Donate

Classical Stretch: The Esmonde Technique Previous Broadcasts

Full Body Stretch (Episode #616)

KQED Life: Sun, Sep 30, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Full body stretch and muscle release.

Stretch & Strengthening (Episode #615)

KQED Life: Sat, Sep 29, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Full body stretch and strengthening workout.

Lower Ab & Core (Episode #619)

KQED Life: Fri, Sep 28, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Core workout with lower ab focus.

Strengthen Feet & Body (Episode #618)

KQED Life: Thu, Sep 27, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen feet and sculpt your body.

Strengthen & Slenderize (Episode #617)

KQED Life: Wed, Sep 26, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen & slenderize your body.

Full Body Stretch (Episode #616)

KQED Life: Tue, Sep 25, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Full body stretch and muscle release.

Stretch & Strengthening (Episode #615)

KQED Life: Mon, Sep 24, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Full body stretch and strengthening workout.

Core & Hips (Episode #611)

KQED Life: Sun, Sep 23, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen your core and slenderize hips.

Full Body Workout (Episode #610)

KQED Life: Sat, Sep 22, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Target your entire body.

Butt & Posture (Episode #614)

KQED Life: Fri, Sep 21, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Tone butt and improve your posture.

Core & Quads (Episode #613)

KQED Life: Thu, Sep 20, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen your core with an accent on quads.

Sculpt Your Legs (Episode #612)

KQED Life: Wed, Sep 19, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Sculpt your legs to make your pants fit better.

Core & Hips (Episode #611)

KQED Life: Tue, Sep 18, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen your core and slenderize hips.

Full Body Workout (Episode #610)

KQED Life: Mon, Sep 17, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Target your entire body.

Full Body Workout (Episode #606)

KQED Life: Sun, Sep 16, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Lose inches off your body.

Fantastic Core (Episode #605)

KQED Life: Sat, Sep 15, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Work your core and abs.

Shoulder & Stress Relief (Episode #609)

KQED Life: Fri, Sep 14, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Frozen shoulder & stress relief.

Balance & Feet (Episode #608)

KQED Life: Thu, Sep 13, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Work on your balance and strengthen your feet.

Workout at the Office (Episode #607)

KQED Life: Wed, Sep 12, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Exercises you can do at work and at your desk.

Full Body Workout (Episode #606)

KQED Life: Tue, Sep 11, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Lose inches off your body.

Fantastic Core (Episode #605)

KQED Life: Mon, Sep 10, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Work your core and abs.

Arms & Posture (Episode #601)

KQED Life: Sun, Sep 9, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Sculpt your arms and improve your posture.

Strength & Flexibility of Hips (Episode #830Z)

KQED Life: Sat, Sep 8, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Hips & Groin (Episode #604)

KQED Life: Fri, Sep 7, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

A Hips and groin stretch

Lose A Pant Size (Episode #603)

KQED Life: Thu, Sep 6, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Sculpt your legs and make your pants fit better.

Leg Sculpting (Episode #602)

KQED Life: Wed, Sep 5, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Sculpt your legs and make your clothes fit better.

Arms & Posture (Episode #601)

KQED Life: Tue, Sep 4, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Sculpt your arms and improve your posture.

Strength & Flexibility of Hips (Episode #830Z)

KQED Life: Mon, Sep 3, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss & Toning (Episode #826Z)

KQED Life: Sun, Sep 2, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Feet & Ankles (Episode #825Z)

KQED Life: Sat, Sep 1, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • early Thurs 9/29 1am-6am: planned KQET/DT25 outage

      (DT25-1 through DT25-3) Late Wed/early Thurs 9/29 1am, the KQET DT25 transmitter will be turned off for maintenance and electrical upgrades. The plan is that the signal should be restored at approximately 6am. Most Over the Air TVs will automatically restore the signal once the transmitter is turned back on. However, a few viewers may […]

    • early Mon 9/26: planned KQEH/DT54 Over the Air outage

      UPDATE: This morning’s maintenance took place at 8:36am, with the signal restored at 8:45am. (DT54-1 through DT54-5) At some point early Monday morning Sept 26th (before 9am), the KQEH transmitter will be turned off for about 10 minutes for maintenance. Because of the short duration, most TVs will automatically restore the signal once the transmitter […]

    • early Tues 9/13: KQEH DT54 (KQED Plus) planned overnight outage

      UPDATE: power was restored at 6:45am Tuesday. Most TVs will restore the channels automatically, but a few viewers may need to do a rescan. – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – (DT54-1 through 54-5) late Monday/early Tuesday 9/13 The DT54 Over the Air signal will be […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave 9 and HD 164
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQET

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave 10
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: IF this channel provided to customer, channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life

Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189
Wave 157

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190
Wave 156

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me

Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621
Wave 154

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids

Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192
Wave 155

Quality children's programming parents love too