Donate

Classical Stretch: The Esmonde Technique Previous Broadcasts

Unlock Your Hips (Episode #814Z)

KQED Life: Fri, May 31, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen Feet & Fingers (Episode #813Z)

KQED Life: Thu, May 30, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Improve Your Balance (Episode #812Z)

KQED Life: Wed, May 29, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Unlock Your Spince & Improve Your Posture (Episode #811Z)

KQED Life: Tue, May 28, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen Hips & Core (Episode #810Z)

KQED Life: Mon, May 27, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Lose A Pant Size (Episode #806Z)

KQED Life: Sun, May 26, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Balance & Strength (Episode #805Z)

KQED Life: Sat, May 25, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Improve Your Posture & Increase Your Energy (Episode #809Z)

KQED Life: Fri, May 24, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Slenderize The Waiste & Flatten The Abs (Episode #808Z)

KQED Life: Thu, May 23, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Elongating Your Muscles (Episode #807Z)

KQED Life: Wed, May 22, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Lose A Pant Size (Episode #806Z)

KQED Life: Tue, May 21, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Balance & Strength (Episode #805Z)

KQED Life: Mon, May 20, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Stretch All 600 Muscles (Episode #801Z)

KQED Life: Sun, May 19, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss Workout (Episode #730)

KQED Life: Sat, May 18, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Firm & Strengthen Your Butt (Episode #804Z)

KQED Life: Fri, May 17, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Stress Relieving Workout (Episode #803Z)

KQED Life: Thu, May 16, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Increase Your Energy (Episode #802Z)

KQED Life: Wed, May 15, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Stretch All 600 Muscles (Episode #801Z)

KQED Life: Tue, May 14, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss Workout (Episode #730)

KQED Life: Mon, May 13, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Increase Energy and Improve Strength (Episode #726)

KQED Life: Sun, May 12, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Stretch Spine and Relieve Back Pain (Episode #725)

KQED Life: Sat, May 11, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Aches and Pains (Episode #729)

KQED Life: Fri, May 10, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Slenderize Your Legs (Episode #728)

KQED Life: Thu, May 9, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Full Body Stretch (Episode #727)

KQED Life: Wed, May 8, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Increase Energy and Improve Strength (Episode #726)

KQED Life: Tue, May 7, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Stretch Spine and Relieve Back Pain (Episode #725)

KQED Life: Mon, May 6, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Increase Your Energy (Episode #721)

KQED Life: Sun, May 5, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Slenderize The Lower Body (Episode #724)

KQED Life: Fri, May 3, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Full Body Bar Workout (Episode #723)

KQED Life: Thu, May 2, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen and Slenderize The Hips (Episode #722)

KQED Life: Wed, May 1, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQED DT9s OTA: very brief outages Thurs 6/11/15

      (DT9.1, 9.2 and 9.3) There will be 3 very brief outages (apx. 10 seconds each) of KQED’s Over The Air (OTA) DT9 signal Thurs 6/15, between 10am and 3pm. This is to accommodate preventative maintenance and inspections at Sutro Tower. Most TVs will recover easily each time the signal is restored, but a few viewers […]

    • KQET planned overnight outage, early Friday 3/13

      (DT25-1 through 25-3) Another station on Fremont Tower needs to perform more maintenance work overnight, requiring other TV stations to shut down their signals for the safety of the workers. KQET’s signal will turn off late Thurs/early Friday between midnight and 12:30am, and should return by 6am Friday morning. Many receivers will be able to […]

    • KQET planned overnight outage, early Wed 3/11

      (DT25-1 through 25-3) Another station on Fremont Tower needs to perform maintenance work overnight, requiring that other TV stations shut down their signals for the safety of the workers. KQET’s signal will turn off late Tues/early Wednesday between midnight and 12:30am, and should return by 5am Wednesday morning. Many receivers will be able to recover […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Channels 9.1, 54.2 & 25.1 - Monterey (KQET)
XFINITY 9 and HD 709

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

KQED +
Channels 54, 54.1, 9.2 & 25.2 - Monterey
XFINITY 10 and HD 710

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192

Quality children's programming parents love too