Donate

Classical Stretch: The Esmonde Technique Previous Broadcasts

Unlock Your Hips (Episode #814Z)

KQED Life: Fri, May 31, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen Feet & Fingers (Episode #813Z)

KQED Life: Thu, May 30, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Improve Your Balance (Episode #812Z)

KQED Life: Wed, May 29, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Unlock Your Spince & Improve Your Posture (Episode #811Z)

KQED Life: Tue, May 28, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen Hips & Core (Episode #810Z)

KQED Life: Mon, May 27, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Lose A Pant Size (Episode #806Z)

KQED Life: Sun, May 26, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Balance & Strength (Episode #805Z)

KQED Life: Sat, May 25, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Improve Your Posture & Increase Your Energy (Episode #809Z)

KQED Life: Fri, May 24, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Slenderize The Waiste & Flatten The Abs (Episode #808Z)

KQED Life: Thu, May 23, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Elongating Your Muscles (Episode #807Z)

KQED Life: Wed, May 22, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Lose A Pant Size (Episode #806Z)

KQED Life: Tue, May 21, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Balance & Strength (Episode #805Z)

KQED Life: Mon, May 20, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Stretch All 600 Muscles (Episode #801Z)

KQED Life: Sun, May 19, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss Workout (Episode #730)

KQED Life: Sat, May 18, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Firm & Strengthen Your Butt (Episode #804Z)

KQED Life: Fri, May 17, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Stress Relieving Workout (Episode #803Z)

KQED Life: Thu, May 16, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Increase Your Energy (Episode #802Z)

KQED Life: Wed, May 15, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Stretch All 600 Muscles (Episode #801Z)

KQED Life: Tue, May 14, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss Workout (Episode #730)

KQED Life: Mon, May 13, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Increase Energy and Improve Strength (Episode #726)

KQED Life: Sun, May 12, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Stretch Spine and Relieve Back Pain (Episode #725)

KQED Life: Sat, May 11, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Aches and Pains (Episode #729)

KQED Life: Fri, May 10, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Slenderize Your Legs (Episode #728)

KQED Life: Thu, May 9, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Full Body Stretch (Episode #727)

KQED Life: Wed, May 8, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Increase Energy and Improve Strength (Episode #726)

KQED Life: Tue, May 7, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Stretch Spine and Relieve Back Pain (Episode #725)

KQED Life: Mon, May 6, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Increase Your Energy (Episode #721)

KQED Life: Sun, May 5, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Slenderize The Lower Body (Episode #724)

KQED Life: Fri, May 3, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Full Body Bar Workout (Episode #723)

KQED Life: Thu, May 2, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen and Slenderize The Hips (Episode #722)

KQED Life: Wed, May 1, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • Wed 11/30: planned momentary outages of DT54 over the air signal

      (this is a continuation of the work originally announced for 11/28, which was not completed on Tuesday.) At some point during the morning of Wednesday Nov. 30th, the KQEH transmitter will switch from its main antenna to the auxillary one, to allow for the safety of workers doing maintenance for another TV station on the […]

    • Tues 11/29: DT54 Over the Air Signal restored

      Repairs have been completed on today’s transmitter issue, and the signals for DT54.1 through 54.5 have been restored.

    • Tues 11/29: DT54 Over the Air signal currently down

      (DT54.1 through 54.5) During the course of the work described below, which necessitated moving our outgoing signal from the main antenna to the auxillary antenna, the transmitter suddenly shut down. As of 3:30pm Tues, we do not have an estimated time for repair and return of the Over the Air signals for DT54.1 through 54.5

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave 9 and HD 164
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave 10
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: IF this channel provided to customer, channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life

Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189
Wave 157

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190
Wave 156

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me

Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621
Wave 154

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids

Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192
Wave 155

Quality children's programming parents love too