Donate

Power Yoga: Mind and Body Previous Broadcasts

Episode #225

KQED Life: Tue, Oct 31, 2017 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #224

KQED Life: Mon, Oct 30, 2017 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #220

KQED Life: Sun, Oct 29, 2017 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #223

KQED Life: Fri, Oct 27, 2017 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #222

KQED Life: Thu, Oct 26, 2017 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #221

KQED Life: Wed, Oct 25, 2017 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #220

KQED Life: Tue, Oct 24, 2017 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #219

KQED Life: Mon, Oct 23, 2017 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #215

KQED Life: Sun, Oct 22, 2017 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #218

KQED Life: Fri, Oct 20, 2017 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #217

KQED Life: Thu, Oct 19, 2017 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #216

KQED Life: Wed, Oct 18, 2017 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #215

KQED Life: Tue, Oct 17, 2017 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #214

KQED Life: Mon, Oct 16, 2017 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #210

KQED Life: Sun, Oct 15, 2017 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #213

KQED Life: Fri, Oct 13, 2017 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #212

KQED Life: Thu, Oct 12, 2017 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #211

KQED Life: Wed, Oct 11, 2017 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #210

KQED Life: Tue, Oct 10, 2017 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #209

KQED Life: Mon, Oct 9, 2017 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #205

KQED Life: Sun, Oct 8, 2017 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #204

KQED Life: Sat, Oct 7, 2017 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #208

KQED Life: Fri, Oct 6, 2017 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #207

KQED Life: Thu, Oct 5, 2017 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #206

KQED Life: Wed, Oct 4, 2017 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #205

KQED Life: Tue, Oct 3, 2017 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #204

KQED Life: Mon, Oct 2, 2017 -- 7:00 AM

Backbends - Version Two (Episode #130)

KQED Life: Sun, Oct 1, 2017 -- 7:00 AM

With Partner camel, Wheel, Bow and others.

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV
    • Audio Issue KQED DT 9.1 /25.1

      UPDATE: Audio has been restored, please report any issues! We are working to resolve a technical issue which has affected the Over The Air audio Thank you for your patience while we resolve the issue!

    • KQED will no longer broadcast the KQEH signal from Monument Peak Tower effective 1/5/2018

      KQED will be removing its over-the-air television signal from the Monument Peak Tower in the San Jose area on January 5, 2018 (Note: this maintenance was previously scheduled for December 15, 2017). KQED will now broadcast our full suite of channels (KQED 9, KQED Plus, KQED World and PBS Kids) on Channel 9 and 54 […]

    • KQED LIFE OFF AIR Friday, December 15

      KQED will no longer offer the KQED Life channel beginning Friday, December 15. Several of the most popular exercise, cooking and lifestyle programs exclusive to KQED Life will now be scheduled on KQED Plus and KQED 9, where they can be experienced by more viewers. View/Download Schedule

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.