Donate

Classical Stretch: The Esmonde Technique Previous Broadcasts

Shins, Calves & Posture (Episode #626)

KQED Life: Sun, Mar 31, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Posture workout plus exercises for shins and calves.

Hamstring & Hip (Episode #629)

KQED Life: Fri, Mar 29, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Deep hamstring and hip stretches.

Hips, Feet & Range of Motion (Episode #628)

KQED Life: Thu, Mar 28, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Hips, feet and full body range of motion.

Scar Tissue & Fascia (Episode #627)

KQED Life: Wed, Mar 27, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Scar tissue and fascia release.

Shins, Calves & Posture (Episode #626)

KQED Life: Tue, Mar 26, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Posture workout plus exercises for shins and calves.

Abs, Butt & Back (Episode #625)

KQED Life: Mon, Mar 25, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Toning for abs, butt and back.

Floor Workout (Episode #621)

KQED Life: Sun, Mar 24, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Full-body floor workout.

Stress Relief (Episode #720)

KQED Life: Sat, Mar 23, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Legs Workout (Episode #624)

KQED Life: Fri, Mar 22, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Make your legs long and lean.

Shoulders & Upper Back (Episode #623)

KQED Life: Thu, Mar 21, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Focus on shoulders and upper back.

Legs & Hips (Episode #622)

KQED Life: Wed, Mar 20, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Lengthen legs and slenderize hips.

Floor Workout (Episode #621)

KQED Life: Tue, Mar 19, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Full-body floor workout.

Stress Relief (Episode #720)

KQED Life: Mon, Mar 18, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Lower Ab & Core (Episode #619)

KQED Life: Fri, Mar 15, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Core workout with lower ab focus.

Strengthen Feet & Body (Episode #618)

KQED Life: Thu, Mar 14, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen feet and sculpt your body.

Strengthen & Slenderize (Episode #617)

KQED Life: Wed, Mar 13, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen & slenderize your body.

Full Body Stretch (Episode #616)

KQED Life: Tue, Mar 12, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Full body stretch and muscle release.

Stretch & Strengthening (Episode #615)

KQED Life: Mon, Mar 11, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Full body stretch and strengthening workout.

Butt & Posture (Episode #614)

KQED Life: Fri, Mar 8, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Tone butt and improve your posture.

Core & Quads (Episode #613)

KQED Life: Thu, Mar 7, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen your core with an accent on quads.

Sculpt Your Legs (Episode #612)

KQED Life: Wed, Mar 6, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Sculpt your legs to make your pants fit better.

Core & Hips (Episode #611)

KQED Life: Tue, Mar 5, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen your core and slenderize hips.

Full Body Workout (Episode #610)

KQED Life: Mon, Mar 4, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Target your entire body.

Shoulder & Stress Relief (Episode #609)

KQED Life: Fri, Mar 1, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Frozen shoulder & stress relief.

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV
    • Audio Issue KQED DT 9.1 /25.1

      We are working to resolve a technical issue which has affected the Over The Air audio Thank you for your patience while we resolve the issue!

    • KQED will no longer broadcast the KQEH signal from Monument Peak Tower effective 1/5/2018

      KQED will be removing its over-the-air television signal from the Monument Peak Tower in the San Jose area on January 5, 2018 (Note: this maintenance was previously scheduled for December 15, 2017). KQED will now broadcast our full suite of channels (KQED 9, KQED Plus, KQED World and PBS Kids) on Channel 9 and 54 […]

    • KQED LIFE OFF AIR Friday, December 15

      KQED will no longer offer the KQED Life channel beginning Friday, December 15. Several of the most popular exercise, cooking and lifestyle programs exclusive to KQED Life will now be scheduled on KQED Plus and KQED 9, where they can be experienced by more viewers. View/Download Schedule

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.