Donate

Classical Stretch: The Esmonde Technique Previous Broadcasts

Weight Loss: Hip Strengthening (Episode #918H)

KQED Life: Thu, Jan 31, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Increase Your Range of Motion (Episode #917H)

KQED Life: Wed, Jan 30, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Pain Relief: Focusing On Hips (Episode #916H)

KQED Life: Tue, Jan 29, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: for Legs & Arms (Episode #915H)

KQED Life: Mon, Jan 28, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Slenderize Your Waist (Episode #911H)

KQED Life: Sun, Jan 27, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Pain Relief: for the Back (Episode #910H)

KQED Life: Sat, Jan 26, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Pain Relief: Calf & Knee Strengthening (Episode #914H)

KQED Life: Fri, Jan 25, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Strengthen Spine & Improve Posture (Episode #913H)

KQED Life: Thu, Jan 24, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Arm Slenderizing (All Standing) (Episode #912H)

KQED Life: Wed, Jan 23, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Slenderize Your Waist (Episode #911H)

KQED Life: Tue, Jan 22, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Pain Relief: for the Back (Episode #910H)

KQED Life: Mon, Jan 21, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Focusing On Leg Work (Episode #906H)

KQED Life: Sun, Jan 20, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Posture Workout (Episode #909H)

KQED Life: Fri, Jan 18, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Pain Relief: Quad & Hips (Episode #908H)

KQED Life: Thu, Jan 17, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Ab & Waist Strengthening (All Standing) (Episode #907H)

KQED Life: Wed, Jan 16, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Focusing On Leg Work (Episode #906H)

KQED Life: Tue, Jan 15, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Pain Relief: Feet & Calf Healing (Episode #905H)

KQED Life: Mon, Jan 14, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Slenderizing Your Core (Episode #901H)

KQED Life: Sun, Jan 13, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Slenderizing Legs & Hips (Episode #904H)

KQED Life: Fri, Jan 11, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Hips & Legs (Episode #903H)

KQED Life: Thu, Jan 10, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Pain Relief: Foot Pain Workout (Episode #902H)

KQED Life: Wed, Jan 9, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Slenderizing Your Core (Episode #901H)

KQED Life: Tue, Jan 8, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Strength & Flexibility of Hips (Episode #830Z)

KQED Life: Mon, Jan 7, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss & Toning (Episode #826Z)

KQED Life: Sun, Jan 6, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Feet & Ankles (Episode #825Z)

KQED Life: Sat, Jan 5, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Improve Posture & Flatten Abs (Episode #829Z)

KQED Life: Fri, Jan 4, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen Your Bones (Episode #828Z)

KQED Life: Thu, Jan 3, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Stretch & Strengthen Your Hips (Episode #827Z)

KQED Life: Wed, Jan 2, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss & Toning (Episode #826Z)

KQED Life: Tue, Jan 1, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQED DT9 planned, very short outages, Tues 4/15 (& possibly Wed 4/16)

      (DT9.1, 9.2, 9.3) KQED DT9′s Over the Air (OTA) signal from Sutro Tower will experience a few extremely brief outages on Tuesday 4/15 between 10am and 5pm (and possibly on Wed 4/16 if the work cannot be completed in 1 day). Each outage should be measurable in seconds (not minutes). This work will not affect […]

    • KQET DT25 Planned Outage: early Tues 4/15 (btwn 5am-6am)

      (DT 25.1, 25.2, 25.3) At some point between 5am and 6am early Tuesday 4/15, KQET’s signal from the transmitter on Fremont Peak northeast of Monterey will shut down for a short period of time to allow AT&T to do work on our fiber interface. The outage should be relatively short, but its precise start time […]

    • Occasional sound issues, Comcast Cable, Black remote control

      Originally posted 6/19/2013: Some Comcast Basic Cable customers around the Bay Area have reported audio issues with KQED and KQED Plus, on channels 9 and 10. The problem is not related to KQED’s transmission but may be caused by the language setting on your Comcast remote control. If your Comcast remote control is black, please […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Comcast 9 and 709
Digital 9.1, 54.2 or 25.1

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

Channel 54
Comcast 10 and 710
Digital 9.2, 54.1 or 25.2

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Comcast 189
Digital 54.3

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Comcast 190
Digital 9.3

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Comcast 191 & 621
Digital 54.5 or 25.3

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Comcast 192
Digital 54.4

Quality children's programming parents love too