Donate

Classical Stretch: The Esmonde Technique Previous Broadcasts

Weight Loss: Posture Workout (Episode #909H)

KQED Life: Thu, Mar 26, 2015 -- 8:00 AM

Pain Relief: Quad & Hips (Episode #908H)

KQED Life: Wed, Mar 25, 2015 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Ab & Waist Strengthening (All Standing) (Episode #907H)

KQED Life: Tue, Mar 24, 2015 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Focusing On Leg Work (Episode #906H)

KQED Life: Mon, Mar 23, 2015 -- 8:00 AM

Pain Relief: Feet & Calf Healing (Episode #905H)

KQED Life: Fri, Mar 20, 2015 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Slenderizing Legs & Hips (Episode #904H)

KQED Life: Thu, Mar 19, 2015 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Hips & Legs (Episode #903H)

KQED Life: Wed, Mar 18, 2015 -- 8:00 AM

Pain Relief: Foot Pain Workout (Episode #902H)

KQED Life: Tue, Mar 17, 2015 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Slenderizing Your Core (Episode #901H)

KQED Life: Mon, Mar 16, 2015 -- 8:00 AM

Strength & Flexibility of Hips (Episode #830Z)

KQED Life: Fri, Mar 13, 2015 -- 8:00 AM

Improve Posture & Flatten Abs (Episode #829Z)

KQED Life: Thu, Mar 12, 2015 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen Your Bones (Episode #828Z)

KQED Life: Wed, Mar 11, 2015 -- 8:00 AM

Stretch & Strengthen Your Hips (Episode #827Z)

KQED Life: Tue, Mar 10, 2015 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss & Toning (Episode #826Z)

KQED Life: Mon, Mar 9, 2015 -- 8:00 AM

Feet & Ankles (Episode #825Z)

KQED Life: Fri, Mar 6, 2015 -- 8:00 AM

Spine & Abs (Episode #824Z)

KQED Life: Thu, Mar 5, 2015 -- 8:00 AM

Stretch & Strengthen Your Lower Body (Episode #823Z)

KQED Life: Wed, Mar 4, 2015 -- 8:00 AM

Full Bar Workout to Loosen Your Hips (Episode #822Z)

KQED Life: Tue, Mar 3, 2015 -- 8:00 AM

Strength and Flexibility to Your Core (Episode #821Z)

KQED Life: Mon, Mar 2, 2015 -- 8:00 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQET planned overnight outage, early Friday 3/13

      (DT25-1 through 25-3) Another station on Fremont Tower needs to perform more maintenance work overnight, requiring other TV stations to shut down their signals for the safety of the workers. KQET’s signal will turn off late Thurs/early Friday between midnight and 12:30am, and should return by 6am Friday morning. Many receivers will be able to […]

    • KQET planned overnight outage, early Wed 3/11

      (DT25-1 through 25-3) Another station on Fremont Tower needs to perform maintenance work overnight, requiring that other TV stations shut down their signals for the safety of the workers. KQET’s signal will turn off late Tues/early Wednesday between midnight and 12:30am, and should return by 5am Wednesday morning. Many receivers will be able to recover […]

    • Thurs 3/05, DT54-1 thru DT54-5: 2 planned, extremely brief Over the Air outages

      (DT54.1 through DT54.5) Our Over the Air signals from our KQEH transmitter on Monument Peak (the DT54s) will need to be switched from our Main antenna to our Auxillary antenna while climbers inspect the tower for possible maintenance needs. Once the inspection is done, we will switch back. The two switches will account for two […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Channels 9.1, 54.2 & 25.1 - Monterey (KQET)
XFINITY 9 and HD 709

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

KQED +
Channels 54, 54.1, 9.2 & 25.2 - Monterey
XFINITY 10 and HD 710

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192

Quality children's programming parents love too