Donate

Classical Stretch: The Esmonde Technique Previous Broadcasts

Full Body Stretch (Episode #616)

KQED Life: Sun, Sep 30, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Full body stretch and muscle release.

Stretch & Strengthening (Episode #615)

KQED Life: Sat, Sep 29, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Full body stretch and strengthening workout.

Lower Ab & Core (Episode #619)

KQED Life: Fri, Sep 28, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Core workout with lower ab focus.

Strengthen Feet & Body (Episode #618)

KQED Life: Thu, Sep 27, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen feet and sculpt your body.

Strengthen & Slenderize (Episode #617)

KQED Life: Wed, Sep 26, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen & slenderize your body.

Full Body Stretch (Episode #616)

KQED Life: Tue, Sep 25, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Full body stretch and muscle release.

Stretch & Strengthening (Episode #615)

KQED Life: Mon, Sep 24, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Full body stretch and strengthening workout.

Core & Hips (Episode #611)

KQED Life: Sun, Sep 23, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen your core and slenderize hips.

Full Body Workout (Episode #610)

KQED Life: Sat, Sep 22, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Target your entire body.

Butt & Posture (Episode #614)

KQED Life: Fri, Sep 21, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Tone butt and improve your posture.

Core & Quads (Episode #613)

KQED Life: Thu, Sep 20, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen your core with an accent on quads.

Sculpt Your Legs (Episode #612)

KQED Life: Wed, Sep 19, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Sculpt your legs to make your pants fit better.

Core & Hips (Episode #611)

KQED Life: Tue, Sep 18, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen your core and slenderize hips.

Full Body Workout (Episode #610)

KQED Life: Mon, Sep 17, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Target your entire body.

Full Body Workout (Episode #606)

KQED Life: Sun, Sep 16, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Lose inches off your body.

Fantastic Core (Episode #605)

KQED Life: Sat, Sep 15, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Work your core and abs.

Shoulder & Stress Relief (Episode #609)

KQED Life: Fri, Sep 14, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Frozen shoulder & stress relief.

Balance & Feet (Episode #608)

KQED Life: Thu, Sep 13, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Work on your balance and strengthen your feet.

Workout at the Office (Episode #607)

KQED Life: Wed, Sep 12, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Exercises you can do at work and at your desk.

Full Body Workout (Episode #606)

KQED Life: Tue, Sep 11, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Lose inches off your body.

Fantastic Core (Episode #605)

KQED Life: Mon, Sep 10, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Work your core and abs.

Arms & Posture (Episode #601)

KQED Life: Sun, Sep 9, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Sculpt your arms and improve your posture.

Strength & Flexibility of Hips (Episode #830Z)

KQED Life: Sat, Sep 8, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Hips & Groin (Episode #604)

KQED Life: Fri, Sep 7, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

A Hips and groin stretch

Lose A Pant Size (Episode #603)

KQED Life: Thu, Sep 6, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Sculpt your legs and make your pants fit better.

Leg Sculpting (Episode #602)

KQED Life: Wed, Sep 5, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Sculpt your legs and make your clothes fit better.

Arms & Posture (Episode #601)

KQED Life: Tue, Sep 4, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Sculpt your arms and improve your posture.

Strength & Flexibility of Hips (Episode #830Z)

KQED Life: Mon, Sep 3, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss & Toning (Episode #826Z)

KQED Life: Sun, Sep 2, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Feet & Ankles (Episode #825Z)

KQED Life: Sat, Sep 1, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • Wed 10/15 morning: KQED Plus (KQEH) Over the Air signal down

      UPDATE: This problem has been resolved, and the OTA signal for the DT54 channels restored. (DT54.1 through 54.5) KQED Plus’ Over the Air transmission is currently off air via our KQEH transmitter on Monument Peak northeast of San Jose. Technicians are working on the problem. No current estimate regarding how long this will exist. We […]

    • KQET (DT25) Over the Air: Wed 8/27

      We are aware of the break-up issues for our DT25 Over the Air signal in the Monterey/Salinas area. This will also affect viewers of any cable or satellite signal provider using that transmitter as their source. Engineers are working on the problem.

    • Week of 8/25: Sutro Tower work (including KQED 9 Over the Air)

      (Affects several San Francisco TV & Radio stations, including KQED 9.1, 9.2 & 9.3) During the week of August 25, Monday through Friday, between 9am and 4pm, several TV and radio stations will be switching to their Auxiliary antennas. This is being done so that the tower crew can perform routine maintenance on the regular […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Comcast 9 and 709
Digital 9.1, 54.2 or 25.1

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

Channel 54
Comcast 10 and 710
Digital 9.2, 54.1 or 25.2

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Comcast 189
Digital 54.3

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Comcast 190
Digital 9.3

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Comcast 191 & 621
Digital 54.5 or 25.3

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Comcast 192
Digital 54.4

Quality children's programming parents love too