: Wed, May 22, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Lose A Pant Size (Episode #806Z)

KQED Life: Tue, May 21, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Balance & Strength (Episode #805Z)

KQED Life: Mon, May 20, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Stretch All 600 Muscles (Episode #801Z)

KQED Life: Sun, May 19, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss Workout (Episode #730)

KQED Life: Sat, May 18, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Firm & Strengthen Your Butt (Episode #804Z)

KQED Life: Fri, May 17, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Stress Relieving Workout (Episode #803Z)

KQED Life: Thu, May 16, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Increase Your Energy (Episode #802Z)

KQED Life: Wed, May 15, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Stretch All 600 Muscles (Episode #801Z)

KQED Life: Tue, May 14, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss Workout (Episode #730)

KQED Life: Mon, May 13, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Increase Energy and Improve Strength (Episode #726)

KQED Life: Sun, May 12, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Stretch Spine and Relieve Back Pain (Episode #725)

KQED Life: Sat, May 11, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Aches and Pains (Episode #729)

KQED Life: Fri, May 10, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Slenderize Your Legs (Episode #728)

KQED Life: Thu, May 9, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Full Body Stretch (Episode #727)

KQED Life: Wed, May 8, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Increase Energy and Improve Strength (Episode #726)

KQED Life: Tue, May 7, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Stretch Spine and Relieve Back Pain (Episode #725)

KQED Life: Mon, May 6, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Increase Your Energy (Episode #721)

KQED Life: Sun, May 5, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Slenderize The Lower Body (Episode #724)

KQED Life: Fri, May 3, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Full Body Bar Workout (Episode #723)

KQED Life: Thu, May 2, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen and Slenderize The Hips (Episode #722)

KQED Life: Wed, May 1, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • early Thurs 9/29 1am-6am: planned KQET/DT25 outage

      (DT25-1 through DT25-3) Late Wed/early Thurs 9/29 1am, the KQET DT25 transmitter will be turned off for maintenance and electrical upgrades. The plan is that the signal should be restored at approximately 6am. Most Over the Air TVs will automatically restore the signal once the transmitter is turned back on. However, a few viewers may […]

    • early Mon 9/26: planned KQEH/DT54 Over the Air outage

      UPDATE: This morning’s maintenance took place at 8:36am, with the signal restored at 8:45am. (DT54-1 through DT54-5) At some point early Monday morning Sept 26th (before 9am), the KQEH transmitter will be turned off for about 10 minutes for maintenance. Because of the short duration, most TVs will automatically restore the signal once the transmitter […]

    • early Tues 9/13: KQEH DT54 (KQED Plus) planned overnight outage

      UPDATE: power was restored at 6:45am Tuesday. Most TVs will restore the channels automatically, but a few viewers may need to do a rescan. – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – (DT54-1 through 54-5) late Monday/early Tuesday 9/13 The DT54 Over the Air signal will be […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave 9 and HD 164
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQET

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave 10
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: IF this channel provided to customer, channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life

Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189
Wave 157

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190
Wave 156

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me

Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621
Wave 154

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids

Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192
Wave 155

Quality children's programming parents love too