Donate

Classical Stretch: The Esmonde Technique Previous Broadcasts

Full Body Stretch (Episode #616)

KQED Life: Sun, Sep 30, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Full body stretch and muscle release.

Stretch & Strengthening (Episode #615)

KQED Life: Sat, Sep 29, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Full body stretch and strengthening workout.

Lower Ab & Core (Episode #619)

KQED Life: Fri, Sep 28, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Core workout with lower ab focus.

Strengthen Feet & Body (Episode #618)

KQED Life: Thu, Sep 27, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen feet and sculpt your body.

Strengthen & Slenderize (Episode #617)

KQED Life: Wed, Sep 26, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen & slenderize your body.

Full Body Stretch (Episode #616)

KQED Life: Tue, Sep 25, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Full body stretch and muscle release.

Stretch & Strengthening (Episode #615)

KQED Life: Mon, Sep 24, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Full body stretch and strengthening workout.

Core & Hips (Episode #611)

KQED Life: Sun, Sep 23, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen your core and slenderize hips.

Full Body Workout (Episode #610)

KQED Life: Sat, Sep 22, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Target your entire body.

Butt & Posture (Episode #614)

KQED Life: Fri, Sep 21, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Tone butt and improve your posture.

Core & Quads (Episode #613)

KQED Life: Thu, Sep 20, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen your core with an accent on quads.

Sculpt Your Legs (Episode #612)

KQED Life: Wed, Sep 19, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Sculpt your legs to make your pants fit better.

Core & Hips (Episode #611)

KQED Life: Tue, Sep 18, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen your core and slenderize hips.

Full Body Workout (Episode #610)

KQED Life: Mon, Sep 17, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Target your entire body.

Full Body Workout (Episode #606)

KQED Life: Sun, Sep 16, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Lose inches off your body.

Fantastic Core (Episode #605)

KQED Life: Sat, Sep 15, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Work your core and abs.

Shoulder & Stress Relief (Episode #609)

KQED Life: Fri, Sep 14, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Frozen shoulder & stress relief.

Balance & Feet (Episode #608)

KQED Life: Thu, Sep 13, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Work on your balance and strengthen your feet.

Workout at the Office (Episode #607)

KQED Life: Wed, Sep 12, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Exercises you can do at work and at your desk.

Full Body Workout (Episode #606)

KQED Life: Tue, Sep 11, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Lose inches off your body.

Fantastic Core (Episode #605)

KQED Life: Mon, Sep 10, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Work your core and abs.

Arms & Posture (Episode #601)

KQED Life: Sun, Sep 9, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Sculpt your arms and improve your posture.

Strength & Flexibility of Hips (Episode #830Z)

KQED Life: Sat, Sep 8, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Hips & Groin (Episode #604)

KQED Life: Fri, Sep 7, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

A Hips and groin stretch

Lose A Pant Size (Episode #603)

KQED Life: Thu, Sep 6, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Sculpt your legs and make your pants fit better.

Leg Sculpting (Episode #602)

KQED Life: Wed, Sep 5, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Sculpt your legs and make your clothes fit better.

Arms & Posture (Episode #601)

KQED Life: Tue, Sep 4, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Sculpt your arms and improve your posture.

Strength & Flexibility of Hips (Episode #830Z)

KQED Life: Mon, Sep 3, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss & Toning (Episode #826Z)

KQED Life: Sun, Sep 2, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Feet & Ankles (Episode #825Z)

KQED Life: Sat, Sep 1, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQED DT9s Over the Air: beginning Wed 7/09

      (DT9.1, 9.2, 9.3) The PSIP Info part of our Over the Air (OTA) signal for KQED DT9.1, 9.2, 9.3 dropped out of our overall signal early Wednesday 7/09. Once PSIP was restored most OTA receivers moved our signal back to the correct channel locations. However, for some viewers, it appears as if they have lost […]

    • KQED FM 88.1 translator off air Tues 6/03

      The Martinez translator for KQED-FM will be off the air all day Tuesday June 3rd. We are rebuilding the 25 year old site with all new antennas and cabling. This should only affect people listening on 88.1MHz in the Martinez/Benicia area.

    • KQET planned overnight outage: early Tues 5/13

      (DT25.1, 25.2, 25.3) KQET’s Over The Air (OTA) signal will shut down late May 12/early Tues 5/13 shortly after midnight to allow for extensive electrical maintenance work at the transmitter. Engineers will do their best to complete the work by 6am Tuesday morning. This will affect OTA viewers of the DT25 channels, and signal providers […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Comcast 9 and 709
Digital 9.1, 54.2 or 25.1

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

Channel 54
Comcast 10 and 710
Digital 9.2, 54.1 or 25.2

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Comcast 189
Digital 54.3

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Comcast 190
Digital 9.3

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Comcast 191 & 621
Digital 54.5 or 25.3

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Comcast 192
Digital 54.4

Quality children's programming parents love too