Donate

Classical Stretch: The Esmonde Technique Previous Broadcasts

Unlock Your Hips (Episode #814Z)

KQED Life: Fri, May 31, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen Feet & Fingers (Episode #813Z)

KQED Life: Thu, May 30, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Improve Your Balance (Episode #812Z)

KQED Life: Wed, May 29, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Unlock Your Spince & Improve Your Posture (Episode #811Z)

KQED Life: Tue, May 28, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen Hips & Core (Episode #810Z)

KQED Life: Mon, May 27, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Lose A Pant Size (Episode #806Z)

KQED Life: Sun, May 26, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Balance & Strength (Episode #805Z)

KQED Life: Sat, May 25, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Improve Your Posture & Increase Your Energy (Episode #809Z)

KQED Life: Fri, May 24, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Slenderize The Waiste & Flatten The Abs (Episode #808Z)

KQED Life: Thu, May 23, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Elongating Your Muscles (Episode #807Z)

KQED Life: Wed, May 22, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Lose A Pant Size (Episode #806Z)

KQED Life: Tue, May 21, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Balance & Strength (Episode #805Z)

KQED Life: Mon, May 20, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Stretch All 600 Muscles (Episode #801Z)

KQED Life: Sun, May 19, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss Workout (Episode #730)

KQED Life: Sat, May 18, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Firm & Strengthen Your Butt (Episode #804Z)

KQED Life: Fri, May 17, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Stress Relieving Workout (Episode #803Z)

KQED Life: Thu, May 16, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Increase Your Energy (Episode #802Z)

KQED Life: Wed, May 15, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Stretch All 600 Muscles (Episode #801Z)

KQED Life: Tue, May 14, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss Workout (Episode #730)

KQED Life: Mon, May 13, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Increase Energy and Improve Strength (Episode #726)

KQED Life: Sun, May 12, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Stretch Spine and Relieve Back Pain (Episode #725)

KQED Life: Sat, May 11, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Aches and Pains (Episode #729)

KQED Life: Fri, May 10, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Slenderize Your Legs (Episode #728)

KQED Life: Thu, May 9, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Full Body Stretch (Episode #727)

KQED Life: Wed, May 8, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Increase Energy and Improve Strength (Episode #726)

KQED Life: Tue, May 7, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Stretch Spine and Relieve Back Pain (Episode #725)

KQED Life: Mon, May 6, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Increase Your Energy (Episode #721)

KQED Life: Sun, May 5, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Slenderize The Lower Body (Episode #724)

KQED Life: Fri, May 3, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Full Body Bar Workout (Episode #723)

KQED Life: Thu, May 2, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen and Slenderize The Hips (Episode #722)

KQED Life: Wed, May 1, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQED all channels, planned overnight maintenance: early Fri 12/19 midnight-6am

      (this includes all DT9, DT54 and DT25 channels, along with all paid services) We will be doing upgrade and maintenance work in our Master Control area during the overnight hours of late Thurs/early Fri 12/19. Work will begin shortly after midnight early Friday, which may last until 6am, though we hope to finish earlier. This […]

    • KQED Plus OTA ? Optimistically planned maintenance: Fri 12/05 mid-morning

      (DT54.1 thru 54.5) Assuming that the weather and road conditions permit, we plan to do a bit of maintenance on our KQEH transmitter the morning of Friday 12/05… hopefully 10am-11am-ish, but could be a bit later. Most of the work should not affect the outgoing signal, but there will need to be a cable swap […]

    • Mon 11/03/14: Work on KQED Plus tower (DT54)

      Another station needs to do maintenance on its equipment on the tower on Monument Peak, requiring that we switch our DT54 Over the Air signal from the main antenna to the auxiliary when the work starts, then back to the main antenna at the conclusion. These switches should cause momentary outages only, and most receivers […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Channels 9.1, 54.2 & 25.1 - Monterey (KQET)
XFINITY 9 and HD 709

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

KQED +
Channels 54, 54.1, 9.2 & 25.2 - Monterey
XFINITY 10 and HD 2710

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192

Quality children's programming parents love too