Donate

Classical Stretch: The Esmonde Technique Previous Broadcasts

Weight Loss: Full Body Strengthening (All Standing) (Episode #927H)

KQED Life: Sun, Aug 30, 2015 -- 8:00 AM

Pain Relief: Frozen Shoulder (All Standing) (Episode #930H)

KQED Life: Fri, Aug 28, 2015 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Hips, Knees & Foot Workout (Episode #929H)

KQED Life: Thu, Aug 27, 2015 -- 8:00 AM

Pain Relief: Hip Stretches (Episode #928H)

KQED Life: Wed, Aug 26, 2015 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Full Body Strengthening (All Standing) (Episode #927H)

KQED Life: Tue, Aug 25, 2015 -- 8:00 AM

Pain Relief: Pain Prevention (Episode #926H)

KQED Life: Mon, Aug 24, 2015 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Strengthen Your Hamstrings (Episode #925H)

KQED Life: Fri, Aug 21, 2015 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Full Body Workout (All Standing) (Episode #924H)

KQED Life: Thu, Aug 20, 2015 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Leg Slenderizers (Episode #923H)

KQED Life: Wed, Aug 19, 2015 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Slenderize The Saddle Bags (Episode #922H)

KQED Life: Tue, Aug 18, 2015 -- 8:00 AM

Pain Relief: Spine Strength & Flexibility (All Standing) (Episode #921H)

KQED Life: Mon, Aug 17, 2015 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Back Strengthening (All Standing) (Episode #920H)

KQED Life: Fri, Aug 14, 2015 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Full Body Toning (Episode #919H)

KQED Life: Thu, Aug 13, 2015 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Hip Strengthening (Episode #918H)

KQED Life: Wed, Aug 12, 2015 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Increase Your Range of Motion (Episode #917H)

KQED Life: Tue, Aug 11, 2015 -- 8:00 AM

Pain Relief: Focusing On Hips (Episode #916H)

KQED Life: Mon, Aug 10, 2015 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: for Legs & Arms (Episode #915H)

KQED Life: Fri, Aug 7, 2015 -- 8:00 AM

Pain Relief: Calf & Knee Strengthening (Episode #914H)

KQED Life: Thu, Aug 6, 2015 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Strengthen Spine & Improve Posture (Episode #913H)

KQED Life: Wed, Aug 5, 2015 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Arm Slenderizing (All Standing) (Episode #912H)

KQED Life: Tue, Aug 4, 2015 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Slenderize Your Waist (Episode #911H)

KQED Life: Mon, Aug 3, 2015 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Focusing On Leg Work (Episode #906H)

KQED Life: Sat, Aug 1, 2015 -- 8:00 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • Comcast channel moves, Monterey/Salinas & Sacramento/Fairfield

      As of Tuesday 8/25, Comcast/Xfinity has moved four of KQED’s channels to new numbers in two of its service areas. The new info is: Monterey-Salinas: 371 – KQED World 372 – KQED Kids 373 – KQED Life 374 – KQED V-Me Sacramento, Fairfield, Rio Vista, Travis AFB and Vacaville: 390 – KQED World 391 – […]

    • Sutro Tower Annual Maintenance, week of 8/24 daytime

      (may affect Over the Air signal for KQED DT9.1, 9.2, 9.3) The Sutro Tower team will be doing their annual tower check and maintenance work this week, meaning that all stations may be switching back and forth from their main antenna to their auxiliary antenna between 9am and 4pm. Work should conclude no later than […]

    • Comcast/Xfinity Ch10 audio, Monday 7/20 evening

      UPDATE: Comcast was able to resolve their technical glitch apx 10:45pm * * * * * We are aware that at least during the early part of the evening of Monday 7/20, the audio is out of sync on Comcast/Xfinity channel 10, their basic cable service. This problem still exists as of 8:10pm. We have […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave 9 and HD 164
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQET

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave 10
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: IF this channel provided to customer, channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life

Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189
Wave 157

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190
Wave 156

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me

Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621
Wave 154

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids

Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192
Wave 155

Quality children's programming parents love too