Donate

Classical Stretch: The Esmonde Technique Previous Broadcasts

Weight Loss: Hip Strengthening (Episode #918H)

KQED Life: Thu, Jan 31, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Increase Your Range of Motion (Episode #917H)

KQED Life: Wed, Jan 30, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Pain Relief: Focusing On Hips (Episode #916H)

KQED Life: Tue, Jan 29, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: for Legs & Arms (Episode #915H)

KQED Life: Mon, Jan 28, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Slenderize Your Waist (Episode #911H)

KQED Life: Sun, Jan 27, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Pain Relief: for the Back (Episode #910H)

KQED Life: Sat, Jan 26, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Pain Relief: Calf & Knee Strengthening (Episode #914H)

KQED Life: Fri, Jan 25, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Strengthen Spine & Improve Posture (Episode #913H)

KQED Life: Thu, Jan 24, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Arm Slenderizing (All Standing) (Episode #912H)

KQED Life: Wed, Jan 23, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Slenderize Your Waist (Episode #911H)

KQED Life: Tue, Jan 22, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Pain Relief: for the Back (Episode #910H)

KQED Life: Mon, Jan 21, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Focusing On Leg Work (Episode #906H)

KQED Life: Sun, Jan 20, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Posture Workout (Episode #909H)

KQED Life: Fri, Jan 18, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Pain Relief: Quad & Hips (Episode #908H)

KQED Life: Thu, Jan 17, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Ab & Waist Strengthening (All Standing) (Episode #907H)

KQED Life: Wed, Jan 16, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Focusing On Leg Work (Episode #906H)

KQED Life: Tue, Jan 15, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Pain Relief: Feet & Calf Healing (Episode #905H)

KQED Life: Mon, Jan 14, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Slenderizing Your Core (Episode #901H)

KQED Life: Sun, Jan 13, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Slenderizing Legs & Hips (Episode #904H)

KQED Life: Fri, Jan 11, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Hips & Legs (Episode #903H)

KQED Life: Thu, Jan 10, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Pain Relief: Foot Pain Workout (Episode #902H)

KQED Life: Wed, Jan 9, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Slenderizing Your Core (Episode #901H)

KQED Life: Tue, Jan 8, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Strength & Flexibility of Hips (Episode #830Z)

KQED Life: Mon, Jan 7, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss & Toning (Episode #826Z)

KQED Life: Sun, Jan 6, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Feet & Ankles (Episode #825Z)

KQED Life: Sat, Jan 5, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Improve Posture & Flatten Abs (Episode #829Z)

KQED Life: Fri, Jan 4, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen Your Bones (Episode #828Z)

KQED Life: Thu, Jan 3, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Stretch & Strengthen Your Hips (Episode #827Z)

KQED Life: Wed, Jan 2, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss & Toning (Episode #826Z)

KQED Life: Tue, Jan 1, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • Tues 12/15: KQET DT25 signal restored

      (DT25.1, 25.2, 25.3) The new part arrived this morning, was successfully installed, and our DT25 Over The Air signal restored apx 12:30pm. Due to the outage, some OTA viewers may need to do a rescan to re-acquire the DT25 signal. Paid provider services should have restored their signal by now as well. Thanks for your […]

    • Sun 12/13: KQET DT25 Over the Air signal down

      (DT25.1, 25.2, 25.3) UPDATE Mon 12/14 4:50pm: Unfortunately, we are unable to repair our fried equipment, and will need to order/find a replacement. At this point, we do know the signal will definitely not return tonight, and do not yet have an estimated time re: when it will be back. Thanks for your patience and […]

    • Wed 11/10: KQEH Over The Air planned short outages

      (DT54-1 through 54-5) Wednesday 11/10, 11am The DT54 Over the Air signal will need to switch from main to auxiliary levels late Wednesday morning for the safety of the crew working on another station’s equipment on the tower, then back to the main antenna mid-afternoon when work is completed. The change should be for a […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave 9 and HD 164
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQET

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave 10
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: IF this channel provided to customer, channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life

Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189
Wave 157

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190
Wave 156

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me

Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621
Wave 154

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids

Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192
Wave 155

Quality children's programming parents love too