Donate

Classical Stretch: The Esmonde Technique Previous Broadcasts

Weight Loss: Hip Strengthening (Episode #918H)

KQED Life: Thu, Jan 31, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Increase Your Range of Motion (Episode #917H)

KQED Life: Wed, Jan 30, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Pain Relief: Focusing On Hips (Episode #916H)

KQED Life: Tue, Jan 29, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: for Legs & Arms (Episode #915H)

KQED Life: Mon, Jan 28, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Slenderize Your Waist (Episode #911H)

KQED Life: Sun, Jan 27, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Pain Relief: for the Back (Episode #910H)

KQED Life: Sat, Jan 26, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Pain Relief: Calf & Knee Strengthening (Episode #914H)

KQED Life: Fri, Jan 25, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Strengthen Spine & Improve Posture (Episode #913H)

KQED Life: Thu, Jan 24, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Arm Slenderizing (All Standing) (Episode #912H)

KQED Life: Wed, Jan 23, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Slenderize Your Waist (Episode #911H)

KQED Life: Tue, Jan 22, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Pain Relief: for the Back (Episode #910H)

KQED Life: Mon, Jan 21, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Focusing On Leg Work (Episode #906H)

KQED Life: Sun, Jan 20, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Posture Workout (Episode #909H)

KQED Life: Fri, Jan 18, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Pain Relief: Quad & Hips (Episode #908H)

KQED Life: Thu, Jan 17, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Ab & Waist Strengthening (All Standing) (Episode #907H)

KQED Life: Wed, Jan 16, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Focusing On Leg Work (Episode #906H)

KQED Life: Tue, Jan 15, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Pain Relief: Feet & Calf Healing (Episode #905H)

KQED Life: Mon, Jan 14, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Slenderizing Your Core (Episode #901H)

KQED Life: Sun, Jan 13, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Slenderizing Legs & Hips (Episode #904H)

KQED Life: Fri, Jan 11, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Hips & Legs (Episode #903H)

KQED Life: Thu, Jan 10, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Pain Relief: Foot Pain Workout (Episode #902H)

KQED Life: Wed, Jan 9, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Slenderizing Your Core (Episode #901H)

KQED Life: Tue, Jan 8, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Strength & Flexibility of Hips (Episode #830Z)

KQED Life: Mon, Jan 7, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss & Toning (Episode #826Z)

KQED Life: Sun, Jan 6, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Feet & Ankles (Episode #825Z)

KQED Life: Sat, Jan 5, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Improve Posture & Flatten Abs (Episode #829Z)

KQED Life: Fri, Jan 4, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen Your Bones (Episode #828Z)

KQED Life: Thu, Jan 3, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Stretch & Strengthen Your Hips (Episode #827Z)

KQED Life: Wed, Jan 2, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss & Toning (Episode #826Z)

KQED Life: Tue, Jan 1, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • Wed 10/15 morning: KQED Plus (KQEH) Over the Air signal down

      UPDATE: This problem has been resolved, and the OTA signal for the DT54 channels restored. (DT54.1 through 54.5) KQED Plus’ Over the Air transmission is currently off air via our KQEH transmitter on Monument Peak northeast of San Jose. Technicians are working on the problem. No current estimate regarding how long this will exist. We […]

    • KQET (DT25) Over the Air: Wed 8/27

      We are aware of the break-up issues for our DT25 Over the Air signal in the Monterey/Salinas area. This will also affect viewers of any cable or satellite signal provider using that transmitter as their source. Engineers are working on the problem.

    • Week of 8/25: Sutro Tower work (including KQED 9 Over the Air)

      (Affects several San Francisco TV & Radio stations, including KQED 9.1, 9.2 & 9.3) During the week of August 25, Monday through Friday, between 9am and 4pm, several TV and radio stations will be switching to their Auxiliary antennas. This is being done so that the tower crew can perform routine maintenance on the regular […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Comcast 9 and 709
Digital 9.1, 54.2 or 25.1

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

Channel 54
Comcast 10 and 710
Digital 9.2, 54.1 or 25.2

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Comcast 189
Digital 54.3

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Comcast 190
Digital 9.3

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Comcast 191 & 621
Digital 54.5 or 25.3

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Comcast 192
Digital 54.4

Quality children's programming parents love too