Donate

Classical Stretch: The Esmonde Technique Previous Broadcasts

Feet & Ankles (Episode #825Z)

KQED Life: Mon, Dec 31, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Strength and Flexibility to Your Core (Episode #821Z)

KQED Life: Sun, Dec 30, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Full Body Posture Workout (Episode #820Z)

KQED Life: Sat, Dec 29, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Spine & Abs (Episode #824Z)

KQED Life: Fri, Dec 28, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Stretch & Strengthen Your Lower Body (Episode #823Z)

KQED Life: Thu, Dec 27, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Full Bar Workout to Loosen Your Hips (Episode #822Z)

KQED Life: Wed, Dec 26, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Strength and Flexibility to Your Core (Episode #821Z)

KQED Life: Tue, Dec 25, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Full Body Posture Workout (Episode #820Z)

KQED Life: Mon, Dec 24, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Tone Your Entire Body (Episode #816Z)

KQED Life: Sun, Dec 23, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Increase Your Energy (Episode #815Z)

KQED Life: Sat, Dec 22, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Tone Your Abs & Strengthen Your Legs (Episode #819Z)

KQED Life: Fri, Dec 21, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Burn Calories & Lose Weight (Episode #818Z)

KQED Life: Thu, Dec 20, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen & Shape Your Legs (Episode #817Z)

KQED Life: Wed, Dec 19, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Tone Your Entire Body (Episode #816Z)

KQED Life: Tue, Dec 18, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Increase Your Energy (Episode #815Z)

KQED Life: Mon, Dec 17, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Unlock Your Spince & Improve Your Posture (Episode #811Z)

KQED Life: Sun, Dec 16, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Unlock Your Hips (Episode #814Z)

KQED Life: Fri, Dec 14, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen Feet & Fingers (Episode #813Z)

KQED Life: Thu, Dec 13, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Improve Your Balance (Episode #812Z)

KQED Life: Wed, Dec 12, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Unlock Your Spince & Improve Your Posture (Episode #811Z)

KQED Life: Tue, Dec 11, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen Hips & Core (Episode #810Z)

KQED Life: Mon, Dec 10, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Lose A Pant Size (Episode #806Z)

KQED Life: Sun, Dec 9, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Balance & Strength (Episode #805Z)

KQED Life: Sat, Dec 8, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Improve Your Posture & Increase Your Energy (Episode #809Z)

KQED Life: Fri, Dec 7, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Slenderize The Waiste & Flatten The Abs (Episode #808Z)

KQED Life: Thu, Dec 6, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Elongating Your Muscles (Episode #807Z)

KQED Life: Wed, Dec 5, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Lose A Pant Size (Episode #806Z)

KQED Life: Tue, Dec 4, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Balance & Strength (Episode #805Z)

KQED Life: Mon, Dec 3, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • Mon 8/31: KQET Signal break-up (DT25.1, 25.2, 25.3)

      UPDATE: As of shortly after 7pm Monday evening, repairs were completed at the KQET transmitter, and the signal appears to be stable. Thanks for your patience. – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – Original post Monday 11am: We are aware of the break-up […]

    • Comcast channel moves, Monterey/Salinas & Sacramento/Fairfield

      As of Tuesday 8/25, Comcast/Xfinity has moved four of KQED’s channels to new numbers in two of its service areas. The new info is: Monterey-Salinas: 371 – KQED World 372 – KQED Kids 373 – KQED Life 374 – KQED V-Me Sacramento, Fairfield, Rio Vista, Travis AFB and Vacaville: 390 – KQED World 391 – […]

    • Sutro Tower Annual Maintenance, week of 8/24 daytime

      (may affect Over the Air signal for KQED DT9.1, 9.2, 9.3) The Sutro Tower team will be doing their annual tower check and maintenance work this week, meaning that all stations may be switching back and forth from their main antenna to their auxiliary antenna between 9am and 4pm. Work should conclude no later than […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave 9 and HD 164
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQET

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave 10
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: IF this channel provided to customer, channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life

Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189
Wave 157

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190
Wave 156

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me

Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621
Wave 154

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids

Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192
Wave 155

Quality children's programming parents love too