Donate

Classical Stretch: The Esmonde Technique Previous Broadcasts

Full Body Stretch (Episode #616)

KQED Life: Sun, Sep 30, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Full body stretch and muscle release.

Stretch & Strengthening (Episode #615)

KQED Life: Sat, Sep 29, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Full body stretch and strengthening workout.

Lower Ab & Core (Episode #619)

KQED Life: Fri, Sep 28, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Core workout with lower ab focus.

Strengthen Feet & Body (Episode #618)

KQED Life: Thu, Sep 27, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen feet and sculpt your body.

Strengthen & Slenderize (Episode #617)

KQED Life: Wed, Sep 26, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen & slenderize your body.

Full Body Stretch (Episode #616)

KQED Life: Tue, Sep 25, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Full body stretch and muscle release.

Stretch & Strengthening (Episode #615)

KQED Life: Mon, Sep 24, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Full body stretch and strengthening workout.

Core & Hips (Episode #611)

KQED Life: Sun, Sep 23, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen your core and slenderize hips.

Full Body Workout (Episode #610)

KQED Life: Sat, Sep 22, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Target your entire body.

Butt & Posture (Episode #614)

KQED Life: Fri, Sep 21, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Tone butt and improve your posture.

Core & Quads (Episode #613)

KQED Life: Thu, Sep 20, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen your core with an accent on quads.

Sculpt Your Legs (Episode #612)

KQED Life: Wed, Sep 19, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Sculpt your legs to make your pants fit better.

Core & Hips (Episode #611)

KQED Life: Tue, Sep 18, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen your core and slenderize hips.

Full Body Workout (Episode #610)

KQED Life: Mon, Sep 17, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Target your entire body.

Full Body Workout (Episode #606)

KQED Life: Sun, Sep 16, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Lose inches off your body.

Fantastic Core (Episode #605)

KQED Life: Sat, Sep 15, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Work your core and abs.

Shoulder & Stress Relief (Episode #609)

KQED Life: Fri, Sep 14, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Frozen shoulder & stress relief.

Balance & Feet (Episode #608)

KQED Life: Thu, Sep 13, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Work on your balance and strengthen your feet.

Workout at the Office (Episode #607)

KQED Life: Wed, Sep 12, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Exercises you can do at work and at your desk.

Full Body Workout (Episode #606)

KQED Life: Tue, Sep 11, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Lose inches off your body.

Fantastic Core (Episode #605)

KQED Life: Mon, Sep 10, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Work your core and abs.

Arms & Posture (Episode #601)

KQED Life: Sun, Sep 9, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Sculpt your arms and improve your posture.

Strength & Flexibility of Hips (Episode #830Z)

KQED Life: Sat, Sep 8, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Hips & Groin (Episode #604)

KQED Life: Fri, Sep 7, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

A Hips and groin stretch

Lose A Pant Size (Episode #603)

KQED Life: Thu, Sep 6, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Sculpt your legs and make your pants fit better.

Leg Sculpting (Episode #602)

KQED Life: Wed, Sep 5, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Sculpt your legs and make your clothes fit better.

Arms & Posture (Episode #601)

KQED Life: Tue, Sep 4, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Sculpt your arms and improve your posture.

Strength & Flexibility of Hips (Episode #830Z)

KQED Life: Mon, Sep 3, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss & Toning (Episode #826Z)

KQED Life: Sun, Sep 2, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Feet & Ankles (Episode #825Z)

KQED Life: Sat, Sep 1, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQED Plus on 710 currently dark on Comcast/Xfinity

      We are aware that Comcast/Xfinity is currently not transmitting KQED Plus in HD on channel 710. KQED Plus is airing in SD on channel 10. Comcast is also aware of the issue, and working on fixing it. Thank you for your patience.

    • 3 channels currently dark via Comcast/Xfinity

      We are aware that Comcast/Xfinity is currently not transmitting KQED Plus on channel 10, KQED V-Me on channel 191, or KQED Kids on channel 192. Comcast is also aware of the issue, and working on fixing it. Thank you for your patience.

    • KQED most channels, planned overnight maintenance: early Wed 1/14 midnight-3am

      (includes all DT9, DT54 and DT25 channels, along with most paid signal providers) We will be doing maintenance work in our Master Control area during the overnight hours of late Tues/early Wed 1/14. Work will begin shortly after midnight early Wednesday, and should be done in 2-3 hours, perhaps sooner. This will result in all […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Channels 9.1, 54.2 & 25.1 - Monterey (KQET)
XFINITY 9 and HD 709

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

KQED +
Channels 54, 54.1, 9.2 & 25.2 - Monterey
XFINITY 10 and HD 710

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192

Quality children's programming parents love too